(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

tethysea and sjx, thanks for your advice... shall avoid it then...

sunshine you are right... waking nb01 up is the best right... *wink wink... she is so going to kill me

sunshine we ping chang xin ok... along with miloqueen and ecups!!!!!

tethysea and sjx, thanks for your advice... shall avoid it then...

sunshine you are right... waking nb01 up is the best right... *wink wink... she is so going to kill me

sunshine we ping chang xin ok... along with miloqueen and ecups!!!!!

sunshine>> you going to HK arr? :p must take de leh.. close 1 eye since you are going for holiday ma.. lol. nb01 also "throw into hell" last week. wahahaha...

yawnzing....sleepy me now.

sunshine>> you going to HK arr? :p must take de leh.. close 1 eye since you are going for holiday ma.. lol. nb01 also "throw into hell" last week. wahahaha...

yawnzing....sleepy me now.

tks sjx! she did ask me so i told her i took clomid before but i stop le.. heee..

im gg to see my gynae before seeing her.. so hope there's no clash!

tks sjx! she did ask me so i told her i took clomid before but i stop le.. heee..

im gg to see my gynae before seeing her.. so hope there's no clash!

<font color="ff6000">SJX
I dun hv diarrhea lei, means my bowel too 'stubborn' to be moved by her med??
Think can go home if u really sick rite? If boss not happy then they r being 'heartless'.

Agie
She ever mentioned to me that if I start on Clomid, dun hv to see her... Other than Clomid, think she is fine...

coyote
OIC...
Since the experts hv advised u, we shdn't be worry too much, ya?
Isit LRD that she mentioned too? The ladies' fav drink! U know how to make hoh...</font>

<font color="ff6000">SJX
I dun hv diarrhea lei, means my bowel too 'stubborn' to be moved by her med??
Think can go home if u really sick rite? If boss not happy then they r being 'heartless'.

Agie
She ever mentioned to me that if I start on Clomid, dun hv to see her... Other than Clomid, think she is fine...

coyote
OIC...
Since the experts hv advised u, we shdn't be worry too much, ya?
Isit LRD that she mentioned too? The ladies' fav drink! U know how to make hoh...</font>

SJX- don't force your body, rest when you need it.

sunshine - why on clomid don't need to see Dr. Tan, do u know? I am just curious. What is LRD? I am given brain teasers here whenever I see things like 2WW, BD, etc etc...hahaha I know BD=s_x but I don't know why is it call BD. Bed Day ah?

SJX- don't force your body, rest when you need it.

sunshine - why on clomid don't need to see Dr. Tan, do u know? I am just curious. What is LRD? I am given brain teasers here whenever I see things like 2WW, BD, etc etc...hahaha I know BD=s_x but I don't know why is it call BD. Bed Day ah?

<font color="purple">Agie
haaa... ya good luck to u...

sunshine..
haaa then u need to drink more water...
i just got scolding dont think wanna go home
i endure lor

hmmm Dr tan is force to help wahahha.... that Y she dont even wanna set a date with me to see me :p

<font color="purple">Agie
haaa... ya good luck to u...

sunshine..
haaa then u need to drink more water...
i just got scolding dont think wanna go home
i endure lor

hmmm Dr tan is force to help wahahha.... that Y she dont even wanna set a date with me to see me :p

<font color="ff6000">Ecup
I oso DPO7 today!!!
But now I'm trying to understand the Luteal Phase... My brain gg to crack soon!
Ya, lets pray for stock market stay high n stable, haha!!!!

coyote
Yup, Dr Tan SB is the one we r toking abt... keke...

SJX
But I'm quite surprise that she still 'willing' to c u after u told her abt yr Clomid. Think she has changed?? or she mastered a new skill?

Yup, gg HKG. Will curb loh. But temptation so so strong! DH has given me warning letter liao...</font>

<font color="ff6000">Ecup
I oso DPO7 today!!!
But now I'm trying to understand the Luteal Phase... My brain gg to crack soon!
Ya, lets pray for stock market stay high n stable, haha!!!!

coyote
Yup, Dr Tan SB is the one we r toking abt... keke...

SJX
But I'm quite surprise that she still 'willing' to c u after u told her abt yr Clomid. Think she has changed?? or she mastered a new skill?

Yup, gg HKG. Will curb loh. But temptation so so strong! DH has given me warning letter liao...</font>

Sunshine darling, what u wan to understand about the luteal Phase...????
Jus pin chang xin ok.. relazz..Im going for my massage tml lor.. no foot massage and no massage on the shoulders.. lols

SJX, u got asee my posting.. i think u too sixck u miss my posting wor..lols..

Sunshine darling, what u wan to understand about the luteal Phase...????
Jus pin chang xin ok.. relazz..Im going for my massage tml lor.. no foot massage and no massage on the shoulders.. lols

SJX, u got asee my posting.. i think u too sixck u miss my posting wor..lols..

<font color="ff6000">coyote
I dun really know the real reason behind it...
Cos last yr I almost got into Clomid 'therapy' and she mentioned if I start Clomid, then dun go bk and see her.
Then I read some postings abt her, she oso mentioned the same things to those who wtd to start Clomid.

peapea
Ya, ya, ya.. Go n wake nb up, whahahaha!!!!

SJX
Why I need to drink more water lei??
How u force her to help?? Haha!!
Really ah? She din even want to set date for u???</font>

I dun really know the real reason behind it...
Cos last yr I almost got into Clomid 'therapy' and she mentioned if I start Clomid, then dun go bk and see her.
Then I read some postings abt her, she oso mentioned the same things to those who wtd to start Clomid.

peapea
Ya, ya, ya.. Go n wake nb up, whahahaha!!!!

