(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

hi mummies, im new to this thread. im trying for #2.. but i have a problem:

1) im taking care of my girl (12 mo) and every night she will wake up asking for pacifier and i have to search for her and put bk into her mouth.. unable to wean off.. n she will ask for milk once.. so how to record bbt since i have interrupted sleep?

2) not sure why, i feel that after giving birth, my mense flow is getting lighter and lh surge getting shorter.. i used to have 2 days surge but now become half day. this cycle din catch the o, not sure if i miss it at midnight because few days back, its getting darker, but later on, the line fading... anyone encourter this?

i feel like going back to see my sinseh, but if she ask me take bbt, wonder how to handle it since it wont be accurate..

Good morning mummies... It's mid week one more time

Jo mum.. u CD wat now?
How? How? Test liao? Sekali missing for 9 months hehehe

Hi Hi tigress.. How r u? Feeling better? U cd 11 rite??? Faster recover ...!!! I also sore throat, cough, no voice.. Stiil must work like 'cow'.. no mc..
Let's makeeee itttt tis cycle!!!! Jia you !!

Jaster, I dont think can bring kid there.

Congrats Prosper.. Glad to know that Gynae said can try for bb = )

ooohhhh... jo mummy, wow menses still MIA....

Wil's mom, oredi CD38 luu...tested liao its BFN lar...decided to test after my breast so sore for two days..even walking also can feel the breast so pain..so i tot its good sign..then test this morning lor..but its BFN...sigh...

Watched 康熙来了last nite and they were talking about TTCing. Small S say she got preggie after stopping trying and went on her normal life. Hopefully, a stress-free life will let us all strike soon.

I'm new in this thread. I've just started trying for a second child in September, but blur me forgot the date when my period last came. Now just waiting for my period to come (though hopefully not).

yeshhhhhh! wo shi chairman... or rather exchairman of MAF club. hurhurhur. officially MAF 55days!! ##$#@#$@$@$##$@#$@$

im counting today as CD2 becos yesterday already started flowing.. =P

yeh so happy!!! the stupid zhou yingming will get killed by shimin... woo hoo!!!!!!!!!!! ending ending!!!!!!! muahahaha!

becos im watching catch up tv.. hahaha... sigh... past week and so, been missing AI... thanks to my girl n her disney n eating...

Whoaaa 55days.. Set record for maf club..!!
Missy resigned finally..
Who is zhou yingming?~~ me blur like sotong
Jo mummy .. still long way to go.. if wan to break missy's record hahaha

HAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHA! dont we all... dont we all... hopefully can tio something this cycle.... must go at it like labbitssssss!!! *hop hop Bam! hop hop BAM!* HAHAHAHA

missycandy : as for the gathering hor.. when nearly date must update here again wor.. cause i sibei STM de.. will forget.. hahaha ! Thank ar!

jo's mummy, so its how much per bottle for the femaprin? heard from another thread, a lady say its like clomid...dun noe how true it is

no worries.. now im just asking to ask u all make a note in yr iphone calendars... nearer to date i wil ask again de.. hahahaha... becos now whoever say keen i also nvr really note down la.. HAHA! il ask when im back ! :D

Wil's mom,
hahaahaaa... twins is either hereditary or heng heng tio one... so if got anything to increase my chance to tio a pair of twins i won't mind!!! =P if it's girl twins... all the better!!! hahahaa.. my hubby is a twin himself..

because of the hormones thingy isit? i only if carrying a boy best not to drink too much (like really a lot that kind) due to the dunno what in soya bean milk will affect the boy boy lor..

jomummy, why so emo? cheer up

haha, i just throw letter.. my heart beats very fast....i use the excuses that i wanna rest my body. haha

propser,
=P wah! can understand sia... how i hope i can also tender!!! hahahaa... =P gd gd.. but hor when u start ttc-ing u also going to start ur new job?

jo's mummy,
ohhhh.. ai yooo... cheer up babe!!!

come mommies! let us all say we give up!!! then BFP will come rite? hahahaa.. yeah... we give up lor!!! BFP u want to come dun want to come ur biz lor hor..

jaster, concurrently lo... i dun care anymore. Can't wait. Dragon year got alot of things for me to do. hahaa, i very superstitious

Jo, first day of bfn is very down one, next few day will feel better n faith will cone back. Today me about dpo9 but no special symptom at all., hai...gone case.. Actually I really depress already especially coming to year end, I thought will strike in this yr who know now left only 2 months .. Dunno how later cny ppl ask when is #2 again?

thanks mummies...ya merry, i understand u..ppl also keep asking when wan to start #2..sigh..i wan to tell them loudly i've already tried very hard...

prosper, i experience sore breast the next day after gynae scan that i ovulated...

jo's mummy
Cheer up! All of us are on this journey with you. I also get upset when BFN when I tot all my symptoms were positive. Everyone is asking when I'm planning for #2, I can only smile & say, am trying. But deep down inside, gets quite sore and emo.

Small S said she started drinking etc. when she decided to give up and she got preggie after that. Maybe we should start drinking (moderately though) :p

Jaster... Har? Yr hb is twin?? Then u high chance get twin lar!!
If me, i dun wan lar.. One alr very exhausted.. Cant imagine how to handle 2 babies!!!

drinking helps? Dont think so la, i think should be the mindset of 'Giving up', more relax.

So mummies..let's give up this month!

Actually hor.. I think drinking do help alittle leh... Cause before i have mygirl.. I also keep go drinking with hubby leh... Than i think maybe cause after drink than bd.. More high chance leh... I is like that tio de leh.. Ahahaha! =p

Angelia> *high 5* I also drank & bd then had my #1. Strike after BD 2 times that month. That's why I kept thinking shld be easy to try for #2. But who knows 人算不如天算

Jasmin : wah! Drunk? =X opps!!! I'm not drunk but i feel that after drink than bd more relaxing and "HOT" hahahahhaha!!! Plus when you are "high" your hormo more powerful... Lol ! So the spermies and eggs than merge fast!!! Hahahah!!! Me and mu stupid logic! Haha! Dont care me! LOL!!! =p