(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

petrina, how much it costed for the whole thing such as blood test etc..? Did gynae said anything? Did he give u any medicine?

When u goin to see gynae again?

<font color="0000ff">AF coming more and more. Yeh! Hee.... Getting cramps also
oh well... Think il still go see gynae next week...

Hi blue_turtle..nice to see u here..hehe..good luck!!

I taking folic acid since couple of mths bk..n now seeing tcm to "tiao" my body..

missycandy:
ur gal so brave! my gal only goes for 3 hr class, now still will eyes red red when i leave... i bu fang xin she takes sch bus alone, so i have to send and pick her... then somemore, bus got no auntie...

missycandy/jaster/airy:
me too, cd1 today! my menses come so early tis time round, 2-3 days earlier than usual... weird!

<font color="0000ff">awww comingchamp, I call u chamP easier lol! Kirsten started cc at 18mths +... she cried for ard 2mths when we drop her off n fetch her... After that ok... That was sept 2010... Inititally I was worried too.. A lot of ppl said she's too small to take bus... But I find it tiring for my mum to send daily.. Then fetching sometimes she can't make it n I have to rushhh! I also hate it if we arrive late then only few of them left.. Like very sad... So decided to let her take sch bus... Plus have d helper... Then she gets to sit w her frns.. Though I doubt they talk now.. Lol! When my gal waves bye to them, all of them blur... In fact, there are a few ard her age taking d bus as well... Plus hb n I don't drive .. Heh

When did yr gal start sch? Maybe wait awhile more ... </font>

Jaster, missycandy,comingchamp
We are cycle buddy. yesterdy i consider is CD1, today CD2..not matter how, we jia you together ok~

comingchamp,
how are u? long time never hear from u..

Hi Ladies, need some advice, been thinking the whole day:

I suspect I O earlier in my last cycle cos my AF report 2 days earlier....my gynae say my follicle is of good size 20mm at CD13 n gave me a HCG shot...maybe thats why the egg come out earlier, what u all think? I only BD on CD15 n CD17, maybe thats why I miss the egg already....cos heard many said that sperm shd be waiting there for the egg rather than vice versa.

<font color="0000ff">Charlotte, from d looks of it, prolly o early. Like eliz... Nw is cd wad? Maybe u want to try bd on cd 11, 13, 15 and for safety, 17... I recalled someone mentioned before, sperm can take 1-2days to swim also... Depending on quality of sperm... So best to bd earlier too? Give sperm time to swim n survive? Hmmm...

Now I'm also worried I'll miss it since hb is away for reservist...
not keen to wait for next cycle since my cycle also quite messy... Since this cycle seems normal... I want to make the most of it too... I have lapses of 3-4days... Sigh... See how.. Going to make appt to see gynae on cd11... </font>

missycandy, today is CD7..be going to scan on CD12, next monday as gynae put me on 2nd cycle of clomid. I think will BD earlier for fear of O-ing earlier again....always miss, so sian....KNS. Either early or late so luck really play an important part, guess I really dun have it

U may consider to BD earlier b4 yr hubby go reservist so as not to waste this cycle....good luck!

<font color="0000ff">hmmm... Maybe u might want to consider bd before u go gynae as well... On cd 11.. Hee.... Yeah... I'm going to try to bd probably on cd9... Then hb will be out cd12. If can bd, will be cd13 morning already... Cross fingers ba! I told hb just now gt bd schedule. Lol! He just roll his eyes... </font>

Hi all, mia for quite some time. How's everyone doing? Want to share something sad here

My AF reported late and i did a preg test, first time -ve and following week +ve and it's not a faint line. So being KS, went GP for scan straightaway last sat. he cant detect water bag only see sac and thick uterius lining. think maybe too early, predicted it was only 4weeks6days, asked me to go back in 2 weeks' time. Yesterday i got red stain out of sudden. went to check. No water bag detected again and dr decided tt i do a preg test again to confirm. it showed a faint line. being a highly sensitive test kit, dr said could treat it as preg or non preg. He asked me observe over 2 weeks to wait for menses to come. No more stain at night but to my dismay, lots of RED stain today...
Give me lots of false hopes these few weeks.

