(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Sunshine,chim... i try to explain hor..
Qtn: If BBT dip then increase, then hand itchy test the nx day, still +ve OPK.
I still consider the next day after the DIP temp, DPO1? OR the day after the 2nd test of +ve OPK?
/red{Ans: You should take the 2nd test & 2 days after your +ve is your DPO1 refer my chart...}

I still consider the next day after the DIP temp, DPO1? OR the day after the 2nd test of +ve OPK?
/red{Ans: You should take the 2nd test & 2 days after your +ve is your DPO1 refer my chart...}

nb01 >> all of us who r working envy u .. so we wan u to wake up to share our pain in working hehehe

chew88 >> u r in the same cycle as me rite .. this week to start working rite ..

coyote >> u can make tonic for urself .. it's easy, i do it for myself that time also ... juz put chicken drumstick & 5 slices of dang gui and put into slow cooker to boil for 4 hrs, then can drink .. it's good for ur body ...

nb01 >> all of us who r working envy u .. so we wan u to wake up to share our pain in working hehehe

chew88 >> u r in the same cycle as me rite .. this week to start working rite ..

coyote >> u can make tonic for urself .. it's easy, i do it for myself that time also ... juz put chicken drumstick & 5 slices of dang gui and put into slow cooker to boil for 4 hrs, then can drink .. it's good for ur body ...

<font color="ff6000">Thks everyone for yr help...

The reason why I'm confused is becos this cycle, my BBT siao siao... No chance to c TCM to explain my BBT chart, and that's explain why I'm 'panick', haha!!

I got BBT 35.9 on CD 23.
Then BBT went up to 36.4 on CD24, +ve OPK.
Then I got a dip again of 36 on CD25, +ve OPK.
Then went up again to 36.3 on CD26, -ve OPK.

Thats y Im not sure which day is DPO1. Ha!

Maybe like wat MiloQueen say, it doesn't matter +/- 1 day...
After using FF intro by Ecup, I know liao...
Thks gers!

Ecup
Thks for yr FF, it 'help' me calculate my DPO. They consider the day after the rise of the 2nd dip then its my DPO1.</font>

<font color="ff6000">Thks everyone for yr help...

The reason why I'm confused is becos this cycle, my BBT siao siao... No chance to c TCM to explain my BBT chart, and that's explain why I'm 'panick', haha!!

I got BBT 35.9 on CD 23.
Then BBT went up to 36.4 on CD24, +ve OPK.
Then I got a dip again of 36 on CD25, +ve OPK.
Then went up again to 36.3 on CD26, -ve OPK.

Thats y Im not sure which day is DPO1. Ha!

Maybe like wat MiloQueen say, it doesn't matter +/- 1 day...
After using FF intro by Ecup, I know liao...
Thks gers!

Ecup
Thks for yr FF, it 'help' me calculate my DPO. They consider the day after the rise of the 2nd dip then its my DPO1.</font>

mrs ho, starrie, chew88> u all bout cd 11 11 rite? can 'announce' when O? cause i never see +ve O before.. so dont reali noe when is e rite time to O.. thanksssss

as per tested this am, still -ve

mrs ho, starrie, chew88> u all bout cd 11 11 rite? can 'announce' when O? cause i never see +ve O before.. so dont reali noe when is e rite time to O.. thanksssss

as per tested this am, still -ve

Agie
Mine is new comp leh... Use for less than a month! Somemore not cheap! Need to wait for IT expert aka hubby to come back to figure this out.

Mrs Ho
Don't envy lah.. I feel so paiseh. Hee..

Sunshine
I will take CD26 as 1st day DPO based on -ve OPK and you also had a temp rise even though not much.

Agie
Mine is new comp leh... Use for less than a month! Somemore not cheap! Need to wait for IT expert aka hubby to come back to figure this out.

Mrs Ho
Don't envy lah.. I feel so paiseh. Hee..

Sunshine
I will take CD26 as 1st day DPO based on -ve OPK and you also had a temp rise even though not much.

gingerbreadger >> U mean to tell u if we tested +ve O ?? Is this wat u mean ?? So far i tested, it's still -ve .. I hope i'll get to see a +ve soon ..

nb01.. its ok its ok.. comp jus throwing tantrum only..keke.. will be guai guai by the time ur hubby comes bk! i also depends on hubby on all these de.. :p

mrs ho.. u will get ur +ve soon! jia you!!

nb01.. its ok its ok.. comp jus throwing tantrum only..keke.. will be guai guai by the time ur hubby comes bk! i also depends on hubby on all these de.. :p

mrs ho.. u will get ur +ve soon! jia you!!

nb01 and miloqueen, both of you make me smile... but i dont want to think so much.. in fact, i have made booking for spa this week (i dont care... i need to move on with life.. i will just tell them dont touch my tummy... hahahahahah)

nb01, your comp playing tricks on you ahhhh

sorry ah ppl, i was kaypo-ing ttc #2 thread just now and saw someone posted this scam up... reading through it now...

