(2012) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

<font color="aa00aa">Mommytq,
in first trimester dont drink too much LRD.
Occasionally can but not so often cos still not very stable.
Everything must be in moderation..cannot bu body too much.</font>

Donkey, ya just listen to ur gynae. aft all they are the one with the degree not me.. hahaha..

Lynzi, yeah i did the mc profiling stuff with him.. gg to see him tmr for results and also scan to see if follicles are ready or not.. will be CD11 tmr. and yes will be IUI with Dr F too. if not IVF if it doesn't work out.

Mommytq, Dr Joycelyn Wong is gd as a gynae.. but since you have mc-ed before (more than once?) u might want to have a specialist to take care of you as u might be a high risk case. Just my thoughts.. plus her wait time is very long.. now about 4 wks before u can see her.

<font color="aa00aa">Jo mummy,
preseed is a sperm friendly lubricant.
It can help the swimmers to live longer n help them to swim up better.</font>

happiness&amp;bliss:
yes, definitely u will remember e bb... gd thing u were able to walk out of tat dark period and went on to have ur gal!

comingchamp, DH suggest cos we asked to BD in the mrng LOL. Mrng hv to rush to work &amp; drop my gal to CC. also take the chance to hv movies..thinking to hv 2 movies tmr kekeke

Piggy, any recommendation for the specialist ? Sorry if you've mentioned in earlier post, might have miss it.. Do I start seeing before conceiving? I've only been seeing gynae and tests are done by gynae. It actually didn't cross my mind to see specialist.

Lynzi, thanks ! Can put red date, black date and wolfberries when drinking during the first trim? Or any other good to have ?

Wow, we are picking up speed leh. Update table first, heh.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> 1st Day of Last AF</TD><TD> Expected Date of Next AF</TD><TD> O Date</TD><TD> Cycle Days</TD><TD> Current Gynae </TD></TR><TR><TD>br0wnies</TD><TD> 6 May</TD><TD> 5 Jun</TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 25-30</TD><TD> None </TD></TR><TR><TD>canopyhaze</TD><TD> 13 May</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD21</TD><TD> 39</TD><TD> Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD> 14 May</TD><TD> 13 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> 28-30</TD><TD> Dr. Wong M T (TMC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apple</TD><TD> 21 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Airy</TD><TD> 27 May</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> ?</TD><TD> 25-28</TD><TD> Dr. Chen Li Han</td></tr></table>

canopy, you sure have long cycles....i think i just read the mummy ET takes Conceive Well to bring her cycle forward. But i know, really sian to keep popping pills.

idali, ooops am leaving office soon already, just to let you know that you cannot overeat also! Will puke...small meals/snacks...like 6 to 8 meals/snacks per day. No buffet please! Now is just the start man..you have to hang in there!

donkeymami,

3 am here, few hrs later is your BD session!!
sincerely hope u have BFP...enjoy enjoy enjoy and get BFP ok..

Good morning mummies...painful cramps this morning and just now again, sigh. Don't know what to think *BIG SIGH*

Airy, why are you up at 3am??!

apple, my preseed too, old packaging as well. No wonder i can't quite get lynzi's explantions, hehe.

canopy, hope your cycles stabilise soon

donkey, hope you had a great BD session, keke...

Good morning ladies....hope everyone get a BFP this cycle

donkeymami, good luck, hope to hear good news from u 2 weeks later.....

I be missing from this thread today n tmr, pls din forget me hor....going to celebrate my gal 4th birthday at RWS! See....so fast she turning 4 years old already, We were planning to have a #2 baby when she was 3 years old, sigh.....still no news yet but anyway just enjoy my day...think also no use....leave it to God

<font color="0000ff">Just a note on Pre-Seed - "new" packaging which comes with 1 tube &amp; 9 applicators.

Users are advised to apply it 15 mins before BD (or longer if you don't want it to be too wet), not to store Pre-Seed in applicator for > 30 mins before use. Detailed instruction is available here.</font>

Good morning ladies!

thanks brownies, my cycles has been like that for the past 3 months, 39 days, then 42days, then 39days. So very difficult to track my Ovulation. Has been used the iphone Ovulation tracker for the past 1yr but still can't get BFP. So just BD when got mood lor. BDed last night, so see next whether got kenna or not.

