(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Canopy : really? I shall try!

hmmmm... af should be reporting soon for me... hope it comes full blown soon... today spotting has become darker... so hopefully ba... anyone cn tell me hw to make it come faster... without eating pineapples... and BD-ing... lol!

so envious of those with AF reporting... means can try again... ~

gritty, find out how to store sperm. LOL! =P

epo very big leh. i eaten before last time. aiyer. cannot cannot. when it comes to popping pills i really CMI. lol

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
u can drink raspberry leaves tea.
Buy from babydustshop.
Its good to take it from cd1 till O too.</font>

Morning Ladies...seem like going to be a rainy day today.

Just bk from Genting but me n gal falling sick, got to take her to see doc later as she's coughing quite badly yesterday nite...

missycandy, yr AF report liao?

it's such a wet monday morning... Was lazing in bed until the funeral downstairs threw me out of bed (guess the rain made it all the sadder)...

Missy, u tested already? AF getting darker means brown? brow is actually old blood. i.e. blood that has been in the uterus for quite some time...

Angelia,
can try taking ba zhen soup too. That regulates the cycle and warms the womb... You just stop BFing? This could be a reason for the haywire hormones in your body. it takes some time for it to go back to normal...

Snowhope : oh? Bao zhen soup? What's that? Bitter mah? Yup.. Just stop BF like 1month... =| but my menses came back on 3rd month...

hmmmm... no af yet... but i see my pee is red.. so waiting for full blown... hehehe... woo hooo! come ffaster comeeeeee!

Angelia,
it's Ba zhen (eight treasures) soup. Not bitter, more like "kum kum". The soup is dark coloured. Can cook it with pork or chicken. My mum usually slow cooks it with one whole chicken.

Good for girls (puperty &amp; adults) in the family.
I was told Hubby can drink but only little bit...

Baby is 5mths old... Dun wanna drink n dun wanna slp recently!
Finally just managed to rock him to slp...
Really salute to my mil for being able to handle him when I was out working!

hi ladies!

went to penang last wk &amp; today vy bz at work.
Oli BD for 2 times so far CD19 hubby flying off on wed's mrng.

Missy, hope ur AF will cum full blown soon aft so much of waiting.

rock? *faints* rock is a bad habit to start... but i guess whatever works best for you... yr bub is prolly teething... u cn prolly start solids... see if he likes it...

the kids knw who to bully... when my mum feeds my girl, she eats super fast! last time my mum feed her porridge 10 mins all gone! now also... if my mum feeds her... very chop chop... when i feed her or my hb or dad... she will eat super slow... maybe becos she scared popo wil finish her food... LOL!

donkey, thanks babe! wish u good luck! wow! Penang! I Loveeeeeeeeeeeeee! hee ~~~ hope u had fun!

penang!!! donkeymami, got eat deep fried chicken skin or not??? hahaha...

missycandy,
tell me abt it!!! my boy also lor!!! i feed him took very long leh.. and somemore dun want to finish.. my mother 5 mins gao tim liao!!

hahahaha kns right! sigh. duno why leh. my mum feed. my girl jus swallow swallow swallow. nvr chew one. just gulp gulp gulp. zz!

eee AF shld be coming becos im feeling super duper emoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!

bahhhhhhhh! humbug!

missy,
"kum kum" means the aftertaste... eh... it's not bitter nor sweet. Similar to the aftertaste you get from lou han guo drink...

Esentially it is ok tasting lar...

Feeling so sick today. Fever + sore throat + cough + bodyache + Diahorrea. What a bad day to start the week. Worst is I can't take MC as some VIP is in town and I have to attend business dinner as well. I'm dying...... 38.3 degrees now, just pop another 2 paracetamol.

donkeymami, U just came back from Penang? I'm going there end of this month. Any nice places to visit? Which hotel did you stay? Is G Hotel good? Tks!

Jaster, no le din try woh. is tat vy famous in penang?

Tigreess, I stayed 1 night in hard rcok hotel &amp; 2 nights in G Hotel. I preferred Hard rock in term of room &amp; facilities. but G hotel is vy convenient la.

Din wanna rock de... That's y I still reject using sarong... But well, really no choice!
Now hoping he will feel real hungry after he wake up and gulp everything down fast fast... Else it's throwing away my precious ebm agn!

