(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

E cups...you can BD 2-3 times when you spotted sticky EWCM...this cycle for me is crazy...i had a lot for 2-3 days...tried it

must be like egg white or glue whenever you wipe...usually it will not stain the panty for me...it will appear after i pee or pee...when i wipe...i can see.

<font color="blue">morning e-cup to me is normal... alamak! have BD yet??!! just wack!! dont worry so much heeee...</font>

<font color="blue">Morning peapea mid week crisis for me.. I got Wednesday blue… pull myself to work  then ah my hubby told me his work extended only can come back last week of June…sigh….

hubby and i took RJ and folic acid every morning

he also took GNC multivit too..

i O early this cycle and happened to shorten the cycle from 33 days to 28 days.

i tested +ve on 25th may and only managed to BD once on 26th may morning...then the next day i fly to malaysia for a 3 days short trip with my friends.

maybe secret weapon is my PRESEED again...striked both using it...hehe

sjx, i can tell from your font... alamak! so sian!! so long like that... no wonder you having mid week crisis

by the way, you mentioned can take green tea before O is it?

and i think i spotted EWCM 2-3 days before i got a +ve on my OPK...

those who spotted EWCM...can start to BD alt days to clear old troops.

if you can try BD in the morning

peapea, thanks for the info...

KWXY, i think is the morning BD + the rest trip after that... whahaha envy envy....

SJX, i just BD the last fri then monday only.. cos no CM mah... but today is BD date again as instructed from Dr Zou... whahaha.. so must rest very well... whahaha

<font color="blue"> damn!! got the posting problem again!!!!
KWXY….
Heee happy for u!!! have u see gynae yet????

Peapea
SIAN RIGHT!!!!!! Damn sian!!!
Yes that is what I read… but not too many cups lah.. one week twice… and only limit to one cup just in case too cooling for u

E-cups
Inner peace inner peace… stay calm!! Don’t stress!!! Just wack bd bd bd bd

Thanks all! Will test again to confirm..hehe

What I did ah...Hmm..let me think
1) We BD every other day from CD10 to CD21
2) I tested OPK everyday from CD10 and test positive only on CD19/20.
3) Laid on bed for at least 15 min after BD with pillow under buttocks
4) No cold drinks..Drank those instant red dates drink occassionally.. but still have 1 cup of coffee every morning lah

That's about it bah..I guess I failed for the last few months cos we BD too little and too early becos I O late?

BB dust to all!

sjx, i can join you to feel the blues now too... hai... planned a nice bday celebration for my hubby but now might have to let go of the plans cuz of his work.

SJX, i thought of whacking but scared DH cannt tahan wor... cos his sperms is not that powerful wor...

and OPK still -ve...

Scenario: lets say if i BD tonight with -ve OPK.. then tml test OPK +ve how..?? whack again...?? *faints*

hmmmm seems like OPK is really useful.. and i didnt get positive for last two months... perhaps that is the reason no BFP yet....

okie sjx, i have decided to use OPK this month... hopefully it doesnt create stress! ha

<font color="blue">
windy yeah congrats!!!

peapea no matter what he is still in Singapore with u… my Ji Mo Nan Nai
I told him he better come back in July.. as it my birthday month! I want his troops for birthday present wahahaah……
Me wont be using… as said june (forget about it liao) and july is my trial with no ttc kits month heeee….shall see whether Aug is my turn or not :p

e-cups in this case u wanna ask doc? U seeing tcm?
Did u take bbt chart?</font>

<font color="000080">CONGRATS KWXY and WINDY! Rest well, drink lots of water and red date tea, and have a STICKY STICKY STICKY BFP! BTW, I should "graduate" you 2 from the table liao hor?

I tested this morning too - negative. *whew* Never thought I'd be happy to see negative, but I am, and super relieved ^^; Now just hoping AF comes faster!

tehtysea, y u dun want to test positive...??

SJX, seeing the TCM and taking bbt chart.. but the chart is roller coaster so i just take for the sake of taking only.. whaha

<font color="blue">tethyea morning!!! Well no see red still have chance, stay positive!

peapea I hope so also!!! My last year birthday present was ectopic pregnancy hope this year is a good year for me…

e-cups did u take the bbt chart every morning the same time? What ur doc said??

KWXY: I think the trip with frds made a diff! You are probably more relax!

Ok even though my AF reports yesterday... hearing this good news just chased the blues away

So the thing is - just do every alt day if best every day... think will faint lar!

But my frd did out of desperation becos trying for 2 years didnt have any kids decided to do it every day ... end up she was conceived!

happy, everyday!!!??? too fierce wor.. but the couple are noraml condidtions...??

SJX, i take +/- 5 to 10 mins lah.. cannt be so accurate lor.. hehehe.. im a gal that need plenty of sleep.. U mean my TCM or gynae?? TCM predict my O around CD 17-18 last cycle..although the FF plotted CD 15 is my O.. but this cycle is closer to the dates my TCM predicted last round...

<font color="000080">E-cups >> I just went through d&amp;c in May, so doc advised me to wait 3 months before trying. I was also eating medication that not very safe for pregnancy when I had flu, cos I trying not to strike so never think of it. Imagine if strike and I forced to abort after all this ttcing and m/c! That would be super depressing.</font>

<font color="blue"> e-cups
I think u listen ur tcm… don’t too stress up… not good for u also

Tethyea
Don’t worry… let june be a fresh start for u

tethysea, well, August is national day! the country;s bday! and u might end up conceiving ur bb then!! so you have to use protection for the next two months?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>38-41</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>Cyst removal (Oct '08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lil'thing</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>M/C twice 2010, on clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>36-40</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>MiloQueen</TD><TD>15-Jul (?)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31-42</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>tbc</TD><TD>Suspected PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E/Mt A)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SarahFaith</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eyes</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

KWXY >> Congrats Congrats !! Grab ur baby dust !

Windy >> Hope u get BFP too ..

So happy, early morning got 2 great news coming ... especially for KWXY .. same case as some of us here ... our goal ..

<font color="000080">peapea >> Haha! Yar have to use protection for 2 cycles I think. Then slowly ease back into the TTCing.

E-cups >> Erm. Actually I thought O over liao that's why BDed (but with protection lar). But then AF still not here, so either I never O at all or I miscalculated my O. :S </font>

On my way to see my fav gynae Dr Benjamin Tham to get some duphaston. As I'm travelling again end of this week.

Then try to see him again 2 weeks later. I should be 4 weeks now. What I need is a sticky bb

Thanks dearies for the well wishes! Spreading bb dust!!

E-Cups: Yeah .. normal.. i think is becos they are always tired and busy that why took so long to strike. So i think end up one day the wife aka my frd buay tahan ask him to do it every day. they said it felt almost like a job. Which is something i don't really like lar. haha but then again i am happy for them after 2 years of long wait, they got a beautiful daughter.

haha ok round #3 for me now! Press on ladies!

<font color="blue"> KWXY
Is it a must for u to travel?

Happy…
Way to go! Love ur spirit! Never give up

Amy…
So far, for my case never…

e-cups..
me too me too

happy, wah they BD everyday ah... quite tiring lei!! i think after a while very boring also... sometimes bd alt day i already feel that...

ecups, wahahahaha dry up faster!! i think will lei! anyway, there is always power of preseed!!

could i check, you girls use preseed as acc to the instruction or use as per normal lub?