(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

Counting down to my holiday too! Just finish packing my clothes. Avoiding wearing too tight fitting clothes coz scared "squeeze" my tummy and not good. Hee...
Now thinking if I should bring HPTs as well. Coz if I really O within these few days, by time I am coming back, can start testing already. Itchy fingers! LOL...

Don't worry abt me moving to another thread coz even if strike, won't announce so early so I will still be here to jia you with you ladies!

Sarah
Yea.. folic acid can also be taken by our hubby. Good for their troops.

peapea
Just rape your hubby lah.. Hahaha...
That is what I did the other night just to clear his old troops even though he was super tired. So I was the one doing most of the work. Hahaha...

And for my hubby, anytime of the day also can. Got BD can already. Hee... He just like any action. LOL...

<font color="green">nb01 no!! u not suppose to bring anything TTC there!! just go there enjoy and relax and wack romantic BD in the hotel!!!!!! and not even think about TTC...

nb01, i wish i can!! if my hubby is sleeping, he dont like me to disturb him!!

by the way, im logging off soon and just want to wish you have a happy holiday!! bring back a dragon baby ya! ;)

Mrs Ho
Yes, can test from DPO10 but it is up to individual whether you want to test so early coz some pple don't want to test too early for fear of BFN. For me, I would rather just know! Haha.. But normally from what I know, I think BFP would only start showing from DPO12. So DPO10 is still quite early to test. Unless you have twins, then HCG levels rise quite fast and you can tell quite early. But no chance of twins for me! Hee...

Also depends on the sensitivity of your tests. I have equipped myself with 3 different brands which can be used for early testing. One can be used 6 days before missed period and the other two can be used 4 days before missed period. Super KS! Hahaha...

SJX
I cannot lah.. Too reliant on my OPKs. Haha.. And I am hoping for xiao long nan so must time it properly with my O. Hee..

peapea
Tks for the well wishes! Hope you get good news too!

<font color="green">nb01 heee...ok ok best of baby luck to you!!!

I am hungry!! still got 1 hour for me to go... so long.....so tire and sleepy

SJX
The super early one (6 days before) is called First Response. I bought it from overseas coz not available in SG. The other 2 are just the normal cheap strips and Clearblue that I got from bbshop.
I will use the cheap strips first to play first before using the other 2 so as not to waste money. Once the cheap strips can detect, it means the other 2 can also. So triple confirmation! Hahaha...

nb01>> Oh, I din noe that guys also can take folic acid.. But I think I won't ask my dh to take, he's already taking chinese medicine with me twice everyday.. Acupunture as well, don't wana torture him further le.. Keke..

Ya, go and enjoy your holiday with your dh! Only when you relax, then very high chance of striking!

Sarah
Wow.. your hubby is really good! Not like my hubby, take only 1 multivit and he is already procrastinating.
If you really want, you can consider getting a multivit that contains folic acid and all the necessary so only 1 tablet. But doubt you will need since you are already taking TCM meds.

<font color="green">sarahfaith like that dont need liao as chinese herbs for men got this herbs make the sperm very active...

Ladies...
I dont know does it apply to your DH out there, my DH ever since visit TCM, he is like slightly more "horny" then before...

SJX, u sure...?? which TCM he see..?? i see my DH every night like soooo tired lor... faints..
whahaha
Over dosage..?? i fed him with Vit E, pine bark extract &amp; TCM med cum accpunture every week.. am i torturing him...??

<font color="green">e-cups
before we see the one at Jurong east which we need to wake up at 4pm just to see her... and now we seeing the Dr Chen Qui Mei at Chinatown.. both medicine he took.. he got tell me "his brother" then to stand very often haaaaaaaaaa

Shi Jia Xin>> Yes! My dh got slightly more "horny" too.. Haha.. But still observing lah, duno if really is cos of TCM..

nb01>> Ya, I pull him to go together for the first time, so now he bring me go everytime.. Keke..

<font color="green">sarahfaith my friend also visit the same tcm as me.. she got ask the doc is it normal... the jurong east one said is normal.. anyway i trust her lah as she is now preg and waiting for delivery... she TTC for 5 years liao and got conceive after see this jurong east TCM..

I'm having on and off stomach cramps and backache.. Still no sight of AF... BBT went up to 36.57 today.. Highest so far..No other symptoms..sigh.. Dunno good or bad.. 13 DPO for me.. The wait is "killing" me...

Yo ladies, I heard about this Jurong East TCM with many successful cases and need to wait super long. Can share contacts/ address with me? Keen to find out more as I'll be adding on TCM to help ttc.

This cycle, AF is bad as the discharge is brownish...used to start with fresh red before turning to brown...sighs...don't know what's wrong.

Woo hoo!!! Hubby agree to buy for me KA mixer!! I am going to find 1 this weekend before he change his mind. Wahahaha..

