(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Amy, for mine.. u can consult her.. cos i think she have medicine to make AF come.. but i not sure wor.. cos sonel that time also mah... but she stop after detecting a rising temp over the few days

Amy >> I think Sonel ever mention that her TCM gave her medicine to hurry the AF to come ..

Next on the list will be Sonel when she returns ...

e-cvups>> U seeing the same TCM as sonel? Where u gals stay?

mrs ho>> I wanna hurry my AF too, coz it is very very late le. =( Lesser chance of striking.. =(

<font color="blue"> Mrs Ho
PM u already

e-cups
wah bd everyday.. both of u will become pandan lor haaaa
how do u make urself wetter?

Amy…
Why don’t u try to ask ur tcm?
Which tcm you go?

ecups, so li hai!! hahahahahahahha aiyoh, now im paranoid that i nv O-ed in the last few cycles...

ommmmmmmmmmmmm

sjx>> I am planning to see my aunt, who is a TCM. But dunno if she can help on this or not.

e-cups>> U also reside in east side! =) Me at Simei. Where is Dr Zou located?

sjx, im suspecting only. cuz i didnt get +ve on my OPKs though i tested daily, plus my bbt remained pretty consistently low post O. but no way to validate this unless monthly i do scan for eggs... costly!!!

i think is hard to BD everyday. Is very tiring after the long day @ work!

anyhow, i think i will try the OPK method this time after my menses is over. ahhaa since i remember KWXY did try it out and got strike :D

crying
dont know what to choose? KA or KW? i am still on line searching. i try to order the KA white frm amazon but the pop up stating cant ship to singapore..

missycandy >> i dunno leh .. i've tis fear in me .. yet i'm actually at the point whereby i'm getting more &amp; more excited .. but if i see -ve tink will b disappointed .. so perhaps i'll wait for after AF due for a week then test ..

<font color="blue"> Amy..
no offence.. is ur aunt specialise in TCM Fertility?

Peapea..
That the thing… I went to read… normal ladies will O if their ovaries and eggs counts for both sides are normal and healthy. Ladies don’t O mean either their egg count is not enough or ovaries are not healthy.
So I think don’t worry too much if you don’t fall under these 2 catergories…

I got a friend who egg counts is very low.. she really seldom O and have menses…

Mrs Ho..
Don’t need to PM then.. I open her address here… heeee… happy sharing :p

陈秋梅医师
诊所 1 地址:
南大中医诊所 NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic.
60 Nanyang Drive SBS-01s-68
Singapore 637551
Contact number: 65921732/65921733

诊病时间,
Consulting hours:
Mon, Wed, Fri: 8.30am to 12.30pm,
Tues, Thurs : 1.30pm to 4.30pm
可以打以上电话预约(with or without Appointment)
Pioneer MRT NTU shuttle bus or Boon Lay / Pioneer Bus No : 179

诊所 2 地址;
康得美中医中心 Health &amp; Beauty Pte Ltd Traditional Chinese Medicine Clentre
No 38 Upper Cross Street, Singapore 058341
诊病时间:
Consulting hours:
Mon, Wed, Fri : 3.00pm to 8.00pm
Please call Contact number: 65344131 for appointment.

Thanks ladies for all the well wishes...hope y0u receive my bb dust!!

Just came bk from Dr Tham...he is concerned abt this pregnancy so he loaded vitB6 and duphaston (an tai yao) for me.... When i told him i will go for a short distance trip...he gave the green light and ask me not to worry. if anything, just call him or email him.

This time as usual...my boobs are so sore! I had backache this time round...last one dont hv...i hardly stand or sit for long...i just need to lie down. Gets tired easily.

When asked Dr Tham...he said if i really need to go for surgery for my slipped disc...it will be advisable to do it after 12 weeks...i dont think i want it...play by ear then...haiz.

Hope my TTC mates BFP too!!

<font color="0077aa">Congrats to KWXY and Windy...Wishing both of u sticky pregnancy....

Congrats to KWXY and Windy!

