(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="0000ff"> i went to Dr Puar @ Hg/Kovan... no lor.. he wasnt chop chop kind.. in fact he was quite nice leh... then he still talk slowly... n tell me the plan... hmmm

sapp, my cycle is very irregular... judging from my past cycles, according to my iphone app, my cycle ranges from 26days to 40days.. lol ! plus i missed a cycle in june... then that cycle is 63days!! zzz...

charlotte, the gynae did mention.. if wan to scan, have to go in every alt day to scan the size... he prolly wans to save me some $ i also dont knw.. but he seems to be the kind that pro natural... </font>

<font color="0000ff">ya. 1st time. hmm. maybe i shld benjamin tham hor. lol. lemme call the clinic n see if they have slot. but hor. i olredi take the blood test. then next week going to see him again... cnt just leave this test hanging also... how huh?</font>

missy, you can book a slot with Dr Benjamin and for the time being, just go and see Dr Puar since you did the blood test, see what he say abt the report.

if you not comfortable after what he said, you may want to go to Dr Benjamin

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
u can try seeing the gynae that Eliz n me are seeing.
He is good too.

ET,
not just one egg white daily.
KS me took 3 to 5 egg whites daily from end of af till O day.</font>

ladies, i mentioned AF was late, it came yesterday after MIA for 2 weeks... now feels so tire cos it alot.

Another tiring thing was that my daughter woke up in wee hrs then til 5am, managed to let her. While making milk, she took out a book, sat there, flipping the pages and talked in her own baby language...

Managed to let her zzzz in my arm and sent her to IFC before I came to work. Am so tire now.....

oh dear ling,
can understand how you are feeling... hang on there... in another few more hours you can knock off and go back home liao lor...

donkeymami,
how's ur girl today? better le mah?

charlotte,
Dr Wong so eager to scan one ah? hmmmm each time he scan is using vscan isit ah?

Jaster,
ya lor....every cycle can go 2-3times scanning, days given are kind of funny too....its either early or late...sigh....ya using vscan...poke me with his big one every visit, haha....

lynzi,
the egg white thing....effective?

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
we are seeing Adrian Tan at tmc, acj clinic.
And no yolks pls esp for u..its high in cholesterol.

Charlotte,
it works for me.
Why dont u try this few days n see how much your follicle grow?

Bliss,
can understand how tiring it is.
Try to get some rest when u can.</font>

I just took, but got yolk, cos the uncle open for me to tabao cant separate.. I think i do it at home.. wahahaha..
My colleague say i TTC to siao liao.. hahaha..

Today is CD7, hopefully by CD15 i see big big egg.. But funny leh, my gynae ask me go scan on CD 15..

Yup, Dr Tan is nice.. funny, lor so... he told me anything also can do... just be careful.. My mom was with me and she was like rolling her eyes... hahahaha! When we came out, she turned to me and said: Now i know why you choose him. Anything also can!

Missy
Don't get too stressed.. Maybe hubby and you go on a holiday? Cruise!! nothing to do except BD!!

missy, that is strange,my cycle is 32-34 days and O on CD18-CD20, if try naturally, gynae has advised to BD from CD15 to CD23, alternate day.

CD15 may be a little late to scan, how come you go earlier then tell him you remember the day wrongly. kekeke

<font color="0000ff">eliz, wrong... EAT EAT EAT ! then BD BD ! LOL!!! and GAMBLE!!!!! MUAHAHAHA!

har? simi wrongly? im thinking maybe i really count my CD wrongly... and i might be earlier then i thought... becos CD1, i recall only some stains... not full AF... then wipe only have blood.. on pad nth much... i think it only came more on CD2 or 3 ... so maybe im not even CD11.. maybe im only CD 9 or 10 ? lol! maybe even CD8! zzz... anyway, will jus BD when we can... maybe when i See him on wed.. can see something better.. i will ask him scan follicle again... </font>

Lynzi, how much is the charge per visit with dr Adrian tan?

Charlotte, is dr Wong you seeing now is opposite gombak mrt? Is he good?

CD 26 and i tested, what was i thinking??!! Get a BFN to make my day sianz.

Hope nobody is as dumb as me!!!

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY!!!!

I M back..super headache...such good weather to sleep, but i have long day at outside...thinkk i need panadol to ease the pain..

hows everybody? looks like after Dotz and Eliiz, we are still waiting good news in this thread..

where is my cycle buddy??? Missy, Jaster?
good luck!!!

