(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

pea: i stalking you (just joking). saw in one of your comments that you in 2ww. 1 more week to go! all the happy news here will give you the extra luck!

jac85: woohooooo! congrats!

all: although i join this family only for a while, i am soooo ecstatic when there are graduates! more to come!

<font color="000080">coyote >> Bridge Stance and Shoulder Stand cannot do during 2ww and during AF hor. Will cause the blood flow to reverse, not good for uterus/foetus. Actually my yoga teacher recommends Pigeon Prep and Crescent Lunge (for stretching the hips for easier delivery), and some twists that are supposed to tone the uterus.

My multivits have 1600mcg of folic acid leh. Haha! But when I m/c-ed the gynae gave me 5000mcg dosage, so I guess it's ok?

...who is jac85? ^^; I don't remember her from this thread.</font>

jac85- congrats!!! Do spread some bb dust here pls

peapea - Standby to grab the dust, ur turn very soon
Do keep your womb warm ok.

tangerinez- STALKER!!! hahaha

tethysea - really ah...wow, didn't know that. What are pigeon prep n crescent lunge? Do you know which are the ones to tone uterus?

Last preg I bought folic acid from pharmacy, is 5mg and gynae said ok to eat. After m/c gynae gave me 2.5mg to eat. That's why I am confused. But read from internet what tangerinez said is correct. 400mcg to begin with and 800mcg when preg, excess will be wash out from system.

coyote, yes! trying very hard to keep womb warm... heeee......

tangerinez, i dont mind u stalking me la...w.ahaahahahah

<font color="000080">coyote >> Pigeon Prep - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVlX5HNKamw
Crescent Lunge - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W-4bP89FN54

The toning twists are more about the breathing. For example you can try the Crescent Lunge with Twist (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sL_lklKlPJs) then hold the pose and breathe deep long breaths into your lower back to massage the area with your breath. Usually we hold for 5 breaths. If you're in 2ww, don't do very deep twists cos might not be safe to compress the internal organs.

nb01 >> My bbt still looking like a heart-rate monitor, but it's above coverline. So see weekend how lor.

peapea >> Good luck!

nb01- u wake up already ah hehe...lately no one disturb u hor, so I take over..haha

peapea &amp; happy - goodie goodie LUCKSS!!

tethysea - Tks for the video links. Can u believe it, I am actually doing the Crescent lunge with twist for few wks w/o knowing is gd for fertility? It was recommended for detoxing together with another 2 moves. If during 2ww, I shld stop everything n just lie on my bed zzz...wahahaha...

tangerinez- I do yoga moves to tone my muscle areas so I hold the pose until I buay tahan. Normally very fast I will buay tahan one, coz its very aching.

Congrats Carice ,Phylee and jac85..

Wow so many good news for march bb ..

Hope the rest will grab the bb dust for april bb .. Let us all jia you ..

Have been feeling very uncomfortable since this morning. Body is still feeling very warm &amp; hot but on the other hand, I'm feel cold. My fingers are extremely cold. Aching shoulders, crampy lower tummy, lower back still aching. What is wrong with me? AF has still not reported yet. Today is CD 39 !!!!! HAI!!!!!!!!!!

<font color="000080">coyote >> Haha... yes fave pose for everyone is "corpse pose" (savasana). Total relaxation is good for the mind and body too!

Chloie >> You tested already ah?</font>

chloie: test again, good luck!

pea: keep womb warm with? LRD? ginger tea can?

where are all my cycle buddies? anyone O-ed or O-ing soon?

Chloie,
maybe hcg level not high enuff to be detected yet! =P i pray for you that the "auntie" goes on long holiday and the sac will grow bigger n bigger okie? =) hugs!

San2, dun be too sad. Just remember, new cycle new hope.

Chloie, could it be too early to test for you?

tangerinez, keep womb with LRD &amp; chicken essence (good to take esp during 2WW).

tangerinez> I have run out of my test strips. Will get some cheapo test kit from guardian tonight.

Jas> Couldnt be lei. CD 39 liao lei. The previous one, I tested on CD 34 and saw 2 lines liao. I think my pcos is at work again.

tethysea - the corpse pose will fall asleep soon..haha. When r u gng to test ah?

tangerinez - today is CD13, have u tested?

