(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Wil's mom, Greenwich is now under construction, it should be be ready by early 2012.

Angelia, by the time your flat TOP, I might have moved away. Unless, I put up my boy at Fernvale Primary School

By the way, TOP means Temporary Occupation Permit

Anyone knows how to use Guardian Midstream Ovulation test kit? What is T and C on the test kit? I don't have the instruction manual. I just tested and it's blank. If +opk, what result will I see on the test kit?

Prosper & Tigeress : ohh!!! Thank thank.. Eh? TOP can be check on the HDB apps mah? I dont know leh.. =|

Tigeress : dont move lah... Than we can go market together on weekend! Ahahaha!!! =p by the way i move there, just nice my girl go kinderGarden lo...

T is the test line
C is the control line

C will appear the line no matter what.. so u must see the T whether the line is there or not.. not sure if it works the same way as other OPK... if it is then the line should be same color as C line or even darker...

i only used before their HPT before..

Thanks Jaster. I think I didn't pee enough on the test kit. I tried a 2nd time, now I see 2 lines, but both very faint. I ran out of the cheap opk. Now only left with 1 last Guardian OPK. Today only CD13, seemed that I will O early this cycle. I will test using my last OPK tomorrow.

Tigress,
welcome. not much help given though. personally i feel for any test, be it OPK or HPT to be used, pee in a small continer then test yah. If not enough urine still can dip the test kit back. if not kind of wasted. and each kit doesn't come cheap. how much was the O kit? the HPT was abt 2 for $13.90 i think. Cant really remember.

jia you Tigress.

Tigress.. Why u want to move away? Yr boy is 4 rite? Which school does he go to? Why leh fernvale primary school not good? Or difficult to go in?

Angelia, noted that your gal is down.

I've just sent this message to my ex-colleague when her gal is down with fever too:

Fever, you need to record hourly and med administration, see doctor, just show paper, this will help with their diagnosis.

Wear sexy sexy clothing to bring temp down, do wear sock to keep body warm; if sponge, wet hanky with tap water then wipe hands and legs, put hanky on neck NOT head because you only bring temp down on head, body still hot, put neck then help to cool down whole body; give more water because fever make body hot, evaporate fluid, serious will cause dehydration.

My girl is bigger, I'll give her chilled mini jelly, 100plus or ice cream, cold thing goes down will help to bring temp down.

Yours still young, do with chilled juices.

If fever persist, can buy ling yang water from Chinese medical hall, mixed in milk to give.

Missy.. Try to check yr CM, i read that thick cm makes sperm difficult to swim to meet the egg. Some gynae prescribe expectorant (cough syrup that dilute the phelgm) to help! It sounds strange but it works!
U can try google a bit!!

missy,
my friend's WIS was quite late... I think it was abt 3 years aft I moved to Redhill.

I agree lor. Maybe during the time when I bot my flat, a lot of pple are shocked to see that a new flat already cost close to $400k! *Siong* That time I was lucky lar cos hb and I just started working, we manage to buy cos hb's dad helped us with the stamp fees, etc.

Jaster,
Can buy those cheap cheap ones, about 60 cents per "stick". There is no plastic holder - only got the test stick. A bit like the ones we use to test for sugar in urine at the gynae's place when we were preggy.

Jaster, I can't remember how much I paid for the Guardian kit. I usually use the cheap opk which is not even a dollar.

Wil's mom, actually I don't want to move. But good schools in this area all needs balloting. I'm not sure about the standard of Fernvale Primary School as it only have 1 or 2 batches of PSLE. There is no bad schools, but given a choice I hope I can put him in an above average school.

Super drowsy now, I will go and take a nap. Talk to you ladies again!

wils_mom,
Yes I have heard of it before. that time I was coughing near my "O" and I found that taking cough mixture does result in more CM... If you gals intend to try, can go pharmacy to buy the robitusin (Plain).