Morning Ladies... *yawnz*.. my girl wokeup at 4.30am and fuss till almost 6am... haiz....

donkey : ooohhhh.... wish you a successful BD-ing... and the "darling spermies" swim fast fast... plenty and plenty of baby dust to you!!!

idali : usually 1st trim of preg, some mommies will have bad MS...mine was pretty bad when i was preg... try to take small meals but more times a day. When u have MS, u can try to find a food or drink that can curb it. For me last time was orange juice in my water... i dilute the orange juice with water... and also chicken in the basket biscuit.. the saltiness somehow can curb the nauseous-ness... but most important is not to have too spicy food, or u will feel very bloat and uncomfortable.... no matter how bad is your MS, try to enjoy yr pregnancy cos after you delivery, u will actually miss being pregnant! heee....

Airy : what r u doing up at 3am ... *wink... wink*... :D

Hi Charlotte,

My boy will be 4 years soon, his birthday is end of this month. Can you share with me on your stay at RWS? Which hotel? How much u paid etc. Maybe I can consider bringing him to RWS as well. Tks!

Charlotte, we must all believe that #2 will come to us...and meanwhile, life goes on with or without #2
At least we have our #1s! Truly blessed liao, heh. Wah, RWS! Nowadays kids really xin fu wor...enjoy the celebrations with your gal, she won't stay 4 forever. They really grow up very fast leh.

canopy, that is true...just relax and BD when in the mood and let God decide. But for me, we cannot BD when in the mood because we are NEVER in the mood. Unless we are really drunk or something, and feeling frisky, hohohohohoho! Really good luck to all of us. Now i feel like going Ma Zor Geng to pray but it seems abit too late liao :D

Apple, I booked thru motherhood Cyan at $400 for a 2D1N stay at Hard rock hotel inclusive of 4 USS tickets....quite worth it.....but no more booking for June already unless someone give up at the last min!

brownies, what u said is quite true....

<font color="aa00aa">Morning mummies!!

Apple, Brownies,
old packaging is one applicator for one time application then discard ok..cannot reuse.
For old packaging, i kiasu..will try to put in all the gel but will definitely be too much.
Some will flow out so just wipe off excess with tissue.
Dont worry..most of it would have gone in.
Insert preseed 30 mins before u bd.

Charlotte,
which hotel u staying at rws?
My boy prefers festive cos got bunk bed.
Me n hubby prefers hard rock.
We are always at rws cos dh works there..hehe</font>

Charlotte, sorry one more question. Which type of room did u book? The check-in time is 3PM, check out at 12noon. If you are staying for 1 day, when is the best time to go USS. I wonder how many hours we need to spent at USS. Half a day?

For USS, free entry for children under 4 years old right? I wonder if my boy is 4 years and 1 day old during the visit, is it ok for me to declare him as 3 years old? Do they check ID? I don't think they will ask for birth cert right?

Hello, gd morning.. back from Dr F. My tests were completely normal. In fact doc was very pleased with it, said my results were excellent. but it means i have no idea why i m losing it. Dr F wants me to be on aspirin once I m preg because he thinks (until my hb's SA results are out) my mcs might be due to implantation issues. Also there's a cyst/polyp/ fibroid in my uterus that he is monitoring. might have to remove it if i can't get preg but it is very tiny, only 0.8cm.

Anyway he did a urine test for me to determine if i m gg to ovulate (have a 16mm follicle on my left) and this amazing test (which i nv hear before) says i m likely to ovulate on sat/ sun rather than sun/ mon. I am to do my HCG shot tmr btw 11-1pm then IUI on Sat 11.15am! so zhun one!! my old gynae not so zhun.. will do it when the sperm is ready. so odd!

Mommytq, i will post a list of test parameters Dr F did for me later.. have to rush for meeting now...

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy,
glad that the results came out well.
Oh my, see told u..u are exactly like me!
0.8cm is very small..i dont think u will need to do keyhole surgery.
I got frens with 8cm kind leh..scary.
Yup i was put on baby aspirin too for this pregnancy.
Very good chances u have there.
Lots n lots of baby dust to u!!
Hope u will get super sticky bfp this time round..jia you!!</font>

lynzi, I am staying at hard rock hotel...wan to book festive but fully booked already so nvm...