Chloie - did u take temp? Sick cld it be?

tethysea
Hope it is good news for you! Very fast and 2 cycles for you already!

peapea and Happy and Chloie
Good luck to you too!

coyote
Yea.. forum very quiet recently. Hee...

san2
New cycle, new hope!
Are you referring to clomid? I think to take clomid, you will need prescription. It is also better to see a gynae to get it and see if you really need it rather than self medicate.

coyote> I didnt take temp. I feel my heat coming within my body. Even my clothes also feel warm.

mrs carice> I also crossing. But I tested twice aldy, last was on Tue, also bfn.

tangerinez- I didn't get the cheap sticks. Mine is clearblue smiley leh...my heart will bled if it turns out -ve...hahaha... U test lah and share ur result here, I shall share the excitment ;) How, any CM today? I don't see any CM today for me.

carice - how r u feeling? Why test so many times, BFP lah cfm lah. When r u visit gynae?

chloie - whatever it is, drink more water. And inner peace.

nb01- ya loh. Where is ecups, on holiday?

oh coyote, yes heart will bleed. why dun u stock up some cheap sticks for next cycle? positive on cheap sticks then use smiley to confirm.

yes, clear thin stretchy CM. florida grapefruit juice is GOOD!

tangerinez: bd time

carice: positive le, no need test so many times.. juz wait to visit gynea?

san: new cycle new hope...

chole: fingers crossed for u..

i waiting for af to faster finish.. hahaha

<font color="000080">coyote >> If you sleep during savasana, it means you need the rest!
Probably testing on Saturday... I very scared to test leh. Got no real unusual symptoms other than hungry! If it's bfn and I continue eating like this, I'm going to get fat!

Chloie >> Never see red still have hope! Maybe late implantation? Every pregnancy is different.

san2 >> New cycle new hope! Don't be discouraged lar.</font>

coyote: can order soon, then can start testing next cycle!

erm girls, i'm not sure how to read a positive OPK on the cheap test sticks, can help me?

the test line, one horizontal half of it is as dark as the control line. the other half of it is slightly lighter than control line. is this negative or positive?

i forgot to bring my smiley out to double confirm. seems like have to test again tonight. at this rate i will have UTI instead hahahaa...

<font color="000080">coyote >> So you mean the symptoms are all in the mind lar? LOL! Gods I'm having a major major headache... I think it's because they recalibrated my comp screen and it's too bright for me. @#$#@@!$!$

peapea >> Lunch coma? Heh.</font>

Hi hi!! Bear finally reporting here!!

To those having good new, GONG XI!!! BB DUST BB DUST!!!

Have been very busy lately. I am waiting for my O next week.

To those in 2WW, JIA YOU and be gd girl, no cold drink hor.

coyote>> Yeh.. have not been in here waking nb01 le. :p Try to make it tmr.

tangerinez
Yours sounds like it might be positive coz 50% as dark. Happened to me this cycle but sometimes when used smiley face to confirm, it was -ve. So maybe tonight, retest using smiley face? Good luck!

coyote
You are also trying for Apr bb? Thought you weren't trying yet?
Not sure where E-cups is. Maybe on holiday or busy bah...

tangerinez!! positive lei! they say even if half is same color as control, is consider positive!!

quick! finish work and go BD BD BD BD BD

tethysea, a bit lei.............. i really want to drop my head and sleep!

tangerinez- Positive liao huh, quick tonite test with smiley and ask ur hubby to get ready. BD 5 times tonite!!!

tethysea- actually the symptoms don't come so early lah...probaby 5/6 wks can feel bah. 4th wk for me is just thristy &amp; eating more. But diff ppl diff feel.

nb01- I will try next cycle in Aug. Currenly juz compairing my CM with tangerinez for this cycle..hehe.. nothing to do mah :p

bear - nb01 will love u..kekeke

peapea - 3/4 day liao, got over ur blues?

coyote: 5 times! LOL. i'm going to tell DH abt it. i'm sure he will faint.

me and my foul mouth. i think i am really having UTI. held pee from 12 to 3pm and now i feel shitty, raised temps and bloated stomach.

feel like rushing home for my cranberry pills but seems like that would be too acidic and kills sperms. ARGH. just have to drink lots of water and hope for the best. i hate OPKs!

<font color="000080">peapea >> Darn, now that you've said that I feel hungry again. I just had lunch at 2pm!

coyote >> Out of curiousity, cycles long how to count the weeks ah? And when they say, for eg, "4wk 1 day", are you in 4wk or 5wk? That's something I could never figure out.

tangerinez >> Aiyoh, just drink water and forget about the OPK lar! UTI is more serious lor...</font>

peapea - sounds yummy leh... *drool*

tangerinez - Drink more water now and test with smiley later. My TCM also say alternate day better for troop to replenish. But the last time I striked we BD daily, so I guess nothing is cast n stone. U see how leh.

carice - excited hor?! prepare ur questions to ask gynae, best to pen down in case forget.