(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

jac, is ok...

Happy, i using cheapo sticks leh.. smiley facr too ex liao lor.. cannt buy cos my O hard to catch.. is just like catching an dinosaur in the sea.. lols

TGIF!!!!

E-cups - do homework!!! So funny the way u describe catching O.

chew88 - the tea is lightly fragrance, pretty pleassant.

gingerbreader - I really hate it when clearblue doesn't sell the sticks alone. Waste of money and environmental unfrdly.

Sad lah, i kept eating and tummy growing
Gng to dye my hair black during the weekend so that when I am pregnant, no need to worry that the new grown is of diff color.

Morning ladies!!!!
Am also trying for a bb for sometime aldy but still no news. :-(
Currently in my 2ww. Fingers & toes cross! LOL!

my tummy also grow grow grow. i look like 3 or 4 mths pregnant

been feeling very sleepy lately. despite chicken essence everyday. hai.

coyote: dye dark brown ba... black is very... black leh. hahaha...

gingerbreadger, thanks! ya really very mafan leh.. they shd consider selling that sticks lar... i feel like the whole device throw away so wasted!

tangerinez - how ah? why the tummy is so elastic one? Sad sad... Now very tired, maybe coz last night BD. Run out of chix essence liao, must top up...hahaha... I bot the hair dye liao, is blue-black. Hope that I won't look too weird with it, I also scare...haha

chloie - welcome

happy & chloie - gd luck in ur 2ww.

i tink they wan u to buy the monitor.. hahaa. thats y cb dont sell the sticks... this month i've upgladed to the monitor leow! yesterday i jus started it on Day 1, my official AF finally came after spotting for a few days.

Hi all, my af is estimate to report next Monday.
Have been feeling uncomfortable recently. Been feeling bloated for the past week, boobs seems to be slightly heavier & rounder, getting aches on my lower back. *Sigh*
I ever thought of using opk & recording my temperatures, but after giving a second thought, I dont want to stress myself. I agar my O days by monitoring my CM. Hope this method works!

ITs FRIDAY!!!

i have been missing for almost a mth..
This mth i am so busy with work & studies.. Whole mth me and hub didnt BD at all.nw waiting for AF to come..

<font color="000080">Hi girls! Haven't posted in a while though I did pop in to read a few posts.

Went to watch Harry Potter yesterday night! Now so sleepy... zzzzzz</font>

my last AF was 13 Jun till nw still nt here thinking wan to get HPT anot but dun wan to stress myself. scare the result is -ve will be very sad.

coyote: my cycle is ard 28 - 30days de for the past 3mths but tis mth dunno y. mayb too stress or body too heaty le ba

Sianz! Bfn again but no signs of AF! It has been 2wks since I saw the Gynae. Based on my thickened uterine lining he Said AF shud report in a week or so. More than 2 wks already la!

hi everyone happy Friday...

I felt cramp 2 days ago, now all gone.... so sad... coz they told me if u get pregnant u will feel cramp all the way... Is it true?

san2: thks for the infor. dun sad sad... we are here to encourage each other to try harder nxt cycle.

abt the cramp i nv heard before. but they say tat if pregnant u will feel breast &amp; nipper pain but tat pain can be AF also. make mi confuse also..

san2: oh, so not only mi will feel confused. hopefully is +ve =D. tis few day can feel the pain of AF so dun think will be +ve le but i will still hv a relax &amp; +ve thinking... hehe ^_^

if my menses longest is 44 days meaning ... if let say by then i still dont have ... can check whether have the + sign right .... sian feel cramp but haven come yet ... today 38 days liao lor ... need to take clomid for this cycle ... arghhhh dont like the feeling ... frustrated

san2 : my cycle keep changing ... shortest 32 and longest 44 days. for the past 2months 36 days.

now 38days ... so still have 6 days to see lor ... clomid is waiting for me liao ...hahaha

jac, if af late for about 5 days can test liao ba. best to test in the morning, first pee of the day, where the hormones are the most concentrate after a night's rest.

san2, ya preg &amp; af symptoms are almost the same. so it's kinda hard to differentiate.

Mrs Carice, are you Clarinda????

<font color="000080">san2 >> It's true that you may feel cramps if you're pregnant, but not necessarily all the way. (Even the tender boobs is not all the way.) I find that it feels a bit different from AF cramps - more of an expanding feeling. But generally the symptoms are very very similar, hard to tell.</font>

Thetysea

yeah don't have confidence to name it preg... hahha sometimes feel this mth will success, another days feel i think it's nothing hahahah

Chloie

Hahaha ya just keep waiting for another week to test can't wait for it

today also quite shhhhh....

tangerinez- why cannot drink sprite? Don't add ice loh. Occasional indulgence shld be fine lah, esp. not during the 2ww.

Mrs Carice> Opps! Wahahahaha! But I think I chat with you on msn before but cant recall your fb nick suddenly.

san2> Fingers cross for you!!!!

coyote: i was afraid sprite contains caffeine. later i googled and found out it doesn't. i didn't drink it in the end. such a good gal. haha.

i'm going to start on foods/drinks that can increase CM. grapefruit is one of them of cos, and i saw on some sites that carrots can help too. hmm...

oh, and i didn't know, that too much vit C can dry up CM. so gals, if you are already taking a multi-vit, dun take a separate vit c!

tangerinez - Gd ger loh hehehe. Only coke contains caffine right? I am drinking not-cold 100plus (to relieve heatiness) &amp; gingerbeer (dispel wind) occasionally. Carrot is easy, can take during meals when u order vegetables.

Yeah, another 30mins to kick-start my wkend!!!

i'm sure all of us have been busy busy googling for more info on TTC. but i find many websites provide info in bits and pieces and sometimes too generic.

i found this website and i like it a lot. it has pictures of the different types of CM etc.

see if you girls find it as useful as i do!
http://www.amandabears.com/index.html