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/5558365.html

nb01 and miloqueen, both of you make me smile... but i dont want to think so much.. in fact, i have made booking for spa this week (i dont care... i need to move on with life.. i will just tell them dont touch my tummy... hahahahahah)

nb01, your comp playing tricks on you ahhhh

sorry ah ppl, i was kaypo-ing ttc #2 thread just now and saw someone posted this scam up... reading through it now...

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/5558365.html

/red{Ans: You should take the 2nd test &amp; 2 days after your +ve is your DPO1 refer my chart...}

helloo afternoon...

afternoon zommbies are attacking me, juz back from lunch..

i brought my opk today, maybe later go test.. heehhee

gingerbreader: i think also depends on your cycle length rite?

helloo afternoon...

afternoon zommbies are attacking me, juz back from lunch..

i brought my opk today, maybe later go test.. heehhee

gingerbreader: i think also depends on your cycle length rite?

<font color="ff6000">nb
U really a 'guru'.. Bingo! Exactly wat the FF said, its CD26 considered DPO1.

gingerbreadger
R u using BBT too?

Agie
Cos as far as I can rem, both DH n I took her med, we din experience diarrhea.
Mayb yr diarrhea is associated with other food u took?
U monitor frm now till 4th Jul, if u start hving diarhhea again aft few doses. Think u stop b4 seeing her in Jul.</font>

<font color="ff6000">nb
U really a 'guru'.. Bingo! Exactly wat the FF said, its CD26 considered DPO1.

gingerbreadger
R u using BBT too?

Agie
Cos as far as I can rem, both DH n I took her med, we din experience diarrhea.
Mayb yr diarrhea is associated with other food u took?
U monitor frm now till 4th Jul, if u start hving diarhhea again aft few doses. Think u stop b4 seeing her in Jul.</font>

hi sunshine.. oki! will monitor and see how.. cos my hubby also bo tai ji.. i gana twice liau.. both also during early morn when i drank the prev nite..tats why im asking u gers.. hehe.. xie xie!

sunshine - no choice leh, no one is cooking for me. Unless I am on MC, I can cook fast dish like pork with ginger, seasame oil &amp; rice wine. Other than that I can only wait till Sat to cook a decent dinner for myself.

I have been seeing Dr. Tan SB before pregnancy for infertility porb. Both hubby and I took her med for a yr before I conceived. But unfortunately it didn't work out well. She did gave me an-tai med, in fact gynae also got give. So guess it was not meant to be ours, that's why couldn't keep it. I went back to her immediately after the confirmation that it's gone. So have been taking med from her.

No problem about asking. I am more than happy to share here than to keep everything at the bottom.

Mrs Ho - I will make chix soup on Sat only loh. But I am not worried lah, my TCM will prescribe med for me to tiao my body. Currently I can't do a Big Tiao too coz I am still bleeding to expel whatever remains I have from m/c.

Today saw more pregnant ladies around during lunch, nan guo.

sunshine - no choice leh, no one is cooking for me. Unless I am on MC, I can cook fast dish like pork with ginger, seasame oil &amp; rice wine. Other than that I can only wait till Sat to cook a decent dinner for myself.

I have been seeing Dr. Tan SB before pregnancy for infertility porb. Both hubby and I took her med for a yr before I conceived. But unfortunately it didn't work out well. She did gave me an-tai med, in fact gynae also got give. So guess it was not meant to be ours, that's why couldn't keep it. I went back to her immediately after the confirmation that it's gone. So have been taking med from her.

No problem about asking. I am more than happy to share here than to keep everything at the bottom.

Mrs Ho - I will make chix soup on Sat only loh. But I am not worried lah, my TCM will prescribe med for me to tiao my body. Currently I can't do a Big Tiao too coz I am still bleeding to expel whatever remains I have from m/c.

Today saw more pregnant ladies around during lunch, nan guo.

chew88, ya lor... so scary lor... and like the last i read the amt totalling up to 68k or so!!!

mrs ho, you may want to try peeing into the plastic wrapper containing the strip but of course it can get a little messy... but it sure beats having to carry a plastic cup around... =p

chew88, ya lor... so scary lor... and like the last i read the amt totalling up to 68k or so!!!

mrs ho, you may want to try peeing into the plastic wrapper containing the strip but of course it can get a little messy... but it sure beats having to carry a plastic cup around... =p

nb01, by the way, if there is a nudge function on the thread like msn, i bet we will all nudge u in the morning to wake up and join us.... hahahaah im so evil...

by the way "prof" nb01, can take rose tea during 2ww?

nb01, by the way, if there is a nudge function on the thread like msn, i bet we will all nudge u in the morning to wake up and join us.... hahahaah im so evil...

by the way "prof" nb01, can take rose tea during 2ww?

<font color="000080">bearGE >> I'm in publishing. The problem is now shorthanded, so I'm overloaded with projects. *sigh*

So sleeeepppyyyy... I already cheated today and had tea this morning. Cannot drink any more caffeine. </font>

<font color="000080">bearGE >> I'm in publishing. The problem is now shorthanded, so I'm overloaded with projects. *sigh*

So sleeeepppyyyy... I already cheated today and had tea this morning. Cannot drink any more caffeine. </font>