(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

<font color="blue"> peapea
i leaving next week.... by the way for HK i was staying at Prince Hotel... u can consider...

Morning gals

My mood suddenly become very emo .. After af reporting sob sob .. Haiz . How to cheers myself up today .. When will be my turn

morning everyone.......
rise and shine new hope new spirit....... jia you!

Let's shoo AF together and pray for the dragon baby dream will be come true

E-cups , starrie. Thanks
been 3 yrs since TTC , sometime really feel like give up but i told myself never give up . Haiz Hubby still cheers me up this morning when he know that i am emo

Cos one more of my colleagues confirm pregnant again .. They marry late then me but now having 2nd bb :'(haiz

Can i check with you gals , yesterday have spotting of af abit is it count as 1st day of AF ?

Chew88, i TTC for more than 5 yrs leh.. but only started to have proper check-ups &amp; tiao-ing this yr.. so dont give up... spotting not consider CD1.. come full blast then consider... *hugs hugs*

Finally got one good news from my parents my dao sao just pregnant 1 month plus ..finally they waited so long for mine as least now going to have one grandchildren for them .. My mother keep telling me no worry, she believe her daughter in law pregnant and soon will be her daughter .. She really brighten my day ..

Good morning ladies!!

Sorry didnt post much recently. Busy....

chew88>> Is your spotting colour red? Only seeing red consider 1st day.

peapea>> JIA YOU!!

san2>> can consider tingkat.
as they serve healthy diet. You can request no msg too.

amy>> **hug** Dont give yourself too much stress. Look forward to your BKK trip. Happy shopping there, ok?

nb01>> Guess you still in your lala land, sleeping bah.

lynn>> have not start my homework for my HK trip. But saw sjx earlier post. Will also browse through it so that can see which hotel to stay.

For those seeing smiley face le, JIA YOU!!! BD BD BD!!!

hi amy, unless u had D&amp;C or did any ops/injury near uterine that cause scarring then AS is a possibility. So don't worry, take TCM med.. take a while to see the effect.
I am still thinking whether to continue with my sinseh or to change. The medicine he gave me did lessen the clots &amp; less painful cramps but then i skip 1 period (aka no AF in Jun), AF came in Jul which i spot like 5days + 6days AF to date (still flowing TMI) &amp; i know there's no ovulation for 2mth, that makes me a bit worried. Generally i will skip 1 mth at times but the following mth will be normal AF, nt so much spotting nor >7days flow. So at this time, we decide to seek western advice to make sure that it's nt due to D&amp;C before considering next step.

hi peapea, depends on where u plan to shop in hk. I would suggest MKK cos u hv night mkts + shops close later in MKK compare to TST or CWB and TST is just 10 min away by train, HK island less than 30min. But if say u like to party at LKF then maybe CWB, at least cheaper on toil. Label shopping is gd enuff in TST so u don't really hv to make a trip to CWB if u hv no time. Let me know if u need more info.

<font color="0077aa">gooooood morning ladies. it mid-week again!</font>

<font color="0077aa">to those who are going for holidays, enjoy! relax, eat and shop more. eat &amp; buy now, the rest think later. that's my motto.</font>

<font color="0077aa">for those who are going to O or O-ing, jia you! little dragon is on your way.</font>

<font color="0077aa">those in 2ww, waiting for your good news to grab bb dusts.</font>

<font color="0077aa">and to the rest who are having their AF (like me), dont emo, our April dragons are waiting for us to O. ;b</font>

<font color="0077aa">E-cups:</font> <font color="0077aa">did your BBT any O 'sign'? did Dr Zou say anything to your chart?</font>

<font color="0077aa">chew88:</font> <font color="0077aa">cheer up! we need to have positive thinking when TTC-ing. quick, go grab some dusts from your coll.
btw, 1st day of AF is when you see red.</font>

sonel, this month no BBT!! my DH &amp; i definietly too stress out.. we are skipping this cycle.. but still seeing her.. when everytime wan to BD, he will ask.. gto egg bo.. =.=" fainted.. i mean how i knw my body.. even detected OPK doesnt meananything.. *faints*

lynn, more so many short forms... can elaborate or not...?? lols

Thanks gals , that means today count as my first day of menses . This month menses delay two day .. i must jia you jia you and you all too ... Wait for my dao sao back from USA end of the month . I go grab so bb dusts hee

tangerinez - my scale like not so accurate, maybe 42 or 43kg. I doubt just milk I can gain weight. I need a bun+milk or something like that. Planning to get royal jelly, some says it's side effect is weight gaining which is what I need. If that is workable for me, maybe I don't need to eat so often...hehe... Today AF #5 liao hor. Today I got nothing leh so for this AF is only 4 days for me, shorter than norm. Wonder is it bcoz after m/c there will be some changes to my AF.

chew88 - so sweet of ur mum.

Happy
I was take blackmore conceive capsule before for 2 mths i guess no result, just gain weight hahahha maybe have to take at least 6 months than can feel the effects... stop consuming this month because seeing gynae.

Thank u for the video really amazing

hello ladies.

AF came for me today as well. Right on the dot. Better luck next month for April dragon baby! Btw, I read in a magazine that baby born on April 13, 2012 between 7-9 am will have superb destiny. something like 4 dragons align blah blah...which is very rare...so something for us to look forward to! April 25 delivery is also very good.

So let's all jiayou for April baby!

hello ladies.

AF came for me today as well. Right on the dot. Better luck next month for April dragon baby! Btw, I read in a magazine that baby born on April 13, 2012 between 7-9 am will have superb destiny. something like 4 dragons align blah blah...which is very rare...so something for us to look forward to! April 25 delivery is also very good.

So let's all jiayou for April baby!

