6. Mrs Ho
7. SJX
8. Olivia
9. Agie
10. Lynn
11. bearGE
12. sonel
13. MiloQueen

I will send an updated list when I hear back from the others.

Paging for Amy, E-cups, janjan, Jessica etc...

Lilthing has disappeared? LOL... Maybe I can hide her at the bottom?

Agie
Any news from you?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>67</TD><TD>38-41</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lil'thing</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agie</TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD>22-May</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>31-32</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi) </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>36-40</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gingerbreadger </TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Wee (KKH)</TD><TD>Tan Choon Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>4-Jun</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E/Mt A)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>MiloQueen</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>tbc </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD>18-Jun</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi) </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>,</TD><TD>32-35</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SarahFaith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>Dr Wong/Leung </TD></TR><TR><TD>janjan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

nb01, y they always ask u abt waking up? my folic acid doesn't look like the one from omy link. Is not in box form, it's like what we get from GP. Comes it a plastic bag with a sticker saying what it is.

maybe tonite I popby Guardian to find out more info.

hmm gynae one expensive huh, tmr I ask him to recommend but don't get from him..hehe..

sjx- a lot of why why why loh..."Why m I not the one getting pregnant?"...I asked until i sian already. Let's jiayou!

nb01 - can slot in my name? althou I don't have much data now but kinda feel miss out when I am not in the list. Here's the data for me:

Nick:Coyote
Gynae: Dr. Adrian Tan, ACJ clinic (TMC)
TCM: Dr. Tan Siew Buoy (Chinatown)

Tks.

Mrs Ho
Sort by CD is more confusing as different pple got different CD length. I sort by AF due date coz can see who is due for testing.
Yea.. complications missing. Table too big so I alternate posting. Now and then, I post with "complications". Hee... I post the full table later or tomorrow ok? Coz waiting for pple to see if any updates as didn't update table for some time.

coyote
They are naughty that's why! Hahaha... No lah.. Coz I always wake up late and if they got questions and cannot find me, then they want me to wake up. Hee..
Mine is also like yours. Comes in a plastic bag and sticker.
Will update your details.

coyote
No no... housewife makes me sound so old! I am SAHTTC-er! Hee.. Same as sunshine.
Can you figure out the meaning?

NB01 >> Understand ... okok ... And Thanks for updating the table ... Appreciate !

Yukie >> Yea it's stay @ home .. She's enjoying it hehe ..

hihi ladies!

E-cups: hope you're feeling better today.

sunshine: good luck!!

coyote: i get my FA from gynae too. i feel safer to get it from gynae. ;p

chew88: take care and rest well k.

SJX: our time is coming... see the dragon waving at you mah?

LUCK LUCK where are you? WE NEED LOTSA HERE, PLEASE COME OVER AND BLESS US WITH LOTSA LUCK.

THANKS!!!!!!!

coyote in tia-siao mood

<font color="gren"> i back... very tire.. cant slept last night due to the thunderstorm...

tethysea...
i hope so...

sunshine...
true! i like suffer for 4 days ok...
this illness make my ovluation screw up.. now i got a lot egg white discharge but by right my O should be over
very puzzle now too..

nb01
sahttc... stay at home ttc isit?? heeee...
i really wish i can

sonel...
wahaha i see my old dragon waving at me at home and i like working here... argh haaa

coyote..
wahaha can see that... </font>

<font color="green">sunshine.. today mood is grey but grey font u all cant read..

i doubt so.. as my last period on 29 May leh..so should be waiting my AF
this month i never use as this month not trying at all mah... as hubby not in town mah...

<font color="ff6000">SJX
But since yr DH is bk and got EWCM, maybe juz BD to get yr mood up?

Who knows u might felt better since u r 'recovering' from yr blocked nose...</font>

<font color="green">sunshine..
i dont know the EWCm is the normal or because of sickness..
plus sure no mood mmod to bd as i am soooo soooo tire tire now.. never sleep at night at all.

starrie...
dont worry i just need to moan haaa
u basicially like testing every hour haaa....

coyote...
spa sound good.... but need to wait until saturday *boring*
bd can make people happy one mah haaaaa..</font>

sjx- go for those 20-30mins shoulder massage, good enough to relieve some of your stress.

BD - can lah, high = happy mah..hehe

starrie >> haha ... mayb cuz whenever SJX read, she sees ur post ... i shall go test mine later .. haha think both of us going nuts over the silly OPK ..

Can I join you ladies?

I've been TTC-ing for almost 3 years and still having difficulty as I've PCOS. I just went for a laparoscopy end of last month and am on CD 04 today.

<font color="ff6000">SJX
Haha!
BD beside for its reproduction reason, it can help to release stress n elevate mood.
U TTC until forget the other meaning of BD ah? haha!
Since yr DH is at home n doing nothing, let him plan for the rest of the night when u got home lah...

Starrie n Mrs Ho
Like wat coyote said....
"LUCK", PLS COME N SHOWER US HERE!!!</font>

<font color="ff6000">Let there be HOPE
Welcome!
Yr nick v long lei, any shorter version?
Keke, I'm the lazy one here, haha!!
There a few ladies here oso got PCOS problem but we hv the 'Never Give Up' spirit.
We r here to encourage one another...

Beside seeing gynae, r u seeking any other treatment?</font>

Hi Sunshine

Can use my other nick 'Waves'. lol Maybe I shld change my nick huh?
Thanks for the welcome.

