(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Jasmin, opps...I think I miss out yr orders...so sorry

Eliz, congrats to u!!

Nowadays only bd once per week. Totally no in mood, hubby also same. Both of us tired. Last week went to travel with bb also no mood coz tired taking care of bb.

Once per week v little ho.. How to improve?

<font color="0000ff">welcome hm Charlotte!!! So envious!!! I wish to go bkk to shop til I drop too!!!! But hb bz w wrk
no one helpmeet jagar kirs
sigh...hmmm can meet earlier? Ard 5? I need to b hm ard 620 latest becos her sch bus rches my porch at 630.... Thanks so much ! Let me knw hw much too!! I'm collecting for Jo mummy also..

missycandy, thanks for the welcoming home....so early at 5pm? I need to bring my gal for her phonics class at 7.30pm thats why meet u that time...let me arrange n let u noe tmr again.

so u staying near jo's mummy? yr 2 pkt of pig skin wld be $10, jo's mummy 2 pkt of dog shit is $20....thanks

hihi Charlotte, thanks for helping me to buy! I stay at AMK but I can collect from Missy from Novena..hehe..thanks ya Missy!!

Hi MeinMe, don regret abt wat had happened anymore..if its meant to b urs..no matter wat u do..it will b very sticky to u...

when i hav my #1, my af late for 2weeks but i tot its normal bcos my af always like tat..i still went to east coast cycling, drink a lot coffee and also tat time still taking those detox pills which can aid slimming..only after af late for 3weeks then i know im pregnant...

just enjoy ur trip to HK..don think too much!

gd morning ladies!!! rise and shine!!! hahahaa... i'm very blue!!! just weigh myself!!!!!!!!!! 57kg! how to lose sia!? sobbbbb... keep gaining back the pounds leh!!! sian...

Eliz, dun blue okie!? sing a song to ur #2~ hahaa...

Dont talk abt weigh.. i still have 10kgs on me from my #1!!

You know, my gal is so excited abt the baby, i don't need to tell people.. she has been going around sharing the news!! I'm not even ready to share yet as i haven't gone to my gynae.

Eliz,
hahahaa... so you told ur gal or she asked you? dun worry abt the weight for now! hahaa.. after #2 and if u intend to close shop, ask hubby for $$$ to go slimming centre! hahaha.. that's what i intend to do!!!

morning ladies!

Eliz, hahahah yr gal is so cute!!!

btw, finalli saw my gynae last Fri and hmm...worrying leh! coz of my haywire cycle, we cant pinpoint the date of conception and according to the sac now, i shld be abt 6.5wks..so need to see her again 2 weeks later to ensure bb is growing..and...she gave mi duphaston leh...&amp; er....reminded mi the chances of m/c during 1st trim...TOUCHWOOD!

she didnt prescibe mi duphaston for #1 leh..so quite worried by her prescription this time round =p

Good morning all,

Its a cool but wet morning to start.
AF reported yday, one day earlier than expected.
So have to start all over again.....

Cycle 2 - Start !

welcome back Grittyone! hehehee...

Dotzzz,
ai yoooo! ur gynae is just playing safe so give you the an tai yao!!! =P just take and you will be alright de!!! don't worry lah!!! my gynae always give for all his patients i think! hahaha...

DolceVita,
new cycle new hope! all the best for your this new cycle!!! jia you!!!

mrng ladies! Jz get well from flu was on MC last fri.

Jaster, hope you are well by now.

Charlotte, ya dun give up do try ur best. My AF shd b due this Wed if no haywire. keep my fingers cross!

Eliz, think megan really happy &amp; looking forward to a didi/meimei she will be a good jie jie for sure.

DotzZz, could see sac quite good alr usually HB oli can see ard 7-8wks think ur pregnancy is progressing well dun scare urself cont'd stays positive ya. My gynae also prescribe me dusphaston for my #1 think pretty common for gynae to prescribe nwadays.

Dolce, new cyclw new hope! JY JY JY

<font color="0000ff">good morning all! charlotte, we liase in fb ba. easier. lol! thanks loads!

aiyer. my cycle haywire liao. super sian.
tested and its BFN. lol! now waiting for AF to report. so sian. been having sore boobs. back ache. cramps. but blood dont want to appear yet. !@#@#$@#%. sigh. anyway this thurs seeing the tcm again. see what he says. sigh. </font>

Hi donkeymami,

CD30 but DPO11? Your cycle is 34 days? Mine is usually 29-30 days, but after taking clomid,I'm not sure if it will affect my cycle days. I don't even know when is my O since my gynae told me not to rely on the ovoluation strips. I BD on CD11, CD13 &amp; CD18 only, not very hopeful.