Olivia , lets jia you

My mother worry i will be depression after that good news , she call me and said no think too much .. must relax relax relax, dont stress myself .. Now feel abit better .. Look forward to my next O days.. 加油我们一起加油。。

coyote: i used to take royal jelly last time and i didn't really gain much weight from it. but it's worth a try, esp when it's good for TTC. i'm going to go back to my dad house to bring over my old supplies.

actually we need more lean meat to put on weight. but i hate chicken breast (unless is hainanese chicken rice).

any flow yesterday? maybe your body is adjusting after the m/c. it's ok, with TCM everything will be back to normal very soon.

i also have nothing today so far. seems like my cycle is really shortened and is quite worrying.

Everyone seems to be morning birds today! So early the posting! Me also very early! LOL...

Happy
If going for xray, better let the person in charge know coz if you are pregnant, cannot go for xray.

peapea
Jia you and BD BD BD!!!

Miloqueen and E-cups
I also haven't detected O yet! Tested like crazy yesterday but still faint line except for the wrong smiley. Haha...
So we can still be cycle buddies and jia you together! Me CD19 today and think my cycles are getting long again. Last 2 cycles, it was 32-33 days shortened from 35-40 days but think now going back to >35 days! Sigh...
So E-cups, still got chance! I am like you!

chew88
Hopefully the bb dust in your family will work for you! Good luck!

Olivia
New cycle, new hope! Where did you read that info from? I am curious too! I like the dates you mentioned but based on my dates, I doubt I will hit any of them. Haha...

Welcome Jac

siu ping>> I know tat u gals are here to share my "painful" TTC journey. Glad for tat. =) Trying to make myself relax and telling myself TCM will wk for me. Keeping my fingers crossed tat it really will.

peapea>> Rape yr hubby! Jia you! =)

tangerinez>> Wat's POAS?

sjx>> HAppy shopping in BKK next week! Full of envy! =p

bearge>> Thanx gal. Trying to relax and hope for the best. My trip still long lehz, so can't look forward yet. =p

Lynn>> Thanx for the info. After my research last nite, dun think tat applies to me. =) Maybe I am having early menopause! Haha.. I told hubby tat last nite and tell him "pai sei, no baby arh."

happy>> I bought it but haven't taken yet. Coz now doing TCM, dunno can take or not. Anyway, doubt it will wk for me also, coz my system is too screwed up.

Updated table! Updated the details for chew88 and Olivia.

Seems like many of you are cycle buddies in Aug! The dates are so close in Aug especially around National Day! Good luck!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E/Mt A)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>waves</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>20-Jun</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Bernard Chern/Dr John Hui</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agie</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>31-32</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu03</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>MiloQueen</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>28-42</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>PCOS and blocked tube (left) </TD></TR><TR><TD>yingoinkoink</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>40-50</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>m/c twice 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedbb</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tangerinez</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>diamond22</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-40</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gingerbreadger </TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Wee (KKH)</TD><TD>Tan Choon Chan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chew88</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-31</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>coyote</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>m/c (Jun '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SarahFaith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>Dr Wong/Leung</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ecups, nb01: I cant remember the magazine name, but it's a parenting magazine i picked up while waiting at the gynae's office last weekend.

I guess if we really hit jackpot and get our April baby, we can induce delivery for April 13, 7-9am. But I wonder if this would be considered "cheating" in the laws of heavenly divination?

Thanks nb01...

Seem like alot of ppl went to see DR Zou in AMK. Is it good ? I think i should go for TCM this month . Should i call to make appointment for weekend?

miloqueen>> I realised u also have pcos like me? Muz highlight to my aunt when u see her in 2 weeks time. Coz she told me she will help me "tiao" my pcos first. When she saw my 1st blood test results, she say if prolactin levels too high, hard to conceive. Forgot to tell her my 2nd test went to normal. But dun think it matters anyway. =p

the video was great thks for sharing.

thks all who welcum mi in this forum. =D

had been trying to conceive for 3mths le but no news. if conceive will get to c spot anot?

Amy
POAS = pee on a stick

Olivia
I am not sure if cheating but I know lots of pple with csec or induce choose their dates and seems ok leh.. So maybe can check with those "masters". Hee...
But whatever the case, I will totally miss the dates coz this cycle is way before Apr 13th and next cycle is too far off! Haha.. Maybe Apr 25th got chance if next cycle but I want my dragon asap! Haha...

jac
I don't get your question. Sorry...

happy and gingerbreadger, i will definitely go to factory outlet! esp if it spells miu miu or prada... wahahahahah

lynn, mkk is mongkok?

amy, breath!! hang in there ok...

jac, welcome! i have been trying to conceive for 7/8 mths, most of my friends tried at least 7 months before they successful... by the way, if 85 is ur year of birth, we shld be same age =)

olivia, that magazine sounds very interesting lei! try to recall the name ok... hahaha

nb01
oh, wat i mean is if Pregnancy will we get to c pink or red spot?

peapea
yes, 85 is my yr... ^5
so u are still trying?

peapea>> Trying my best... =x But think dying soon. I officially put my BBT thermometer away last nite. Dun wanna be affected by tat! =)

Gals, I was so bz tat I forgotten I am gg away for a very short weekend trip with hubby, and my parents to Malacca this weekend! Haha.. Sounds "terrific" rite? Was telling hubby nt to be "naughty" wif my parents around, albeit not staying in same room. =p

jac
When pregnant, you shouldn't see pink or red spotting. Spotting when pregnant is not good. The only spotting that you might see if pregnant is implantation spotting and this normally happens 6-12 days after you O BUT this spotting is more brownish and at most light pinkish spotting and not red.

jac, yes im still trying... dont give up...

amy, ya... bbt shld be put away... just found out a friend who didnt want baby is pregnant! but im happy for her la