In the 1st year, I was seeing TCM then stopped coz' it got too tiring (taking time off to see the TCM etc). Now, we are just monitoring my cycle every day; noting cervical mucus etc then use the most fertile days to BD, hoping to strike. Other than that, we are just taking it easy and have accepted the fact that if we don't strike, then we will adopt

gals, im at home now resting.. thanks for all the concern...*hugs*

sunshine, i have spotting and temp drop very low.. i think AF coming..

Calling for nb01!!!
Nb01, im not joining u gals for dinner...sorry

I need your help.. i remember you telling us if the after O period is short means no good har...
Can u elaborate based on my dates cos i got spotting..
AF starts: 24 May
AF ends: 29 May
O detected 14 June (CD 22)
Spotting: 23 June (CD 31, DPO9)

ecups - cheer up, AF coming is a new beginning with fresh new eggs coming on the way

waves - welcome. I married for 6 yrs also not giving up, don't give up ok. But ping chang xin is good.

Hi E-cups

DPO is also known as luteal phase. Typically, luteal phase is around 14 days in length, on average. A luteal phase that is shorter than 10 days maybe too short for implantation to successfully occur.

However, spotting on DPO 9 can also be implantation spotting as implantation happens around 6-12 days after ovulation and successful fertilisation.

Based on your info, yours could mean either implantation spotting or spotting indicating that your period is coming which could indicate that your luteal phase is too short (may be caused by hormonal imbalance).

Hope this helps

Nb01: dont
jia you.. if af comes try again next cycle ya ;) meanwhile shoo ur af away

Waves: welcome
inner peace ok, we cheer each other here ;)

Mrs Ho: ya lo.. Nvm la, slowly test haha

So chim....I read until I see stars. Guess I got lots to learn. I only know to BD on the recommended dates adviced by my TCM and do a test when AF is late

<font color="ff6000">Ecup
So fast u r at home oredi?
good oso... Drip yr ear drop oredi??

U dun scare me lei...
I oso got light 'spotting' tis am. Only wipe then hv.
Maybe like they say, implantation dip n bleeding lei? Your spotting alot ah?
But my BBT hvnt drop yet lah *choy*.
I rem abt the theory abt the short Luteal Phase. If short means embryo did not stick itself properly onto the uterus wall.
Prof nb, correct me if I'm wrong.

Waves
Dun need to chg nick lah...
Juz wonder can call u other name instead of yr LTBH, keke...
Wow, seem like u hv been trying hard to strike.
But u know lor, sometime fate is playing with us or God is testing our patience...
U want to try all means b4 adopting?</font>

Sunshine, good luck to u first ok... actually what is like spotting..?? issit something like u wipe with tissue.. abit light blood?? not it does not stain your padliner?? but now i sitting.. i feel abit of wet wet sensation below..

Hi ladies!!
I am back from my trip and just like to share that I've got BFP from 2 tests done yesterday and this noon. *Yahoo! Thank God*

Didn't quite expect it coz like how i have been whining to you ladies prior to O that all my ovulation test turns up -VE.
But really thankful that many of you helped to point our my mistake in reading my bbt!! *big hugs*

Sunshine, good luck to u first ok... actually what is like spotting..?? issit something like u wipe with tissue.. abit light blood?? not it does not stain your padliner?? but now i sitting.. i feel abit of wet wet sensation below..

Starrie, thanks for the welcome
Yes, we need all the encouragement and sharing we can get from here.

Sunshine,
heehee...
My husband and I are not for assisted reproduction so we will only stop at Laparoscopy and use natural methods and medicine to help.

Lilthing
BIG CONGRATS to you!

<font color="ff6000">Lil'thing
Congrats!!!
One more graduate!
Grab yr bb dust!!!!
Share wif us wat u hv done!
Or u experience any other symptoms?
Then I think I better learn from u, pretend nothing is gg on till I get a surprise, haha!!!

Ecup
Spotting is like brownish stain...
Mine doesn't stained my pantyliner, only wipe then hv.
Juz now I went peepee, no more liao.

Waves
Oic...
So u exhausted yr means oredi?
Pardon me, I nvr tot of adopting unless I used all means.</font>

Sunshine,

I don't think I've exhausted my means as I just did my lap 3 weeks ago so have about a year to try. Who knows what will happen? Also, adoption is expensive. At this pt of our lives, we are not prepared to fork out the sum yet.

<font color="000080">Let there be HOPE >> Welcome!

Lil'thing >> Congrats! Woohoo, one more graduate!

*disappears back into her in-tray*</font>

Sunshine, LTBH &amp; Starrie:: Thank you!!! *babydust to all*

sunshine:: I have been charting my bbt religiously for the past 3 months to get my O date. (Ard CD17)

Started testing using ovulation test kit from CD 12/13, once i return from my work trip. But all showed negative and I felt a bit sian and keep waiting till on CD17, HB and I decided not to waste one chance and BD-ed. Next day, bbt went down and O test still -ve!

Oh ya, after we BD-ed, we placed a pillow under.
We BD again on the day the temp dip.

Ecups::

<font color="green">wah what did i miss??
congrats lil'thing!!!!!!!

sunshine!!
shooooooooooo AF!!!!! u be the next to graduate!
Me ah this month and especially now totally has no mood to BD at all!!!
Ask my DH to plan for tonight?! It never happen then haaa… anyway no plan tonight suddenly feel unwell again…

Hi Let there be HOPE…
I love ur nick heee… hi there I’m SJX!!!
Why need to take time off to see TCM? Who are u seeing?? TCM need consistent seeing