(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Missy, good luck to your testing tmr ya.
Btw ur AF going to due alr? i remember we are cycle buddy but i thk this cycle i O late cycle become 34days instead of 30days.

Missy, 1st visit I did a blood test $50+ and consultation $28; CD2 - scan and blood test is $50+ $50+; CD10 - HSG $$110+; SA (HB) $50+, review after result $28. All in all around $400.

Cannot claim, all these are pregnancy related.

I'm selling off the OPK strip and Clearblue OPK and Clearblue monitor in the WTS, let me know if you are keen. Clearblue OPK already reserved.

<font color="0000ff">if go by 30 days i am due tmr... according to the iphone app... hmmm

meInme , ok thanks for sharing! appreciate loads!

missy, my cycles are super irregular (due to PCOS) cant pinpoint @ all
its ok la.. i shall wait haa thanks! i drank alot water and ginseng too.. too heaty liao

jaster, haa! thanks

GrittyOne,
=P BD BD BD... why isit called babydance ah? hahaaa..

donkeymami,
jia you jia you!!! =P can't wait to hear that you graduate also liao!!!

Charlotte,
where are you? =P hahaaa.. mia???

ouch!!! had the a nasty cramp just now! witch, if you are coming can you just come!? don't make me feel crampy leh!!! sian half!!!

Jaster - U always say lor : No see red means got hope! Maybe u got chance leh.....u BD BD BD mah! Hahaha! Strawberries and cream ah?!

GrittyOne,
ehhhhh.. hahaaaaa.. see how lor hor.. though i'm still very very very keen to have a bb gal instead of a boy! chey... i talked as though i bfp sia.. hahaaa.. and machiam i can dictate the gender! siggghhhhh.. hahaa...

wahhhh.. fire leh! very urgent liao where got time to get strawberries and cream... anyway cream is so fattening!!! hmmm... maybe can try durian hor? haahaaaa..

Jaster - If u can dictate, i be your first customer!! Keekee. I oso want gal!
Wow! Fire!! Got break anything or not?? Haha! Neighbours got complain or not? Haha!!

Haha I remember I try for #1... do the tempreture thingy than few months no news I drop it... than I buy preseed and clearblue O machine... few months also no news but still carry on using.. than in Sept 10 I tell myself better dun want to have bb cause see pple kid so so naughty.. so afraid.. than I tio

When I want dun have dun want than have it.. somemore I found out I preggy when my grandma in law passaway and I call fm home to my hub hp he want to say yeah also cannot cause at the wake...

Yah no see red mean got chance.. I surpose to have my mens on Sunday than on Tue i got feeling I preggy liao.. but cause bz with the funeral only fri than I tested..

Man can try taking GNC Mega Man it helps.. my hub did not finish 1 btl I kana already.. I intro to my gf her hub take Maga Man and my gf also tio.. she say all thanks to me LOL

Seriously, if after trying for #2 and can tio based on the chi gender chart.. then i think i will trust the chart 99%. Haa.. of course there's still a 1% chance it will not be accurate mah..

hahahaaa... ehhhh.. think neighbours tot it someone was blasting the porn movie so lately that they could hear it... hahaaa.. just kidding lah!!!

Christy,
hahaaa... =P yah.. i heard abt mega man.. but my ah lau doesn't want to take.. so i just give him more oysters treat to increase his soldiers quality! hahahaa..

it is always like this hor.. the more you want it the harder it is to tio.. that time did you attend your the funeral?

GrittyOne,
thank u!!! hahaaaa... same to you!!!

Jaster, ya I attend the funeral. As I am taking care of my SIL's 2 kids during the funeral I use them to block my tummy when they nail the coffin... cause that one very pantang one.. but that time I have not tested got bb or not... but the feeling is there.

I was sent to the hospital on Sat night cause I got spotting and took a jab and my gyane tell me to rest at home so the next day I did not go to the funeral at all and all the relative know what happen lor.. very fast 1 night my preggy news kana spread out in seconds.

Christy,
i've asked cos during my first pregnancy i also attended my grandma's funeral.. i didn't go near the coffin.. neither did I join in the prayers.. and when they nail the coffin i wasn't around also... so after that did you tie your waist with the red ribbon with a key?