Missycandy,

We have the same gynae !! =)
And my parent's shop is just 2 doors away from his clinic..haha..the furniture shop.
Did you notice a picture in this room, behind him, i think.
Thats my gal pic, we made that for him, thanking him =)

<font color="0000ff">dolce, lol! Didn't notice. Heee... Any feedback on his attitude n skills ??? Share ok? Thx !

TGIF!!!!

Oh ya lynzi, the egg must b half boiled ? Can it b hard boiled ?</font>

tomato, yes Dr wong clinic is the once opposite Gombak clinic....it really depends, hard to say if he is good...most important is u have to be comfortable with him, he is a man of few words but he is patient if u have any enquiries, got to question him if u have doubts....charges not cheap....consultation is $40, scan is $40 n jab is $50, clomid medi is ard $30+.....but if u are a regular, he won't charge consultation

Welcome bk....Hip Hop Dragon....u feeling better already?

I have been reading e thread quietly and find it v informative. I was TTC for 8mth before I had a active 7mth old boy now. During the TTC period, i tried all sort of way but didnt strike till i BD from CD11 -17 everyday. =)

This time round, i hope not to do the "everyday" coz i dun have the strength n time to do anyway, gt to tc of my boy too.

Thus, hope to find out more infor from all of u. =)

<font color="aa00aa">Tomato,
Im not exactly sure how much is the consultatin.
Must go hm and see back my excel sheet.

Missy,
can also take hard boiled but i heard half boiled is better.</font>

Thanks, MeinMe.

I thought u gals using egg white as lubricant!!

That's what i got when i googled TTC and egg white!
LOL!

My company credit 1 day leave for Mon.

Me counting down to cooking &amp; house chores days as my helper going back for 2 weeks home leave from tomorrow.

<font color="0000ff">Monday bluesssssss.....</font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">Selamat Hari Raya to lynzi &amp; all the Muslim mummies!!!</font></font>

gd morning ladies!!! =P

donkeymami,
glad to know that that ur ger is better le...

Eliz,
how's ur gal? saw the pic in FB.. ai yo... so heart pain leh!!! u gonna apply aloe vera on her? can help to heal faster too..

airy,
hahahaaa!!! welcome back! today we should be around CD12-13 rite? had it last nite! =P if it's fate tat i kenna then i will accept.. if not actually i will want to hold till end of the year then start trying seriously leh.. i want ger ger!!!

Missycandy,
your bluessss really blue!!!

happy holidays to all tml!

morning all!

on holdiay mood.. wahahaha! doesnt feel like working today but still have to drag my ass here :p

we missed BD from CD16 to CD20 coz both me and hubby sick.. hopefully swimmers can stays inside till O ba.. *crossing fingers

<font color="0000ff">jaster, try again tmr night ?

my cycle also ard same time as yours. thought im a bit messed up now. not sure how to count. becos 1st day was a bit of staining... then 2nd day wipe then got blood.. only 3rd day then full af.. so not sure which day to count as CD1...

mei2, gd luck! now u officially 2ww! hee!</font>

<font color="0000ff">oh man! means i calculate wrongly. means we BD too early. zzz.. means now i am only CD13. anyway hope when i see gynae on wed.. he wil scan for me n hopefully eggs grow well... will try to psycho hb to bd tmr night... </font>

missy, thanks! ya shld be offically in 2ww now haa
y our body wouldnt tell us whether we have O-ed already onot huh.. wahahah!!

yup, agreed with MEinME that full force consider as CD1

morning, ladies!

gritty, how are u? guess i gotta try harder next month. this morning bbt dropped dramatically. AF should be here in a day or 2.

jaster
i super heartache lor.. cried when the doctor told us shd have scars!! Idiot doctor!!
I even bought bird's nest for her to drink. Hope it helps.. if not, really got scars, i don't know what to do ah..

hi cycle buddy sapphire ! Hopefully AF dun come! Haha!

Sianz to work lor....with such nice cool weather. Tons to do somemore!

Wow u track bbt! me not so hardworking.

For me, bbs less sore so guess AF oso coming soon. for me once bbs stopped being sore, AF will come right on time.

Eliz,
not to worry yah! she is still a child, and as she grows the skin will repair on its own.. try aloe vera which is loaded with lots of ermmm.. i think vit e? should be able to heal the wounds faster and better..

as for bird nests.. it has got lots of protein the other time my MIL recommended me the EYS concentrated bird nests... saying that she saw her colleague how her skin glows even after birth.

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!

Missy,
Thanks for the wishes.
Hee..yup u should count only when u get a full flow.

Eliz,
use aloe vera cream or calendula if u have.
No worries..can heal.</font>