(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Baby, the price of $19.90 or $24.90 at Watsons or Guardian is for 1 test. Coz some pple dun need 2 tests unless you like to keep testing.
But your price of $27 at tiny shop is preorder and not ready stock. Sometimes cannot wait for 1-2 weeks (lol) so I buy from bbshop at $27.90 for 2 tests. $0.90 difference only and no waiting time so I am ok.

And overall her other items are cheaper or same price like tiny shop and got fast next day delivery so I like to use her. Sometimes these items need fast fast and cannot wait! You know what I mean right? Hee...

But agree that the 20 tests from bbshop more ex. If you need 20 tests, get from tiny shop. But since I am only using to double confirm results of my cheap strips, no need 20 sticks lah. 1 box of 7 sticks already last me 2-3 cycles.

Kitty, haa.. I saw tha they are having clearence sale leh.. expiring OPK in nov.. haa.. $3.50 for 10 strips.. very worth it leh.. haa... =D

May, u used de OPK are excatly same as mine? Totally same packing ar? Den no double lines? Not even faint lines? wah lao.. den muz be e product de problem liao lo.... -_-''' ~!@#$%^&* *argghhhh, bang table!!*

Ohya.. thanks for e book link.. =D

Baby, I was also very curious coz so cheap and went to go look. You never read carefully. Offer over liao. Ended in March. LOL...

hehe, ya Baby, i got those expiring in Nov. still have alot left!!!

they are quite nice, stil gave me a pack that expires in 2012. a nice surprise at a cheaper rate.

Baby, the OPK offer from baby-desires at $3.50.

Btw, if you are finding an issue with your OPK, think better change and maybe try something else. $0.50-$0.60 only and better than wasting a cycle. Just my opinion though...

Kitty, oh... ok...

nb01, ya.. i consider to switch to another OPK liao.. maybe buy 10-20 strips and test.. But now fri and worst tml voting day monday is HOLIDAY! dun when can i get the OPK sia.. So perhaps i'll use the EX CB first.. OH~~!! heartpain.. haa.. I am tat kind like to buy good stuffs and STORE and nv use.. haa.. Save e best for e last kind.. haa.. Tho i noe eventually oso need to use it.. haa... =D

Btw, i saw the offer u referring too le.. But i saw the page where i can add to cart for the OPK leh.. haa.. Here's e link..

http://baby-desires.com/blog/store#ecwid:category=937002&mode=product&product=3746005

just gotten a +ve on my opk...but BD yesterdae and today very tired....think will try tml...but just worried might miss it...argg

Baby, maybe can check with seller bah... But if you have CB and cannot get cheap strips in time, then guess got no choice but to use. A bit heartpain but maybe give you good luck!

Btw just realized babydustshop most ex for Clearblue products! Same Clearblue Digital Pregnancy at $30! Lucky I got mine at $27.90. Lol

queenly, can BD tomorrow morning. Should still be in time. And morning BD supposed to be better. Good luck!

QUEENLY!!!! GOOD LUCK!! BD la.. laa.. i very evil leh.. pple say tired liao i still sai ko her to BD.. The precious egg only got 12-24hrs to be fertalised leh.. Some more u tested positive le, oso dunno how long has ur egg been O liao.. haa.. But since ytd u got bd liao, e troops only need 45-60mins den it will swim to ur tubes.. ha.. Now i thk inside swimming and hunting for ur egg liao lo.. haa.. =D

nb01, yayaya... ex rite.. lol.. will check wif e seller.. haa.. already email waiting for e seller to get back to me... =D

babypom, cu still left so many ar? haa.. I dun mind eh.. If u willing to let me have it. Let me know how much is it, okie.. =D

Oh ya, how you going to pass to me.. I'm staying at CCK. You? Let me know, let me know!! =D

LET ME HAVE ALL YOUR BB DUST!! HAA... I'm a greedy gal.. keke.. =D

Haha yah plan to BD tml today just too tired for both of us.. Actually I was thinking start next month cos just started tcm meds plus starting clomid next cycle oso but just do loh see this cycle got chance mah

Queenly, YES!!! BD BD BD BD BD!! haaa... wah lao.. if dun like very wasted u noe... haa... =D

1 month only once leh.. haa... =D very precious moment every month ma... haiz... i wan to see the positive oso dun have... nv see before lo.. *argghhhhh, bang wall* heehee.. =D

Baby: ya lor I didn't use any except 1pc to test out BFP. 35 cents/pc ok bo? You can collect from me this evening or tmrw at Bt Panjang. Pm me your contact and let me know how many you need hor

quite awhile nv post anything here..

