(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="0000ff">canopy - good luck babe!!! hope u get BFP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we need motivation!!! LOL!!</font>

donkeymami,

i am good..can walk bbut slow..and i do simple cooking for myself..
tummy bloated too..tink beside eat, drink, and sleep, nothing much to do hahaha...peel garlic peel ginger also sit down and peel..

just treat it like mini confinement lor...hahaha..

canophaze,
good luck! BFP BFP.

No worries, i took alot more water then usual since the day i nose bleed and then no more bleeding already.

I took for 2 months+ already, during the first month, the cycle shorten to 33 days then 2nd month went back to 40 days cycle.

Tested bfn using the cheap pregnancy strip this morning. The pain at the right side of my tummy is constantly in pain for the past few days, now at my gynae waiting to see whAts wrong. Hubby is at the pd for kiren's vaccination.

AF due on 18th. But has been feeling cramps &amp; sore breasts. Usually no cramps for me before AF reports, the feeling of cramp is just different. Really feel like testing but think better wait till after AF due date to test

anybody stay aat North?

thinking to arrange meet up on 23 July, Sembawang shopping centre. Kids can play at outdoor playground too.

Lunch dinner?

I cant wait the time come, out from 'jail'!!! haha...but seems is ok to out of jail now, but i must limit my walking try not to walk so much at least til next tues..so stil confine at home

<font color="0000ff">oh no canopy! Tk care babe! Did dr say hw come inflammed? Drink more fluids n rest k

Me ok w next sat. Prefer lunch. Cn eat at astons or ajisen or hk cafe. All nxt to plygrd

<font color="0000ff">erm. aston not halal. if im not wrong. they serve pork chop. lol. we cn eat at new york new york at basement. but i duno halal or not. hmmm... </font>

<font color="aa00aa">I cant do next sat as i have signed up for medela seminar.
How bout other days?
I dont mind astons or ajisen or new york new york.
I can always find non meaty things to eat..like seafood..hehe.
Think got fish &amp; co there too n a halal sushi rest..not sure of the name though.</font>

missycandy,
i can 22 July or 29 July. depends the rest.

haha i sure bring Jean, bring la..cos nobody take care for me..

so just wait the rest respond..

<font color="0000ff"> hmmm.. lynzi, 29th ok for u ?

maybe we set it on sat 29th july lunch time ... astons ... ? </font>

donkey &amp; missy : no idea, hubby was wondering if it is caused by Pre-seed, cos it is the 1st time we have used it. The pain is unbearable, currently on anti-biotics, will need to go back if AF does not come within the next week.

canopyhaze, Preseed? I dun think so ba??? scary lei....dun think preseed will cause tube inflammated! Did u check with doc whats the cause of it? Do take care.....

donkeymami, jia you...try again next cycle...u intend to go bk gynae for clomid?

<font color="0000ff">gritty, when i was pregs with my #1, i had sore boobs from DPO1 onwards... so cld be a good sign...

canopy, oh man. here i am thinking if i shld finally try using it. now dunno wan to use or not. lol.

donkey, jy jy !

I went to watson's last weekend and was browsing through the test kit. There's a predictor test kit that states that can detect as early as 4 days before AF. Anyone used it before?

donkeymami, charlotte,
how u girls doing?

Lynzi, Misscandy, Charlotte, Canophaze, and the rest of North mummies and children.

Can we make it on

22 Friday evening dinner?
29 Friday Evenng dinner?
30 Sat Lunch?

Venue: to be confirm

Charlotte, stays positive esp this mth ur 1st trial of clomid, cheers up

Airy, still the same AF reported yesterday kinda expected thou still hoping AF will overdue &amp; get to test de. wat's the diagnosis from ur lapo?

<font color="0000ff">jasmin, u cn try fortel. its supposedly able to test early as well. and quite cheap. ard 10 bucks. good luck.

airy, im ok with 29th n 30th.

i think a lot of us feel demoralised. sigh.</font>

miss candy,
we wait for the rest reply

donkeymami,
gyane says i have slightly right tube block. so he clear it for me. and mild endometrosis lor...the natural way to 'cure' is pregnant..
but how pregnant, sometimes i m not ovuluate, so must get clomid help.

anyway now i m still bleeding from the lapro. AF still not yet report. and must wait AF report too. maybe bleed from Lapo and AF alerady mix, i also not sure..cos AF is due..and it may delay due to lapo also..or come same time

Airy, icic u rest liao &amp; pu taking this chance the prepare for TTC when ur hubby cum.

I thk for AF the color &amp; smells differently i find.

donkeymami,
i tink i will rest even he come..1) now duno when AF arrive? 2) just tune back my body 1st, can feel really weak, my face so pale..

so i wil continue seek TCM lor..but now 1st thing is must wait AF to arrive.

now the bleed getting red...maybe is AF..i duno..but my nipple, sore boobs is here...
cos from lapo bleed, suppose red, aftertat turn brown stains...now red again..so i duno whether is AF or not

Airy, you can drink dangshen, red dates, black dates soup for ur lunch or dinner. when ur bleeding stop can take dang gui or ba zhen. Take good care esp u r alone here hv to take care ur gal as well.

<font color="0000ff">airy, hw many days bleeding? if quite long then must consult yr gynae... but now like u said dunno if its AF or its post procedure bleed... take care.. dun carry heavy things ... dont over tire yourself...

donkeymami,
i boil dang shen, dry longan, red dates for drink only. but already off 2 days hahaha..tomoro boil again.
ha, she is ok, she went to school morning..anyway she is easy to take care nw as she already turn 5

misscandy,
ya, now bleeding again..already 1 week..i will monitor next 2-3 days lor, see what is colour of bleed..cos since lapo, is this kind of bleed, after tat turn to brown stain.

today bleed again, start heavy, but still panti liners.

i will monitor lor, see how..duno also whether is AF or lapo.

will call gynae for 2-3 days later lor..
nope, i wont carry heavy things..i only walk inside house nia, and cook simple dish for us.

missycandy......u did? Hmm.....dun wanna stress myself. Will wait patiently in this 2ww.

for me, sore nips only a week b4 AF. now's abit early!

Airy, pls pls do take care of yrself since yr hubby not with u.....btw I can't meet up this Friday as going Batam with my MIL/FIL and hubby family but enjoy yr lunch/dinner

Charlotte,
can u make it on 29 Friday Evening?

Lynzi,
how about u?
and i know another mummy stay at yishun, but i can't remember who is she. is she Jasmin?

North mummies,
can we meet up next Friday, 29 July Evening at Sembawang shopping centre dinner?

Have MIA more then a months... hope everyone enjoying TTC. MS everyday and hope after this month will get it off.
anyone have graduated? if haven't..don't give up... one day you will have one...jia you!

Jasmin, u staying Yew Tee? haha...me too, so we are neighbours

Airy, I can't meet up on Friday cos need to bring my gal to Berries Class n then to her grandma hse...