(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Daphne> The pills are huge right! I saw the size of the pills and I freak out! I wonder how am I going to swallow those things. It has been in my drawer since I bought them. LOL!

tethysea> Congrats!!!!! Looks like I need to get my conceive well out of the drawer soon. I have a cat at home too! N a dog! Must go get my hb some multi-vit.

Mrs Carice> Saw your posting in fb. You need to stay positive then bb will know you treasure him/her and then the more he/she will keep on growing. Jia You!

This month has so many bb dust!!!!!! Fingers crossed for more!
The previous time when I got bfp, was also an unexpected one. So I guess, we should RELAX & enjoy BD. LOL!

nb01 & tangerinez - tks for explaining.

tethysea - *hugs*, no scare ok! Is just a bad dream and everything is gonna be alright. I also had a nitemare on Sat, I guess I was traumatised by m/c too. But no fear no fear, everything will be alright.

peapea - Gd luck

e-cups - Gd idea! Keep digging, make sure is big enough for all of us. Thanks!

<font color="000080">I keep trying to post but my posts keep disappearing! %#@%#@

peapea >> pin chang xin ok, remember if late implantation won't have symptoms yet. Good Luck!

*joins E-cups in the digging*</font>

ecups, i help u la *start digging*

tethysea, u better dont dig!!!!!!!!! remember the last time u hand itchy go and do housework???? i find this cycle it is harder for me to start ping chang xin lei... cuz i actually had +ve OPK!

<font color="0077aa">hello ladies! its a new week again, have a great ahead!</font>

<font color="0077aa">CD16 for me, haven't detect O yet. continue playing with OPKs. ;p</font>

<font color="0077aa">Phylee, Mrs Carice, Jac85, tethysea:</font> <font color="0077aa">CONGRATULATIONS!! *grabbing bb dusts*</font>

<font color="0077aa">looking forward to seeing more graduates this week.

<font color="green">morning ladies!!
back from my trip

Congrats tethysea!!!!!
so fast!!!! think it is true.. need to have inner peace to strike.. seem like u are!

<font color="000080">Haha aiyah virtual digging is no problem! (How I wish housework can be done virtually too... lol!)

Hello sonel and SJX, long time no see! Sjx, hope you had a good relaxing trip!

You ladies very funny lei!

I can picture all digging &amp; jumping up &amp; down in the hole and those with BIG FAT POTATOS keep throwing potatos into the hole. Once got hit by potatoes will auto get tele-ported out of the hole and start throwing in more potatoes!

Wahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

<font color="aa00aa">Tethysea,
congrats!!!!
Wow..so nice to drop in here n see more n more are graduating.
Take care of yourself yah..no housework, no hanging of laundry etc like last time ok.

Ecups,
come i help u fill up the 'pool'.
Pouring in tons n tons of babydust.
Dust dust dust everywhere!!</font>

sjx, hows ur trip??

tethysea, i think ur baby now got nickname of potato liao.....

ecups, we dig the hole deep deep ok... so can really soak in the dust!!!

lynzi, hows ur lil beanie?? know gender yet? =)

<font color="green">starrie and e-cups
yes the break is too good! hope it will last longer.. but too bad... need to come back to reality

tethysea!!
way to go!!! congrats!! jia you!!

<font color="000080">peapea >> Haha I am sort of craving fries actually. So potato is very suitable!

lynzi >> Thank you! How's your bb coming along?

Happy >> Good one! </font>

Happy> I thought I read Elevator! I was thinking, dig the hole till so deep till need an elevator meh??? Wahahahahahahaha!

with excavator we can create an Olympic size swimming pool for us to plant of kantang

this is reminding me of the Calbee advert where all the potatoes chips were doing suntanning (bbq flavor) and plus some other flavors.. lol :p

Yeah *jumping in*...woohooo....swimming in the pool of potato dust in naked...wahahaha... I guess naked can absorb better right?! *shy*

chloie - gd to have elevator too...kekeke.. Later no need to climb up.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ladies.
Thanks for asking.
Bb is doing well but gynae is a bit concerned as bb is on heavier side..hehe
Most prolly, its a princess

Jia you to all of u!</font>

Agree with chloie ke ke ke ;)

U gals really brighten my Monday blue with lot of laugh hee ha ha ha ..

Me want potatoes dust too ha ha ;)

lynzi - happy for you. I like princess
Take good care of yourself n your diet. How many months already?

fed up with the postings, very difficult to post a msg.

omg, u girls are damm funny la!!! coyote- swimming naked....

i also want to suntan and baked in all the bb/potato dust!!!!!

lynzi,wow is a gal . so envy . Take care

My hubby and i love gal too but now cannot chose . As long we have one and is healthy we will be contented ..

SJX
Welcome back from your trip! Hope you had an enjoyable time.

lynzi
1 gal, 1 boy so perfect for you! Good news!

I didn't participate for the digging but hopefully I will be allowed to swim in the pool of BB dust! Hee...

Chloie>Very huge! I also wanna throw in drawer or give DH eat but he refused saying he already eating multi-vits. He says cannot waste so his job is to crush the tablet for me. lol. But I kiasu, also went to buy folic acid already. haha

<font color="aa00aa">Coyote,
im 22 weeks now.

U girls crack me up.
My collig wondering why i was laughing..lol

Nb01,
yup 1 boy n hopefully, 1 gal.</font>

nb01- we are right here waiting for you, jump in and swim with us. Best to strip first for full absorption...wahaha.. Sounds like we are in the heavenly onsen in Japan. Oh how I missed their winter outdoor onsen.

daphne/chloie - *scare scare* by the tablet talks.

lynzi - very stable liao, enjoy the pregnancy journey and pls give ur princess a kiss, from me

coyote> have you seen the pills before? the pills are really huge! later i take a pic of it then upload to fb to let you see.

Daphne> can give hb to eat the conceive well meh? i tot is for ladies only? later if he eat liao, being niang niang how????

Chloie>Haha...dun think will la. All vits nia mah. Zinc &amp; mg good for sperms too. But folic acid seems to have conflicting views, some say good for sperms as well but too much will increase the risk of prostate cancer?

Coyote>Don't mean to scare you. But really big for me ah. I'm the kind sometimes panadol also cannot swallow. Lucky folic acid small like flu pills.

<font color="green">Tethysea >> take care ya .. dun do hse work ... be a queen for the next 40 weeks !

Lynzi >> So happy for u ... a good pair with a boy &amp; gal ...

Grab all ur bb dust !

I'm in CD15 nw still no +ve OPK yet .. waiting waiting waiting </font>