(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

missycandy, we did not MIA....still around just did not comment.

My gal was terribly sick after we came bk from Genting....she vomit three times when we are on the bus thus making her sick with running nose n coughing. Went to doc yesterday n he dignosed her as mild asthma so got to take extra extra care for her, ouch....spend a bomb yesterday liao

Charlotte,
oh dear... hugsss... she will get well soon yah.. perhaps the pressure @ genting sort of activated the asthma in her? least it's mild.. dun worry...

ching,
I saw a lot of good reviews on the Royal Park hotel. Din know their service apartments are good too... something to consider the nxt time i go...

charlotte,
You must also take good care of yourself. it's always hard when the kids are sick...

Hello everyone. I just got my BFP after ordering some TTC stuff. If anyone would like to buy them off me, please PM me.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor Test Sticks (30) X 1 - $55.50 - I have another 8 unopened sticks from a recently opened box that I will include for free

Clearblue Digital Pregnancy Test w/Conception Indicator (2 tests) X 1 - $27.00

Pre-Seed Vaginal Lubricant X 1 - $35.80

I also have a new bottle of Nature's Way Femaprin (vitex - also known as Nature's clomid) which I believe helped me conceive. I conceived my DD on my third cycle of Clomid as my periods have always been quite far apart (sometimes up to 48 days) in intervals. This time round, I conceived without clomid on the first cycle TTC after being on Femaprin for 2 weeks. Ovulation took place on CD17 with a strong LH surge. Fertility monitor had only 1 day of HIGH followed by PEAK. I believe it's a really good product for anyone with irregular periods (which makes it hard to conceive). I'm letting the bottle go for S$15 (2 month supply).

Mrng ladies!

Tigress, the rate ur bro get is damn cheap le..i book online abt RM460 w/out BF woh but i thk i got the deluxe room la.

Hardrock hotel ard RM400 cheaper than G hotel. If u bringing kids hardrock is good my gal luvs the pool there. I agree wif missy see wat ur objective for the trip rest & relax or makan & shop hehe. stay in geogetown more convenient.

Charlotte, hope ur gal is better now.

I stayed at Grand Millenium KL b4, its a nice hotel and I love the room, the pools and the breafkast...many shopping centres ard n near to times square which has a indoor playground inside!

I use my company corporate rate to book, its less than RM400++

i also never tried to tcc now cos .... my girl is due for her vaccination for mmr soon.. i am soooo soooo worried.... haizz.. cos sure will have high fever cos I had history of that when I was a kid.

eat med will scream like been slaughter.. i tasted the medicine quite nice leh...

Urgh! I should have asked you gals for KL hotel suggestions before I booked!!!

I stayed at Equitorial and Federal during the trips to KL. Equitorial is a nice biz hotel but not too near the shopping area. Federal was average but the worse is I could hear my neighbour showering and tubbing... -___-"

This time round I booked Royale Bintang. My mum said it's nice so I'm kping fingers crossed. heard that the old wing of Berjaya is spooked (was thinking of booking it until i heard...).

nvm, i think i got plenty chance go KL... haha!

Morning ladies ... Wah... Today morning is such a great weather for me.. Heehee! But not a good day to start of by raining lo... Sian! I have to rush to do my HDB stuffs .. Urgh!!!! Put bb with my mum and i will go for a spin myself...

Wil's mom : hello hello? You there? How your HDB stuffs ar? When go select ar?

canopyhaze, that's so nice! I dun have coporate rates so 5 stars are out for me...
cos they are super ex...

Jarol, u
ur boy will be fine. Just rem to bring along long sleeve and long pants to wear during the day and night (so won't catch cold). Genting although not fully air-conditioned is quite cold (esp end of the year). I brought my ger there when she was a year plus and was ok.

If u are taking the bus up and down Genting, the child might get motion sickness (so best coax your child to zzz on the trip down). As an adult, I could feel the spinning effect, so I guess children might not be able to control as well as us. My very much older niece puked lor, all the way back to Singapore... haiz...

snowhopes : i can book for u if u want since my last day is only next fri but u need to give me your credit card details.

Our corporate rate (room only, not sure if it is cheap) :
1) Concorde : MYR260
2) Grand Millennium : MYR310
3) Shangri-La : MYR315
4) Ritz Carlton : MYR345
5) Westin : MYR380
6) Mandarin Oriental : MYR395

any mummies keen to meet on sat 3rd dec at sembawang shopping centre? lunch at astons.

prolly meet at 1130-12pm ... then the kids cn play at the playground too...

il be meeting blissling... wondering who else wants to join us..

a bit early to ask la... but thats the earliest sat that can suit me n her.. hahahahahah...

hi..hi.. I'm here!!!
Angelia.. So sorry i'm not going to be yr future neighbour.. Decided to give up sengkang bcos all our choices were taken! Lucky we got quite a good q number for sept punggol area..

well well all mummies talking abt KL hotels.. hm.. make me think abt holidays.. hehe..
We usually stay at sil's house if visit KL, save on accomodation!!!