KWXY>> Must take good care and rest more too! Most importantly don't stress and also try not to carry heavy things! May you have a healthy and beautiful baby!

thanks KWXY.
*grab your bb dust!!! heee

happy, CBTL have two version i think priced at 299 and 399 (399 is like KA, many colors la). the capsules are like 10 for $9.90. there are 4 types of tea available. not sure about coffee!

Congrats Congrats!! KWXY!!
Windy:: BFP for u!!

I'm busy packing all my barangbarangs for the upcoming trip! More graduates!! More graduates!!! *grabs bb dust*

just saw EWCM. Kind of earlier than expected... my O shld be CD 17 while today is only CD11... hmmmm maybe i shld start testing opk liao...

Hi all, new posting here.. but have been reading for a while.. jus wondering, i'm diagnosed for low on progesterone. i have a level 7 (sounds low considering the dr say the passing mark is 30). any idea how serious is this?

Thank you Lynzi!!

Was looking around for you!!

Am scared now...the phobia came bk but kept chanting to myself not to think so much.

I will see Dr Ben Tham when im in week 7. saw him today only take medi...given me one month supply.

anything i need to take note?? my mum asked me to continue to drink chic essence everyday for the next 2 weeks...dunno my body can take it anot.

Not yet, i was told to go for another round of blood test, to double confirm that it was not due to wrong timing although i did the blood test on CD 21. this cycle i'm going back again on CD 21 and CD 25.

my AF jus came today, which is my usual monthly timing. so i dont tink the timing for blood test i did previously was wrong.. 7 sounds very low. you noe how much is urs?

he would only start me on meds (not sure which meds yet as he had not told me), in my july cycle. thanks for replying! =)

Peapea, BD alt days until you see +ve...then another 1-2 days after your O...my O came super early too....lucky i tested early using the OPK...if not i also miss it.

Jospehine, i nvr test for the progestrone levels as once on medication i have been quite good.. so i nvr test... be patient ok.. u can see we have few successful cases here..

KWXY, do u tmind if u can elaborate wht u are taking &amp; DH taking...?? cos u only tell us u detect OPK then whack.. nothing liao har..??

sjx>> I dun think she is. Only thing why I thot of gg to her is coz she's my aunt and my parents said I shd go see her to "tiao" my body. =p

Josephine>> Not sure if I tested progestrone b4, coz my blood test was for quite a few stuffs. I can go back and help u take a look at my results. =)

<font color="aa00aa">KWXY,
i know its hard not to be afraid but u just have to keep telling yourself..every pregnancy is different.
Be a good girl..no bd, dont carry heavy things, dont walk too fast.
The chicken essence dont take every day.
Too heaty also no good.
U can take chicken essence twice a week now.
Everything must be in moderation once bfp.
If its possible for u to skip the trip, pls do.
Docs always say ok to go but for ppl like us with history of mc then must take extra care.
Dont take papaya, watermelon, banana, pineapple, coconut..all cannot yah.
Hope u have a super icky sticky bfp this time!!</font>

E cups,

in order not have yoyo bbt...i diligently drink red dates drink and chic essence alt days. just to keep my body warm. sometimes at night i drink yomeishu too...

actually i did almost the same like other ladies...but this time i feel im wetter...i have a lot EWCM..which lasted 2-3 days. but thats only CD10-12 when i have EWCM...i was thinking i cant O that early as im having 33 days cycle and normally O ard CD18 or CD19.

That afternoon, CD13...i received my cheap OPK...so was starting my first test...immediately i saw dark line!! so just BD the next morning and went for my holiday..hehe...before O...i also BD 2-3 times alt days.

You can refer to my BBT chart

lynzi...i also hope i dont hv to go...its a family biz trip and i need there to sign some legal documents. it will only be a 45mins flight...hopefully not too stressful...praying hard dear!!

how are you?? manage to find out the gender??

KWXY, u can re=post your chart...cos i never see leh.. also i dun dare to drink cic essence leh..=.=" yomeishu... i scared i drink liao.. i will knock out lor... whahaha