(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

yes! planning to get the test kit after work later and test tmr morning...so excited*

bliss: i saw from earlier post that u also 15mo mummy??

Aiyo another hour of slogging to go....my head pain leow. Can't wait to start my weekends!

To all - Have an <font color="ff0000">ORGASMIC</font> weekend !!! LOL!

icez - wow, u can wait till tomorw am? if me, after work quickly test leow. Keke.

gritty: I cant wait too.. but #1 was tested +ve on a sat morning so hb wants to 'repeat history' by testing on a sat morng this time too! haha.. (as if it will help with the results..LOL)

Jo's mummy : hahaha! Really hope can tio lah... I last
Month late for 2week leh!!! Walao. Thought tio liao. End up bo! Kns! Than my gynae say maybe because of BF so AF haywire! Arghhh!!!!! So i stopped BF liao since my girl reach 6month. Heh heh!!! This weekend must BD hard hard liao...

Bliss ling : not just us join 2012 thread hor! You must tag along too... Lets jiayou on BD this weekend... Hohoho!!!!

Hi i am back again in this thread.
Just did a DC this afternoon. Infact just discharge from hospital.
I am back to ttc again. I was a painful experience for me and i hope my second one will not go through this again.

icez, i m 2010 mummy..u too?

mummies, jiayou n wish to hear good news soon..i m in cd5..next week need to gambateh..

tigress, i oso tot will shorten AF when take clomid leh.. but its so long for me tis cycle! argh.. fed up leh

prosper, take more "BU" hor
take good care of ur body now

Prosper, sorry do u mean D&amp;C..im so sorry..what happened to u...hugs..i can totally understand u as i went thru this b4...

u can now rest well and can start to ttc soon as u will b very fertile...take care!

Oh Gritty.. must u type the o in RED?? Haha.. all girls are happy to talk abt juicy wetty things.. Tonite &amp; tomolo nite a number of hubby must kena attack hor..

Ahaaa.. Found my cycle buddies.. Yesss Jo's mum.. All BFP+++ yuhuuuu
Ops.. I'm cd11 only leh not too early meh.. worry soldiers exhausted hahaha

prosper,
hugssssss.. can understand how you are feeling.. PM me if you need someone to talk to.. i've been thru it myself too..

GrittyOne,
wahhhh i like your wishes for us man!!! you too!!! have a kinky fun wkend!

jo's mummy,
hahahaaa.. shipment lost? dun mind if already for another vessel docked... if not better come fast!!! haaa...

ICez,
faint! hahaaa.. u should join your mth thread lah.. cos hoping that you BFP and no need come join us! hahaa.. but of course you are most welcome to chat here okie okie? hehee...

Angelia,
WHACK hard ah.. =P hahaaa. jia you!!! anyway you can buddy with the CD12 peeps to.. agaration mah..

Jo,mmy, u means after D&amp;c will be fertile after that?
I was tested positive 2 week ago. And i was so happy but it happened on tue that i saw blood flowing. I was damn scared and went to took blood test. It drag till today to see any improvement on my hcg. But unfortunately my hcg dropped. So doc suggest remove

prosper, yes very fertile after mc...in fact the KKH doc ask me to try after the 1st cycle AF arrive..don need wait till 2mths later...but sometimes old ppl will say better take care of womb 1st and wait for 2mths...but if u go TCM, they will ask u to rest for 6months!!

prosper, u're most welcome.. 2mths very fast pass one
totally can feel u though i never did D&amp;C before but i have laparascopy to remove the ectopic pregnancy.. cheer up ya.. BB will still come back to us

my boy is the 3rd pregnancy and he did it! after him i lost 2 more to bio chemical and ectopic (again)

Jo mummy, is it really so fertile??? Hoho i am so excited. But i think i got so many blood clots inside me. I will wait for next cycle and try.
My doc also says 2 mths later ask me to bu body first.

Oh mei2, i am so proud of u. Brave mummy.

I find this funny.
Usually my cycle is 35-40 days.
My LMP is 6 aug. Instead of testing the kit on one week later i go and test earlier on 8 sep cos i cant wait
If i hold on to wait for another week, i would know i am preganant lor. Cos it suppose the time my menses should be reporting soon. But i tested early and positive. End up heavy menses arrived then i know i miscarriage.
If i nv check i nv know. And i will not go through this rite.
Anyone same as me before?

Wil's mom : hahaha! Sound so funny when you say "tomorrow and tonight alot of hubby will kenna attack! Lol !! =p

Jaster : ya whack. But must see "sam say" leh.. Haha!

Prosper : i feel you... No worries alright, some of us go thru so yup... Anyway, soon will have de... And yup... After your AF visit, your fertile period is the
Most high period. So you may try...

sigh.. totally dark when my o is coming, tis is a new cycle after 3.5years iud.. just bd bd thru out weekend whoahaha

One more thing to share to u gals... Expert says Wan gal? Must bd more frequent be4 o ... Let's work hard fren!

Jo's mum, I took Clomid to induce ovulation as recommended by my Gynae. I'll give it a miss this month &amp; try naturally.

