(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Sjx>> looks like I am abit slow of why u r worry.. Hmm... Is up to yur comfort whether ok or not.. Or maybe wait till jul?

nbo1: new cycle new hope ok!
hugz

Sjx: If u don't feel gd abt it, wait till July
Its coming soon

Lil'thing: congratulations! i think you were my cycle mate in June and now you are preggers! so surreal!

so envious of all the June BPFs! hope July will be THE MONTH of the rest of us hoping here.. =)

Morning.

To those gals with new cycle, dun give up. Rem new cycle new hope. Everything is being planned for us.

To those gals waiting for +ve opk, carrying on with the testing. Perseverance will shows.

To those gals with BFP, really happy for u gals. Agree that June is a Gd month. Hopefully July will be another Gd month for the rest of us here.

We will all jia you together.

Morning all!

Lilthing Congrats to you! May your pregnancy be a smooth smooth one

Hello ladies, long time no check out. How's everyone? Hope you all have a good dinner outing? (erm was it yesterday)

The thread is so fast i can not catch up!

Tml is my wisdom tooth surgery! Doc very nice! I told him I am TTC so if can give me his earliest date cos now is 2WW! So he schedule immediately for tomorrow for me.
hahhaa

good morning ladies,
finally it friday!!

e-cups..
sorry just saw ur post..dont worry.. new cycle new hope.. maybe u make this cycle to be less pressure and more relaxing?
dont drink cold drinks and give urself more preparation

coyote..
for me case is diff, as i got 2 case of ectopic pregnancy but my tube is still intact with me. which mean i have a super high chance to get the 3rd one and if i get it... i need to go for the surgery remove the tube...so when it time for O and before i can bd i alway need to go gynae there to scan when is the egg releasing to prevent it...

<font color="ff0000">Morning ladies, TGIF...Weekend faster come...

E-cups- Yup, new cycle new hope. Gd to feel postive...When u gg to see Dr Zhou again?

Happy- The outing was on 6 Jul, not yesterday...</font>

xiu, seeing her tml..cant harbouring BFP every cycle.. will collaspe from the anxiety one..lols

My DH morning saw me throw the Japanese bread, he say "cheque bounce har??" =.="
i say ya... market crash... cos of your insufficient funds..lols..
What a way to start my morning.. hahahha

<font color="0077aa">E-cups> Haha, gd to crack joke though...Dr Zhou say my bbt chart say I am ovulating well but too bad my dh never cash in fund, mi waiting eagerly for my market to crash also, probably next wk...keke...Hopefully in Jul, 'market share' will be better...</font>

gd morning to all! its TGIF again!

waves: welcome! DH &amp; i are also looking at adoption if we are really not fated to have our own. i have also done a lap one year ago.

E-cups: new cycle new hope. jia you.
btw, i've just seen Dr Zou last nite. she said my BBT is unstable again. one day up, one day down. like what you said, stock market! lolx but i hope it'll be bullish.

Lil'thing: congrats!! grabbing some dusts from you.

coyote: didnt know mushroom will expel the troop too. my fave leh. huh, one more 'cannot' eat item.

ecups, heeh. you never fail to make me smile. when you say japanese bread, is it really the bread or pad that you are refering to? Sorry ar, im so slow. hehe.

E-cups: she always mumble mumble then gimme med leh, never really say much de.
always feel that she sees me real fast whereas the other patients consultation time is longer. isit the same for you? i've been seeing her since late April.

cold drinks, yes. haha. keep drinking bubble tea while holidaying. ;p

wahahaha... its so entertaining to read..

really stock market talk now. :p

ya, this way also good, make ttc journey more lively and entertaining thus minimise the stress.. :p

let's jia you!

ohh.. TGIF!

<font color="ff6000">E-cups-Never cash in at all...He stress bah. Dr Zhou say wasted...Intially I was mad but hopefully upcoming, he will cash in...

Phylee>It's pad...Japanese bread sounds yummy, as i mean the edible bread...</font>

PhyLee, ya lah.. is PAD.. spread with "strawberry jam" .. ekkk gross.. :p

Sonel, u nvr accupunture...??mumble..?? she ok wit me leh.. we keep talking leh.. i start seeing her in early April..as for your cold drinks, u notti gal lah.. thats y your stock market up &amp; down so much..

<font color="0077aa">Sonel> Dr Zhou kept talking with me too and ans my qns and doubts clearly...Maybe when u visit her, it's the peak hr so she see u real fast...Drink longan red tea and/or chicken essence often so that ur stock market won't fluatuate...</font>

sjx - no wonder u have so much to consider. nvm, July will be here soon. I am also waiting for July, maybe August if AF doesn't arrive soon.

ecups - the conversation so funny.

sonel - maybe don't eat during BD and 2WW. I saw a documentary on how the sperms reach the eggs and really the good bateria in our body will detect the sperms as intruders and kill them. Only the fittest who managed to swim through gets to the egg. After seeing this documentary, my hubby said my body is very bad, kill his troop...hahaha...

I guess I have to refrain from taking cold drinks. My TCM says I can occasionally drink a bit only.

E-cups: she wanted to start accupuncture on me this month, but after seeing my chart she mumble mumble, gimme med le.

xiu03: haha maybe i dunno what to ask her so she also never say anything? what do you gals ask her? do your BBT fluctuate alot?

<font color="aa00aa">Sonel>Today which cd are you in? I start my accupuncture for 3 days, fr CD 11-13 and smiley face appear on CD 15. I tink Dr Zhou will suggest u to do accunpuncture before ovulation...I juz ask her abt timing to measure bbt and some random questions. She did mention that dun purposely set alarm clock to measure bbt, difference of max 30 min is fine, eg. 4am, 4.30am. Then on weekend, if woke up late, it's alright, juz indicate the timing...For me, never fluctuate alot...But seriously i also dun like to measure bbt...</font>

<font color="000080">sonel >> Wahaha the way you describe your tcm so funny!