So sad.. heard my fren is pregnant, juz got married only

currently i at CD12. my cycle is 28days. hopefully can Catch my O...

QUEENLY!! How could you OVERSLEPT????? lol... haa... Den BD now la.. haa... sorry ar.. me very gan chiong de.. haa.. I scare later egg dunno go where liao lo...

babypom, i'll text u later when i'm done.. tdy or tml i;ll be going over lo.. =D

Janjan, Hello.. Aiya.. Its like tat de la.. Those shot gun de even best... one after one.. We all wanted 1 oso so difficult.. haiz... Tong ren bu tong ming ar... My BH fren oso, got married in nov den try 1 month only, Tio in dec liao... SUPER lucky la... Den i feel so yucky, so sucky... haiz.. But wat to do.. my body bu zheng qi... haiz..

But nvm.. We jus JIA YOU BA!!! =D

girls...other than cold drinks...what food is consider "liang"? i want to avoid as much as possible...that day went foot massage, that uncle touch my feet & ask me dont take cold stuff...i think it must be my cold feet that give away the "secret"...

Dun give up gals.. I tried for 3 yrs b4 getting pregnant. Nearly resorted to ivf... Lucky I met this sinseh who helped me

Longtaizi, liang food include bitter gourd,, cabbage, Wong bok, oranges, watermelon, dragon fruit, pineapple, fish, cold water, ice cream etc... V surprising for fish but sinseh logic is fish swim in sea... Cold temp

Somesay xiao bay cai and caixin too...

I dun think it was yr cold feet that gave away. When they massage they can feel yr blood flow. A normal person flow is straight down probably yrs is the same as mine it does not flow properly n they must do backwards up

<font color="000080">Catherine >> cabbage is liang?! Siao liao, I ate like one pot of cabbage soup last night on my own :S And they always say pregnant women must eat more fish, but if liang then how?

longtaizi >> To add on to catherine's list: coconut, del monte bananas, american ginseng (I'm not so sure about korean type)</font>

Tethysea: it depend on yr body. Some like mine can't eat cabbage at all. I also find the logic for fish not v right. I juz eat too... But pregnant woman had their list of food they can't eat too.... Juz 'ren'

Oh ya , longtaizi, die die u can't eat white and green radish. If u r eating tcm med can't eat carrots too. Dun ask me the logic I was told no. Juz 'ren' like me. U will b rewarded

cat> hahahah.....yeah...i dont take carrot &amp; fish one so no problem for me on that... =D

tethysea> cham....i like bananas leh... =(

anyway, bo bian have to control la...i do take ice-cream &amp; cold drinks sometimes so now have to cut down &amp; watch what i eat...

<font color="000080">longtaizi >> Can eat other type of bananas mah... like the smaller sweeter type? Can ask the fruit stall ppl - I just asked the uncle what type cannot eat when pregnant and ask him to pick suitable type for me.</font>

Vone, ya lo... Muz jia you!!

Anyway, ladies!! I jus tested positive for O. First test was about 5.20pm I was at Ecp. Haa.. Inside the toilet I was jumping up n down when I saw the smiley face la!! Haa.. Machiam tested positive for preggy like tat la.. Haa.. OMG!! So excited la!! First time test positive la.. Keke

When I reached home I took all the different brands of OPK and test to make sure that they are working. Initially, I tot it was from china so it is cheap so not working.. Haa.. But I took all 3 kinds and it all turns out positive lo!! BOLD BOLD 2 lines.. Keke.. So happy so happy!! =D

Nb01, Haa.. I miss ur post.. Ya.. I understand wat u meant. I totally can understand the feeling of wanting tis particular thing in urgent!! Haa.. I din really compare others leh. Cuz at first I wanna buy e clearblue de so I source for e cheapest and I found her. Haa.. So I bookmark it. So whoever wanna buy 20 sticks den can buy from her lo. Keke.. =D