<font color="0000ff">hugs hugs chicky... It does sound like chemical pregnancy or early mc... Prolly didn't implant properly... But there are cases where ladies still have af while pregnant ... The only way to confirm is blood test... Tk care...</font>

<font color="0000ff">this AF cycle seems to be affecting me emotionally n physically.. i feel so darn tired all the time.. having cramps... leg cramp also! zzz... then feel hungry.. and nauseous... zzz... plus emotional... sigh... cant wait for it to end!!!!</font>

thks missy and jaster. take care and jia u too, missy.

i really want my beanie back. not sure is it already there in the first place?

chickygal, have mixed feelings hearing yr story... pls be strong n jia you, life still must go on, think if I were u, shd breakdown cos try so hard then got hope then dashed all of a sudden....sigh...so think bk, not only must strike also must be able to carry to full term n baby must be healthy....

missycandy, can't be BFP lah since she see RED liao...go see a gynae after yr AF clears, ya will start my BD session earlier this cycle

hi ladies!

AF shd b here by today..keeping my fingers cross so far no pink/red yet wish me luck!!!

Charlotte, ya better BD early before ur scan &amp; the day you scan &amp; HCG jab. My hubby teekey oli BD 36hrs later i din able to catch it lor. so this time jz BD early jz in case.

Chicky, sorry to heard tat. Try again nxt cycle. If i'm not wrong u &amp; ur hubby having some prob BD right? but still strike thou not turning well so i believed u still strike again soon de. jia you!

Eliz,
ai yo!!! dun go think abt it!!! be positive be positive be positive!!! ur beanie is a sticky one and will be with you till he/she is ready to see this world okie?

donkeymami,
hehehee.. i hope "Auntie" has declared her leave and will be away for a long long holiday liao!!! She won't b finding u le lor! hehee..

Charlotte,
yah better to be ks than to be "sorry" later! hahaha... jia you wor!!! =P u can do it!

Chickygal, be strong! ** Hugs ***

CD33 for me, no signs for AF, tested yesteday but it's BFN. AF 4 days late, not sure if it's due to clomid. My cycle days is around 28-29 days. Not very hopeful, just hope AF comes faster if not I will miss this cycle as hubby going outstation.

Eliz, ya true a bit worry n scary but dun let it affect u, yrs be a sticky baby....stay positive, we are all behind u to support u, hehe....

donkeymami, ya biological system is very unpredictable, sometimes late or early so really got to get the right timing, guess its just not my luck yet but will BD earlier this cycle. Hope its a BFP for u this cycle, no RED means got hope, stay strong n positive

Jaster, yes hope I can do it too...need to stay very positive thru out the TTC journey n its really not easy....physically n emotionally stress out liao...

Thanks all.. i also worried for chickygal..
There's another lady at the April 2012 thread also having problems.. really no joke ah.. esp when we worked so hard to finally see some light.

Think my emo abit haywired! hee..

donkeymami
I'm going tmr! Hope all will be fine

Eliz, don't worry so much. Everything will be fine. We were from Jul 2007 thread, how I wish I can join you in Apr 2012 thread as well.

Charlotte,
yup! it's definitely emotionally and physically draining during this tough road of ttc-ing... but with a group of supporting fellow ttc-ers, we can feel much more assured and positive throughout the journey!!!

Eliz,
there's definitely HOPE! because EVERYTHING IS GOING TO BE OKIE! =) hehehee... okie okie? hehehhe...

Eliz, can i ask ur wat color of CM u having now? i wonder clear CM chances of BFP high or not. mine is clear not alot thou no sore boobs nothing.

<font color="0000ff">ya i have red. flowing. lol. cnt be bfp liao. waiting for it to end! feel bloated n moody. really feel like f lor. sigh.
dont want to talk to anyone also. lol.

eliz, dun worry babe! have faith k?

ooo donkeyyy, gd luck wor! when you going to test?

