(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="0000ff">paiseh propser, the sale really over le...

<font color="aa00aa">Timing matters and also the acidity or alkalinity of your discharge in trying for certain gender.

For most of us, as it is its already hard to tio.
Boy or girl also doesnt matter so long as its a normal, healthy baby.</font>

Morning/afternoon Ladies..

wah.. this few day dont know what's wrong with me leh... i keep on having white discharge leh.. Damn gao wei can.... =(

morning - noon mummies!!

soo bz these few days can only drop by and read some posting nia hee

btw my mission most likely failed too coz tested tis morning again and still BFN.. shld be here soon coz bbs sore sore. lets all JY together

Chickygal, so far I only drink black chicken soup and bird nest and chicken essence . Then eat 3 meals home cook food. What are others I have to eat ah?
I told my hb I m like not very bu but he insists as long I eat healthy can Liao. How?

Grittyone,
i tested 3 times... all bfn.. how to tio? hahaa.. i'm only having a small hope because only BD twice and see if got that lucky...

missycandy,
sama sama!!! i also having sore boobs on and off! faints. what's happening?

donkeymami,
how you know? hahaa.. never see red lah!

canopyhaze,
wahhh... thank you ah! let's hope for missycandy!! hahaa... her chance is much higher compared to me lah! hehee..

Angelia,
ehhhh.. after fertile period your cm will be white.. is it that you eat too liang? too much bbt perhaps? hahahaa...

prosper,
lynzi was suggesting that we can take red dates longan tea too.. or if you want to take supplements can try blackmores conceive well gold.. =) start taking folic acid now too!

Jaster : no leh.. i never eat too liang leh.. than hor.. the discharge is white in colour de leh.. but non-sticky leh... is after fertile period ?

it says on the box:
prepares the body for healthy conception
-supplies nutrients for healthy ovulation
-supports a healthy feamle reproductive system
-supports normal conception

I have this at home but previously eating on and off.
Any body eating this before- CNC women's ultra mega dietary supplement. Contain 500g calcium, 27mg iron, 400mcg folic acid.
Can eat this together with folic acid?

<font color="0000ff">prosper, u cn always order those confinement tingkat but for 10 days? hmmm if not then just ask whoever cooks to maybe cook stuff with ginger ... n sesame oil.. those kind of food ? lol.. then u drink the longan red date tea ...

jas, if i knew i wldnt be here whining too... AHAHAHAHAHAH</font>

prosper, u must do mini confinement..just like wat missy says those ginger chicken, ma you chicken and black chic soup...for 1 week or 2weeks..

regarding the GNC women's ultra supp, if u take do not need to take the folic acid anymore..but if u wan to start ttc do not take the women's ultra mega, take the prenatal formula instead

Thanks jaster, Missy, Jo.
Going to cook confinement food tonite. Hope is not late.

Yes jaster the web by is good. Still reading.

<font color="aa00aa">Who is doing confinement now?
I can give some ideas on how to make simple dishes for mini confinement.</font>

<font color="0000ff">i think i have a lot of poo in me.. becos i keep feeling my tummy is weird. sigh. on n off i cn hear it poom. lol.</font>

<font color="0000ff">eh like seriously? too early to have such sounds n movement lor! if its growing its soooo smalll like a super duper lil bean. maybe not even bean. maybe 1 grain of rice u knw? LOL! so not possible its from the rice thingy. LOL! </font>

Jaster aiyoo i saw ur 10things to avoid..reminds me that i take 1cup of coffee everyday...cham...just cannot resist

hahaa.. cute!!??? he is cute lah... but terror also!!! keep pulling my hair and also scratch my face lor!!! did i tell you hor i woke up i think yesterday morn to find my head pain? cos he was pulling and he could still smile at me when i opened my eyes... got one time i found my knee in his mouth lor!

haaa!! old birds sia..

btw does anyone here keen to do iui or IVF after trying for so long? i'm toying with the idea actually but dunno whats the cost of both :p

Mei, yes I am considering IUI 1st for next cycle provided that my follicle is of good size n able to produce good size eggs.....think someone mentioned the cost is abt $400-$500 per cycle for IUI, $1.2K to $1.5k for IVF per cycle

My SIL just got preggie with twins after several cycles of IVF....she spent quite a lot of money, think she do it at NUH.

<font color="0000ff">jaster, i knw how u feel! sometimes she kicks me la! KNS! i have no idea how she can flip n rotate la.. she will turn 180 to 350 degrees! then a few times she kick my face... KNS.. until my gum swollen! wahlao! then there was once super duper funny.. duno how she roll until her upper body was on the bed, the lower body waist down and the feet dangling off the bed and she was still sleeping!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i woke up looked ard for her.. then saw her.. then i faster ask hb wake up look at her... LOL! but didnt take photo. hahah wasted! si bei gei yen lor!</font>

wahahah..jaster, knee on his mouth??? he dreaming eating the drumstick which is left with bone only..wahahahah

missy Kirs same as Jo lar...Jo sleeps in between us but he likes to put his right leg on daddy's tummy and left leg on mummys..so his is sleeping with both leg opened!

Mei2, usually gynae will advise to go for IUI 1st..if cannot then go for IVF...

Charlotte, hope u can get a nice nice egg size for the IUI &amp; just 1 cycle will gao dim!

<font color="0000ff">quote MeinMe " IUI at NUH is $300-400 per cycle. IVF is $12-15k per cycle before $3k subsidy at NUH. I've asked my gynae at gleneagles, he told me is around $13k per cycle. "</font>

ah ic ic, thanks charlotte &amp; jo's mummy

i shall pay my gynae a visit soon then.. to stock up the metformin and enquire the IUI procedures.. but i must have a good size eggs

I'm here i'm here.....after getting out of my boss' office!

Woa ur kids sleep with u guys? I do separate bed lor, when older i put my girl in her own room! Keke.....
Now she has her own room with super single bed, high fi set, sofa, wardrobe, table, etc.