(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Tigress, which Mega Man should buy? Christy not free to reply leh..

Angelia, kekeke..hope we faster tio lor..then can exchange..girls r always pink de..nvm..i don mind even if its shabby..i like pass down clothes more comfy for bb to wear..

my sis got a girl of 1.5 YO, i always buy clothes for her..bcos girls clothings is too pretty n cute...until my sis warn me don buy bcos her clothes can wear till she 3YO..lol

Hi Gritty, im ur cycle buddy today CD12..will start the BD war from tonight onwards up till CD24..kekekek...

sorry MIA for a few weeks bcos same as Charlotte, feel stressed and depressed wan to b away from this thread a while to breath...

but i just couldnt take my minds off this thread..everyday its like a routine i will open this thread n refresh the page to read any post..

Piggy & Dolce - BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU!!!!

MIssy, im back...LOL

Jo's mummy : wah!!! *blinkblink* i dont mind ppls buy clothes for my girl leh... Hahaha! *kidding!* =p okayy.. Lets jiayou! Go go bd-ing! Hahaha!

Wil's mom : aiyoh! I thought "O" = Ovulation leh.. Psps... =|

Mei2 : haha! Hi^5! cause normally we say "O" for ovulation mah.. Teeheehee...

Wil's mom : next time you must say hao hao worr.. Sooo ps can!
heehee!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Jo's mummy,
thanks but dont mention hari raya hor.
Gives me nitemares..lol
No more visiting for me.
Nearly faint with swollen feet and aching backs from too many visiting the past few weekends.

Yes yes..baby girl dust dust dust to all of u here!</font>

Tigress I also taken 3 cycle clomid n have blurred vision as side effect although Gynae said that is temporary n no worry , but I don't feel good so I decided off clomid this cycle n see how.. Cos I think still cam ovulate without clomid but only follicle won't grow so fast.

Tigress.. u went thru a long process.. hope u can give yr boy a meimei that he wants. How come our boys want same thing? Got chance must let them meet! My boy is big &amp; very mature. He can be very rough while playing but very soft towards girls.
When i say mommy will buy Ben10 (he is 1 of ben10 fans) bedding &amp; pillow for u, he says 'mom pls buy Dora sets for meimei, thanks mommy!
When we went HK that time he asked me to let meimei out (bcos daddy told him meimei will come out from mommy's tummy) so that can join us to disneyland.
Seems like he desperately wants meimei

Angelia.. try to pee be4 BD so u wont get this problem, tis wat i always do : )
I read when big O (orgasm) we will release alkaline thing that favour Y or male sperm

Hohoho now we are discussing abt clothes exchange! I'm very pity 1, nobody gave me used bb clothes, i bot 100% things for my #1. When my bb grows bigger i give out his clothes so i dont keep any. Now if i tio gal then nobody can give bb gal's clothes also bcos those around me all strike boys!!!

Angelia.. can.. can.. pray for u.. but i got no bb boy's clothes for u

To tio boy, BD exactly on O day then hold sperm longer inside, try to reach big O (orgasm), eat more meat, dun let hubby shower hot water or sauna. Easy rite? Haha..
Want more zhun, BD according to chinese gender chart, tio chance higher a bit.

Angelia,
STEADY POM PI PI! hahaa...

jo's mummy,
hugs hugs.. jia you jia you!!! Orgasm ah? hmmm.. you know the ultimate and very nice feeling you get at the end of BD?

some say when we (the females) orgasm it can also help the soldiers to move towards the egg faster!

i heard from those taiwan talk show, they say if the mummy is happy tat night when bd, then will tio boy, if mummy does not feel happy means will get a girl...is this the logic of orgasm?

Wil's mom : heh heh ! Yes!!! I following the lunar Gender chart that Jaster share... Heeheee! Eh? How to hold sperms inside longer sia? Eh.. And i think i not that easy to "Org" leh... By the time i org, finish BD liao! Lol !!