I've been seeing EWCM these past couple of days. Sian. Want to bet that next cycle when I can finally TTC liao, there will be no EWCM at all? -_-;; It's a bit early in my cycle though. I think my cycle still haywire.

Am I the only one having problem with the forum? It keeps giving me error msg when I try to post!</font>

<font color="purple">dont know why today is like not my day...kept got pointed by my boss..
me tomorrow going to gynae to scan.. to see am i really O-ing...
forgot to test today, tonight going to test again..
never bd yesterday, as DH came back super late and i was already slept like a pig</font>

E-Cups >> Good words used to describe and this make our TTC journey more happy &amp; enjoyable hehe ..

Japanese Bread, Cheque Bounce, Insufficient Fund, ... etc ..

haha .. good next time we shall use this when we see strawberry jam...

<font color="purple">tethysea..
u are early where my is super late... i am suspecting myself going to O, as have been seeing EWCM since Tuesday until now... and yesterday test OPK got a super fainted line.. so kinda confuse also.</font>

Mrs Ho, hahaha.. my DH lah.. give me all the ideas.. then i decided why not post here and everyone have a laugh... rather than worry BBT, OPK..

Hi gals , i am back to work with super sian feeling .. Still feel sleepy lol ..

Just get to know one more colleague got pregnant wow mean my company got three ... faint

<font color="0077aa">Tethysea> Mi also experience problem when trying to post...Irritating hor...

SJX-Hugs!Maybe ur boss in bad mood today... Dun confuse, tmr scan will know the ans...

E-cups> Ur DH is creative, make the thread lively too...</font>

<font color="000080">SJX >> Hm. Then just go scan quickly liao, and hope for the best!

chew88 >> Hey then your office has bb dust floating everywhere! Very good!</font>

Tethysea,

Yeap but not for me ler
is their second and third bb .. faint lol same month again. last time first bb same month too .. Need to save for ang bao ..Hopefully mine is coming soon hee

tethysea - me too, since ytd forum keep giving me error msg so sometimes some of my msg didn't get posted.

Gng to see gynae this afternoon, hopefully everything is fine and I can finally close my m/c chapter.

<font color="119911">Chew88> Dun be dishearted.Go and touch their tummy for more baby dust and luck...keke

Yukie> Dun worry too much, u will be alright

everyone sounds abit -ve today ... cheer up gals ! It's Friday !

And E-Cup had send some tickle down ... and Chew88, ur office seems productive in that sense .. ur turn will come soon ...

Jia you !

<font color="purple">xiu03
i think so also... but yet he still talks to me haaaa
pray hard for me ok!! will try to bd tomorrow morning heee

tethysea...
tomorrow then can scan haaa already made the appt!!

Xin03 and mrs ho . My office since year 2008 6 pregnant 2009 1 pregnant 2010 1pregnant 2011 3 pregnant . Keep on the same ppl so envy . Touch alot of their tummy but still not my turn le
hope my turn coming soon ..

Wow! Thread moved very very very fast!!

nb01,
I'm no expert. Just sharing what I know
U've PCOS too? How's your journey like?

e cups,
Try again next month. Don't dispair.

sonel,
hi!
Did you go for f/u with gynae after lap or just take it naturally? What other things have you done in your journey? Clomid?

Where is this Dr. Zhou from? I used to take BBT when I was seeing Dr. Tan fron Thong Chai but got lazy and also I felt my temps not accurate as I get disrupted rest in the night.

<font color="ff6000">Sighhhhh.......

My stock market crash too...

Ecup I can join u le!

Today I refused to acknowledge my BBT n keep taking it.
N it keep showing the same temp be it was taken at 5am or 8am or 9am, think my thermometer knows I'm denying...

Saw my dc is more reddish than yesterday. But still only wipe then hv, sighhhh....

C'mon, if U want to come, come full force lah!

Anyway, no hope tis cycle liao. But then I can enjoy fullest tom onwards! Yeah!!!

Now I dun need to care whether my shopping will be heavy for me to carry...
I dun care how much milk tea I'm hving, whaha!!
I can ham-tum sashimi, if I want...

Then nx month then 加油 again lah!</font>

<font color="ff6000">But then, sthg that I'm happy abt if my AF come full force today...
Which is... my AF is bk to my normal 35 days cycle.

Anyway, sinseh oso say it takes time to stabilise my AF cycle due to its irregularity in Feb - Apr...

There's still rainbow after rain....

Am I still in denial stage??? whahaha!!!</font>

Thanks all, ladies! ;)

Sunshine:: I do have some symptoms.
As early as DPO 1/2:: started having elevated sensitivity to smell ( not food, but bad odour like BO, bad breath and fart!)

Soar and enlarged nipples (just nipples)

Other than implantation bleeding and spotting which comes with watery discharge, on other days, it will be wet down there but no discharge.

Talking abt that, I have been having brownish watery discharge these 2days. Dunno whether it's something serious ;(

Initially, tummy pain was on the left side, but pain shifted to just below belly button slightlytowards right side shortly after I went overseas.

Spotting appears to be drops of blood (like 1-2 drops) with waterery discharge. The stain appears circular in shape rather than usual linear.

Olivia:: yes dearie! And lots of babydust to u! You next ya ;)

<font color="119911">Back fr lunch, now can't wait to knock off....

Chew88>Soon soon will be ur turn...

Let there be hope> Dr Zhou is from Amk...She's a china lady who's quite experienced....

Sunshine> New cycle new hope...it's glad tat ur af is back on track...

Lil'thing> Take care and monitor ur spotting...Did ur gynae prescribe u an tai yao?</font>