Jarol,
My ger was also very sticky during her 2nd month. During lunch time, she will insist on being hugged or "pat" to sleep. that drove me up the wall during my ML since I was the only care-taker. I decided to make it end, no rocking or patting.

I would place her in the cot. If she doesn't cry, good for me. If she cried hard, will placed her on my shoulder and "rubbed" her back. the minute she was going off to lala land, off to the bed she went. :p

i agree with missy leh, I won't wanna start the rocking business... once start, cannot stop...

btw,How much EBM u give him?

donkeymami,
hahahaa.. not say famous lah! but i remembered eating @ penang and i'm missing iT!!!

snowhopes,
hard liquor? ai yo.. ttc dun drink alcohol...

tigress,
oh dear!!! please take care... if really cannot don't dong!!!

eh. got deep fried chicken skin? i remember eating that in BKK. freaking YUMMYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!

penang is famous for. penang laksa, lor bak, otah, hokkien mee(prawn noodles), char kway teow ... apom... hmmm... what else... kway teow tng... LOK LOK!!! roti canai ~~~!!!

Thanks donkeymami. My bro told me he can get the room at G Hotel at RM270, is it considered a good deal? How much did you pay for HardRock and G Hotel?

Jaster, I'm ok lah. But tonight will be more siong, cos my boy also down with fever, last night was 39.1. I had to wake up every hour to check his temperature. Looking after the little one is more siong than working in the office.

Yeah! Boy woke up real hungry and finish drinking in 5min!

missy, teething will have those symptoms? Dun wan drink or sleep?

snowhopes, my boy still drinking 150/160ml only (if he fin) every 3-5hrs

We are going to Penang mid-Nov too!!! I've booked G Hotel for the convenience. My 2 friends and family are going during that weekend too, informal meeting for us. kekekeke

Tigress, the room rate is around there, S$140-150 per night.

I never rock my girl. That time my helper and HB wants to walk around to make her sleep, I told them, if they want, they gotta to make sure they are there for the next 4-5 years, I'll not do that for her. Another time, she on TV at meal time, I told her off, next time, we go out for dinner, make sure she carrys the TV out with her!!!

Actually , depends wAd u wan to do in png... For us, we have been there many times plus I grew up there so I don't spend on hotel n I prefer stay along Penang road for food purposes hee... We stayed at hotel continental . There is a super small pool if u wanna dip. The room is not bad too if u get the new wing. ;) u cn go their website. Very cheap la. Compared to other hotels :p unless u wanna go to beach then stay around batu ferrhinghi ... If not this is one of the not so bad ones ... Down the road are a few malls... Morning have market street down the road too... A lot of food stalls ard... At night, across the road there's a pub... Then also have a night open hawker w entertainment ... Bit like getai but not so sleazy ... Lol!!!

http://www.hotelcontinental.com.my/

First few days, we shared room w my bro n sil... The quad room.. My advise is, not to take it if u want bath tub ...take the normal room for 2 pax... Heh quad room is only shower n had a bit of problem bathing my girl. Had to use a cup to collect water n pour on her. Lol! The normal room for 2 has bath tub...
then the new wing is actually quite nice n cosy ;)

I'm quite niao on hotel rooms for png becos the bedroom is not super impt... Surroundings more impt to me... But of cos not until jialat la. I also a bit anal abt toilets :p lol

jaster,
I not TTCing this two cycles lah but still wack for fun lor. Anyway took a glass or two. first time I having such BAD cramps before menses - kaoz not as bad as giving birth but the nagging cramp is making me go mad!

missy,
the way you describe really sounds like a super place to stay in... Recently did a research on KL hotels and finally booked one. One thing I confirm is the pictures they show in the webby for Msia hotels,for some reason always look 100times btr than the real hotel rooms.

Staying hotels in KL twice, I can only pray that the hotel rooms are not dirty and have no bed bugs (i tend to read lots of this on trip advisor).

Hmmmm i dunno abt kl hotels... Heh but generally, 3 star is not too bad if wan better than 4 star at least ... I'm quite ok w rooms as long as the bed is comfy, floor n toilet clean... The toilet must be the usual hotel type not those olden type... I see liao hair stand then I will not stay there... Lol... K la... I don't need very expensive ones ... I would rather spend on food n shopping :p but everyone has own taste la... Actually, the photo in d web quite similar to the room I feel... For this hotel la... Others I dunno le