(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Wil's, my boy in June.. over liao :p
yup in childcare since 18mths
really sooo qiao!! btw how old are u tis year? sekali we same age too LOL!! i'm year 1981

<font color="0000ff">big hugs to donkey n yr girl! sucks big time when they r sick n nth much we cn do... sigh...

wil's, #1 is ... 29mths... we didnt plan for her... got married in feb then pregs in jul... even mil asked if we were going to keep the bb -______________________-" stupid qn. tsk tsk.

sigh yes. but i guess those who r trying seems harder to get pregs but see a lot of those not trying n accidentally get pregs. zzz.

been trying for 1 yr le... hee hee... ~

both of u enjoy yr birthday trips!!!

Charlotte, why not do it earlier, maybe tomoro night? A folicle of 18mm is good size already, dun wait ba, just BD..

donkeymami, take care, my son's childcare is having fever outbreak, more than 10 kids are having high fever. My boy also just recovered from 3 days of high fever.

ya missy, i got my boy accidentally just right after my ROM!!! bcos during my ROM is my CD2 and i strike right after that!!! was thinking if to keep o not that time bcos havnt hav the official wedding n those post wedding photos..and im almost 4mths preg during my Actual Day in Oct!!

donkeymami,
alamak!!! dun worry hugs hugs.. give ur gal a few more days and she will be in the pink of health yah?

ROAR. I actually typed quite a bit of things but forgot haven't posted yet. I got this habit of keep on refreshing the tab to see if got any latest posts. and there it goes... afte refreshing no more words that I typed le! happened twice okie? how toopid can i get!?

ehhhhh... certainly agree that can HUAT during the least expected... lah.. accident lah.. 1st time just try and see lah... never even go track when is fertile period and ovulation day...

sighhhhh... arh bo we have the mentality that we want to give up lah! no scan lah! no tracking of fertile period lah! NOTHING AT ALL!!! so so no stress lah.. just BD starting from CD10 till CD20 or want to kaisu till CD22 (depending on no of CD)so if tio, it's by sheer hard work!!! hahaa...

actually hor, why not make BD a fun activity for both hubby and wife... i can understand how tiring it is especially if got #1 to take care, and got to work or do household chores... must spice up BD sessions lah.. if not so goal oriented (hahaa.. my hubby always say i am like that one during BD sessions!) also very sian and stressful mah...

easier to say than to do (hahaa...) let's all encourage one another that we will definitely graduate from this thread de okie??? jia you jia you jia you!!!

wil's - yup celebrating there

missy, thanks!

jaster, yup we all will eventually graduate from this thread

donkeymami, u too must take care ya.. not easy for working parents to look after sick kiddos

jo's mummy, the more we hope for the more it doesnt wan to come.. just do within the cycle and dun hope for it! haa

gritty, ya! i really believed in this phrase.. i remembered that i was puttin on hold TTC as wan to wait for flat but who knows i got preggie and had to collect my flat key during confinement time :p

jo's mummy, CD16 and CD18 still have chance to strike mah.. remebered that swimmers can wait for the egg?
good luck! hope u will be like Eliz.. surprised!

<font color="aa00aa">Hihi ladies!!

Donkey,
Oh no..hope your girl will get well soon.
Sore eyes with viral fever is no joke.
Must be tiring on u too..take care.

Missy,
Calm down dear..stress n pressure no good for u.
I know it can be very frustrating when hb doesnt cooperate but we can only try our best to a certain extent.
The cycle before i striked also my hb cant make it near my window period.
Things happen for a reason..God knows whats best for us.
Hugsss</font>

hi sapphire - another cycle buddy! *wave wave*
u feeling good abt this cycle? me dun think kena at all! Haha!

jomummy - u shld not be sianz mah, maybe ur swimmers met the egg on CD 16 or 18 leh?

mei2 - me too, after TTC for 6mths for #1, we decided to stop as we didnt want a baby 'Monkey' in 2004! Haha, but still kena!

gritty, u see.. all unplanned one rite! LOL!!
well.. its really all fated.. so when our turn is up, we will have no matter what

hmm dunno but i got signs of af coming..anyway just don wan to think abt it lar..will do a test if af late...but when? my cycle so like this 38-40days...haih...i don want to pin high hopes...

mei2 - ya all depends on fate! Maybe i go book a cruise weekend for BD! maybe the sea waves may help! hahaha......

jomummy - if it's always 38-40days oso means it's regular right? at least not one mth 38, another mth 28. worse lor.

sapphire - LOL, feel good means like got chance la. hopefuly AF dun come next week lor! ur PMS symptoms same every mth?

I am a symptom addict! Always trying to analyse my stupid symptoms! But all ends with AF!

ET, I BD yesterday nite already (CD13) so thinking of resting for today then BD tmr morning (CD15)....I notice EWCM in the afternoon today. Sigh...my follicle was 20mm last cycle at CD13 but I think I BD late at CD15....late to catch the eggy..arrgg....fustrated man!!!! wish I have a scan machine can scan myself....

Charlotte,
ehhhh.. sometimes it's also quite hard to tell if the EWCM is really the CM because already BD the nite before mah... hahaa.. could be the sperms also... but if u see a lot clear clear EWCM ah... maybe you want to whack tonite also? hahahaaaa... get your hubby to eat oysters!!!

gritty, i never really have any PMS symptoms, or none apparent enough until i noticed leh. i also din feel anything different when i conceived my #1 until i got MS. so to me, all these signs and symptoms are insignificant. only BFP is real. ;p

Hi mummies.. Anyone on mirena be4? I havent got af since removal 1 month ago.. No sign ..nothing.. Dunno what is my CD.. sian..: (

<font color="0000ff">I think GOD has answered my prayers!!! Hb suddenly appeared at the door!! knsss.... he said he ordered something then going to be delivered ard 6.15pm... then ding dong.. he appeared... wahahahha! said this week get to stay out... bcos nth to do in camp.. so officer tell them can stay out... yehhhh!!! but now im having headache n feel like puking...
was hoping of sleeping earlier...

im having some ewcm too... then this am i feel very heavy feeling at my abdomen... dunno hw to describe...

anyway tmr is my gynae appt.. will update

missycandy, this proves that he is not bo chap...so carry out yr TTC mission tonite!!!!