<font color="0000ff">YEHH!!! i finally saw </font><font color="ff0000">RED!!!</font> <font color="0000ff">heheheheheheeheheh...

now shld i make appt with gynae? or shld i just continue with tcm.. hmm </font>

<font color="0000ff">hmmm. i just tried leh. i duno if regulate or not. but see gynae is to spot my egg. lol! maybe il ask the tcm when i see him on thurs.

THanks Jaster and donkeymami,

Yeah new cycle new hopes.
I was hesistant to sign up for Amore package cos worried I might strike anytime..hahahaha..
Looks like its not as easy as it is..so might as well sign up now while i still can =)

This cycle planned to BD like rabbits but so busy can only BD on CD15.

Jomummy - hi cycle buddy! I hope u doing much better than me. Sigh.

<font color="0000ff">lol! no more rabbit become lion ? =p

i think im having PMS. my emotions are like a roller coaster! hate this feeling! i watch hi5 also feel like crying! WTF? lol! siao right?? WAHAHAHA! then see the birthday song on cartoon channel also wanna cry? Madness!!! now i feel like crap too.. lol!!! wah i hope i dont go blow at HB n Kirs for nothing... lol... *REN*!

jus now saw red. now like nth le.
super sian. looks like playing peek a boo with me... sigh... </font>

Missed AF for 5 days and i tested with clearblue and it show - negative.

Been to Gynae last sat and was told there is a thick mucus and also there seem to have a small dot which look like water bag. It is not clear thus gynae gave ne 5 days of duphaston. Just in case it maybe positive.

I didnt choose to take blood test cos thought of waiting til this weekend then see how.

<font color="0000ff">oh wow! all the best bliss_ling! Hope its good!!! meanwhile u take care!!! dont take cold stuff! dont carry heavy things! hope all goes well!

jaster..hehe..thnx for the assurance...

to all ladies, dun give up hope, jia you!!!

bliss_ling, do take care and hope to hear positive news soon!!!

lol.. can call me ling..

Thanks missy, any idea what is a late implantation?

thanks dotzz ..

I even tested the predictor kit which said can detect 4 days prior to AF but then it negative..

oh yes, gynae said thick mucus could also mean AF coming and once it comes, sure heavy flow .. I think i goin to faint thru these bleeding

<font color="0000ff">late implantation means d fertilized egg is implanted later than expected on yr womb lining.... Usually, the egg released frm ovaries will travel along yr Fallopian tube, reach yr uterus/womb not sure if it breaks downimmediately or hangs ard then breaks down... The break down forms d lining in d uterus which thickens after awhile, it will shed off frm d lining... This is our mthly af...

When d egg is traveling to the uterus, this is d time where u want just one sperm to chiong n MIT d egg... It will fertilize then implant onto the uterus wall.... This is where implantation happens....

I think this is more or less d process la... Lol! </font>

I saw bad review of predictor as it gives false result, that is, shows BPP when is BFN on another brand of test kit.

My mood had swang, that is, @$%^ over little things, AF should be reporting this weekend. xian xian xian man.

donkeymami,
thank you babe! yesh feeling much better but still can hear my nasal voice! hahaha...

ling,
=) crossing everywhere for u!!! jia you!!!

and to the rest of the ladies! jia you..

missycandy,
have u tested agian?

missycandy,
then will you be going for a scan? sometimes HCG lvel not high enuff for the HPT to detect a positive leh..

chiam.. i think my body siao siao liao!!! my AF has always been very zhun. Still remember i complained about the mid cycle bleeding/spotting? sighhhhhhh... my AF gone missing for 2 days liao leh... IMPOSSIBLE to bfp at all cos we never do any bedroom activity! hehehe... sian ah... hope i dunno kenna PCOS or anything lor...

<font color="0000ff">wa sian. just remembered hb going reservist from 24th aug to 5th sept... oh man! *counts... aiyo... if i O during the weekend then good... but if during weekday when he is not ard then gone case...
shld i see gynae for this cycle or wait for next cycle... arghhh....!

jaster, hmmm... il monitor lor im actually still waiting for full blood to arrive...
woke up 3am to pee... saw blood.. thought yeh! then this am nth on my pad just a few stains... *bangs all*</font>

Hmm......based on calculation.....i tok i ovulated on Sun so BD on Sun. Hmmm but till now no sore boobs. Have not ovulated yet???

missycandy, Thanks for such clear explaination..lol.. i tried clear blue but BFN yesterday.

jaster, thanks for "crossing" everywhere for me..lol