Jaster, u miss me ah? no MIA...just feeling depressed n wan to give myself a break from the thread, just came in once a while to see2 look2. All this TTC thing is getting to me real hard, so u noe.....wan to rest my mind a bit, feeling kind of stress up....n emotional when my AF comes although expected, guess fate n luck is not on my side

All the best to the rest of the ladies, esp missycandy, donkeymami, Airy who have been with me for quite a while n will understand the road to BFP is not an easy one for us so jia you n hope u will get a BFP soon......

Charlotte,
=) yah lor!!! miss you... huggggsss...

take a break!!! can understand how tired and emo you are by just reading your post... hugs hugssss...

my MIL tell me to sit down no need to join prayers... so I like supervisor. lol

tie w a white ribbon on my waist.. i guess different dialect have differnt pratice.

Jaster, I've attended my grandma's (mum's mum)funeral when I was in my 5th month pregnancy against my fengshui shifu's advice because is my grandma, not someone further away. I was told to bring something but not red ribbon or key. When they doing the final ritual on the last night, "crossing the bridge", "over the mountain", etc, those people was informed that I preggy, they advised what I can do and what I cannot, also told me to bring something or do something when we leave that night.

Jaster my hub family are Hockkian.. I keep taking to myself during the funeral.. telling god that if god give me a bb now please protect the bb..

the night i was spotting I cry in the car cause so afraid i might lost it...

GrittyOne,
alamak... 被你看穿了!hahaha.. shhhhhhhh... of course i have got to work lah.. =P but very sian you know! to keep myself awake i will toggle the windows btw my work and here lor!

From Violet Fenying who has asked Dr Christopher Chong this question!!!

ONE MILLION DOLLAR QUESTION!!! ~ How to give birth to boy or girl?
Ha Ha....Everybody chasing me for this answer....
Dr Chong says: If you want BOY, must eat meat, no spice, no salt, 清淡. Take this diet at least 1month before consumate. Virginal must be alkaline (so can put some gel). Also, must consumate on the actual day of ovulation.
If you want GIRL, must eat vegetables, must be spicy, saltish. Virginal must be acidic ans consumate before or after ovulation.

wah siahhhhhh.. spicy!!!??? must be prepared to have chilli ass liao lah!!!

Congratz.. Congratz.. to those who just graduated!!
hm.. I wan girl oso.. kiam chai soup is yummy.. hehe..
Spicy, veggie, acidic,.. acar???

Jaster.. Is your #1 gender correct according to the chinese gender chart? i hv no idea how accurate it is but i just checked, base on my chinese age &amp; month of conception that time i'll get a boy. It's correct, My #1 is boy.
Anyone here found it accurate?

<font color="0000ff">Ooo accurate for my #1. girl. But not accurate for my frn leh. Her 2 kids. Shld be to balek. Lol.

Alamak if I wan a boy I must wait til December! Zzzzz!!!!

Aiyo BFN leh. Lol! Where is my AF! Meowww! Hope it doesn't go on holiday for no reason!!!! </font>

missycandy, for my #1, I got BFP only 1 week after I missed AF. So still have hope. Keeping fingers crossed for you.

I'm in CD30 today, PMS getting stronger &amp; stronger. I think AF is going to report soon

For the chinese gender chart, it's not accurate for me. Based on the chart, my #1 should be girl but mine is boy.

Based on the chart, if I strike this month, I will have BB boy, but I hope to have BB girl

Hey girls.. Ask you all arr... Now is my fertile period lah.. But i feel crampy after this morning BD leh.. Why ar? Today is my CD13... Hopefully can tio lo.... Can someone tell me about the crampy feel!?!? Cannot be AF reporting right...?

Good morning ladies... New day new hope! Btw the chart based on mother chinese age &amp; chinese month when conception so must check lunar calendar. Cheers!

Mei2... cd 40 liao.. Missy.. cd 31 liao... your AF is taking long leave... Hope to hear good news! Others.. Jia you.. Weekend is coming.. my O is coming.. Just texted hubby to be ready hohoho...

Seems like the chart is quite accurate. Howmany of us zhun? Gritty, charlotte, missy, bliss, me, how abt Jaster? Others to come pls...
Now we hv 6 zhun

morning morning its friday!!

wil's mom, haa!! i dun wan long leave if its not BFP leh :p faster come for another try! hee
i oso sms my man to get ready from CD13 onwards usually wahhahahaha!! ^5 :p