SJX
Why I need to drink more water lei??
How u force her to help?? Haha!!
Really ah? She din even want to set date for u???</font>

Btw I do realised Dr. Tan SB has changed. She is happier at pvt practice and more willing to share/talk and smile more. Maybe at Thong Chai too busy for that.

Starrie - who is so creative to invent that...Gd one!

Btw I do realised Dr. Tan SB has changed. She is happier at pvt practice and more willing to share/talk and smile more. Maybe at Thong Chai too busy for that.

Starrie - who is so creative to invent that...Gd one!

<font color="ff6000">Starrie
Yes, Mdm!

Ecup
Keke + Haha+ LOL...Ok, here I go...

Dear Ecup,
I would like to know how to calculate days of LH.
It was mentioned average is 14 days.
But my CD is v irregular. How would I know the LH?
Thks

From,
Blurblur Sunshine....

<font color="ff6000">Starrie
Yes, Mdm!

Ecup
Keke + Haha+ LOL...Ok, here I go...

Dear Ecup,
I would like to know how to calculate days of LH.
It was mentioned average is 14 days.
But my CD is v irregular. How would I know the LH?
Thks

From,
Blurblur Sunshine....

<font color="purple">Sunshine..
i think she see my history... that y think i am hopeless kind that y let me go clomid bah haa
but really her face very black haaaa... i told her i NEED to take clomid...
we'll see she willingly to help as she dont want to see me after my menses.. which i purpose made an appt earlier haaa
i pay $$$$ ok... like more and more expensive she has to help lo

u cant poo poo right so drink more water lor heee...

e-cups..
sorry i miss it
u like my boss.. scolding me for missing seeing the thread LOL
what what is it?? can tel me again??

<font color="purple">Sunshine..
i think she see my history... that y think i am hopeless kind that y let me go clomid bah haa
but really her face very black haaaa... i told her i NEED to take clomid...
we'll see she willingly to help as she dont want to see me after my menses.. which i purpose made an appt earlier haaa
i pay $$$$ ok... like more and more expensive she has to help lo

u cant poo poo right so drink more water lor heee...

e-cups..
sorry i miss it
u like my boss.. scolding me for missing seeing the thread LOL
what what is it?? can tel me again??

hi coyote.. prob u r right cos i find her quite friendly and easy to talk to.. saw her 1 time only so cant comment much.. we'll wait for sjx reply!

Hi gals! MIA coz of work again. =( No internet access coz not in office. =(

SJX>> I also realised my bowels been pretty "smooth" after taking the TCM medicine, thou not seeing the same TCM doc as u gals. =x Been one week since I started my TCM medicine. Still waiting "patiently" for my AF to report. =O

Hi gals! MIA coz of work again. =( No internet access coz not in office. =(

SJX>> I also realised my bowels been pretty "smooth" after taking the TCM medicine, thou not seeing the same TCM doc as u gals. =x Been one week since I started my TCM medicine. Still waiting "patiently" for my AF to report. =O

FYI...n realised its Tethysea who posted.</font>

AF = Aunt Flo (period)
BFN = Big Fat Negative (preg test)
BFP = Big Fat Positive
CD = cycle day
DPO = days past ovulation
BBT = basal body temperature
CM = cervical mucus
EWCM = Eggwhite cervical mucus
BD = "baby dance" (sex)
HPT = Home pregnancy test
LMP = Last menstrual period
OPK = Ovulation predictor kit
2WW = two-week wait (after ovulation and before period is supposed to come)

LRD = Longan Red Date

FYI...n realised its Tethysea who posted.</font>

AF = Aunt Flo (period)
BFN = Big Fat Negative (preg test)
BFP = Big Fat Positive
CD = cycle day
DPO = days past ovulation
BBT = basal body temperature
CM = cervical mucus
EWCM = Eggwhite cervical mucus
BD = "baby dance" (sex)
HPT = Home pregnancy test
LMP = Last menstrual period
OPK = Ovulation predictor kit
2WW = two-week wait (after ovulation and before period is supposed to come)

LRD = Longan Red Date

<font color="green">so Dr Tan is the 1 at Chinatown .. and what about Dr Zou ? Is the one at AMK ?

Wah i'm confused with all ur TCM .. haha ..

Amy >> Hope ur AF will report soon and u can TTC together with us .. i think it's bout 2 mths already rite

<font color="green">so Dr Tan is the 1 at Chinatown .. and what about Dr Zou ? Is the one at AMK ?

Wah i'm confused with all ur TCM .. haha ..

Amy >> Hope ur AF will report soon and u can TTC together with us .. i think it's bout 2 mths already rite

sunshine-thanks for digging that out. I have guessed some correct, so my IQ not that bad ya.

Dr. Tan SB asked me to make LRD with red dates, wolfberries and Dang Sheng.

Agie - my next appt is next Monday. Actually she asked me to see her this Fri after my appt with gynae. I told her I will die if I am gng to make so many trips in a day, not forgeting that I need to work in the morning leh.

sunshine-thanks for digging that out. I have guessed some correct, so my IQ not that bad ya.

Dr. Tan SB asked me to make LRD with red dates, wolfberries and Dang Sheng.

Agie - my next appt is next Monday. Actually she asked me to see her this Fri after my appt with gynae. I told her I will die if I am gng to make so many trips in a day, not forgeting that I need to work in the morning leh.