Me, recently very suayyy!!! Fell down, my right foot blue black, lucky no fracture.. Now still bruising.
Lost my voice.. Today 3rd day liao.. my throat is burning, so hard to swallow.. too heaty i think!!
Then.. Tons of work to be cleared, cant take mc!!!!

Missy.. good idea.. having meeting with mummies.. i'll try.. 3rd dec rite? I always shop at scc. But most of the weekends we
are going malaysia..

I want to join...but i worry my boy cranky bcos his nap time is 12.30-2pm...i'll see how...or can make it earlier?? kekek...

sure sure. whoeever keen do join in. earlier is wad time. we meeting lunch. we cn meet 1130. push yr boi timing a bit la. see all the pretty girls. he shld perk up liao. ahahahahaha!

angelia, no problem la!

charlotte, hope to see u !

prosper, must remember to turn up ok =P

jas, we cn arrange another one another time ba.. lol

wiis mom, u see how lor... join us if u can

nw a bit early la. .actually.. but just wan u all mark it in yr calendars.. =P

i ok with other timing..lol
I dun mind earlier time then let's kid play then off they can eat their lunch... will need to pack my girl's porridge there..lol

Hope to see all pretty ladies...

Angelia, sure so come.. i want to carry cherelle...

Jo's mummy, my gal nap also ard that time.. but i think she will not sleep lor when it comes to play thou now she is only 16 mths old..

yup, mark your calendar now then we can go shop for our kids stuff @ Giant.. Will give my hubby off day for that 2 - 3 hrs..he will be very happy.

actually want to meet u ladies this month BUT my gal has MMR vaccine next sat then scare fly plane if date u all then cant make it.. hope to see u ladies...

But then those who graduate by then are welcome to join us in this outing k..

sian to max.. just now a colleguae asked me whetehr am i preggy?? faint!!! she said i slim down liao then how come suddenly put on weight..

well, i think i eat too many cookies liao.. need to lose wt but then except thru exercise what else can i do??? Maybe drink meal supplement... cos in office seldom walk.. sit down and tummy like 2-3 months lor... haizzz..

After the loss of #2 in June 2010, weight keep on goin up leh...

~~~~ Kill me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kill me !!!! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

missy and I will send u all a reminder when coming nearer to date...

missy, kisten got alot of toys leh.. can Kyra go and play with her?? lol

Lol ! Ling, sure no prob. Welcome anytime

Jas, il b back on 18th nov from US. Not sure if still jet lag. Heh. But u all cn always meet ! No prob w me. I may or may not go. Can only decide on d day itself ;)

bliss_ling,
oops!!! the seminar is on 19th Nov!!! Gosh!!! hahaa... dun ah bish me ah... cos hubby said want me to register for the seminar... so i guess it'll just be the 3rd Dec gathering then! hehee.. perhaps i may drop by...

ehhhh... for this kind of seminar can bring our kiddo go or not?

would love to join the outing but lunch time is my boy's lunch time as well, so kinda difficult, moreover the parking there is terrible. Never seems to get into the car park. U ladies enjoy.

Having migraine
feel like puking! Siannnnn! N toopid hb went drink tea w colleague instead of coming home straight. Knsssssss!!!!

Canopy how old is yr boy? Is d parking still bad? Thought now bit better usually evening then bad... Hmmm ok... Erm... Lunch time then all eat together ma no meh???

misscandy,
i want to join!!!! count me in...hahaha...if u see me there, u see the 'ghost'...just joking dont angry...my soul is there..

and we can be cycle buddy again?? ur cycle MIA for how long? if i m not wrong i already got 1 cycle last time urs still MIA and now then come?
me come liao stain liao guess tomoro will full force.

charlotte,
how are u?

Airy, hihi....have PM u in fb on my case, haha....no worries, I am down with flu since bk from Genting n my gal too so busy taking care of her n my own self to get ready for battle again!

New cycle new hope.....jia you n dun lose hope, its not the end of the world....have learn to take it easy, even with no #2 coming our way, I be glad to just have my gal with me, put all my effort on her since now doc diagnose her as mild asthma.....blame myself for not taking good care of her so even can't take care of #1 properly, how to take care of #2...sigh....guilty mummy