<font color="119911">i dont like to take meds for nothing... hmmm... i dont think my cm is thick... or thin.. i also dont knw.. haaa.. but its ok... il jus leave everything status quo... wait n wait n wait...

ai yai yai... my agent says we cn apply... sell within 6 mths is only when we get the keys leh...

but i see the web, it says if our flat havent MOP, we cnt apply... so i also dont knw... zzz.. anyway already applied... at most the $10 really give them lor... sigh... just wait n see ba... next month results out le... guess shldnt pin so much hopes liao... sad.... </font>

<font color="119911">i called HDB to ask.. shit seh... really cannot apply... the lady said no refund... the system wont reject.. at most when they go thru, they will reject... TMD...! must go hoot the agent! #$!$!@$@!$@!$</font>

anyone interested in the coming DBSS project in Clementi Ave.4? $600k for 4-rooms!!!

Today all about flats huh.. meinme, i maybe will take a look at the DBSS in clementi when it launches cos quite near my mum's place, will be good if can move nearer.

Its my CD41 today, faint, took TCM seems to make my AF come later... Usually by CD39 latest, AF will report.. No hope this month cos we only BD twice, but 1st time right after AF and 2nd time is this week.. hahaha..

Jaster, that time when bid closed, was published 4-rooms is $590 to $650k. Showflat will be up in end Oct or early Nov, my HB kpo asked the workers at site!!! I'm staying right in front of that project!!! I'm keen but need to see how is the site and space.

ET, you seeing Dr Tan right?

Today i bought evening primose oil 1300 and vitamin c from GNC. Can i eat together with blackmore conceive together?
Scared i over eat.....

Missy.. Yr cm thick or not is not up to us to judge, must check with gynae. I'm only giving u idea that it might be one of the culprit.

Wah dbss so expensive mannn!!!

Okay! I'M back from PD....

Wil's mom : *WAVE* i'm here.... Ohh.. I took 415B, #09-48 .. i dont know why they call me down earlier leh.. Cause my hb is the one receive the call... My appointment is 7.15pm de.. But i reach at 6plus.. Than 6.45pm go in le...

Meinme : hey thank you for the note! I have it too...

Wah sian! Mygirl is down with fever,flu,cough.... Sigh!!!! Now fever temp dropping but her flu and cough still jialat eh... =|

I've done my "mathematic" if you are taking the public housing, do not go beyond 4-rooms because 5-rooms and above do not entitled to any form of subsidy, as good as private housing owner. 3-rooms got the most subsidy. Again cheapo me, I want the best out of the govt. kekeke

MEinME - u really 'count everything' ah! Typical finance person issit? LOL!

I think home is where the heart is - Must be happy in it, whether HDB or Freehold. Even if u stay in some huge house with swimming pool but not happy in it then is meaningless la!

prosper, i heard someone say cannot take primrose oil during 2ww..

i've been taking b/m conceive well + 1tablet eve primrose oil everyday and stop taking de primrose oil during 2ww..

Gritty : YES!!!!! I super agree with you that home is where the heart is.!
so what it's condo, private property, burgalow or even semi... (no offence to who ever living in as stated arr)
) like me! My hb and his family live in a private apArtment, but so what? First it's boring! Second, i hate living here Seriously!!!! Jaster knows my story...
me and mil is not in a good terms. But suay lo! I haven apply dao flat when i got married mah.. So LL stay with them... My mil is those 大女人(MCP) kind de lo.. This is their house so she dont really respect me!!! I hate it! Like etc : i'm in the room sleeping with bb and hb. She just OPEN UP my roomdoor without knocking! Argh!!! Imagine i was in my nighties!!!! Urgh... Than when we lock the roomdoor, she USE KEY TO OPEN! Wakao! Sickening! And when my bb just born, i latch my girl in my room, she also just open like that... Told her off umpteen times. Still the same... And because of this, we not in a good terms!!!! *Angry!!* she even tell her sister(which is my hb's aunt) that, this is her private apartment, she is the owner, so she can do what she want! Kao!!!!!!

HATE IT!!! So what is "HER" private property? Big f? Argghhh!!!

Okay, i better stop here.. Than more i type, the more pissed i AM! Urghhhhhh.....

<font color="119911">she prolly dun wan u stay there that's why do such stuff.. Nvm u got yr hm le... Plan n do swee swee!

