(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Finally hav some time to come here to read up......super busy today.

Today weather good for BD-ing leh, too bad i think my fertile period over leow.......but maybe still can do! Keekee!

How i wish we can have some home equipment to scan our eggs! Can see exactly when it'll be released! Confirm reduce our TTC time!

Good morning ladies !

gd morning ladies...
I confirmed waiting for AF to report liao!!! haaaa... when they say women are fertile within a year from birth like not very zhun.. or were they referring to those bfeeding? cos they dunno when their AF report? so anyhow shoot anyhow tio? hahaha...

very crampy leh!!! sian sian sian~!!!!

joyful,
new cycle new hope!!! jia you jia you!!! hold your legs up for half an hour at leasT? and BD before O date! =P unless you want a son then BD near to O date..

joyful,
hahaaa..then BD a few days before the O date... n dun BD on O date itself.. cos that's when the male soldiers can attack the egg faster compared to the female ones...

haha, okie lah.. slowly lah.. if strike this mth, next mth i go BKK oso sianz..

i BD on O this mth, use preseed but didnt dare to use too much, scare need to use for a few more times.. haha..

tis cycle will use more.. hang legs up n enjoy e BD more.. haha

last time i put it against the wall..

tis time i put a pillow on my back only.. tink i will put against wall again..

proven tested succeed.. so must continue 10yrs series..

missycandy,

I went GP for test and he confirm positive. How did you know my gyane is Dr Phua ?
Did I mention b4 ? haha..

Thanks all =)

Im experiencing menses like cramp since a few days b4 my AF was due till now.
Should be normal right ? Cos I dont recall my 1st preg having such cramps that long.

Congrats Dolce! ** Grab some BB dust ** How long did you TTC?

Today is CD29 for me. Last cycle was 33 days, the one before was 29 days. I still have to patiently wait for a few more days. I hope AF won't visit me.

Thanks Joyful and Tigress,

Think this is my 2nd or 3rd cycle.
Same case when I was trying for my no. 1

Not going to visit a gynae till next week or later. So will only help baby dust to all once gyane confirm everything ok...heehee...Just to be on the safe side =P

Any mummies who breastfeed here, but menses didnt report?
my girl is now about 5mths old, & i have stop breastfeeding since about a mth ago.
Normally, how fast will i start to have the pregnancy symptoms after BD?
I not quite sure as my menses didnt come through out.
Any advise? Thanks!

<font color="0000ff">congrats dolce!!! yes la.. alamak.. u said u see him when i said i saw him.. then yr parents furniture shop is 2 doors away from his clinic lor.. hahaha!

meinme, thanks thanks!!! sorry 1 more qn, all in all, hw much did u spend? can claim anything?

CD30 for me ! been having this heavy feeling at lower abdomen... crampy on n off... aiyo.. think all the blood pooling.. waiting to be released... once the doors open.. WoOOooSH!!! lol! so cham. </font>

Hi can I join... LOL

I delivery my #1 in June 2011 and I want a #2 ermmm I think a bit soon but dun know la mix feeling.

Have tried BD few times only... so not consider official BD yet.

Like to check with you all... I have my AF already but during no AF days I still can see very little blood... is it my body not recover yet?

Dolce,
congrats!!! dun worry... each pregnancy is different!!!

missycandy,
i also super crampy! and sore boobs... which i dun usually have these symptoms before my AF de lor.. but =( BFN lah.. waiting for the evil witch to arrive coming on the red carpet!

<font color="0000ff">jaster! who knws!!! if dun report 1wk means got hope leh!! when yr AF due ?

christy, no la. never too soon la. its up to u. if u think u r ready for #2 then by all means la. but best to let body rest for 6mths i think... anyway cn always ask yr gynae.. they r the best to advise u on such things...

misscandy,
i fail my hsg test. so proceed to lapro (key hole surgery)

Jaster, Miss candy,- my last cycle buddies
mine report yestrdy nite!!! sooooooooooooo SHIOK after report...those stupid cramp finally gone...
so consider CD1 today as full range blodd come liao..

misscandy,
can, cos cannot go into my tube liao..hahaha...siao 1 la...nvm la, did lapro liao also not strike..so it seems like i m giving up soon..

only take TCM and FA only when going back. let nature take course.

missycandy LOL... I want to keep up with the TTC time and I settle w my bb first.. after settle w bb than ok I can start project #2

I have not go back to Gyane to do pap smear yet... cause got bitz of blood when I wipe during no AF days...

Airy,
jia you!!! be positive.. it's a matter of time and luck plays a part too you agree? so hang on there!!! ur #2 is waiting to come!!!

missycandy,
AF due tml! =P i confirm BFN lah.. i tested this morning de!!! haahaaaa...

