(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Amy: relax relax... yes stress may coz the delay of AF... mayb hv some liang stuff if u intend AF to cum faster.

ytd was to be my AF but till nw still no sign...

sarah>> Still on powder medicine. =( My stressful assignment almost done wif already. But have been working late on another assignment, possible stress? Haiz..

E-cups>> No, my TCM nv say anything. Juz told me 1st round of medicine, no herbs involved to force my AF come coz she worried I may be preg. But I can't remb 2nd round got any herbs to force my AF or not. Test as in those done at hospital? Done those last year when AF also MIA. Think may have to check in to hospital liao, if this mth AF still dun come.

coyote>> I am trying not to stress.. =x

Starrie>> Haha.. How "zhun". I am gg to Malacca this weekend for my short break. =)

jac>> I also dunno what kind of liang stuffs can cause AF come faster. Drunk raspberry leaf tea for the past few days, ate pineapple. Wat else can help my AF come faster?

Amy: oic... i didnt noe raspberry tea is liang de... most of the time when i miss my AF, i will drink lots of pokka green tea but when AF here hv to endure the pain.

amy/jac- raspberry tea doesn't have cooling "liang" effect. It will help to regulate menses thou. jac is right, green tea is liang. Watermelon, winter melon, green bean soup are liang.

jac>> I am gg to drown myself in green tea then. =) My last AF was in mid Apr.

coyote>> Great. I can go feast on watermelon and green bean soup then. =)

E-cups>> No signs and last HPT tested last Tues before I went TCM was BFN. =x I am running and jumping around as usual. =)

Amy - do eating all the liang items make ur AF to come faster? I suggest u go back to ur TCM and let them tiao using herbs. Better catered to your issue.

wah today really very quiet.

Hi all...
i dunno wat happen.. for the past few days, i got abit of brown sticky discharge...
den today morning, i can feel a very sharp pain at my right abdomen. Until now... still can feel the pain.

ying: is your AF due? If not, could it be implantation spotting? Supposedly, some women can feel the fertilised egg burrowing into the uterus lining.

helloo all.. today is a quiet day

ying: maybe its implantation?

erm... i dunno leh.
sometimes the discharge is white/transparent.. sometimes brown..
But today the pain is killing me.
My last AF on 19/Jun.
But my cycle always very long.. ard 40days.

jac>> Not really, juz tat it happended for the 2nd time within a year since I stopped taking Tasmin. =( Last year after stopping Yasmin, had a period, then stopped for 3 mths also. B4 taking Yasmin, my cycle was long, but not this crazy! =(

coyote>> Haha.. I also dunno.. Juz hoping to make my AF appear. =p But I juz started my 2nd dose for a week, not due to go back see my TCM so soon.

Today forum really quiet lehz..

SarahFaith >> i think ur gyane prolly meant 2 cycles. 2 months unlikely. My cycle ar? that the only time it was 22 days lor. Other than that it is 25 to 27/28 days. I thankful i am ovulating normally so ain't complaining. So far for both cycles, the LH surge seems to fall on the 11th and 12th day respectively. Didnt tio my body with TCM medication. So going "natural" may not be a bad idea too

Btw what girls, is really that real that u can feel ovulation pain? haha cos i find i may be imagining things!

happy- i think so, in the past i didn't know it is O pain. I just tot maybe I too excited coz want to BD already den I feel the pain...hahaha... Now I know what is going on.

amy - since juz started ur tcm 2nd dose, just wait for see how.

just got my stretch band from Guardian, tonite gng to stretch stretch stretch

tangerinez- my AF lasted till today, 6th day. Saw little brown discharge. Shld be last day liao lah.

ying , i remember last yr i got one time AF also delay 2 month then come . After gyane visit , he given me medicine to let the AF come . After that my AF report every month with only one or two day delay or come one or two day early

coyote: me too. can BD tonight le! haha. but DH going out i think, so no BD.

i've been checking the possible O dates on 2 diff iphone apps and they are different. so strange.

happy - My guess only leh...hahaha

how is O pain? Is it a sharp pain/cramp at V area? And just for a while.

tangerinez- hi-5, ask him to come home earlier. keke

jac>> Yah lorz.. 1st and 2nd time in my life no AF for so long. I do think it is coz of Yasmin! =(

coyote>> Yah, will wait to see how. If by the time I finish this dose and go back see TCM still not here, I think I will need to check into hospital liao.

okie i got two types of pain.. lol.. yesterday was like on the left hand side for awhile... the other one is on my right hand side which is today this morning. There was a sharp pain for like a few mins? Then dun have already...

Then i know where is my fallopian tube are becos hahaha i had op before mah so the scar is still there LOL so i was guessing could it be O pain?

E-cups, I buy the grapefruit juice from cold storage de. I do notice got more CM for me too.

Coyote, ya I didnt make the royal jelly honey into water. I take 1 teaspoons 2 times a day. Remember dun use metal spoon cos got honey.

Coyote, I think honey & metal cannot mix together.

Dear gals, remember the babydust website? I Rec'd the babydust from them today. 3 small little ziplog of babydusts.

I just use OPK to test test.... Got 2 line leh.... So tat means I can try tonight? But y I got the sharp pain in the morning?
If preggy, it won't show 2 lines on the OPK right?
So confuse........

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: One of the partners of Baby Dust Shop is now pregnant and all products are now sprinkled with tons of sticky babydust (for good luck)!

Happy, it's just a website I chanced upon & giving out babydust to those ttc-ing hoping that can bring more baby dust to us gals here. It's FOC.

It's small little confeitti, there are words like "it's a boy" & "it's a girl". Hopefully with the little babydust, our little ones will be here soon.

morning gals!!

siuping, i received my bb dust too!! its really nice and the quote is really sweet!!!! super love it!

happy, im super tired la... but managed to find energy to bd.. ahahaha.... my fertility monitor shows O is over after two days..

ecups, yay! u got ur +ve opk liao right?? hee

TGIF! going to watch harry potter tonight! couldnt get out of bed until i remember of harry potter

okie gals, got to run off... doing some training again today!

E-Cups, the line should get darker
) u using smiley face ?

I think i give up liao.. BD for the past 3 nights me and my hb want to faint liao... Okie just cross fingers .. leave the rest to God hahaa

Peapea, good everything ? haha

oh btw ladies, any idea where to buy like OPK smiley face the testing sticks? Or we need to buy a brand new box? what do you do with the thing that shows smilely face?

oh the reason i ask becos i want to see how many days of smiley face i am getting hahaha is been 2 smiley face 2 days in a row. Tot of checking out today and tml.. so i only need 2 more sticks?