That time I also didn't wan to stay w inlays after marriage that's why we bought this plc in semb.... My sil actually askd if we want stay w then first... Their old plc enbloc then they got this plc n put my sil name inside also becos she use her CPR to top n pay the rest... My sil not married... 36 le.. Heh.. ThPugh my mil quite modern in certain ways, still can't agree w everything ... That time my confinement she came to my plc everyday then cook w my mum for me... Morning come, just open my door without knocking to look at bb -.-" I was spool irritated!!!! Even my mum doesn't do that!!! My mum will knock n wait til I answer the door... Diaoo ... So I had no choice I will wake up earlier, feed n bathe my girl then put her outside in the rocker then leave to my mum n mil n go bk to sleep... Lol! But funny thing is, whenever my mil comes, my girl will sleep dun wan wake up... After she leaves then she will wake up. Lolol!!!! Also, my gal dun really like her... Lol!!!

My mil also very Rough anyhow grab my girl.. So my gal Siam her.... Now a bit better.. But my girl still wary of her... So my hb trying let her get gam w d mother...

But my gal super love my parents! Hee... When bath time n if my dad at my Hse, she will ask him to bathe her... Becos cn play w water!!!! Then eat will look for my mum...

Go my in law Hse, she refuse let them bathe her...

Oh well next time Bo choice haaaaa </font>

Missycandy : yup . Now got flat liao jidao cant wait to leave here!!!! Currently my inlaw place also enblock le... They finding place to move too.. I think maybe another half a year gonna move le. Hais ! And i have to move with them!!!
i wanted to move back to my parent housr together with my hb, but he dont want. Another MCP! Sian to the max!!!!!

I think we same situation sia... My own mum also wouldn open up my roomdoor like that. She will knock first till i answer. Got once more funny. I was in my room tired till KO liao. My mum even use house phone to call my hp and ask if she can come in !!! ;) i guess this is partly of the way of bring bought up... To me, it's a little respect, especially her Son(my hb) is not alone in the room like the past. Now is with me!!!! So i will expect little manner... Just imagine, me and hb BD-ing than she just open the door like that, how will we feel right... So now! I told hb to tell her off. Than now at night, i lock till morning. I never open door, she cant open. (she use to open my roomdoor like 7plus am just to come in see bb and touvmch touch her lo... Than if bb wake up , my problems than she just go work and leave to me! KNS!!!!!) :p dont care!!!! So now better abit. But still i not in good terms with her lah... As for FIL, me and FIL very good so no problems...
There's soooo much for me to whine lo... =p okokay! I shall stop!! =p

Angelia - So drama! Everyday oso got pple preggy leh......then we all dead leow la! LOL! Cannot be so narrow else more diff to tio leh!

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
go get your agent friend to treat u.
Nowadays hdb got lots of rules and some agents are not up to date.
Its good to check around n dont take one person's words wholesale.

Prosper,
epo can only take from cd1 till O.
During 2ww cannot take ok.

Re: clementi dbss
Hubby at first wanted to go for that but im reluctant.
Im so used to living in the north that moving to clementi feels like culture shock for me.
Its like moving to the other end of the island.
600k for 4rms is actually cheap for dbss.
The recent tampines dbss had even crazier price tags.</font>

Gritty : hais... i'm happy and excited for my friends lah.. but i am sooooo going to meet her and catch some baby dust... ROARRRRRR.... =P i never narrow lah.. hahaha.. i open up liao.. dont think liao.. just BD as and when i like.. hahahah ! i dont even wanna see when is my "O" liao.. just around there anyhow BD nia.. ahahha ! =P

<font color="119911">lolol grit so meanie! But true I wld have died long ago or died many times ... Lolol!!!!!

Lynzi, sigh nvm I msged him le. See wad he says lolol! It's actually my hb's super gd frn like Brudder... Heh</font>

Morning mummies! What a heavy downpour! Lucky managed to send my boy to cc before it poured. My boy was bitten on the back by his classmate yesterday coz they were fighting for toys. Though a bit heartpain but appreciate the teacher for informing us.

Going to be on course for these 2 days. Hope I won't miss any HOT HOT postings. Lol