Daphne> The pills are huge right! I saw the size of the pills and I freak out! I wonder how am I going to swallow those things. It has been in my drawer since I bought them. LOL!
tethysea> Congrats!!!!! Looks like I need to get my conceive well out of the drawer soon. I have a cat at home too! N a dog! Must go get my hb some multi-vit.
Mrs Carice> Saw your posting in fb. You need to stay positive then bb will know you treasure him/her and then the more he/she will keep on growing. Jia You!
This month has so many bb dust!!!!!! Fingers crossed for more!
The previous time when I got bfp, was also an unexpected one. So I guess, we should RELAX & enjoy BD. LOL!
tethysea - *hugs*, no scare ok! Is just a bad dream and everything is gonna be alright. I also had a nitemare on Sat, I guess I was traumatised by m/c too. But no fear no fear, everything will be alright.
peapea - Gd luck
e-cups - Gd idea! Keep digging, make sure is big enough for all of us. Thanks!
tethysea, u better dont dig!!!!!!!!! remember the last time u hand itchy go and do housework???? i find this cycle it is harder for me to start ping chang xin lei... cuz i actually had +ve OPK!
I can picture all digging & jumping up & down in the hole and those with BIG FAT POTATOS keep throwing potatos into the hole. Once got hit by potatoes will auto get tele-ported out of the hole and start throwing in more potatoes!
<font color="aa00aa">Tethysea,
congrats!!!!
Wow..so nice to drop in here n see more n more are graduating.
Take care of yourself yah..no housework, no hanging of laundry etc like last time ok.
Ecups,
come i help u fill up the 'pool'.
Pouring in tons n tons of babydust.
Dust dust dust everywhere!!</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Hi ladies.
Thanks for asking.
Bb is doing well but gynae is a bit concerned as bb is on heavier side..hehe
Most prolly, its a princess
Chloie>Very huge! I also wanna throw in drawer or give DH eat but he refused saying he already eating multi-vits. He says cannot waste so his job is to crush the tablet for me. lol. But I kiasu, also went to buy folic acid already. haha
nb01- we are right here waiting for you, jump in and swim with us. Best to strip first for full absorption...wahaha.. Sounds like we are in the heavenly onsen in Japan. Oh how I missed their winter outdoor onsen.
daphne/chloie - *scare scare* by the tablet talks.
lynzi - very stable liao, enjoy the pregnancy journey and pls give ur princess a kiss, from me
Chloie>Haha...dun think will la. All vits nia mah. Zinc & mg good for sperms too. But folic acid seems to have conflicting views, some say good for sperms as well but too much will increase the risk of prostate cancer?
Coyote>Don't mean to scare you. But really big for me ah. I'm the kind sometimes panadol also cannot swallow. Lucky folic acid small like flu pills.