(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Koms, can start now since ur boy already 8mths..don wait..just like me say wait till boy 2yrs old then start and now he is almost 3yrs old liao...still havnt preg yet

jo,
really uh? I heard that there is a content in the woman's formula that will help with our CM leh... That's why thinking if i should giv it a shot or not. ;p

hi Jo..
really is it? is it so difficult to conceive #2?
Me and hubby like no time n mood to BD even,
caz our boy sleep with us and wake up several times at nite.. we r so tired de..

Kom, hmm not to say u r difficult but for my case yes lor..so if u hav time just bd lor..its only 4mths apart ma..can start now..don wait lor..

jo,
I was referring to the Women's Arginmax. Somehow I googled and could not find it in GNC's online webpage. nvm later i go there and see see. Anyway i hate eating vits so likely to be a "short term" solution... now just taking folic every morning. pill smaller haha...

snow...ohh...my boy oredi 30mths oh..i stopped bf since my boy 3mths as my office not convenient to pump..wasted leh..i got a lot of supply like moo moo cow...

i will try to bf as long as possible for my #2

<font color="0000ff">eliz! i want leh! but no one help jagar my girl lor! sigh. i think if megan ard maybe she can. but she needs time to warm up leh. plus duno if she kee siao i will kee siao also. ahahaha!

jo mummy, not high enough? then ask yr ah lao hold up for u la. see tired or not. HAHAHAHA!

lynzi, yes yes! very pretty mummy! hehehehehehe

snowhopes, ya. the 2 gynaes i see really bth. gahhhhhh! its ok! il see another one. lol. nvr give up! hahaha!

gnc membership. its is must renew? i rmbr i used to be. not sure if still am. haaa...! that was many yrs ago.. hehehe!

megaman seems good hor. think i shall ask hb to eat. he always get the sniffles. tsk tsk. but i think its related more to him always sitting at his comp playing games n keeping late nights. tsk tsk. anyway, need to pump him up with vits! need to pump myself too! find my health not as good as before. ooo la la! </font>

snow, i also hate taking the big big size vits but no choice ler..wan to get preg so no matter how big also must swallow lor..i also hav 1 bot of folic acid to standby after i tested BFP!!

jo,
our kiddos should be about same age! my gal is 32 mths liao... I stopped at 11 mths but no use, cos my ger small drinker land up waste a lot of my EBM...

V wasted hor? Ur boi dun direct latch? My ger screams when she see my breast... *sigh* If i get a second, I will make sure latch. keeps me sane!

missy, chey my ah lao go sleep after he finished his duty lar..wahahah

gnc must renew oh..think every 1 or 2yrs leh..but if u always buy from GNC then worth it to b member lor..if not can always borrow the membership from ur friend (ME!)

<font color="aa00aa">Snowhopes,
sometimes not all gnc vits avail in spore.
Thats why soem ppl got their from overseas.

Kom,
Can start trying now.
Cos most ppl will take few mths at least to strike..that is provided got no probs lah.
My boy doing fine.
Im due in nov..thats why cant join the girls for the gatherings.</font>

missycandy,
GNC membership i think need to renew... They will just deduct points off or something. Accumulated points can be used to knock off purchases...
Can go back and just check with them. quite easy...

jo,
^5! The Blackmore concieve well got one of the pills got a smell that puts me off. I can't tahan to put it in my mouth + the last time I puked aft taking, now i really very scared to eat them...

Kom, yes just don think so much lar..BD when u feel want it and hav the time!! who knows when u least expect u will get pregnant? my MIL helps me..but i will put my boy in CC next mth..

Snow, my boy Mar 2009, ur girl is Jan 2009 or Dec 2008? i direct latch for 1st 2months and the supply is a lot so every after 2hrs i will pump and keep in fridge..anyway if can bf as long as possible is the best, cos it can really save up a lot of FM $$$$...y ur girl screamed? too big?? LOL just kidding oh...

<font color="0000ff">jo, u have mbr ah? ok ok. if i wana buy i will call u. make sure u answer yr phone!!!!!!!!!! =P

snowhopes, why she scream when see yr boob? sounds very funny. lol! oops =x </font>

lynzi,
I rem GNC used to carry and it's placed next to the Male's. Keke...maybe that one no market demand, woman too shy to buy. It's meant to increase libido one, I read somewhere the L-argine can help create more CM too.

I think overseas sell those non GNC brands (that GNC carries) stuff cheaper, like the colostrum powder for kids.

jo/missycandy,
I also dunno leh, she just refuse to latch and cry like siao lor... Really damn sad leh! So in the attempt to give "the best to her" for as long as possible, I became a super moo moo cow for the rest of the months. Every 3 to 4 hrs I will be "connected" to a milk pump... damn siong but really save a lot of formula $$! Aft I stopped, wah pocket bleed like siao... 4 tins of formula cost $200+? *faints*

missy, ok no problem. sorry in advanced if i missed ur call but i will sure return ur call ok?

snowhopes, ya the Blackmore CW really big n smells really sucks..i always drink a lot of warm water aft taking the vits so tat it can quickly dissolve..hahah

<font color="0000ff">snowhopes, very good olredi lor... i started buying FM since she 1mth plus... by 2 mths she on full FM.. my MS damn pathetic... the most i got from both sides combined is 80mls... if not usually is 30-60mls..damn sad la... but i didnt wan to stress myself anymore la.. so i stopped...

jomummy , !!! #E!@#!@#!@#!@ lol! i will let u knw if im going to GNC so you can prepare to answer my call .. =P ahahahhahax! </font>

missy,
yah... the smaller they are, the more expensive the FM. My ger drinking full cream milk powder now, so cheaper (about $28 for a 1.8kg tin)... keke... Occassionally will supplement her with pediasure since she v small size. :p

jo,
yah! you can swallow? "pai" you uh!

