(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

I'm also waiting for my AF leh. CD34 already still not here. But mine not regular, normally 32 or 37 but have 43 and 47 before also. On Tuesday very bad cramp, but other than that, no symptoms.

Tethysea>Don't stress too much. Think happy thoughts! Tmr get to see ur bb.

Daphne : your last two cycle which day ? if let say AF haven report wait till CD 43 can test liao ...

it happen to me and i test it on CD 42 cause i cant wait liao ... wish you luck

sjx>mm.. sorry ah.. i tried to check.. click on 'check new msg' rite? but i tink noting leh..

yeah. i will buy from u! cause its part of my pin chang xin practice. if i dont stock up, means i anticipating n expecting someting. so no good. hahha.

My last 2 cycle on 32. Oh ya, tuesday night had very very light spotting. Like on the paper it's a little redish. So I thought was coming soon, but next day clear.

CD43 ah...9 more days...hehe...k, I shall wait & see.

<font color="green">gingerbreadger....
i resent by PM u already...

hi ladydee...
are u new here?! Hi there i am SJX

Daphne : dont think so much (i know v hard) just relax and think count down day by day till the day you cant take it liao then go test ... advise to tahan till CD 40 onwards ... the last time i base on my longest cycle test one ...

My longest would be 47. Yup, counting day by day...now waiting for 37 first as it's my most common cycle. *pin chang xin pin chang xin*

Why can't preggy symptoms be more obvious instead of same as AF. Haha. Then we can make preparations to move to the next step or try again.

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Ladies who have irregular menses, do consider supplements to help to regulate your menses cycle and also improve your ovulation!

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: One of the partners of Baby Dust Shop is now pregnant and all products are now sprinkled with tons of sticky babydust (for good luck)!

sorry everybady for floding this forum... sjx i jus realised you emailed me. so i tink email easier. cause i cant read my pm..

srry again everybody..

<font color="000080">Jialat, really starting to have spotting
Very light and no cramps, but every time I go toilet my heart drops. Sigh! Hope everything is ok.

Happy >> No see red still have hope!

Daphne >> Yar, I think I said last time it'd be nice if we had a meter on our arms can check (like meeting room "Vacant" or "Occupied") - don't need to sit around waiting to test!

TGIF!

Daphne, yours sound like could be implantation bleeding. Fingers crossed. Good luck!

tethysea, hope you are ok. You are seeing gynae tomorrow right? Don't worry so much. Jia you!

tethysea- *hugs* no cramp so still ok, just see what your gynae says tomorrow and remember to take the pills that he prescribe diligently.

happy - got AF symptom ah?

very light pinkish discharge... is not full red yet.. but it is either today or tml my AF period ... haiz

i did hpt yesterday it was negative also..

so i dunno :S sigh .. quite depressed now... :S

tethysea, guess u are too stress up.. relax... meanwhile see u can go home and rest on the bed.. try not to move so much.. unless go toilet or whtever... jiayou...

Happy, u got take BBT..??

<font color="000080">Happy >> Don't be discouraged... if it's really new cycle, then new hope lor

Today I've got to work til 11pm actually ("networking", bleh) but I think I'm just going to tell my big boss and go home early. Since already she knows I might as well make full use of it! Anyway my gynae Friday half-day only... hope tmr is ok!</font>

Hi everyone! Congrats to the new mummies to be! You give me hope!

I hv been missing fr sometime cos nothing to contribute.
I finally got my AF today..had horrible cramps last night. I am looking forward to taking Clomid but I told myself that I m nt going to bother abt anything else. No bbt no HPT no opks. Just BD all e way until AF appears. Dun wanna stress like I did last mnth n end up AF oso nvr appear!

My friend swears by GNC ultra women timed release vitamins. She says all her friends conceived after taking it. Anyone heard of it?

e-cups >> no not this month hahaha.. i dropped BBT for about 3 mths? Very stressful... hahaha

i intend to maybe stop ttc for awhile.. but will still take OPK? hahha so confusing... haha but at least is been a good month 4 graduates!

Tethysea! So late! u shd go back rest! think positive and tell BB to hold on!

<font color="green">peapea... i am the orginal dee then wahah as my name is dee :p

starrie...
wahaha... same here.. waiting waiting

tethysea..
relax.. dont stress... why dont u go see gynae now or today... dont wait.. to AN your Xin

For those who are having long CD, are you seeing TCM or taking any med/herbs to regulate it? I know that too long or too short are no good, maybe good to look into it now and regulate for better chances.

happy - is good to take breaks, you might benefit more than you expect. jia you.

tangerinez - where r u? able to withstand not testing or tested?

sjx - did Dr. Tan prescibe med to helps in your UTI?

coyote: i was trying to keep my mind away from this forum haha.

last night i dreamt that i had implantation bleeding and in the dream went to test and it was positive, stating 3 weeks pregnant. it was so real i was really disoriented when i woke up and had to think for a while whether i am pregnant or not. SOOO DUHH!!

so i tested this morning lor, which OF COS is BPN lar. lol

tangerinez- u so cute. But the dream is good and the weeks is accurate leh...so logical

Ytd I went out with my gp of gfs and one shared about her pregnancy of her 2nd kid yrs ago. She had bleeding thru-out 3 trimesters and of course she had to endured the fear for the whole of pregnancy. Haiz, zhen bu rong yi.

ya! why women got to suffer so much?

pre-AF suffer cramps
AF suffer cramps and inconvenience
O suffer cramps
TTC suffer tests and anxiety
PG suffer all sorts of changes to body
give birth so pain
after give birth suffer breastfeeding issues
blah blah blah

while men? they just have to donate troops, and enjoy while at it. and still dare to complain this and that while we TTC.

