(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Mrng ladies!

For gender chart, mine is correct.

Wil's mom, u nit consolidate all zhun & bo zhun one to compare otherwise dunno the accuracy is jz 50% or 90%.

the gender chart not accurate for me hee

Angelia, sometime will get "heart attack" while BD... cos the little one will eh eh, cos mine sleeps on mattress on the floor beside my bed and she will make noise while searching for either pacificer or if not has
bad dream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ladies, u all check the gender chart using Lunar age and month of conception right?? That should be the correct way of checking.

For making the V less acidic, do u think Preseed helps? Since the birth of my baby, I'm very dry down there and need a lubriciant lor

OK, CD1 for me now. AF just report.I will skip clomid for this cycle, cos I feel dizzy after taking it. Maybe I should get Mega man for my hubby. Did everything right this cycle, but AF still reported

Wil's mom : hannor!!! Must be the adrenalin rush lah!!! Hopefully can tio this month leh... Maybe sunday try seduce hb again... Muahahaha!!! Cause if i'm not wrong my O is on Sunday... Heeheee!!!

Bliss ling : ya lo!!! Sian right!!! BD half than #1 eheheh... Wah.. Jidao dont know what to say... Lol ! Mine is in cot lo.. So i have to wake up go over and put her pacifier into her mouth lo. Sian-ed

Angelia.. This time tio liao lar.. !!
Btw i dun hv to seduce hubby.. He is more excited than me in term of making #2.. he says "i'll be ready all the time" hohoho...

Wil's mom : good lo you... My hb actually want snake baby. But i super dont like snake leh.. I want another xiao long nu or xiao long er... Hahahahha!!! =p maybe can give hb abit of KKD... Muahahaha!

<font color="0000ff">ehh I always wake up early on weekdays... Bring my girl dwn to take sch bus at 630am.. Heh after that I get rEady to go work cos I officially start at 8am...

missy, thats very early.. i woke up @ 6.30 only but start work @ 8.30 keke

no mood to work today!! haa coz bosses not in office :p

wil's mom, haa i like ur hubby's reply!!
my man oso keep asking me whther AF reported onot or already strike.. haa i just reply him "still waiting" LOL!!

TGIF!

Missy, poor kirs hv to woke up so early on wkdays. hw late she will sleep till during wkends? Are u having prob waking her up in the mrng?

Wil's mom, your hubby reaction same as mine.. More excited than me to have #2. He keeps telling me how good to have another one .. blah.... well, i am the opposite, keep telling him to stick to 1 kid..lol

@ Angelia, me too thou not she not in cot, she sleeps on floor so i have to quickly take a pacificer and put in her mouth... no mood for BD after that... siazzznn....... mine sometimes will even climb and stand on mattress, leaning near my bed, looking for me to carry her.

Told hubby, want BD fast hor if not later she eh eh eh then the romantic mood all gone... vanish in air

<font color="0000ff"> ya feel she Poor thing but no choice ... She's quite ok... Once I changer her diapers n clothes then il say school bus is coming oh! Then she'l auto get up... The mOment her feet touch d floor, she starts to walk... I find it quite amusing at times.. Once in awhile she wants to b carried.. Most Of d time she wil walk to main door n wait to wear shoes while threw her diapers n grab her bag

Bliss ling : lol ! I can imagine you and your hb quick quick BD.. Lol ! How old is your girl now? Climb up the mattress? Goshh... Luckily mine haven reach that stage... =p yes! Tell me about it. BD mood gone damn sian... Haha

But I do hope this cycle will be ZHUN, cos according to the gender calendar, if I strike this cycle, it will be a GIRL!!!! Haha!!

However, after so many failed TTC cycle, boy or girl not important anymore. I just need a sibling for my lonely boy.

Tigress.. Yes it's true.. boy or gal is alright as long can accompany my boy! But he insists want a meimei, says big NO when i try to nego say didi also not bad bla bla.. dunno wat happen to tis boy..
Everyone says my chance in getting boy is bigger bcos my hubby's side mostly got boys, &amp; my side my sisters &amp; cousins even friends all strike boys haha..

high ^5 tigress... same for me.. a sibling for our lonely boys haa! my boy's teacher mention that he's the only one w/o sibling in school lor.. kinda sad to hear that :p

gd morning ladies...
phewwwwww been busy till now lor!!! hahahaa.. =P

Re: Gender Chart
I zhun! if my O date is correct. mine very tricky. If O date is as per what it is, then is definitely a boy. but if is 1 day late then is a girl lor.. =P thought i took bbt and observe cm i still wanna be more reserved and cover all grounds lah.. so i actually BD from CD 12 till CD i think is 17 if i'm not wrong and my O was on CD16.

so that's why i say lah.. if BD according to the chart and for my #2 i tio a gal.. i will believe 99% in the chart! but hor.. can't just look at the mth the bb is conceived.. must also look at the date... as for my #1 case it makes a difference lor.. =P

u all understand what i'm saying? for this year still not so bad lah.. cos beginning of the mth in our normal calender will conincide with the beginning of the lunar mth as well .. =)

I wan a girl so can experience different thing &amp; shop sweetie cutie things for her &amp; get a companion for shopping but some says if u r to hv 2 kids, they will be closer if same gender. I think it's true in a way. So, boy or girl is fine. My precious baby : )

ic.. Jaster, yours is tricky. For my case my O definitely happened in the range that i'll get boy.. so it zhun!

Angelia.. why u like dragon?.. I hv no preference in shio, just feel tis is the time for #2, btw my #1 is pig. Yours?