Wa, came in so many comments haven read.

Jaster, u mention u D&amp;C before, u tried after one mth later? Can meh?

Jo mummy i tot u pregnant now leh. I was wondering is it u but think u preganant so should be u here. U change nick is it?

Komathi, yes i still rem u....
hehee

Missycandy, ya i am going. Already accepted in fb invitation
I missed out lots of gathering lo... It's time to catch up

Charlotte, I stay AMK..u wan buy how many? 2 bottles?

Actually my hb's colleague's gf work in GNC HQ but i feel paiseh ask her buy lar..hahah if not dunno can get cheaper o not hor..

Komathi, I remembered you, supposed to be same MTB group but I m/ced. I got to know this thread through you. Welcome back.

My HB is GNC member, I've registered him cause my b'day in May which coincide with GSS.

Pm me if you need to get anything, I can give you his I/C and passcode to buy.

snow, ya no choice leh hav to take lor if not waste $$ also..not cheap ler...

prosper, y u tot im pregnant leh...wah how i wish i was pregnant oh..but not yet oh..tats y in this ttc thread lor..but soon very soon i will pregnant!

Hey Meinme, do i have u in my fb?
Prosper: heard about ur situation, tc and try again hor.. everything happens for a reason.. howz ur lil gal?
Jo: think ur advise is good.. BD when have the chance..so le cher if wanna see ovulation all.. sigh!

jo's mummy,
positive thinking!!! GoooOOoD! half a battle won le!!!

Prosper,
it's me!!! Jasmine Lee in your FB... anyway, i was saying that I didn't want to wait rite? my gynae told me at least 6mths then i bargained till 3 mths to start ttc-ing after the procedure.. what i meant by not wanting to wait was that i didn't want to start observing when is my fertile period and O date only when i start ttc-ing.. after the procedure i didn't xxx till after my first menses came.. and even then i was secretly hoping that each cyle i will conceive! i did my procedure in late mid march.. conceive Jovan in June..

i very very very sian. no BFP.. but yet menses dun want to report...

Komathi,
waves waves!!! heeeeee... u think we can be same mth MTB next year? jia you!!!

<font color="0000ff">jas, *clears throat* *starts to sing... you are not alone... for i am here with you... .......*

wahahahahaha! my af also mia la. sian chi puax. sigh

jomummy, very good. gimme ic number. also gimme yr addy. i go borrow $$ from ah long! wahahahahahx! =P

prosper, yeh yeh! hehehe so long no see u n kayle ~

lynzi,
hmmmm.. i dun get to choose what to eat for lunch..unless i eat out! but so leh chey.. cos have to walk a distance... anyway.. today's menu is rice with fish, mushroom, ngoh hiang and veg... sighhh...

missycandy,
how abt KFC? hahaaa..

missy, like this then i don giv u my IC liao.. =P

lynzi, ya nice weather to nua at home right...had curry mutton rice for lunch to warm up a bit..now so full &amp; sleeping...burp...yawn...

<font color="0000ff">jas, waaaaa....... nah.... nwadays i find it very gelat... eat 1 pc can... want to eat 2nd piece i cannot take it... wana ... bleeeeeaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh.. lol!

eliz, aiyo.. poor thing... *sayang*

jo, lolol!!! orh! =P u dun nid gimme yr ic.. just gimme the number and yr password... =P</font>

Afternoon ladies... Wah... Half a day nia, so many posts liao...

Prosper : heehee... 2yo arr... Okokayy... Still can time to think how to teach...

Today weather damn shiock! Can nua at home... BUT my girl keep on eheheheh! Urgh! Sian! Wanna nap also cannot!!!

Ladies, this month is my HB's b'day month, you can consolidate your MegaMan order up to 6 bottles at 35% off.

I have Subway Veggie sandwich, going by 2 weeks of vege diet.

<font color="aa00aa">Jaster,
How come no choice?
Co cater for u all is it?

Eliz,
still having ms?
My ms was bad in first tri.
Second tri enjoyed myself.
Dr Tan gave me bad news that my ms is back in third tri now..bleahhh

I had McD..when it rains the choices really limited here.
Missy, i also dont quite a fan of kfc.
Curry in this weather sounds ice, Jo's mummy.</font>

Hi everyone, thread moves so fast these few days.

having bad sore throat
ate choco waffles and fries on sat so had to pay a heavy price for eating sinful food.

prosper, had chemical preg too. let's jia u again.

<font color="0000ff">is the tablet for megaman very big?

meinme which area do u live?

maybe cn consolidate a list...

how long can 1 bottle last?

MGM
1. charlotte
2. missycandy x 1
3. angelia ??? </font>

missy
poor thing alright but cannot complain right.. such irony... why must ms comes in the package

Lynzi
MS again in 3rd trimester?? Faint!!

<font color="0000ff">eliz, when u starting yr baking again? update me k.. am thinking join cupcake class... haaaaaaaa!</font>