Christy,
=P urs is normal birth huh not csect rite? hmmm... when did you AF came back? blood is red or brown? I gave birth in march 2011 via csect de! =P

<font color="0000ff">hmmm airy, ok.... u give up... GIVE UP!!! then u will tio.. hahahaha! =P thats usually the case right...

christy, nvm la. suffer one shot. hehehhehehehehhe! quite a number of my #1 thread ppl also... the gap is 1 yr apart nia.. so nice... haiyo... doesnt matter... if i give birth next yr.. my girl is 3.. still ok... 2 yr gap... or is it 3 yr huh.. LOL! diao.. gong liao... ahahaha! cham! aiyo. duno cn have 3 kids or not.. dread having to ttc again for #3... zzz.... so cham one...

jas ok... i will test again tmr am if i dun see red!!!</font>

Jaster, ya mine is normal birth my af came back right after my confinement ended... now its the 2nd cycle AF already cause it overlap to early sept.

the bits of discharge is got brown and red... its really little bit like hairline or small small pic that kind.

missycandy, now even I just got a maid headache also.. cause miad and bb i put at MIl place. My MIL just had her kneecap op so not fully recover yet. My maid got hp when we first interview her she say "no cannot have hp" I very good to her already tell her only at night use during her rest time and cannot put hp in pocket.. still dun listen.. I now just tahan and will not keep her long will sent her to agent once I find a better arrange w the bb. If this one not solve I cannot start my #2 project.. sian... so long never BD already cause the maid issue.

missycandy, we prefer 1 to 1 attention. Nanny is one of the option but we are afraid some Nanny just take the $$ but dun do the work properly as in we go work she just dump the bb there..

Than we end up w maid lor... at the moment tahan... at first I thinking when my MIL leg ok I sack the maid.. LOL evil hor but no choice cause my maid will give excuses not to go to my MIL place.. she want to try her luck to stay at home w bb only which is a NO NO for me.

Worst come to worst I be SAHM but I prefer to work for my own expenses to help out the family and be in time w the industry.

I may ask if my SIL want to take care of bb or not than afternoon I go home take over.. I work part time lor.

I stay at Bt Panjang

missycandy,
thank u!!! but i think is highly not possible lah.. since got cramps and tested BFN it can only mean that the witch is coming and maybe in full force!!! the red carpet must be thick thick that kind lor..

Christy,
oh okie! i understand what you mean.. so you are saying you are having mid cycle bleeding huh? cos for my last cycle i also like that lor.. got bleed a bit even after my AF ended. you're not bfeeding?

anyway are you going to be a SAHM or working? dun worry yah? things will turn out right eventually de.. =) when no BD when maid ard leh? must BD to release some stress mah... hahaa..anywhere ur first is boy or gal?

Jaster - Ya man, now in 2WW. But dun feel very hopeful lah. Didnt BD everyday as planned so chances very small leow. U started TTC leow? Tok u say wait till end of year? Can't wait leow ah? Keekee........

Jaster ya maybe its call mid cycle bleeding I also never encounter this... I not BF le.

I working (hopefully I stay this way :p) Haha maybe I strass on the maid got bleeding hor..
Mine is a gal

Today's overcast sky makes me wish i am a SAHM mum who can zzzZZZzzz away!!?? Hahaha! And not have to work for datelines......sianz!

hi ladies!!

back to work today after MC yday.. was sooo sick and was been a long time i have fever
lucky already subsided but havin bad headache since yday nite till now.. argh

i tested yday morning too BFN, CD39 already.. shall wait till sat and test again or wait for AF to report, i was soo wrong that AF will come faster with 2tabs of clomid :p

mei,
oh dear.. drink more fluids! hope you will get well soon!!! and also that your AF has gone for a long long holiday with a little beanie to take over the place and start growing big and strong in you!!! jia you!!!

GrittyOne,
heheeeee... not that i want to control TTC but sometimes you know the sparks *pi pi pia pia* then become fire, so must put out the fire mah! then I didn't really say no BD before or during fertile period just cost i want gal gal lah.. hahaaa.. ai yah.. wasn't hopeful lah but if have then i also will receive gladly with open arms. haaaaaa..

Christy,
heeeee.. so 2nd one you hope to tio a bb boy? =P if yes BD nearer and on O date yah.. jia you jia you! dun worry abt the bleeding.. if its a one time off incident you should be fine.. unless it's accompanied by cramps or pain... then u should go see your gynae and have a check...

hi ladies!

Big congrts to Piggy &amp; Dolce

Merry, i'm not BFP la i hope so too. DPO8 so 1more wk to go sian man.

Joyful, new cycle new hope! jia you!

Jaster.. my 1st cycle aft AF finish than also like that le.. I call the clinic nurse they say will like that one.. than it improve than I go take vinger the mid cycle bleeding come back again.. funnie le...

Eah I want girl again cause no need buy clothes lol.... hahha previously I want boi and not 1 but 2 now different story cause my #1 is gal so I want gal back LOL.