(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Eh talk abt age gap - bet nobody will win me.

missycandy, i took the meds to induce my menses before coz i'm too sian of waiting but then, sometime back, i read in another thread dat such med will mess up our cycle. I realli smacked my forehead manz...duno how true but I'm worried my current cycle of CD 50+ is indeed caused by that meds I took a few mths back!!!! SIGHZ....dat gynae nvr warned mi anithin leh

<font color="0000ff">dotzzz, how abt the raspberry leave tea drink... read that it helps to shorten n regulate menses...</font>

raspberry leave tea drink will do that? oki..thnx for the info..will go get it! hees

Gritty, u may be a very very young mother when u had ur #1 iszit? hees

jo's mummy,
hahaaa.. yours is no see red still got hope!!! hahaaa... u got watery CM ah... jia you jia you!!! crossing everywhere for u!!!

Eliz,
dun give up lah! jia you jia you!!!

jo's mummy, wah CD40 tested but BFP ah? but u got good signs like high temp &amp; CM.

Btw, u still BF-ing right? mayb ur spotting due to BF. think u better go gynae for a chk.

Btw, my fren's SIL BF-ing &amp; strike she din realised untill she got brown spotting tot was mens too then she went to see her gynae scan &amp; realised she's preggy.

dots, u have PCOS one huh? its better to induce AF for our case (PCOS) and try again for the next cycle and i realised after 3 cycle of clomid my cycles becum shorter.. like abt 32-34days.. only last mth i didnt have clomid and now waiting game @ CD35

cheers!

donkey, no leh.. last week tested -ve with fortel... at 1st still got hope then later on lost hope already...will test tonight...thou i think no chance...i didnt BF also...

Missy
I also wanna go holiday but hubby's work sheduale this year is crazy!!

Jaster
Thanks. Yes, jiayou, lets all jiayou!!!

chickygal
I think so.. already see how my gal takes care of her god-sister makes me wanna have a sibling for her.

tks jo's mummy
good luck to u too!!

PMS symptons (sore boobs) came in yday after seeing gynae last fri for usual PCOS scan and get medicine (more cycles of clomid too) and gynae mentions that i will be expectin AF within this week if not i can do a test..

jiayou all!!

Mei2, yep! I hv PCOS. if it's a waiting game w/o taking clomid, how often do u go for scan? Or u purely rely on CM ah?

I guess if I still dun see my AF this week, will go back to gynae for meds bah =(

dotz, go back every 3-4mths (coz ttc) to scan and take metformin at the same time see whthe isit improving onot, i didnt rely on cm coz dun think i have.. just anyhow whack from cd16-22 lor
u can do it!

ya go see for med to induce then restart jy!!

griftty,

read magazine while waiting TCM..and 1 page mention regarding expected mom. Age gap is 8 years old. is not easy to get no2..

not give up! whatever age is, at least we do our best!

Hop hop - yes with work committments, it is tough. Now waiting for AF to go away b4 starting BD war.
U too jiayou!

Why is everyone so bored today? yawn....get influence by u ladies liao....yawn....jia you jia you jia you to all who is in 2WW or waiting for O or waiting for AF to clear....

<font color="0000ff">meinme, which sch u aiming for ? hmmm... its quite scary hor... but for my girl, still another 5 yrs to go... so il think abt it when shes 4-5yrs... heh...

charlotte, r u in 2ww?

eliz, r u sahm ?</font>

bored.. waiting to test! hahaha..

missy
Nope! FTWM
Tried sahm for 4 months and nearly died. My job is such that when busy, i don't even have the time to even go to the toilet! but when free, i can sit in and surf all day... Even my boss can come to me and say : easy life eh? (he's a french) hahaha.

so i shd worry? my gal is 4 this year.. i just saw her sch 2Km need to ballot so i called the sch. hahaha... they told me i'm under phase 2A and so even if i'm more than 2km, we won't be affected. Phew!!

Been out of action for a while. on medical leave yesterday &amp; today, so nothing to do at home but BD. hahaha

Anyway, it had been quite an eventful 2-3 weeks; I have tendered my resignation. =)

missycandy, yes in my 2WW currently....AF shd report after I come bk from BBK but frankly speaking dun pin much hope this cycle...everything is normal, nothing special lei..sigh....shall enjoy my trip 1st then come bk n cry...

Eliz, wah...so I think I shd called up the school to check too....my gal also going to P1 in year 2014. My Hubby wans to enrol her to De La Salle Pri Sch but dun stay so near

canopyhaze, u found another job or decided to be SAHM?

Can I join in ?
Im also currently trying for #2.
My #1 just turned 2 last week.

Donkeymami,
Nice to see u here too =)

<font color="0000ff">eliz, wa. nice leh. wad do u work as ? hehehe. eh. u sending alumni is it ? i think to save me worries, i wil also send alumni. lol!

canopy, hey babe! hw r u! havent seen u ard awhile. u ok ? hmmm... wow... thats good news? rest n take care!!!

charlotte, ok... lets hope yr AF doesnt report or report after yr BKK trip... let u enjoy yr trip! heheehhe</font>

missycandy, thanks....really hope got good news but doubt it, ai yo recently I got all the negative thoughts often. perphaps really tired out from TTC....

Anyone still wan to get anything from BKK? can let me know this week, thanks

DolceVita (dolcevita)
welcome

Hope u graduate soon though. hee..

Missy
Used to do sales in the oil and gas sector which was crazy!! (I was with them for 8 years!!) but now recently joined a logistic company to slow down and TTC ofcoz.
I'm doing procurement, still under oil &amp; gas sector. haha.. Only have to "serve" (aka buy whatever they need) the angmos when their vessel is in town.. So no vessel, no work.. OOps!

Charlotte
I got lots!! hahaha.. I really LOVE BKK!! but cannot tompang you.. i will burst your luggage. lol. Have fun!!

Thanks Missy n Charlotte! High fever n lost my voice, doc suspects dengue so went for blood test n waiting for result.

Got headhuntered, so serving my 3mths notice now.

canopyhaze, thats good news for u...all the best in yr new job!

Jasmin, yes np...2pkts of porl floss cracker for u, self collect at Yew Tee, u staying nearby?

thanks charlotte! Still serving 3mths' notice, last day will be 3rd week of Oct, as company doesn't want to offset my 20days' leave.
New job will start in dec, so got 1mth holiday.

My compmany has just revised the maternity benefit. Will get $1K upon the child birth, previously was $110/day for hospital stay.

Looks like more incentive to give birth.

Thanks Eliz.

Is feeling sore boobs and slight crampy feeling since yday..
AF ended on 24th Jul, still have 13 days more to go....
could it be a sign?..hahahahah...

Gotta play the waiting game..............
But cant be lah cos its first try leh...

hahaaa... why so bored today!!! was on leave cos took ah boy for a jab... tml is going to be a better day okie??? jia you everyone...

morning ladies...i've erm....rather unbelievable news to share...out of nowhr, i juz decided to randomly do a test ytd night and hmm....when I saw a faint 2nd line appearing and getting darker, my heartbeat nearly stopped...

still duno how true is this as i seriously duno when I cld hv possibly striked. Duno when to see gynae also..mebe 2 weeks later from ytd?

so jo's mummy, dun give up hope! A positive can still comes after a few negatives!!!

Those in 2ww, all the best &amp; jia you!!!!
**still in a stage of disbelief actually*** hmm....