(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

<font color="blue">sunshine...
i dont think i have lah... but it my hubby they think i have.. and let it be lor...

e-cups...
wahaha ya i think i worry for nothing...
but seriously.. i dont cry .... and when i feel down... i just keep quite and sit there isolated..but i cant keep myself still or quiet for too long...
i will sure move and talk.. even there is no one to talk to.. i will talk to my dog wahaha</font>

sunshine - heng Dr. Tan didn't say wee hours wahaha.... yes I asked abt old cucumber &amp; wintermelon soup. She said my body is "xu" from m/c so don't drink those. Can drink lotus soup. Bittergourd also cannot take, heng I don't like that.

sunshine is right loh, life moves on. We have to be happy and enjoy while we can. Even when we are ttc-ing, stress will also be a hinder. So now we must learn to be happy and do things that we enjoy most.

sjx - I will talk to my dogs too. I especially love to talk to them to hint loudly to my DH like "Huh, u mean u haven't eat and u r hungry?" if DH haven't feed them. "Oh poor baby loh, waited 13hrs haven't go gei-gei ah? if DH busy with computer" Kekekeke...

I really feel that u r ok leh, I think u juz need to relax more and ignore the insensitive comments/scenes. Don't be clown alone, drag ur DH to be clown too.

i am going for an evening run
) just to get the happy hormones come in :D hahaha

sunshine
Yup, my only job is to cook and clean up the dishes but for cleaning up of dishes, we got a dishwasher so not really counted. Haha..

SJX
I just retested and no smiley face. Haha... Will wait till 5-6pm and retest again! LOL...

<font color="ff6000">Coyote
Whahaha!!! What a way to hint him.
At least u gers got dog... I only got air to let me hint, haha!!!

nb
Envy+Envy+Envy!!!

happy
Wow, u v good lei. Still go run. I run half round, I v pantzzz liao...
That's y go for the subtle ones like yoga.

Juz rem that I was reading a book abt illness.
It was saying that cos body lack of oxygen, that's why we got so many problems.

Let's breathe in more oxygen so we will feel happier and body become healthier!!!
Breathing is so much healthier than eating chocolates
, haha!!!

hi bearge *waving back* how's hk trip planning so far?

hi sunshine, my DH will ask me to show him the smiley otherwise no go (BD). lol

tks gals for the hugs and encouragement. Yup, trying to be positive and dun think too much. =)

sjx n coyote: so nice u have dog to talk to
envy you... my dog is with my mom at my home country
(

Coyote: i also like playing like clown with my DH hahahah

sunshine&amp;SJX: yeah some friends told me to do it in the morning.... but morning so lazy as well my DH.... last time when i "O" i forced to set alarm earlier and ask DH to wake up and he still try to pull up his blanket... so in the end i forced him to take off all his clothes hhahhahahaha

<font color="ff6000">Lynn
My DH juz explained to me that he was confused abt 'Smiley'.
Anyway, I took pic of my smiley n left it for him to see.

SJX
Oh ya, when u starting yr Clomid huh??</font>

<font color="ff6000">San2
Ya lor, I oso tot morning is good cos hear from lots of TTC-ers. But sinseh, anytime is good as long u can catch the egg... Hmmmm??? Then I juz do when I feel like it lor, be it day or night...
Ooh.. where r u now?
U sound like a 'rapist', LOL!!!</font>

<font color="blue">nb01..
too much water that y diluted is it? wahaha

San2..
ya but he dont talk to me back.. he just sit there and sigh wahahaha

sunshine..
no more clomid.. my gynae said i am ovulating well dont need clomid... think it the chinese herbs bah whahaha....

Sjx
LOL my DH first still want to play with me... nut i used to have false symptom, so now he didn't say anything if i talking about it

Sunshine:
lol not a rapist laaa just really hard to TCC hahhahaha. I'm in SG but I'm Dependent pass not Singaporean

nb01- so gd, just cook *super envy* N did u say u want to order tingkat????

san2 - got dogs not so lonely loh. But me and DH cannot travel tgth, no one to look after my dogs. Wow u use force ah?! Poor DH must be tearing after the act..wahahaha...

sunshine - u talked to air scary leh...ppl tot got ah piao.

sjx - machiam ur DH got depression leh, just sigh and keep quiet. Ask him to cheer up lah.

<font color="ff6000">San2
Ooh.. then where r u from, if u dun mind..

