(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Eliz, wah...u really tio TOTO this time, quick go n bring her back n check...maybe the CC make a mistake

chickygal, agree with Jaster that we are all here to learn n support each other but one must accept critism n sincerely wan to learn....u are sure one lucky gal to strike on yr 1st attempt...

Eliz, she is not immunized? bring her to PD to do a "so-called" chicken pox jab, I heard is costly but will help to reduce the "attack".

Missy, you damn funny!!!

Gritty, I'm selling off the cheapo OPK cause I dont work well with it. PM me if you keen to take over. 58pc OPK and 2pc HPT for $25.

MeinMe - thanks but i just bought from babydust leow. ;) Me bought hpt first. Tok i try the opk later. Still giving myself some false hope as af not here yet. Haha.

MEinME
She got the jab in Nov 2010! Hope she doesn't get it... at least not today... its her birthday

Jaster
Don't think it that way...

GrittyOne,
highly IMPOSSIBLE! hahaa.. just had my menses reported 2 wks ago lah.. so now is abt my fertile period. hahahaa... or perhaps i'm just bothered by the spotting that i had lah...

Eliz,
sigggghhhh... i'm so looking forward to wkends so that i can spend the whole day with Jovan...

Jaster - fertile period got lots of progesterone which can make ur blains crazy i think. BD BD BD ! Ur spotting still around meh?

<font color="0000ff">jaster, u pms ah... heh... or u just tired... dun worrie so much ba... hehe.. motherhood has ups n downs... end of the day, u r still mama/mummy to him and nth cn break that bond...

eliz, aiyo... i thought get the vaccine wont tio already leh... shucks... hope shes ok... happy birthday to yr princess!

gritty, dip where got yucky? yr own pee leh... lol... i pee into a lil container then dip n wait lor... =P</font>

<font color="0000ff">meinme, wow... thanks for the p1 info... heh... now i knw what phase i will be in when the time comes...

<font color="ff0000">stupid thing always error!!! #@@#$#@$@#$#!@</font>

MEinME
Thanks.. Its so stressful seeing my pals going thru the registration this year.. I really thank my parents for having the foresight when they sent me to sch. hee.

Missy
still will tio but they say lesser.

GrittyOne,
it stopped this morn! my hubby said i was too stressed and tired with taking care of Jovan.. cos in the past my mom sometimes will help me do night shifts.. but with Jovan now in our bedroom it's me.. and that fat pig (aka my hubby! hahaa.. thank goodness he doesn't come into forum.. muahahaha!) either use mouth power or totally ignore Jovan's eh eh eh... but to be fair lah huh, if he can wake up, he will help with the nite feeding!

not BD-ing lah.. tiao my body and womb first! =P dun want to have any regrets if anything is to happen because i'm not strong enuff to sustain another pregnancy...

misscandy,
wahhhhh.. =) yah.. maybe moody lor.. hahaa.. i am hoping that he's clingy to me only leh! kekekee...

missycandy,
i tot i was the only one always kenna the error message leh! then i become very fed up!!!

just went to the toilet. *slap in the forehead* i'm still spotting.. brown discharge leh...

Jaster - Good to know it stopped! Oh ya ur boy still young. Eh then u come in here is super kiasu leh......u need a pre-TTC thread lah! LOL!

i also kenna error msg, thot tt's cos i asked those qns and kenna banned.

jaster, do u experience spotting last time? how old is ur boy?

GrittyOne,
just when i tot it stopped.. but went to toilet just now and saw the brown discharge again!!! sian half.

hahaa... i super kiasu ah? ai yah!!! always good to start making new friends right? =P dun like that? i'm not welcome here ah? sob sob sob sob...

chickygal,
ehhhhh... after i gave birth.. for the past few cycles dun have spotting for so long after menses ended leh.. my boy? hahahaaa... coming to 5 mths! =P

Jaster - of coz good to hav more frens lah, juz joking wif u. Dun be angry la! Blow u kisses
kao_kiss2.gif
Hahaha. What! Discharge again? Aiyo.....take care!

GrittyOne,
hahaaa.. =P we all here joke n laugh... and REJOICE together mah! =)

ehhh.. u know FM97.2 sometimes will have the gynae Dr Christopher Chong on the show.. then he will help to ans questions.. muahahaa.. i'm waiting to hear if today have or not then can ask him regarding my situation now lor..

ahhh.. today dun have the gynae on the show!

Jaster - Aiyo wait for talkshow?! 97.2!! OMG! If u dun feel good, go see doc la. U oredi monitored for how many days?

Today's my 12DPO! Going to celebrate with some wine? Kekeke......

GrittyOne,
i'm not feeling any discomfort nor cramps.. just the brown discharge that's making me feel not at ease... i have never experienced mid cycle bleeding before lor..

hehehee... DPO12 liao ah.. =P u want to see if got faint line bo?? hehee... i'm crossing everywhere for u!!!

Jaster - yesterday i itchy hands and tested, BFN la. No more testing leow becoz no more sticks. Hahaha. So wait out and chill lor.

