(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="0000ff">ling, hmmmm how u knw wendy? actually, my encounter with wendy very brief only... ard 6mths in NP... heheheheheh then lost touch... then actually we dont really talk on leh.. so happen now in FB connect... then i find that once someone has kids, tend to be more friendly... easier to talk also... hehehehe...</font>

For those who need to know more on P1 registration or even Primary academic stuff, can go to the www.kiasuparents.com forum. Also a lot very experienced mummies + daddies with advise and sometimes very up to date info!

Lynzi, yes I think being an ex pr school teacher plays a part. The people I knew and who applied are normal housewife and executives, and all of them didn't get in despite staying less than 2KM from the school. My brother's friend who got in last year is a high flyer and so is his wife. Actually, I was just trying my luck. The mummies at my boy's school asked me to write in so I did. If really get in will be another headache as I do not have time to serve 70 hours

gritty, if no hurry, can wait la.

prosper, it's ok. Only save US0.10 per bottle, will go ahead with my 3 bottles.

I just checked back my transaction, exchange rate on 12 Sep was 1.26, today is 1.342!!! that was the difference for 10 days lapse!!!

Lynzi, do you take fish oil? which did you use?

Tks gritty... I dun wan to be kiasu mom but my knowlwdge about spore school almost zero so must improve a bit. Thanks everyone for sharing!

hengz, today boss allows us to work from home but I went in the morning to settle something. CityHall crowd started to build around noon, F1 security also gearing up when I left.

Lynzi

U have any idea how to get in hokkien clan? If get into the clan is it a definite the kid will be able to get into the school? Or still got to ballot?

leeling, you can see from this year P1 registration, hardly any confirmed guarantee seat!!! majority needs to ballot.

Woa so early F1 rehearsal start leow? Me going to watch it on TV this year.

Have a great vroom vroom weekend everybody!!

<font color="0000ff">hmmm should I test tmr or forget it? One last clearblue digital ... After that I give up on testing. No more cheap preg strips only o strips... Still no sign of AF . Nth. Haiiii</font>

Here's the link for P1 registration:
http://www.moe.gov.sg/education/admissions/primary-one-registration/

PV, grasroots or clan will be in phrase 2B, there are other "things" that you need to do to make you more "special" than the rest like stay near the school. For eg, this year, popular school like Nanyang needs to ballot even is within 1KM under phrase 2B and their PV is 80hours instead of the usual 40hrs.

You need to monitor the P1 registration trend when your kid is around 2-3years old. PV application starts when your kid is 4 that year, some schools closed as early as april for PV application.

Only phrase 1 is confirmed seat.

<font color="0000ff">63 days becos no AF in June. Lol! Other than that, for the past 1 yr, range from 23-40days. Haaaaaa! </font>

<font color="0000ff">no diff. Just like tummy squirmy wormy feeling that's all.. But I think it's poo n gas... Lol</font>

<font color="0000ff">grit, y u wan knw my size? Yr hands wan to be my bra cups huh? Lol!

Chicky, waaaa u feel any different ?</font>

Oo.. Jo mummy.. L3 to B3 is alooot.. Oh no! U took pills to stop b/f?

Mine return to be4 preggy size since not big &amp; only b/f for 1 wk bcos no milk!

<font color="0000ff">my boobs no change. maybe bigger a bit during bf... but before bf olredi this size.. so nt much diff.. plus i only bf 1-2mths nia.. sad... #2 must bf longer!!!!

grit babe, me nt so eng meet up compare boobies lor. sigh. we cn mit for food n drinks if u like =P haaaaaaa!

chicky, no leh, hungry i wun have such feeling. its diff from the hungry feeling. heh. its ok. il listen to mdm A kOh! =x</font>

Chickygal : to your question ... Hmm .. So far, i stop BF-ing for 1week just... No shrinks so far leh... Maybe i also not big bah...

Missy - aiyo i meant to do the hpt on tues am together la, in our own homes la!!! Faintz !! Who want to meet up to compare bbs !!!! I sure lose lor !!! U 38 DD leh!

What...what....I hear mdm Koh!

Yes, just wait it out since have tested a few times then not accurate one. It's yours will be yours.

I bf for 10.5mth, agree that already small, no significant change after I stopped, started out from aa to b back to a.

Gritty, yes luckily I nv drink anything while reading. Damn funny. I was waiting for her reply something like ok onz u but end up she mentioned otherwise really funny. Joke of the day...hahaha