Jaster : yoz!!!! Pom pi pi simi!?!? Lol !!! =p

<font color="0000ff">jomummy, pls go watch some xxx show... =P hahahaha.. or google for it.. i think wikipedia shld be able to give u description of some sort! thank u very much =P</font>

<font color="0000ff">sigh. usually hb will wait til i O then he will cum... then i try to ren until he also cum... wahahahaha! very cham!!! but sometimes i dun wan to O la.. i jus wan to get it done with... =P but hb feels good if cn make O many times... is it TMI? LOLOL</font>

missy, i did google abt it leh..but i still don understand wat does it mean by orgasm..is it the feeling of 爽??

jo's mummy,
hmmmm... wah! hahaa..when you reach orgasm, you will feel a very nice feeling that will be spread throughout the body...

hahaaa.... wah..that one i not sure.. maybe is like what Wil's mom explained, if a female orgasm, the vagina tract is more condusive for the male soldiers lor..

Hi cycle buddy - jomummy! Jiayou on BD lor! Me oredi CD17. Errhem.....orgasm is like 'very shiok' like that.

Super busy today but thread is moving rather fast! My boss not in but Big boss in so super sianz!

wow! vy juicy discussion here.

Btw, i think i oli feel nice (orgasm) before hubby insert de..i thk oli he feel good at the end of BD not me. is it something wrong wif me?

hahah..okie okie, think i can understand now..if not think u all will kill me liao..LOL

then to tio a girl means cannot shiok lar? how to not shiok ah? think apply pre-seed directly insert in then ask hb quickly shoot ah..

hahahaa.. i dunno for you all ah.. but for myself, if dun wan to be shiok at the end of BD i have to come first before hubby lor! =) hahaaa.. but hubby mustn't come too slowly if not i will be painful lah, especially when the shiok shiok feeling is gone! hahaa..

Angelia, haha no lar im just joking..i was laughing when i saw u just give me the link and say nah go read it..sounds funny to me..hahah

jomummy - i think to tio girl or not most like depends more on Ovulation and BD timing ratther than 'shiok' or not lor unless before ovulation nvr do and only do on ovulation day. Then orgasm may suck the soldiers upwards and send the faster male spermies to the egg.

But if BD prior to ovulation date, all the spermies will get sucked up and arrive but still have to wait for egg to descend. Utimately the female spermies who can last longer will reach the egg first.

jomummy - CD17 leow dun think BD can help coz my cycle is 29 days type. I BD-ed on CD12, hoping to catch 'early eggs'!

hahahaaaa...
sighhhh.. witch still doesn't want to report... think late shipment date (late O late) which causes the arrival date to shift back also! siannnnnnnnnnn.. comeeeeeeeeeee AF!

Jo's mummy : eeyer! You scare me leh! I thought what... Xia dao wo lo... =p

Wil's mom : ahahha! I read your post, i laugh... "all the girls sounds happy now!" lol !

jomummy - Jiayou, U CD12 can start preparing soldiers! Kekeke! Juz like Wil's mom!

Jaster - Who knows, maybe ur witch lost her way for 9mths ah! her GPS faulty! LOL!

Jaster, yah maybr ur shipment lost liao..can only b retrieved 10mths later

Angelia, ops..sayang sayang..don scare don scare

Gritty, YES MADAM!!

Hihi, new to here.. hope to join you mummies

Trying to ttc for #2 now... hope to get a boy this time..hehe

Btw, any 2010 mummies here?

Anyway, just decided to plan for #2 so only BD once on CD17 in this cycle.. but AF already late for 4 days... wish me gd luck! Haha

I LOVE SHORT CD TOO!!!!

My friend took Clomid to shorten the cycle, but I'm completely opposite. I used to be 28days cycle. But after taking Clomid, the longest cycle I had was 33. I'll take a break from Clomid and pay my gynae a visist again if I still don't get BFP after this cycle.

wow.. i like these juicy posting today! haa :p

welcome ICez
good luck!! goin to test?? haa

wanna ask.. before AF will feel crampy one huh??

lol... all girls sound happy cos they hear of Org.... lol... joking

well, all mummies who are going to O soon, hope and pray that you gals get BFP.. dun want to see u all here, please go to SMH Year 2012 May or June thread k.....!!!! ..kekekkekeeeeeeeeeee ...

Tigress, y u need to take clomid since ur menses is regular?

Mei2, juicy &amp; sticky &amp; wet posting hor...

Angelia, we CD buddy lar..just 1day after me...so im sure Wil's Mum, Angelia &amp; Me, we 3 will have <font size="+2">BFP ++</font> 3weeks later!!!!