Bliss.. why u don wan #2? previously we also tot that 1 enough &amp; my boy also said no to sibling till he reached 3+. Now we feel he is very lonely so decided to give him a sibling. Recently he keeps asking for a meimei..

Mei2.. haha my hubby very cooperative one.. Yours also hah?
He says ' i'm ready with all the soldiers, just let me know when to attack' LOL
When i read to him sometime egg only released for 12-24 hours, he says 'dun worry.. Midnite also may wake me up! hohoho..

Wil's mom, my boy is also a "pig", and he also wants mei mei. He insisted that he don't like didi. Boys tend to be rough, in school his good friends are mostly girls, the only few boys he like are those well-behaved and quiet ones.

Mei2, yes most of my boy's classmates have sibling. Nowadays, my boy always touch my stomache and ask if there is baby inside. Sometimes he will put his teddy bear into his shirt and pretend to be pregnant. My friend has a 6month old baby girl, and everytime we go out together, he will ask me to bring the baby home. LOL

Who is my cycle buddies now? Let's jia you together!!!

Wil's mom : my girl is a Rabbit bb... Born in March this year..
i love dragon cause i myself also a dragon bb... Hahaha! And my hb is Rat. So Rat and Dragon quite good term...
so yup...
haha! Actually ya.. Girl or boy also nvm de... Cause overall still is our baobeis!
you want a girl!?!? Omg! I tell you.. You confirm will NOT STOP Spending... Up till now, i still spend spend spend... Jialat! Hahaha! See them wear nice nice cute cute stuffs, mood also get better... Haha!

wil's mom, i think my man is quite cooperative tis time, mayb after soo many times of m/cs (he's quite disappointed actually)

tigress, haha ur boy cute huh!! mine will only touch my tummy and says "meimei is still sleeping inside, havent wake up" LOL!!

@ Angelia, mine is 15 mths old

@ Wil's mom, i think i'm exhausted from my child..as she is Infant care centre, she always on off fall sick. Morever my hse yet come so staying with my parents.

Missycandy : HOHOHO!!! I feel you... Even never go out shopping also cant stop right! Online see nice clothes, hand also itchy... Sibei CHAM! Pocket hole cant even mend back liao lo... LOL! My girl's cabinet already FULL! Even have to ask hb to give up some of his place. Hahaha! If #2 girl still okay leh.. Can pass to meimei.. But if is a didi... Jialat!!!! LOL!

sobs..sobs.. so envy u all who hv gals .. talking abt spending boys also same lar.. I spend hundred over bucks each time for clothing &amp; toys. Nowadays boys things also very nice &amp; cute.
Mei2.. Yeah my boy also dun wan didi.. I wish i can give him meimei.. Let's jia you together!!
Ever heard that if wan gal, dont reach 'O' when BD?

Bliss ling : icic... Hmm... 15month sure be okokay to takecare right? Now my girl start her teething period. Wah! Seriously wanna siao ki liao... Cranky like dont know what.. Anything everything also want me. Die lah! Sigh...

Wil's mom : dont envy.. Yours will come!
jiayou... And yes! Now bb boy also alot of swee swee clothes... Hmm.. I also hear if want girlgirl dont BD near O.. Cause normally reaching O is boyboy de... But dont know how true lah... I hoping a boyboy leh... That's why i BD today.. Cause My O is on Sunday... Hahaha!!! Deposit inside first.. Ahahaha! =X

Angelia.. If u tio boy &amp; i tio gal then can pass to me the gal's clothes and i pass to u my boy's haha.. But my boy is very big, 4 yrs liao.
i think u juz let the nature takes part lar baby still very young.. For me it's really the time for #2

Tigress.. So yr boy also 4, how long hv u been ttc#2?

Wil's mom : okayy ONZ! Hahaha!!! I spilt into 2pack.. Hahaha! Half give you half give Jaster if you both tio girl... Sure enough de... Heeheee!!!
You still keeping your boyboy newborn clothes? I dont mind leh... Heeheee!

Hmm.. I want faster faster 1shot give birth mah.. Than 3-4year, i can relax abit liao... Hahaha! I kan jiong mama nah! =p

OH YAH!!! I got a question!!!
If hor after BD hor.. Than feel like going to pee HOW ah?!?
Waliew.. Must wait for how long than can pee?
This morning i BD liao than feel like peeing leh... Sian! But i ren lah.. Ahahaha! Like 2hours later than i pee.. Okay de mah? =\

Jo's mummy : hmmm... I think if we all tio now hor... Than 9month later i can pack into 3pack lah... Hahaha!!! But say first leh.. My girl alot of pink and Hello kitty stuffs... Lol !!!

Wil's mom, this will be my 7th cycle, was trying for rabbit BB, now become dragon. I didn't try very hard during the 1st few cycles, just BD when I feel like it. By the time, I became kan cheong, too late liao cos I missed rabbit year BB. My hubby &amp; me are rabbits, and we heard if we have 3 of the same "animal" at home, it will be very WANG. I was on the verge of giving up, cos I really don't want a dragon BB (bad experience with ppl born in year of dragon - no offense to dragon mummies hor). But I have to give it a try as I'm no longer young and boy is lonely. Well, I will try harder this cycle. Going to phamacy to look for Mega Man and Evening Primose Oil today. What else should I take?

I took clomid for 3 cycles, and I felt light-headed during this cycle. I'm not sure if it's the side effect. My Gynae told me to take for 4 cycles and then go back for review if I don't get pregnant by the 4th cycle. I'm not sure if I should take Clomid for this cycle. I'm kind of worried after reading the side effects it may cause.