Jaster, yesternite we went out to eat the fried oyster already....think better rest tonite since we already BD last nite....troops not yet replenish yet....I think its EWCM I saw this noon cos its kind of strechy n slimy....u get what I mean??? shd have BD tonite instead...ai yah see lah...miss the eggy again...so suay....

Ladies, does all gynae provide service to scan egg? which gynae u going for egg scanning? I totally have no idea when is my ovulation. Have been tracking using ovulation strips for one month but no result.

missy, your ah lao damn sweety pie, give him a GOOOOOOOOD one. JIA YOU JIA YOU JIA YOU.

Missy, u ang so sweet lor...

Charlotte, nvm, got try got chance.. Hope to get baby dust from u this round!!!!

Today is CD7 for me, just finished my 2nd round of clomid. Going to scan on CD 15, hopefully my 2nd round i see something bigger!!!!!!!!

gd morning everyone!!!! it's THURSDAY! one more day to FRIDAY!!! hahahahaaa...

Charlotte,
*wink wink* hahaaaaa... jia you on your mission!!!

missycandy,
aiyoooo so sweet!!! haaaa... hubby is in sync with u lah!!! =P

Missy, so last nite "甜蜜蜜" hor..think he purposely one lar..as he know 1st day in camp sure nth to do can go back home..so wan to agitate u 1st then giv u surprise so when bd more "relax &amp; sweet" rather than so mission minded mah...hahah...hopefully u can see a good egg size for today's scanning!!

Gritty, CHarlotte, and everyone..JIA YOU &amp; GOOD LUCK YA!!

ET, make sure u will bd ard CD10,12 &amp; 14 b4 u go to scan for egg so that u wont miss the boat OK?

Donkey, how is ur girl today..hopefully she already recovered from the fever..shoo shoo away the fever virus..

Thanks jo mummy, yest, i told hubby CD12 confirm i want BD once, then maybe see CD15 the egg there, if there, BD tat night.. hahaha..

anyone want to join me for iherb? I need to top up my folic, calcium and iron.

<font color="0000ff">sorry to disappoint all of u. but we didnt BD last night. ahahaha! tupit hb said BD tonight. zzz</font>

<font color="0000ff">ok anyway, im back from gynae... hmmm.. duno what to feel...

at first, he didnt wan to scan follicle.. he only scan outside... look for anything abnormal.. then did pap smear... and also took bloods to check my hormones... he said suspect i have PCOS because of my irregular cycle... then he asked me to chart BBT ... -___-" then i said my girl wakes up almost everynight so wont be accurate.. he said nvm just chart ... -___-" then he said wait for blood results... then start on clomid.. and if need be, glucophage... i told him i already tried clomid for 6mths n doesnt work... then he said wait for blood results n see how... then i told him my experience with my other gynae... then he said he doesnt agree going for ivf or iui now... since im still young also...

then i was a bit disappointed because he asked me chart bbt for the next 2 cycles n see how it is.. say from there can check when going to O.. becos will have the peak in temp... *sigh* i dont wish to wait lor...

then i went out of the room.. then i think think think.. then i went back in... i told him since i am here... can i do a Vscan to check my follicle... then he like a bit hesistant.. but he still did it... then saw my follicle... have 2 ... right n left side ... but he says only 1 will be released... then both the size is ard 8mm only... he said for CD11, 8mm is considered small... he said maybe a bit late...

then after that he sat down with me... he said, if im keen to track follicle... n other procedures, he can refer me to fertility specialist... from there I can see that he is not into follicle scanning... so im quite upset n disappointed lor... i told him i dont wish to see any fertility specialist for now and i still want to try few more months...

i also told him i use OPK strips... but he didnt give much advise about that.. he jus says to monitor BBT is the best...

sigh..... hai..... anyway, i will be going back to see him next Wed for my blood results lor... maybe then I can ask him scan again to see my follicle.. wahahaha! so i guess i dont have to be so particular abt my BD schedule liao... haii... </font>

missycandy,
dun sighhhh.. a gd start at least there are different checks done... =) and who knows this cycle u tio leh? hahaha.. so still got by sheer hardwork for this cycle and see if it works lah...

<font color="0000ff">just read up online. follicles grow 1-2mm a day... and mature fertile follicle is anything from 18mm above... so i guess i have ard 5 days more...

looks like i need to plan BD... haii...</font>

missycandy, my gynae is yr gynae opposite lei...keep on wan to scan for me on every visit...wah lau...got to visit him again next Monday but not keen to go as I noe my O be over by then as my opk is
today....think by then its over liao.....no need to be upset, if u insist on wan to scan, he will do it for u...at least u noe today u are 8mm, then u can gauge from there, can try these few days lor.

Good luck n jia you!

<font color="aa00aa">Missy,
dont mind me asking..which gynae did u go to?
Its weird that a gynae is reluctant to do follicle tracking unless he is those popular but chop chop ones kind.
Wana boost the growth of your egg, take more half boiled eggs daily..only the whites..dont take the yolks.</font>

missy, maybe u wanna change gynae? Is this the first time u see this gynae?

lynzi, i was thinking how to boost egg growth and u replied above!!!!!! THANKS.. I am going to take egg white daily!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!