Angelia.. sure mah fri nite &amp; sat nite are the most popular nite for babydanciiiinggg especially for me hihihi..

I sianzz to bd during weekdays bcos my boy sleeps with us. We ever done halfway when my boy suddenly wake up looked for mommy.. I ended up pat pat him to sleep again, naked!!! Hohoho lucky he didnt notice, too sleepy i think

Now every sat he stays with his old nanny, giving me chance to produce the meimei he wants

wil's mom, i'm sad for the 1st 1 year actually but cant do anythin so just be happy to pass each day
*consoling myself that i didnt lost it @ the later stage else i will be really be in depression, sorry to hear abt ur sis.. and she knows its a baby boy.. how sad..
console her ya and cheer her up

alamak, i'm still in the office lor.. boohoo...
but leavin soon la hee

Wil's mom : wow... Half naked patting your boy to sleep? Power lah you... Lol ! This morning hb also kanjiong while BD-ing lo.. Lol... Cause my girl already eh till very jialat those type le... Hahha!! Than my hb was like "treat that never hear first.. Finish bd than go see" •.•! Tell me which mother will 当做没有听到... Right?

Mei2.. Tis is her #2 &amp; already 7 mths. She was alright thru out pregnancy till suddenly spotting doc said bb's placenta being blocked no oxygen no food then no heart beat after emergency delivery. So sad.. She feels guilty.. Say take it too easy at first. She loves bb, worry she couldnt get pregnant again

Angelia.. not half, is totally naked yuhuuu i tried very hard to cover with blanket by dragging it hoho..
Now occasionaly only bd on weekdays

Wil's mom : O.O!!! *blinkblink!!* hahaha!!! Woohoo.. Full naked... =p hahaha!!! Li hai... Hmm... Me and hb never say weekdays or weekend de leh.. Got feel than do lo... But is always in the early morning lah... Damn tired kind... But hb say men tend to "steam" easily in the morning.. So hard hard than do more shiock! LOL! =|

<font color="0000ff">hugs hugs prosper ... Jy babe!!!

Aiyo all sexcited. Lol! Suddenly flurry of posts!

Enjoy d wkend babes ! Good luck to all!!!

You people evil leh, hot and steaming postings!

Prosper, sorry about it. I suspected that you've experienced a chemical pregnancy. This is the reason why I do not encourage to test so early, the most is test 1-2 days before AF is due. You'll get BFP if is chemical and many of us may experienced it before we know it, we just thought that AF delayed.

Good morning... Happy weekend! Wow u guys so early.. Too excited last nite with hot postings ??? Hahaha..

Angelia.. Who help u tk k bb? Remind me when my bb 5 mths i was very exhausted that time

Qing-Er: Yes, I'm a June 2010 mummy! U??

Mummies, I've just done my test using ClearBlue Digital... Results shown 'Pregnant 3+'!!!

Jiayou all mummies! Hope all will BFP!!!

Jaster : siao ar... Witch dont come better leh... Hahaha!!!

Gritty : Ya.. But now bb only power nap nia.. If i nap with her, i'll pissed leh.. Imagine i wanna ko than she start eheheh.. =.=! sian-ed !

Wil's mom : i takecare of mygirl myself lo...
yupyup... I try try while BF and TTC-ing , but up till now no news so i stopped Bf-ing lo...

<font color="0000ff">I don't understand why some mummies have to come here, say want to join us but waiting to test hpt ... Then bfp n go join other thread. In 1st plc, shld just wait til test. Bfn come post here to join us to try! Bfp then go to yr respective threads la. It's just being very insensitive to all of us who have Been trying for some time!!!! </font>

Congrats to icez!!!

Angelia.. u can manage without a helper? super power gal!! I was a SAHM previously, took 1 year break to look after my boy, very tiring.. I Lost 5 kg in 6 mths!!!

Missy, I hear you, totally understand. Please ignore them. Like people telling me want to preggy then preggy, so easy! I wish I'm like them. We been through this difficult phrase, we'll be there soon. Jia you.

Missycandy, exactly....can't tolerate these ppl, not sensitive at all, feel like slapping them real hard in the face!

Pls do not do such act in future, if wan to join us, we are all welcome but pls cfm u do not BFP then just come in here to announce yr good news... dun let ppl curse u although its good news for yrself...sorry to give such evil comments cos it really affect me

<font color="0000ff">ya lor! Super duper wan to scold vulgarities!!!! It's a happy thing for you all yes! But not for us! Ptuix _|_ !!!!! :p</font>

Wil's mom : wahhh... 1year lose 5kg?!? I never lost dao leh... Yup. Managing my girl without any helper.. Previously got but sigh. Sent back. Cause she steal $$... Argh!!! Than now i'm all alone handling my girl lo...
maybe see will kenna Dragon bb anot if not i will be back to work life next year... Argh! Hopefully can tio...

Missycandy,Meinme,Gritty &amp; Charlotte : Ladies.. Chill chill... Yup! I understand how you girl feel cause actually i feel the same too.. Abit sickening.. But just dont care bah.. Dont reply.. =X heee!!! Weekend liao must enjoy dont pissed kk.. We continue our Jiayou in BD-ing...