(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="0000ff">jasmin, ask the sch u goin goin to send yr child to. usually they have contacts.

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Ladies who have irregular menses, do consider supplements to help to regulate your menses cycle and also improve your ovulation!

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: One of the partners of Baby Dust Shop is now pregnant and all products are now sprinkled with tons of sticky babydust (for good luck)!

<font color="0000ff">pat pat gritty, new cycle new hope... plan this one well... try to bd alt days... be like jomummy.. go at it like rabbits.. lol... </font>

Missycandy - Yes, it's gonna be war next month! Getting out my whip, cuffs and cream! LOL! Hmm shld prepare HB oso. He wasnt aware i was trying last mth. Haha!

Charlotte, just remembered that you have "promoted" to stay home, less stress now, will be more conducive for TTC. All the best, JIA YOU JIA YOU JIA YOU.

Me been down from fever, cough, running nose the last 2-3 weeks. This week alone, I saw doctor 3 times!!! Hope to get better soon to BD, supposed O this coming week, better be as next week I need to be out of town.

Mei, ya now SAHM but really miss working life. I have consider to go bk to workforce again, maybe next year if I am not able to strike...really hope be more conductive but dun pin much hope

Take care of yrself, drink more water n rest more cos sick can affect TTC as well....jia you

<font color="0000ff">meinme, maybe its the air... ive seen doctor twice in a week... the sickening cough still there.. super irritated by it... $#@#$@#$@#$!@ i also think i O this week... judging by the CM... hai... but maybe sick n heaty ... also can have excessive CM if im not wrong...

charlotte, when u going bkk ? cn help me buy crispy pig skin ? same shop as the dog shit one... if not its ok.. thanks

missycandy, wah...u also like the pig skin? ok np, how many pks u wan? but have to pick up from me at Yew Tee, ok for u? I be going BKK on National Day.....u take care, drink more warm water to ease the uncomfortable, if u think the doc medi is no good, try to ask for a stronger one, take care

<font color="0000ff">thanks Charlotte, 2 packs. Sure no prob! Cn meet u at yew tee. Thx!! Ya I'm thinking if still bad il go see tcm next week..

Hi morning Ladies, any more orders from BKK?

so far orders from:
jo's mummy - spicy dog shit 2-3pkts
missycandy - pig skin 2 pkts
Jaster - slipper (if available)

Missy, you ordering the coral seaweed? kekeke. I bought last week when at Raffles Place Link, selling there same price too.

<font color="0000ff"> donkey, jomum said she tested with fortel neg. so she feel dont have hope. but stil no red. hee.

meinme, i ordered the 1st BP. hee. now order again lor. is it? they also sell 5 1 free ? nvm la... now i order from her got free courier to my hse. lol.</font>

Morning ladies

think this month no chance again.. $300+ down the drain.. must go back gynae again and spend another $300?? sigh...

feel cramps and backache.

Eliz, that is pricy!!!

Have you monitor on your own? why dont you go slow?

<font color="0000ff">supposed to go gynae tdy. but i think i olredi O-ed dont wana waste $ also. =P shall wait for AF to report n make appt again. hurhurhur.

eliz, when u went for scan, did u see yr egg? wad was the advise from gynae?</font>

MEinME
cannot go slow.. this year no preggie, i wanna stop trying already.. Now 5 years gap i already think too big!! Plus i'm not getting younger..

will go back one more time to try if this month not successful..

Gynae told me the strips not valid one.. which is quite true coz i have those cheap strips, i shd have O on sat but on sat, gynae told me i have already O'd!!

<font color="0000ff">aiyer. lidat like so hard to catch the O leh. zzz. actually, when is best time to see gynae to see when going to O ? </font>

missy
i went on the 20th (day 11 after menses) and he say a good sized egg.
Told me to BD on 21st,23rd &amp; 25th.
Then ask me to go back see him again on 23rd which he told me my egg had burst!!
I was like WAAA!!! how come so fast???
So sat we BD again... feels quite cheated lor.. sigh..

missycandy, Eliz - from my opinion, I think each individual cycle n system is different, really hard to gauge the actual O....different day for each cycle, sometimes early sometimes late.

Eliz, for myself its 30day cycle so gynae always tell me to go scan on CD12-CD13, why yr gynae so ex? My gynae charge $40 for scanning, $50 for HCG shot n $30 for clomid....I also same with u, trying up to this year so few more mths to go only, jia you....

donkeymami, thanks...will enjoy myself in BBK, wan to get away from TTC for a while, at least for 1 week, haha...this cycle gone case again, still considering wan to go Dr Wong for clomid again or not!

Eliz,

give urself sometime. eg: b4 enter P1..thats i told myself. lor..
so u went during CD11, means u have good follicle. and went back again, is already 0...so, tat BD during 21 can strike, even 23. and only the luck is not with you.

check u husband too.

just from TCM during accupunture session, overhead that the biggest is already 6years old. they keep trying and trying. and fail IVF 3x liao. latest failure is last month. and now proceed TCM to boost up for next IVF.
so fr here, i keep encouraging myself. Stress, is part of our life. either SAHM, FTWM, everybody have stress. people can go thru so many just for the sake to get a sibling for no1..so even every moment i see red, i am sad.
after take clomid, gonal-f, good egg, but can't strike..what is that compare those go thru IVF?

misscandy,
go during CD11/12 to check. how long is ur CD? if your CD is 25-30, shd be ok to check on CD11 or 12.

Meinmei, Eliz,
yours also already 5years old rite? if strike is 6years gap.

so Eliz, lets think of this way..they can help us to take care. Megan can help u to do little work. so dont give up!
and also too, dont demolirase me, Charlotte, all of us are in same boat..
so we must encourage each other!

<font color="0000ff">my cycle quite messy.
so i duno. but i guess goin on CD10-CD12 will be best. shall wait next cycle.

JY mummies! We can do it!</font>

<font color="0000ff">personally, i think its good to go n see if got egg or not... and also rough gauge when going to O.. so we are not like blindly following our strips... which doesnt seem to be very accurate... lol... </font>

jo's mummy, dun sigh...my CD is 50+, worst! hees
today is my CD 48 oredi and still waiting patiently for my AF so I can start trying a new cycle! =S

feeling wierd &amp; crampy...suddenly alot of watery CM juz now...hope AF comes soon!

haa yalor..in the initial stage, i still keep testing and felt so demoralised from seeing onli 1 line haha
so now..decide to juz wait it out...cant bear to look at yet another single line haha

Airy
My gal is 4 so if strike is 5 years gap.. already very big.. sigh... was hoping for a 3 years gap but i was too busy with work.
when i ready, body not ready..

<font color="0000ff">dotzz, i knw how u feel!!! when my AF was late, i also kept testing! lol! keep hoping to see 2 lines... strained my eyes to see if got faint 2nd line or not... but dun have lor. sigh... sian diao... hmmm another choice is go see gynae... get meds to regulate yr menses n induce it lor... so dun have to wait... messes up yr cycle... very hard to track O like that...

jomummy, just relax... test again end of the week if AF still not here

eliz, try go for a short holiday again? hee hee hee... i also worried abt age gap... i wish to faster have one more.. not keen on too wide age gap too...</font>