(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

morning all!!!! i was away for the last 4 days to celebrate hubby birthday... went for spa twice... very shiok... hahahaha

lilthing, a bit late but still congrats!!

ecups, hope your ear is better!

xiu03, happy birthday to you!

and welcome all the newcomers!

Good morning ladies!

Xiu, happy birthday! Me also not so blue cos I'm on leave today. Hehe

Nb01, you sent the dinner list to me already? Can't seem to locate it in my hotmail leh. Just to confirm you sent it to [email protected]?

<font color="0077aa">SJX, Siu Ping, E-cups> Thks for the early bdae wishes...It's my last lap of being in the 20s...*wink*

E-Cups> Veri bitter? Suck some sweet/ sour plum aft consuming the medicine...the medicine is for the AF to come more?</font>

<font color="grey">Morning E-cups...
monday is confirmed blue for me... especially when u had a drama weekend..
how are u? have you recovered?

<font color="aa00aa">Peapea> wow, really shiok and relaxing to go for spa for twice...where u go for the spa?

Miloqueen> Enhoy ur leave, i can forward the list to u...</font>

SJX, my ear on off still hurts.. take medicine not hurts.. dun take hurts lor..lols..I didnt browse the history over the weekend..c ome on.. dun blue dun blue.. u already say weekend liao.. today is weekday.. so is a fresh week...!!!

xiu03, i went to amara hotel for the spa (part of staycation with hubby) and then my regular spa at aramsa...

very shiok! met a therapist there, she was sharing her ttc journey... tried for 3-4 years before conceiving. first baby lost at 5 months second baby lost at 3 months. then she got depression and started to put on a lot of weight. so in a bid to feel better, she started to take golf.. next thing she knew, she found out she was already pregnant for 6 months without realising... i think her AF was very irregular post miscarriage so she was not aware she was pregnant... her tip, after bd, lie down with pillow below buttocks and raise leg against wall or sth... (but i dont think i can do that!! hahah)

ecups, u are right, today weekdayy liao, fresh week!! trying to make myself looking forward at work =p did the nurse say how long it takes for ur ear to heal?

peapea, no leh... sianzzz... then im so busy for this week... lols.. later E&amp;T specialist.. tml evning.. hiar session, wed pedi&amp; menicure session.. 30 &amp; 1st cousin wedding + post drinking session.. faints....

<font color="grey">e-cups..
hope u have a speedy recovery...
i trying hard not to blue, but early morning got an irritating email which totally spoil my mood

peapea..
yeah my spa is this saturday heee...and it free!

Good morning all! I don't like Mondays
The weekends are always too short and go by too quickly.

Longtaizi
In response to your query, there are many different types of mucus. The type u shld see before and during ovulation should be stretchy and appearance like egg white. Mucus that are not stretchy, alittle bit pastey like dried glue or sticky, can be expected towards the end of the cycle. Hope this helps.

Good morning ladies! Have a great week ahead!
Anyone knows of any good Gynae in the East? I live in Tampines so somewhere within that regiOn would be good... Any recommendations?

e-cups,
Your condition sounds serious. Take care, babe! Try not to get your ears wet with water. Will aggravate the infection. Hope you recover soon! *hugs*

peapea, got to... muist look goods on cousin wedding.. lols.. machiam im the bride sia...hahaha

Waves, thanks! the nurse also say that.. hopefully it is nothing..:p

sjx- your scan of $40 include consultation as well? If yes, that's super duper cheap. Can share the contacts?

So gd got free spa!!!!

ecups- your programme for the week is so full
Gers must look gd no matter what, so do doll up and look pretty ya. Speedy recovery for your ear.

xiu - happy 29th birthday!!! So young!!!

tethysea- certainly hope that my AF will come soon.

morning all
I m taking a break today too coz was working for the past weekends

Ecup: hugs, hope u get well soon.. Take care ok
after seeing the specialist rem ur med or ear drop

Xiu: advance happie birthday to u

Sjx: new week, cheer up
look forward to your spa

wah peapea, she was pregnant for 6mths and she don't realize??! Amazing!

E-cups u ok? How come need to see ENT? Sorry the threads moves so fast i really don't known what is happening here

just spotted red discharge... i think will come in full soon... same as ecups, stocks crashing... hahaha

but at least my fertility monitor on stand by liao..

<font color="ff6000">Starrie &amp; Coycote> Thks for the wishes...

Starrie> Rest well to feel re energize and recharge...

Coycote> Age is just a number...I feel that one muz feel happy and age gracefully...hee hee

SJX-Dun bother the email &amp; tink of happy things/event that's worth looking forward...Njoy ur spa

E-cups> Gd to pamper urself to look gd and feel gd...Have a speedy recovery...</font>

SJX>> me too..Dont really like to work on Monday morning. Just seen a highest level of bootlicking to the person who give salary de.. Damn sickening.. make other ppl life all hay wire. Everything planned has to re plan again becoz of that bootlicker.. Sianz arr!!! sorry to vent my anger here.

E-cup>> take care and remember to take the eardrop on time so that will heal faster.

xiu>> Happy birthday to you!!

Coyote>> ya, i agree with xiu. Age gracefully when ppl ask me why woman love to doll up and pamper ourself.