Coyote
hey..hey... Maybe I'm toking to Ah Piao lei

No lah!
During cold war, I will tok to the air loudly when he is nearby. Or msn him. Or even sms him.
Then he also tok to the air when replying.</font>

SJX
Don't think urine diluted. Think I shouldn't have pee-ed twice on the same stick! Haha...

coyote
Yup yup, I am only in charge of cooking and yup yup, I am still thinking of ordering tingkat! Haha... Lazy me!

<font color="blue">sunshine..
i dont dare to tell her about the clomid.... but i did tell her my gynae said i ovulate well..
so yesterday she actually very very friendly and nice to me wahahah

coyote
dont congrat me... u never hear finished my story.... if i got pregnant... i will miscarriage very easily..as my womb may not stretch which they suspect that is what happen to my first pregnancy...
if cant stretch... mean no chance for me anymore
that y need to try to conceive to judge...

nb01
aiyo.. just test and wack bd tonight heeee </font>

sunshine - the air in ur hse very busy, so many ppl talking to it. LOL.

nb01 - ur DH ok ah? If is my DH, he sure will reprimand me for being lazy.

<font color="ff6000">GTG..
Gg my ohmmmmmmmmm now.
Later come bk then BD, hope not too late!

For those who need to BD, MUZ BD!
FOr those who need to shoo AF, I *huff* n *puff* away...
For those in AF now, keep body warm huh!

Chat wif u gers tom!</font>

coyote
Actually it is my hubby who told me to go order tingkat. Hee.. Coz he knows I am lazy to cook lunch for myself and lazy to go out to get food so he told me to order tingkat for my lunch rather than starve to death. Haha...

How is your tingkat btw? Still ok?

coyote
u can put your dog here if u go on vacation hahaha... yeah DH just screaming pls help me got raped by my wife

sjx
I'm from Indonesia
, the country where the people love to go holiday to singapore and make Orchard full of humans hahahhaa

btw what is tingkat?

san
Tingkat is a food delivery service. Delivers chinese food (like those economical mixed rice) to your doorstep if you are lazy to cook or if you dun have time to cook.

sjx - but at least now is ovulating well so got improvement liao. Did doctor say how to help in stretching the womb?

nb01- u just hang a big biscuit as necklace, when hungry u just bend ur chin to eat...hahaha..old story :p I guess I will be like you, if I am alone at home nua-ing I also lazy to fix lunch. Now 2nd week on tingkat, we love the dishes leh. Yumyum

san2 - put here is where? Forum ah? R u an Indonesian Chinese?

tangerinez- My weight-gain mate! Where are you? I want to complaint to you, today I feel tired of eating constantly. SIANZZZZZZZZZZ Btw my gf just help to calculate my ideal weight using BMI method. For our height of 1.57m, 44kg is good enough. We got 2 more kg to gain :D

sjx
it's good that u ovulated well...

coyote
hahhahaa put at my house la, so i can chit chat with ur dog... yup i'm indonesian chinese

nbo1
what time the tingkat usually arrived? is it possible to request every morning at 7.30? which one u recommend?

<font color="blue">coyote..
sad thing is.... doc cant do anything... nothing can be done.. really depend on god's will...

when is ur next appt with Dr Tan SB? my 25th July</font>

san2 - I wish I can entrust my dogs to frd/pet hotel but we can't. Others don't know how to handle my boys, may end up bite till death....No my dogs are not violent breed, they are sweet yorkshire terriers but love their mummy (me) so much that jealousy developed so that's why...sigh....

I know quite a no. of Indonesian Chinese frds

tingkat is for lunch or dinner? Isn't 7.30am too early? But u could ask coz they will depend on location for the timing. I recommand http://tingkatdelivery.sg

sjx- well look at the bright side. If nothing is able to help, u have 1 item less to do/worry like eating supplement. Continue with the TCM med, I believe in body balancing (tiao yang). Once everything is balanced, the body will be able to function nicely.

R u stalking me? Mine also 25 July, I booked the 6.30pm slot, u leh?

Checked with OPK.. no smiley face

Yesterday i took photo of the OPK stick so i can compare the lines diff and yesterday only 1 dark line. Today the 2nd line looks slightly more faint and at least darker than yesterday. Crossing fingers... should see smiley face by Thurs
heehee

Sjx> Wa! Today only 12th leh, ur appt with dr tan sb is on 25th.. 0_0
Need to book appt early ah? Me intend to go on 29th July. When is a gd time to start going TCM? My AF just came ytd...

xiuping> when u went to tcm to take meds after ur af cAme, did he take pulse for u again? coz i tinkin whether my hubby can go collect, then i dont need go down. thanks!