*hugs hugs chickygal* be strong babe!

... sian i feel like crying. lol! zzzzzzzzzzzzzz!</font>

donkeymami
Think its milky ley.. not alot though..
My boobs so sore.. quite like when i was breastfeeding!!

Thanks all for the support.. think really read too much... it was such a breeze for my gal.

Missy
*Hugs*

missycandy,
you know what? sometimes, it's good to cry out to let your emotions out! dun coop it inside! u will feel much better after that... hugggggsss... it's okie to cry de lah! =)

Thks Charlotte, Eliz, donkeymami, Tigress (hope i didnt leave anyone out) for your consolation and hugs.

Got a bit of preg symptoms b4 testing hpt-hungry, tired and implantation spotting. Never expect it turns out like that, din do strenuous ex or eat those food tt is too liang. Only thing is my #1 became sticky and i carried him.

Dont know if it will affect my subsequent pregnancy. when can start again?

Eliz, how many weeks are u? don think too much and may u have a super sticky baby.

Eliz, ya i also read CM should be milky color haha i doubt i strike la my boobs still as normal. Jz hope AF report on time dun play hide &amp; seek.

chickygal, if ur body flush out everything u can start aft ur AF is clear if i'm not wrong. Jia you!

missy y u so emo..haha...really a zha bor leh..hahaha... =P

Eliz, when i first found out that im pregnant, i keep going into the bp thread to read on the things &amp; most of it is those mc cases...until i really mc in the end..thou i know its not related at all but it will more or less affect u..so i will advise u to get out from this smh forum and only comes in when u r in 2nd trimester! wahahah...

chickygal, don b sad &amp; disappointed...cheer up k!

<font color="0000ff">jomummy, i have boobs n cb for a reason lor. wahahahha. that differentiates me frm my hb.. lol! =P sigh miss my kirsten now... shes still talking gibberish. dont understand what shes talking. -_-" can only look at her n go yes yes yes. oh is it? yes yes yes. lol!!!!</font>

chickygal, take care. Hope you will be fine..

missycandy, at least see red means got another chance for next cycle, i also waiting for my AF to report to take my 2nd dose of clomid, managed to lose 2 kg so far only.. When want red to come, she dun come, dun want her to come, she appear!!!!

Eliz, u will have a sticky sticky baby.. So as to pass lots of baby dust to us..

WAHAHAHHA!!! me too miss my boy now..this morning he standing at the door n cry when im waiting for lift ask me don go to work then a while say he wants to go to work..when the lift door open he cry even louder!

jo'smummy
I will have faith. I had 2 weeks bed rest when i had my gal also i made it. This time round also will. I will be positive and have faith.

Jaster
Thanks thanks.. i think i will block the negative and just read the good.

ET
why must lose weight??

jo's mummy,
CD1! blood bath sia! literally!!! after birth my AF seems to be a lot more compared to pre preg!!! normal bo???

Eliz,
=) hugggsss... hahahaa.. yesh positive!

donkeymami,
yeap yeap yeap! new cyle new hope!!!

Jaster, me too the flow is so much heavier than pre preg. I chk wif my gynae he said normal. I nit to use 2 pads at a time &amp; change every 2hrs if not will overflow.

donkeymami,
sobbbbb... yeah lor!!! heavy flow!!! totally no mood to work!!! and by the time i reach home i would be so so so so so tired liao! i was thinking besides being pregnant or removing the uterus, is there any other way for preventing AF to report or not lor! hahaha..

Jaster, yes one way is to age faster lor, haha.....

jo'smummy, yes its normal to have more AF flow after pregnant.

donkeymami, sometimes its better not to pin much hope on every cycle, u get disappointed n depressed more....I rather spend more time with my gal than think of all this TTC thing...arrgg..

donkey &amp; jaster, new cycle new hope! jia you!!

jaster, there is no way dear..unless u wait till u menopause lar..hahah..drink more warm water should b better...