(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

thnx gals..but i tink nothin is cfmed until i see the gynae? keeping my fingers and toes crossed that i can see the lil' bean soon =S

<font color="0000ff">CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS DOTZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! muahahaha! finally someone!!!! hehehehehhehe!!! eh when was yr last AF? tdy is wad CD ?</font>

Jomummy, are u also graduating with Dotzzz? *wink wink*

thnx thnx

missycandy, my last AF was in mid Jun and i tink now is CD50!!! the last i tested negative was CD40 or earlier i think...wierd rite ..still feel like I'm in dreamland....cldnt sleep last nite and am now suffering from migraine! =p

yalor Jomummy, waiting for u! hee hee

<font color="0000ff">*faints* yr cycle really super long... aiyoyo... anyway when u goin to see gynae? u test with the clearblue digital so can roughly gauge hw many weeks... if not see when u last BD, then count from there... LOL!</font>

Dotz, congrats....finally someone from our thread graduate....pls share with us what u did for this cycle n u have any symptons?

DotzZz, congrts &amp; so happy for you

Dolce, welcome onboard! *waves hard* good luck to you, are u in 2ww.

Finally some1 gives good news to cheers us up!

Dots, congrats!
and lots of lady from TTC #1 Graduate since July ..and recently got another 1 or 2..for August...

hope more people can graduate this cycle.

donkeymami,
u have friend did lapo b4? how fast they can try after lapo?

jomummy, nvm..u can still join mi soon..new cycle new hope! veri fast u'll O again!

Charlotte/Merry, tink i'm a bad example to share...coz I started trying in Jan this yr and til now, my AF onli came like...2 or 3 times lor..haha..duno wat suddenly happen to my cycle..so for the previous round, I went back to gynae to scan but 2 weeks after the predicted O day, i test negative..so haiz..kinda resigned to fate dats I'm meant to be only a mother of 1 (coz so few AFs, aka few Os, how to even try) and juz BD here and thr..also not v regular... I was so sian dat i bought folic acid but nvr even start taking...n for the wierdest reason, i juz decided to take my first tablet ytd morn and in the evening, just suddenly hv the impulse to test again...juz in case coz I usu go for hot yoga on Wed...

so this morn, i cancelled yoga and...stop my teh...still drinking teh/iced teh up to ytd lor.....sometimes 2 cups a day somemore =S hope it wldnt hv any bad impact on the lil' bean!

Am sure u gals can do it!!! jia you!!!

airy, after lap.. best to rest for abt 3mths before starting (if i'm not wrong) i did mine in year 2005
feeling better now?

missycandy - it looked like u knew b4 jomummy reported leh.....hahaha! So sianz, we were rooting for jomummy lah.

Anybody here CD5. Me looking for cycle buddy leh.....haha.

Mei2,

ya, i am better lor, already went shopping etc haha..cannot take it jail at home..only rest 1 week. AFter lapro, continue with my AF..my 1st AF 1 week later after Lapro. AF not delay much, only 2 days later than predicted.
tat time how long u rest? btw how big is ur no 1?

my gynae ask me try asap b4 went wrong again. but i am resting lor because i want strengthen my womb too. anyway my hubby not in town also. so i m waiting 2nd AF to arrive probably end of next week..

so total about 2 cycles liao(if after lapo counted). i m susre i will rest about 3 cycles. start again September. at the mean while, i went TCM to tiao my body lor

<font color="0000ff">gritty, hee I was chatting w her in fb n msn la. Then she said tried to post last night but keep error... So I told her I post for her lo... Lol!

Sigh technically I'm in 2ww. But doubt will strike this cycle becos bd once n next day sick until now. Then didn't bd le... So nw waiting af to report.. Hopefully next week then I cn go c gynae n scan.. Look for egg. Hee</font>

airy, great! but still try not to carry heavy stuffs and take more tonics too, ya TCM is good to tiao body @ the meantime
my boy already 4yos, cant remeber hw long i rested but i start goin back to work after 4days coz shorthanded.. had lapo coz of ectopic didnt count hw long after i tried but successfuly got preggie in late 2006

<font color="aa00aa">Oooh..how nice to pop in here n see good news.

Dotzz,
Do take care of yourself.
Rest more..first tri very fragile.

How are the rest of the girls here?
Keep trying yah.
To those in 2ww, all the best!
Babydust babydust babydust for all of u

misscandy, dun sian!! it will be ur turn soon!
**babydust for all as well**

haiz..i juz told mi mum last nite and she immediately took out this super old chart (on age versus gender of bb in the mth of conception) and say, why u try for #2 this year? it is gng to be a gal! I want you to have a grandson for ur in-laws....