Coyote
Hahahaa usually if the dog is spoilt is like that my dog in indonesia also can not touch by other people except my family....

Ya la coz DH always have heavy breakfast rice with full meal... Then lunch at office n never eat dinner hahaha. Will try to order later if i'm pregnant (hopefully) but the menu all in chinese charater (my chinese so poor hahahha)

Gingerbreadger, last sat when I went, he didn't take pulse. We just told him HPT is -ve &amp; AF reported when. After that then he prescribe med le. Maybe u can call &amp; ask. Did he tell u no need to queue &amp; when to go bk see him?

Ya, he ask me no need q. Jus go back. Their fone forever engaged one. Ok.. Then i can pass e msg to my hubby then he can go collect for me.. His working time more flexi than mine,, thanks!

Just tell his wife ur card number can le &amp; when ur AF came. Have some patience in his med ba. It will really work out well soon.

E-cups, I'm also taking grapefruit juice recently. I gave it to my DH too cos it's rich in Vit C. I bought the Florida's Natural from cold storage.

Me also gg BKK but in Sept. =x Still far away..

Lynn>> It's my 1st time seeing TCM, but taking 2nd dose of medicine le. Now is almost 3 mths since my last AF. I know I have to be patient, but really worried. Now I am thinking am I having the Asherman's syndrome u mentioned or anything worse.. =(

I think I may be slipping into depression.. Since last year TTC until now, nothing has been smooth. AF missing for a stretch of 3 mths for the second time. TTC 1 year, half year gone without AF. I think I will have probs getting preg. =( BKK trip will be shopping juz for myself and hubby and our doggie le. No pt to look at cute baby stuffs and get myself depressed. =x

Woah ladies today thread active again, maybe holiday over for most or should be new plans coming up.

Peapea, sunshine, e-cups, nb01, must BD more these few days! I think I may have to depart from my cycle mates liao cos not a single line detected for me yet. Suspect this cycle will be later for me, either because of medication or irregular cycles hitting in again. Hoping for the best!

Coyote: me reporting! Sorry have been busy today. Weight is still at 41.6kg. You?

I also lazy to eat much. Today only eat bread for dinner! But drinking a lot of tomato juice. Yummy!

If you lazy to snack snack snack, drink more milk or cereal! I find it so convenient. Or eat cheese...

But I'm seeing conflicting reports on milk. Some say must cut down on milk in order to conceive (something to do with acidity of the vagina). Some say must drink more full cream milk. Confused.

No action these few days. Patiently waiting for AF to finish so can look forward to POAS again.

Amy, dun gv urself undue stress. U can chit chat with us here so won't slip into depression. Give tcm some time cos Chinese med works slower. It will improve ur AF cycle gradually.

morning all!!

coyote, your comment to hang a biscuit around nb01 neck so she can eat whenever she hungry made me lol! so cute!

miloqueen, you going to see tcm in two weeks time right? jia you!!

sunshine, hope you have a good time with your yoga yesterday!

sjx, i saw 3 bars this morning!! happy max! going to BD with hubby for today and tml! will resort to "raping" him if he doesnt want... hahaha

Omg! Ladies I think I hv POAS phobia. I just dun dare test. Fear of BFN. I hv a wrist xray today. ( broke my wrist 3mnths ago). Sianz. Do u all think I shud call my Gynae n check if it is normal nt to hv period still? 2 weeks since I saw him!

<font color="blue">morning ladies..
peapea!!!
heeee.... JIA YOU in raping wahhaha

longtaizi
i seeing her every 2 weeks... so it normal for me
but her appointment alway very full one... so book early

Cant wait for my trip!!</font>

happygolucky, i think u let your gynae know. plus when u do your xray today, let the radiographer know that you are ttc-ing and your AF yet to arrive. so they can advise you accordingly

sjx, when are you leaving for bkk?

anyone can recommend place to stay in HK? planning to go HK in nov so want to see which hotel i shld stay

miloqueen, i went yesterday. heee... .hubby saw her too and hubby is ok... im the one who is weak... so need to bu my body... she said that my body is so weak, no wonder until now no bfp...

then before i left, she told me to jia you for dragon baby... :p