ARGH

wahahaha...ROFL.... true loh, and if m/c suffers the loss of your own. A part of the body taken away, suffer the incompleteness. Men will never get to understand fully of all these.

ARRRGGGHHHHHH!!!

Went for my follow up check yesterday afternoon. He did a scan in me. Found a cyst on my right ovary, left ovary is almost clear of PCOS. He said that he has not seen this kind of cyst before and in my own opinion, it's huge! Diameter of 4cm+. He suspect it's a blood clot, told me to go back after a month to check again. Told me there's nothing to worry. How not to? Everything that happened on me is alway rare case. Felt my world crushing down. After which he told me that he want to start me in clomid. Really have no mood to listen to him talk. I really feel like giving up to try for a baby. Or should I seek for a second opinion?

Chloie -*hugs* did the gynae say whether to op? Starting clomid means to ttc? I am thinking isn't it better to remove cyst first before trying or it doesn't affect?

cos in apr'11 when i first saw him [changed of new gyne], we only saw pcos. no cyst. then ytd saw. he said he need to monitor the cyst. told me to go back in a month to check on it. then from there then we decide what to do to it.
meanwhile, he wants me to start on clomid and gave me the instructions on when / cd to bd. need to start investing in opks. never know this would happen to me. i always tell my hb that i dont want to be stress by all the opks n bbt but hai..... it's giving me additional stress...

Chloie, i understand that cysts if below 5cm may not need to be removed if it stays status quo. So like what your gynae has suggested, monitor and go back to him the next month to scan again. I think male gynae may be a little insensitive when they share the scan w you without knowing that it will cause us to worry about it.

Chloie, if it gets too worrying for u, u may wish to seek a 2nd opinion.

Tdy CD25 for me le.....crossing fingers &amp; hoping for the best.
My cycle buddy, Blessedbb, how abt u?

CD22 toady, can feel that AF is gong to report in a wk's time. Today cooking jingbu dinner for hubby. Lotus root with dried oyster soup n oyster egg. Hahaha 蚝蚝大餐!

Siuping - shoo shoo ur AF away.

Chloie- don't worry too much, go back in a month time and
see how the scan is. Jia you!

<font color="000080">Chloie >> *hugs* Actually cysts are very common in our reproductive system. If doc feels it's ok and you trust your doc, you should leave it in his hands. If not, get a 2nd opinion. Look on the bright side - PCOS is gone!

tangerinez >> So true! And sometimes they just don't understand the stress we're under cos it's OUR bodies and we're the ones feeling all the discomfort!

Went to see gynae today (waited 2hrs! zzzz) and luckily managed to see heartbeat. Feeling a little bit better, but still having spotting, so doc gave me a jab and some meds, next week go back see how. Hope bb jiayou and hold on tight! I think I ought to go on weekdays instead of weekends... a lot of ppl go to my gynae for abortion on weekend
There were like 4-5 today! I was really shocked. By the time he see me, he already so sian and tired liao, no patience to answer my questions. (I don't blame him for the bad mood... I see already also sian.)</font>

Tethysea! That's really good! Please take care of yourself and tell BB u love BB
I am sure BB can feel ur love!

That's quite sad.. No wonder he so sian... !

chloie >> Is it a endometriosis cyst?

me yesterday CD1 ... night time the AF came in officially....

by the way is 26 days cycle normal? Ever since i had my D&amp;C, my cycle from 28-29 now become 26 days to 27 days. I read that luteal phase is more important than the cycle days? After 2 months using OPK, i have concluded i will O between Day 10 to Day 12 .. so that leaves me about 13 days of luteal phase. Anyone can advise?

<font color="green"> don't know yesterday try to post but can't post so in the end give up

coyote…
nope when i see her it already cure…
she just told me i am very heath… so need to drink a lot water

tethysea
congrats to you once again…
i don't understand why people wan to abortion….. we here struggle so hard and there people can't wait to get rid! so piss off

Hi happy- dr said could Be stress.. I m like ok whatever. After this cycle no more worries abt getting preggy Or getting period. Just want to relax!

Tethysea--dun worry too much! Just enjoy the growing bb!

To those awaiting 2ww-- good luck!! May the stork pour some bb dust on you all!!

Tethysea - gd gd, be happy ok. So angry to hear that so many opt for termination.

Sjx - gd news leh, healthy den higher chance to have potato

Happy - next month our turn

<font color="000080">Thanks girls! Next month all of your turn to graduate ok! Jiayou jiayou!

coyote &amp; SJX >> Yar lor, I feel like telling them "Next time you want you think so easy to have ah!?" Two of the ladies already had grown kids though. I wonder what kind of message they will get from this? Sigh.</font>

<font color="green">tethysea...
don't think about... now just concentrate ur baby inside u
dont stress urself too much ok

coyote...
i hope so...</font>

Did I say I don't want to go to MBS? hahaha and I am going there this afternoon to watch Lion King yeah.

Have a beautiful Sunday gers!