Peapea>> new cycle new hope!! JIA YOU!!

nb01>> u not awake yet arr?

xiu >> happy birthday in advance ... enjoy &amp; stay youthful ..

E-cups >> Speedy recovery ...

The error for posting seems to only happen during weekday ...

Blessed Birthday Xiu

E-Cups : Icic. Hope you recover soon!

I just had wisdom tooth extract last sat... and now having a headache cos i am refusing to eat the panadols esp now 2ww

Peapea, don't worry I will join you soon. My AF due this week, itchy hands went to test this morning and got BFN. Got sore breasts the past 2-3days so likely AF reporting liao.

Nb01, just realized your email was sent to my yahoo account. I did receive it, paiseh.

Xiu, thanks for forwarding to me.

miloqueen, looks like i can hold hand with u too... but i still hope your AF doesnt come!!

feeling a bit like numb numb liao lei... like even when i test early i also feel like, aiyah, sure -ve one...

Wau piangzzz.. i didnt take note of my appt!!! the appt is on the 30/6!!! is my cousin wedding day leh.. wau pau.. jialat man... then the next earliest date is 22/7 *faints* so fustrated right now!!

E-cups
Oh dear! How now?

Happy,
Pure paracetamol is fine even during pregnancy so u may want to take it. Don't let your pain get worse. Stressful to your bad which is bad for TTC too.

Xiu,
HAppy Birthday!!

helloooo ladies! shoooo-ing all your blues away.

sunshine: enjoy your holiday!

joyce, longtaiz: welcome. lets all jia you.

coyote: take more 'bu' and take time now to 'tiao' your body.

xiu03: happy birthday! may your dreams come true.

E-cups: yes, she did. very bitter. but thats not the worst. the 2nd week that i saw her, she gave me a med that was so smelly. literally have to stop breathing so i can finish the med. she warned me in advance that it yucky but still...
hope your ears will feel better after ENT visit.

peapea: new cycle new hope.

<font color="blue">I am getting very annoy with this website.. kept pushing me out and rejecting my post...
not sure u ladies faces this?

coyote...
yes!! all inclusive!
his name is Dr John Yam at GlenEagle Annex Building 5th floor.
His contact is 6474 3821 you can tell him i introduce u heee...

free spa is the complimentary from the Jean Yip new building at chinatown, if good.. i will include ur name in the list if u ok with it

starrie…
how how u got ur positive already? My become negative since yesterday so guess already over..

peapea…
sorry think I miss out the post..who got preg for 6 months n don’t realise?? How possible??
Peapea don’t get disappointed.. new cycle new hope and enjoy ur monitor heee…

Xiu03…
Ya wonder how long and great can it be since it free… haaa

sjx, i actually cant wait to use the monitor. i hope it works for me! eh... my massage therapist la... cuz she was already heavy on her weight side plus her period always irregular... so she didnt note that her period didnt come

<font color="ff6000">Tethysea> Yeah, Jun is quite lucky for me to won some $$$ twice though not lucky at ttcing, hope Jul will be better mth for me... :p

Happy>Shoo away ur headache and get well soon!

E-cups> Haha, normally ur technique works...Glad tat it has been solved, one thing off ur mind...

SJX>Nvm la, juz enjoy though i believe aft the spa, there will be 'sychoing' session on their packages...</font>

<font color="blue">peapea..
dont know to consider her as lucky or fortunate or dumb (sorry not offence) as there is sure a diff in your body when u pregn.
anyway good for her lor

me now very worry...
as my O is ending or ended.. but i got a sharp pain on my left side (my ectopic area).. i scare if i conceive.. i confirm have to go remove my tube...

<font color="0077aa">SJX>Dun worry too much and have negative thoughts...U wanna call ur gynae to inform about the pain and maybe go down and check?</font>

haiyoh! double post!

SJX, I kept getting bumped too. I've faced this prob since I joined the thread last week. I thought it was my office comp prob.

<font color="blue">peapea
that the thing! my last period was 28 May, then my period should be tomorrow but i was soooo sick the last 2 weeks it kinda push my Ovulation period..
by right i should be O-ing during the 15 to 20 June and happen i was dead sick that week.. on 21 June i got A LOT EWCM which i suspect my O is being delay which was true as i went to test OPK on 23 June it was positive...
i did bd twice on the same date... and went scan on 25 June which my gynae told me i already ovluated but cant tell which side.. that is when i blast out to tear...
so now... i am having pain on my left.. which i think if i conceive... it sure to be on the left which mean ectopic again...
and once again... history repeat.. my birthday to spend in hospital.. again...</font>

<font color="blue">waves...
i had emailed to the adminstrator haaa.. see what they said..
but funny is after i email.. i can post up normally :p

starrie!!
good luck to you!! bd bd bd bd bd bd

xiu03..
not that i want to have negative thoughts..as my case is really.... depend on GOD's decision..
which gynae cant even help me..
i went to scan.. both side of my ovary have mature eggs.. which mean either side will release out unfortunately..left side seem to have more eggs than right

haiz.... i really pray this time GOD really give this GOOD and Healthly pregnanacy to me as birthday present..</font>