!!!!! wat can I say? i juz want 2 healthy kids &amp; give my lil' gal a companion =S

aniwei..been trying to post but juz cldnt get thru leh!

Dotzz, ur mum also use the chart? my colleague's mil also use the chart. they check base on your age &amp; month of conception. so basically to hav bb girls, ur lunar age and lunar mth of conception should b even like 28,30 yrs old and conception during chinese month of june, aug, oct vice versa.

Missy
Don't sianz.. Its one more day to friday!

Dotzzz
I was just telling my dad i want another gal so no need to worry for pri 1 reg. He actually "scold" me! Say got a boy and a girl good ah.. Faint!

goooood mornnnnning ladies!!! finally am back at work... super buay tahan.. last nite bb chu pattern again!!! want to 趴着睡! i was so worried that he can't breathe so keep pulling him back to the lying position.. then he eh eh eh the whole nite can!!!??? bo bian.. brough him to slp with me and let him slp in the position he wants.. dunno isit cos of the air con.. his nose has been stuck at nite! maybe diff for him to breathe!!!

missycandy,
goood morning!!! =P

Dotzzz,
wah!!! your mommy trust that the gender chart is super accurate kind ah??? ai yah... 孩子是我们身的! 不要管别人这么去想吧! 越想越头痛!

jo's mummy, yes yes i tink dat's the one haha..the paper is damn old and yellow and chiu haa...haiz..my mum showed mi once after i conceived my #1 but somehw, i forgot abt it lah...and now..it's coming back to haunt mi...
and i'm quite bad leh..shot back at my mum saying she hv 2 gals too..mi and sis...=p
but then...i tink my hub's surname is realli gng to end wif mi haha...coz he's the onli male grandson! =S

Eliz, somehw hor, i tink older generation still prefer boys haha...rather 2 boys than 2 gals =p
u're in ur 2ww rite? jia you! hees

Charlotte, u can still make it to the Apr thread! dun give up!

Dotzzz
Yup. Though not pinning much high hope, can't help but still wish AF won't report.

The weird thing is that my inlaws are ok. In fact they sayang my gal more than my BIL's son. Maybe my gal more maja.

Think its just my dad.. After all he had 3 gals and MUST have a boy.. Luckily the 4th was a boy! hahaa.. But its fun.. having a brother to "bully"

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!

Dotzz, Eliz,
old ppl thinking is like that.
Boys or girls doesnt matter so long as healthy n fillial.
When grow up still think of us n take care of us.

Charlotte,
now u sahm is it?
Dont despair.
Can still hope to join Apr thread.</font>

<font color="0000ff">morning morning! lol. suddenly all pop out liao. yeh. the forum very... hmmm... PMS-y.. lol... sigh...

my in laws also prefer girls... lol! they super love my girl...! my hb is only son... zzz.. but my MIL loves girls... my sil has 2 sons... then now whenever we go over, my sils will play with my girl... then very happy n talk kiddy to my girl n sing with her... then i asked my hb if last time his sis is like that to her 2 sons.. he said no... lol... that time my MIL also told my mum that she prefers girls to boys -_____-" anyway, hb is like the "lai zai" his 2 sisters age gap quite wide... eldest is 11 yrs older.. 2nd is 9 yrs older than hb... so we r quite young compared with them... =P her 2 sons are 12 &amp; 14yrs liao... hmmm... to me, i hope to have 1 boy... then just nice... but whatever God gives me, i will accept...
i just want another one...

ya lo i see the april thread up... sigh... sian sian sian... </font>

Charlotte, missycandy...
don't sian... will be coming soon de! =P and before you all know it... each of you will be graduating liao!!! =P yeah??? jia you wor!!!

DolceVita,
2ww = 2 weeks wait. after ovulation usually we'll enter into 2ww lor.. to see if it's BFP!

Dotz, Eliz, missycandy, different ppl got different thinking...my In-laws also wish for another boy from me, they prefer boys to girls. Before I have #1 I already noe that cos they are very traditional type n my HB is the eldest son but its up to us mah....we are the ones giving birth n they think realy that easy for us, sigh....anyway its the guys sperm to decide the gender not us!

lynzi, ya SAHM currently but keep thinking of going bk to workforce cos I prefer to have my own $$$ rather than keep asking for it
Join the Apr thread??? gosh...thats only in my dream lah....noe shd be gone case again this cycle....