(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

snowhopes : Nah ! don't care about what your hb say... Man are stupid de... They dont know that how much pain are we... And please ! he say you "low fertile ?"

come on lah.. if i were you, i sure shoot back lo... if low fertile than still can give birth to #1 meh !!

damn sickening leh.. *sorry ar... don't mean to say till sooo nan ting.. "

but i seriously hate guys that wanna save faces than put the blame on the girl lo.. wakao !!!

snowhopes, hope tonight ur hubby will give u a big hug and say sorry to u..don b too sad anymore ok..im sure he understand how much u wish for a child...don worry..

Piggy, your HSG was scary, my just normal, no pain. I was just scaring myself!

Charlotte, IUI at NUH is $300-400 per cycle. IVF is $12-15k per cycle before $3k subsidy at NUH. I've asked my gynae at gleneagles, he told me is around $13k per cycle.

For those trying naturally for 1year, I would suggest to do the necessary tests before decide on next step

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">JIA YOU JIA YOU JIA YOU</font></font>

Donkey, I cheapo! I got referral from polyclinic to do at NUH Fertility Centre, fully subsidized, around $120. I did other tests too, all in all, around $350. You may check back my earlier posting on the tests needed to do.

Alrite ladies - time for me to go back to work and then speed home! Talk to u all later or tomorrow!

sotong me!!!!!!

just rcvd my clearblue dig ovulation (1st time using this) &amp; so gan jiong to test it..so i secretly bring the test tube only to the toilet and test...

then i see only 1 line..and i remembered i bought the digital 1 y no smiley face??

then i come back and check the box only to realize i need to insert the test tube to the tester!!! arhghhh wasted 1 of my test tube!!!

read up the post...become silent reader nowadays.....super tired cleaning, unpacking, prepare J back to school!

JIA YOU! i m gg thru all the journey your ladies typing there...clomid, HSG, scanning follicle, hubby SA, hubby Ego, end up with lapo............even Gynae mentiuon he suspect i m MC without my notice!That is happen during April/May...and i m at Doha too.
i m not sad, just treat it as normal AF...as i didnt test and i didnt know
whatever you can mention in thread, i hav gone thru..
i believe some of mummies whole journey with me:Missycandy, Charlotte, donkeymami, lynzi and some i never mention...from the very old thread since last year....

so, inside me, just can says: JIA YOU! including myself

Airy, we are with you, we all are. We can do it.

Hey, your place is big, kitchen concept is similar to mine.

<font color="aa00aa">Morning babes!
Aiyoh its only wed. Time is like crawling so slowly to reach fri.

Airy,
yup jia you jia you!
Hope u are settling down well there.
By the time u come back i think i will still be on ML..we can meet up..hee

Meinme,
Airy's place is at matured estate so the units all big.

Missy,
i also want meat.
To be specific, a good steak..haha</font>

<font color="0000ff">oh wow... steak.... gimme a TBONE ANYTIME!!! hahahaha! dang! Im hungry... sheesh! jacks place is calling me.... *drools* lol!

gritty, im a carnivore. =P hahahax! </font>

<font color="0000ff">yesterday went to visit a frn who gave birth at Mt A... the baby so cute.. so soft.. so cuddly... awww.... so nice... hee.... the cheeks chubby n super soft... the hair thick n soft... smells so nice too.... awwwwwww....! BUT the crying... -_______________________-" BISH BISH BISH! lol! </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
the cuteness and the crying must come hand in hand..hehe
Yes yes..to get boy, mummy must eat more vege.
To get girl, daddy must eat more vege n mummy eat more meat.</font>

<font color="0000ff">alamak. cham. i lurve my meats leh. sigh. nvm la. lol. 2nd child. boi or girl. doesnt matter. as long as there is a #2

Wil's mum, ya today CD17 lor..still another 3 BD session ler...LOLOL!!!

but i still hav not O yet ler..i tested ard 6.45pm with c/b digital o summore...

<font color="0000ff">jomummy, u dun have the cheap strips? my advise is use cheap strips. if u see dark line then use smiley O. if not very wasted. becos best to test 2 times a day so u wun miss the surge.

jo, if you can try temp, pretty accurate. Actually, I realised no need full 6hr of continual sleep to get the right result, sometime, I woke up to pee then go back, I got the same result. Test -+1hr is fine too.

Lynzi, oic, my is old too but hers seem much bigger for the hall and toilet too, can be separated.

Tell me about meat!!! I'm on vege diet for 2 weeks!!! Last night, just went to stock up on vege for salad dinners.

I''m clearing the cheap OPK 58pc plus 2 mainstream HPT for $25, let me know if you keen.

<font color="aa00aa">Jo,
my hubby too.
He only eat certain veg so if my mil cook other veg, he wont eat much.
So i cheated..every morning i made fruit n vege juice for him..haha</font>

<font color="0000ff">donkey, JY!

i also think no see red got hope. but hor. my af so late. so cham leh. sigh. super sian. bfn. then no red. hai. super duper sian.

<font color="0000ff"> i was thinking of using my last clear blue digital. if really nth then i give up le. not going to test anymore since i wun have any more hpts. haaa... but i have a lot of opks. zzz! but i think i need to chuck all away.. becos its all there so its like tempted to just test anyway... sigh... </font>

Missy, I registered the foxesale till now haven send me the email. Now I still can't log in . So excited scared the sales ended.

Yes her bb so cute like mini ziv

good morning gals!

I tested this morning too just to make sure I am fine. Cos after the 1 day AF, I keep getting cramps and wierd feeling ard the adomen. BFN! The feeling is a sense of relief and "happiness". i must be mad to feel happy getting BFN but to me it's precious time to sought out my thoughts and what I should be doing going forward...

Jia you mummies who are into the "BD" season!

Talking abt concieving boys, my gynae told me to take more meat leh... How come is opposite uh? Eat more veg? *confused*

missy, i fully understand BFN yet no AF vy sian indeed. tat's why nw i jz hope tat my AF report tdy or tmr. think jaster also in the same boat as you.

donkey,
I know how it feels. It sucks when it's BFN and you don't get AF on time or wierd AF (like in my case). Got me thinking that maybe really it's me who screw up the entire TTC process...

Anyway DPO14 test may not be chun unless u confirm that your Ovulation happened 14 days before? usually wait 4 days after menses date to test is best. But now can get HPT cheap and we all so excited how to not test earlier right? ;p

MEinMe,
isit!? then perhaps i will start taking bbt to see when I O lor...

donkeymami,
if you've worked hard, hehee.. then there's still a hope cos no see red mah!!!

missycandy,
i feel for you cos I'm in the same boat as you leh. i called up my gynae's clinic and ask.. the nurse was saying if still no see red by end of this week to make appt with them next week and see what's wrong with my damn reproductive system lah.. from CD abt 28 have been feeling crampy on my left lower ab till now leh.. chiam!!!

and gd morning ladies!!! it's wednesday, mid of the week already lah!!! let's all hang on in there and look forward to Friday and wkends yah!

<font color="0000ff">jaster! Same! ive been having crampy feelings too! then my right boob on n off soreness! diao. so sian. stupid waiting game. tmd.

hmmm. actually boy or girl. depends on the lil spermie that swims the fastest lor. so i dun tink it has to do with food or anything else. just depends on hb spermies. we ladies always produce X... where guys wil have X and Y... so its them not us. (stupid cheena olden day shows which always blame the females if they have a girl instead of boy. ahahaha!!!)

prosper, u wan me to order for u or not? drop me a PM in FB la. which design u wan ? </font>