Queenly, Haa.. Of cuz la.. How could I miss tis chance.. Lol.. I text my hubby straight away la.. Haa.. Told him to start cracking.. Told him to fetch me from Ecp and we go dinner n back home!! Muahahaha.. *evil laugh*

Initially, suppose to BD ytd too. But too tired le.. Cuz I told BH tat only a week in a particular month more tiring only. The fertility week i will try to BD alternate days.. =D Like if we nv lazy n BD ytd, when O tdy already have troops waiting for e egg le, standby Liao.. Haa.. So can increase e chance of BFP!! Muahahah... =D

Morning to all ladies here....yup what a cold cold morning...should be in bed instead of going to work...hehe...luckily is a PH tomorrow. Yipee! I had just finished my AF yesterday. so can start BD-ing already...but I dislike to BD right after my AF as Im always dry down there...hehe

Its quiet cos many took leave today ba. Very happy with myself cos I bought red dates, longan and wolfberries already =)

Yoohoo... I know why so quiet le.. Cuz all come in see no pple den go out le.. haa... Cuz i oso see see but nv post.. haa.. =D

i am using the ovulation strips to test.. but always its negative. i wonder if i got O or not. But me and my hubby try to BD every morning.. so sianz..

Jan, wah.. BD every monring? Wah like tat very tired leh.. From AF finish then u BD everyday ar? But i thk every alternate days will be good enough ba. Personally preference la.

Cuz my AF came on 12/08, so my expected ovulation week is on the 25/08 - 31/08, from the fertility tracker la. I try to BD every alternate day. So that when the egg is release there are already troops on stand by waiting for out precious eggg.. =D

Exact ovulation is being tested on 28/08.

Are you on any medication? Like Clomid? And everyday u test once or twice?

Baby... Haha after af.. Only started be during cd 11.. I told hubby to have a fast one..

Beginning of the month I was down with flu n fever delay my af for about 3 days .. .
Tested for o recently but it's always negative .. Sianz...

Jan, Oh.. haa.. i tot after AF.. Den like tat very tired leh.. lol.. =D

Anyway, u been to any gyna or TCM?

Today oso so quiet leh..

Baby, I normally go for normal mail or next day delivery depending if I need it urgently or not. Coz registered mail is not worth it as it is only $0.40 cheaper and takes same time as normal mail to arrive and needs someone to be at home else collect at post office. Next day delivery I receive the next day after she posts and is dropped to my mailbox so more convenient and faster.

Oh.. Normal mail wun drop inside mailbox? I order te pregnancy test.. Hee.. Not in hurry la.. Cuz it's another 13 days till my AF come.. Haa.. Anyway I op for normal
Mail.. Hee.. Already made payment le, waiting for it to arrive.. Keke.. =D

Hmmm ya lor so quiet... Once went to tcm at marine parade . Then after having his medicine I fall sick .. So nv go n c him Liao.. Gynae haven't go n visit.. Maybe next nth ba..

Jan Jan, maybe the medicine which the tcm prescribed is too heaty for ur body ba. I've been seeing him &amp; taking his medicine, no problem so far. He knows my DH is of heaty body &amp; he will always make sure that the herbs he prescribes will not be too heaty....he advices my DH to drink juices or some liang cha 2-3 days b4 taking his medicine.

Jan, ya I agree with siu ping. Maybe just nice ur body is abt to get sick le? Den jus nice u drink e medicine, n u tot its e medicine tat makes u sick? Haa.. Me went to him once too. Now still have 2 packet o medicine at home seating at one corner waiting for me to eat.. Haa.. Gonna drink it the day after.. Haa..

Seriously, TCM is not like western, it required a period of time then u will see improvement. It is more slow. So we have to be more paitence in the result. But I believe there will be someone who will be v v v responsive to both TCM n western medication de..

Actually, I oso dunno if the TCM will work for me anot. But I thk it's all in ur mind leh.. Haa.. Cuz I read from forums saying tis TCM v v v good ar. Help many couples who cannot get preggy to successfully get preggy. So to me, I go TCM is more of like make myself believe tat tis treatment will make me preggy lo. Haa.. I mean u need to believe in something den ur mind will believe tat tis is true n ur body will make it true. Haa.. Not sure u all get wat I mean anot. Haa.. sorry ar talk so much unrelevant nonsense.. Keke.. =D