Miloqueen, yes the JE TCM, u have to wake up as early as 4-5am just to queue up n take a number to see her as she only sees 100 patients per day. I dun have her contacts as they dun entertain phone calls....think blk is 230 or something like this, nearby IMM if I am not wrong cos saw her once in 2007 then strike with #1 but the queue n waiting time is ridiculous lor, hope this info helps u

SJX>> where's the location of ur TCM &amp; ur hubby performance improve after taking the medicine ? Might wana try.. And hw much do u spend per session and hw often u go ?

Thanks Charlotte! Wow, you just saw her once and strike the jackpot?? What did she prescribe and did you try for long before going to her? Do we just go to the clinic at 4-5am to get Q no. and then go back later in the day? Sorry to raise so many questions.

bearGE
I am so jealous!!! I want one too!! Must go psycho my hubby liao. After you get yours, must post the pic here so I can drool ok?

Morning ladies!!

Im tested positive!

Last night on cheap HPT and this morning comfirm again using FMU on clearblue.

Im still not sure if its a taboo to share...but i cant help it and share with my TTC mates here! Those who had recently MC...pls do not give up.

I lost my first in March 2011, tried April no luck...tried again in May and strike. You can do it too!

Im not sure about this one...but will leave it to fate...Praying hard

Kwxy>> congrat!!! So happy for you. Pls pls take good care of yur health. Will there be any problem with your on coming operation? Let the doctor advice you see whether the op can delay or not.. Sprinkle bb dust to us hor

Nb01>> hahaha.. I am considering the KA or the kenwood leh. As saw the KA on website, looks complicated. Very scare I may spoilt it. But the price for kenwood also abt the same as KA,right?

morning ladies!!

KWXY, congrats congrats congrats!!!! bb dust pls!!! so happy for you! do seek Dr Tham soon k

bear, im so jealous you are getting a KA!!!! how did you convince him?

Peapea>> he won't know what is KA brand de. I just tell him whether can he use the money that he said buy for me bag on mixer.. He said ok!! Woo hoo!!

KWXY, omg!!!! so happy for u... pls pour &amp; dun sprinkle.. sprinkle too little liao.... wahahaha

i got feeling next one might be our windy liao...

morning ladies and congrats to Kwxy. take good care of yourself ... and relax.

My menses reported yesterday. i have to call clinic to book appt for check up liao ... pray hard that my tube no blockage ...

Hi gals!! I tested this morning got a very faint line!! Is it positive? I'm using those cheap HPT strip bought online... Think wait few more days i buy clearblue and test again..

KWXY>> congrats to u!!

E-cups>> ur feel so accurate... Haha... Thanks!!

windy : most likely you are positive ... congrats ..in fact you can test tomorrow with clearblue.

it happen to my friend who test on the night and next day morning

windy, congrats!!!! wow! two pieces of good news today!! faint line is positive =)

ecups, you are so accurate!!!!!!

xiu, i think i bu xue successfully, my nose bleed came back... hahaha the last time i kept taking tonics and was very healthy, i kept having nose bleed. ha!

Windy... gong xi gong xi!! is a confirm BFP even though is a faint line!!!

see your temp so high and not dropping is here and ther liao.. come on.. share your method to us.. but firstly your prob... i old auntie liao.. so dun remember alot of things..

Hi Windy, mostly you striked too! Congrats!

I got faint line (in fact more than faint line) last night on cheap HPT...i knew its a BFP...just to use clearblue next day to reassure...the + appeared almost immediately

By the way, im supposed to be dpo12 yday...so today dpo13

mrs carice, i drink lots of water daily. at least 2 litre. but im kind of happy too... maybe it means then i bu xue enough! hahahahahha (sorry im going a little crazy this morning cuz i couldnt sleep last night... so im quite sleep deprived today!)

We are so cool that got 2 gals strike together!!! omg!!! meanwhile rest well ladies..

looking for nb01 (although i knw u are not up so early...)or any ladies..
i spotted some watery discharge today leh.. issit normal before the EWCM??

<font color="blue">morning ladies... mid week crisis for me but it seem HAPPY NEWS here!!!!!!

MiloQueen sorry just saw ur post… I don’t have the Jurong East TCM contact with me, if u don’t mind tonight I shall let u know.. but warn u first… the doc only see 100 customer per day.. and as early as 4am there’s people queuing up during the weekend visit and she would want u to go for check up like ur womb scan and mucus… and ur hubby is sperm test

bearGE so nice ur hubby!!!!!

Mrs Ho I now currently seeing Dr Chen Qui Mei yi shi…she is located in Chinatown and NTU…currently my section with her is every 2 week, each visit is ard 60 to 70 bucks

kwxy CONGRATS~~~ so happy for u!! must take good care ya!!! JIA YOU!! GRAB GRAB UR baby dust!!

nb01 and bearGE Kenwood is light then KA… this is what I feel but KA bowl is better than KW

windy (w_w) hope u get positive!!!! Good luck!! :D