Apple, its a deluxe room....king size bed with a pull out bed (I think) I really dun noe how much time to spent inside with a 4 year old cos think a lot of rides we won't be able to take, haha... I will go to USS 1st if can't check in early

Free entry for 3 years old n below, u have to pay a children fare for 4 years n above...I dun have the link to Cyan motherhood link, think its closed liao but u can PM her if u go to the bulk purchase, search under not taking orders, under Hotel package stay....hope it helps

I will let u gals know more if u are interested to know more abt the stay....take care...bye

<font color="0000ff">having tummy cramps. boo hoo. sian...

ooo charlotte - pls go enjoy yr hotel stay n uss! dont come here!!! hee hee

ooo piggywiggy - good luck babe!!! hope u strike this mth!!!

donkey - having fun ? hee hee ! jovia sooo cuteee!!! *pinch pinch her cheeks*</font>

lynzi, the only time i used pre-seed, i tried to put in all also, wuahahaah. End up too wet, heh. It's soo exp. Imagine if every intercourse also use, really can spend alot. New packaging is much better! Not so much wastage. You also went to see L C Foong before??

piggy, woah...im impressed. With your gynae. I guess that is why he charges a premium? I agree with lynzi that all sound really good. TTC-ing business is not so simple afterall, requires alot of 学问. I guess people like your gynae must have high job satisfaction, to be able to help couples conceive! When will you get your hubby's SA result?

brownies,happiness,

i m not wake up, hee...we have 5hrs time zone

different...hee...only 10pm nia if sg 3am.

Charlotte,
Have fun, enjoy.

Piggy,
next BFP, after donkey!!! Good Luck!

Piggy, take your time. Thanks in adv !

Charlotte, happy birthday to your girl !

Comingchamp, 1 hr wait time is fine with me hee.. My present gynae's waiting time is worse... Sometimes take 2 or 3 hrs..Lagi waste time.

Happiness : yea my ms is bad. I get tired easily &amp; nausea. I feelin hungry &amp; I feel lik eat sumthin sweet den onli I in peace. I drank red bull bt I noe it's nt so gd cos too sweet &amp; hv to watch out for my sugar level. Bt bcos of nausea I wan to take tak sweet &amp; cold drinks even in de morning! Nw I cravin for my Indian food.  my Hubby oso been telling to nt to take too much of sweet stuff!

I'm really hard working woke up at 5am to BD &amp; rested till 7am+ then prepare my gal to cc follow by BF then went for movies. Will try to BD again to9 wif preseed hopefully DH can perform.

Ladies, thanks for all your supports I really hope i can make it this time &amp; spreading my baby dusts to everyone here

Charlotte, enjoy ur stay &amp; happy bday to ur darling girl

Piggy, glad to hear tat ur test results are normal wish u all the best for ur IUI on Sat.

MorNing ladies,

Can I ask can we do x ray if we are ttc now? Will there be any effects ? N how long must we wait to try after x ray?

donkey, wow! I have a good feeling about this month for you
Hope the BD session last night was successful!

DPO11 for me today...hope won't see RED.

Rae, i'm not too sure actually...what kind of xray are you talking about? Because i rem my dentist telling me that even xrays for the extraction of wisdom tooth, are not recommended if the lady is pregnant. Maybe can try not to take xrays during the 2WW...

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!

I just send off my boy to HK..he so excited..haha

Rae,
are u in 2ww or not?
If in 2ww then better not.</font>

Mrng ladies!

We BD-ed again tis mrng 5am again cos last 9 tried DH really cannot perform haha. Think i can rest for the cycle right? I count today as DPO1.

lynzi, HK u mean HongKong? how old is ur boy? following ur parents/in-laws or school?

Hi brownies n lynzi

Not yet in 2ww. Cos thinking x ray not good but is for job purpose. so we can take if it is before 2ww?

<font color="aa00aa">Donkey,
yup hongkong.
He went with my parents n sis.
He is 3yrs 6mths.

Rae,
since u not in 2ww yet then go ahead.</font>

<font color="119911">Bazhen is only consumed after AF right? I think it's better not to consume Bai Foong Wan in case you're BFP.</font>