How u tiao ur body after Csect? Every mth drink tonics ah?

hello ladies!! long time no come in and u gals are so happening lah! haha...realli had a gd laugh reading all ur posts!!!

I'm also abit affected by all the P1 registration craze right now and dropped an email to my old pri sch to ask for form to join alumni haha...though P1 is still like...4 years away! hiak hiak

haiz...BFN and no sign of AF..looks like I'm hving a long cycle again..if AF comes only once every 2 mths, how to hv high chance to tio?!! boohoo! 1 yr onli hv 6 chances!! =S

Aiyo.....dun be stressed by P1. If the family environment is conducive, the kid will make it la.

Dotzz - u how many DPO? See doc to regulate AF lor. Clomid?

hmm haha...i dun even know when I O so cant realli calculate DPO leh...i can onli say i'm at CD42 liao!!!

tinking if i shld see a TCM now..even before AF comes... I'm on my 2nd round of clomid this cycle ..but tink i'm not responding well

GrittyOne,
maybe very faint line but you couldn't see leh? tat time when i tested if i've got Jovan ah, i tested at DPO i think 9 or 10.. hahaa... must leave there a while then got faint line...

at least once a week my mom will brew black chicken soup for me... then i try to have a good diet lor... starting to take folic acid too... then drink more milk... one mth before i start ttc-ing i'll take blackmore conceive well bah...

Dotzzz,
不要灰心! if not like that half the battle lost lah.. =) did the Dr advise how he can make your AF regular boh?

jaster, oh i c, your boy still so small, just spend time with him and he will stick to u. are u still breastfeeding?

eliz, yup me too regret not trying earlier.

re P1 registration, if u want your child to be in gd sch, need to do voluntary work in tt sch...

Jaster, no leh...my gynae nvr advise mi anithin else other than give mi clomid haha...mebe will ask the next round bah

Gritty,no AF means still hv hope! mebe u juz tested too early

yea...knocking off soon and tmr will be Fri! woohoo!

<font color="0000ff">dotz, lol! I also will join my alumni but il wait til my girl is turning 4... Need to pay to join alumni.. Heh... But it's girls sch.
then if my #2 is boy(I wish!!!!) then dont know where to put him... Haiiii headache leh... Or maybe I shld do Pv for a co-Ed sch... Hmmm I have 2yrs to think abt it. Heeee!</font>

missycandy, Eliz..
hahaaa... no headache de... quite a few boys sch in SG also mah... Daddy do PV now means mommy got to do PV for ah boy later lor...

Jaster: Not headache no sch.. its can get in not?? hahahaa..
But its a headache i won't complain. Lol.

Gritty
I don't mind another gal ah! Just want another. Hee.. but my gal will be disappointed.. she wants a didi. So weird.

Wah...so fast u gals are already planning for P1 for yr kids....still can do volunteer for the school? tot no more already? is there a guarantee for a place if parent do volunteer work? hmm....if can then can consider

Charlotte - u din read the recent P1 reg news? Some schs took in too many PVs and had to conduct ballot so PV oso may not guarantee u s place. Usually schs will brief PV that it is not guaranteed placement.

Grittyone, wah so if go do volunteer work then in the end no place given....busy for nothing lah...KNS, nowadays parents get stress out more than the kids

Same with Eliz, as long as have another one, who cares its a boy or girl but frankly I prefer girls than boys, can look pretty like Megan, haha....Happy 4th Birthday to Megan...she look really pretty like mummy!

Gritty
She's fine.. false alarm. Phew. Thanks

Charlotte
Think PV can start 2 years before your child supposed to enter Pri 1.
Thanks! She's one happy gal. Has been waiting for her birthday for months!
Mummy not pretty lar.. fat fat... still got 15kg to lose.. sigh.. so tough to lose the weight, unlike before

By the way, PV doesn't confirm your child will get in ah. My sis did PV for st andrews and still got disappointed. Think if me, sure cry buckets!

GrittyOne...
hahaa.. u want another gal gal ah? like my another ttc friend wor... =) she recently just gave birth to her 2nd daughter...

Charlotte,
yah lor... heard frm my colleague PV doesn't = to guarantee chop place in the school leh...

Eliz,
hahaaa... be it didi or mei mei... healthy bb most impt yah? =)

Charlotte - Yup which is why some schs only take 20PVS and not more. Becoz u nvr know how many old girls/boys may reg their kids. I din stress leh coz i just reg my girl the nearest sch to my parents and it's not some top popular sch. The sch nearest to my own house (within 1km) is in fact a top sch, sigh, but trying to get in wld be stressful. haha!

Jaster - Yes, i want another Queen, ooops i meant Princess. Unfortunately she behaves more like a Queen and i - her chambermaid!

<font color="0000ff">end of d day, as long as I have another one, gender not impt
but if girl also good... Dun have to worry abt sch ! Hee :p Eh, boys sch too popular... If not alumni then I think for my son chances going in sure very low... My hb sch closed Dwn olredi.. Lol!! Kns..

Anyway lemme get pregs first !!!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">hmm i guess... its easier to get #1 than to tio #2 lor... sigh... not as if we dont wana grad also... bleah... =P</font>