(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

sjx>> **sayang** You sound so ke lian.. why even tom yum also cannot eat? Even when ttc-ing, to me, i guess everything eat moderate lor. btw, what logic is that for cannot take tom yum? fyi, i just took tom yum last weekend.. it was so SHIOK!! lol... went to thai resturant with hubby and we had so spicy and sour food..yummy..recalling those food, make me hungry again.. :p

bearGE
I give punishment doesn't mean I will get it lor.. He will still find excuses. But at least I make myself feel better. Hee...

peapea
Yes, I am thinking abt my little dragon!!! Faster swim to me!!!
OPK -ve but starting to see a faint line which is better than yesterday with no line at all. Hopefully will not turn +ve until after I fly tomorrow! Maybe land in hotel and have to faster BD. Hahaha...

SJX
Are we (peapea and me) holding hands with you this cycle? Jia you!
The multivit I give my hubby already contains folic acid. Basically, it is 1 pill that contains everything and he doesn't need to take anything else and he is so reluctant. Sigh...

E-cups
Yup... starting to feel better. Tks. Went to clean up the house just now and now it looks better so feeling better too. Next step is to start packing and get into holiday and BD mood! Must psycho myself not to get angry.

Don't get too stressed up over OPK. They are just a guide. Just BD and hope for the best. Btw, if you are O-ing these few days, then we might also be holding hands for this cycle!

peapea Another cycle buddy!!!

<font color="000080">nb01 >> I have a friend who also does that to me when he comes over to cook. Very headache >.< Next time he messes up the kitchen, refuse to wash all his clothes and only wash yours :p

SJX >> I read about the CM too, but the girls here say cannot drink too much green tea cos it's too cooling. Guys not supposed to eat too much folic acid hor... I read on wikipedia have research that suggests can lead to prostate cancer.

MiloQueen >> ok, will update tmr!

Rina >> Try finding a multivit that has selenium. (But be careful, cos it's toxic in large quantities!)</font>

rina, try the blacksmore for men multivitamins... think it has everything a guy will need!

thanks to tethysea for recommending it! i told my hubby it is to help him with his energy... ahahahaha

tethysea
Er.. cannot refuse to wash his clothes coz he is the one who does the laundry! Hahaha.. He washes my clothes instead! I am only in charge of the kitchen. He is in charge of everything else! Hee...

<font color="green">nb01 we are! we all here holding hands together not only this cycle but is till we strike!
my hubby taking GNC,i think he take 2 tablets as instructed in the bottle..
i think ur hubby is so nice to help u ard for the household chores even if he is messy... my LAU LONG dont do at all one lor.. although we have maid lah.. but ah.. when he is home he just sit there like king haaaaa

tethysea heee.. i drink before O like now.. and like one week only twice.. i also scare but will moderate

as for the folic acid, if your hubby not taking any multi vit, they let him take folic acid at least.. if he is taking then dont need to take the tablets itself

<font color="000080">peapea >> Wahahaha... yes yes, energy for a lot of various activities :p

nb01 >> Haha! Then like that very hard. Throw all your dirty clothes all over his side of the bed? </font>

tethysea, i refused to tell him energy for what... hahaha then so happened this morning he is quite tired... but now he dont feel sleepy liao, i told him maybe due to the vitamins... heeeee

<font color="green">peapea ya saw and peep in to see who in there wahaha...

bearGE heeee..... never will be

hey ladies.. was reading... they said MORNING SEX is best for conceiving!!! so now we know!!!! morning sex ah~

mrs ho i saw your name there i was thinking u strike is it... then i realised that u are due for testing soon... hahaha

sjx, i think few of them strike in the past from morning BD! but the prob is, most of us are too tired in the morning... hahahaha

peapea >> no no ... i'm still in the same boat here .. i juz kpo kpo cuz i saw missy there ... hehe

Was tinking hw come Feb11 so fast start liao .. means we've 1 mth down again ...

SJX
I dun have maid lor.. At least you got one. I wanted to get a part time cleaner but hubby was like you are not working so why need one? And if need to clean the house, he will do it when he is free BUT when is he ever free?

peapea
Cannot lah.. I also sleep on the same bed! hee...

Yup yup, morning sex is supposed to be good for conceiving but to me, morning also no use coz for past 2 cycles, surge seems to start at night so if BD in the morning, means halfway through surge and less chance. I rather just BD whenever my OPK tells me to. Hee...

But don't get depressed and tink 1 month is over. Coz some of us are still waiting to test, right? Jia you!

nb01, eh?? im a little lost.. pardon me but im going a bit cuckoo from doing some admin stuff.... so what same bed?????

olivia, i cant BD in the morning too... one of the graduates shared she set her alarm, BD, then go back to sleep for half hour before waking up to prepare for work...

peapea
You told me to throw my dirty clothes on his side of the bed right? I said cannot coz I also sleep on the same bed mah...

SJX
Same as me. Keep having to refresh and repost. Maybe forum overload. Haha...

Now I KPO and go peek at the new thread too. hee...

nb01, not me la... tethysea did.... heee... i wont advise for u to do that! cuz i cant stand the mess! i will only say, nagging works.... every time all the time.... hahahaha

<font color="green">realised there is a lot TTC threads... so confusing...
i am so sleepy and tire, cant wait for time to pass faster today</font>

E-cups, ok will let you know. That time I ask like quite exp, 300-400 for both HSG and DH's HSA.

Thanks SJX, hope everything is fine. For sake of bb, pain also must go thru. Afterall what is this compared to labour pain that we all wanna experience here right! 

Btw, do you rem how much you paid? No need to fast right?

<font color="green">nb01 i figure out how to solve the problem... u dont preview ur message before posting</font>

peapea i am thinking i will purpose wake up slightly early to rape my hubby... before go bath and work... but ah I am thinking.. guy with sudden shock.. will the sperm be more active or also get shock...</font>

peapea
Haha.. got the wrong person. Read too fast coz thread was moving quite quickly. Hee...
Nagging doesn't work on my hubby. He will make a lot of noise as he hates nagging and will refuse to listen even more and we will end up in quarrel.

sjx, hmmm but have to lay down flat for half hour after BD lei! cant wash off immediately.. must give time for troops to swim

<font color="0077aa">Wow, the thread is moving fast.......

Mrs Ho> HSG is a test to check whether fallopian tube is blocked...

Miloqueen> No need to fast for the hsg test...

SJX> Ur remark of "will the sperm be more active or also get shock" is funny...Read article that sperm is more active in the morning...</font>

<font color="green">MiloQueen dont think and worry so much, it is a very fast procedure like 5 mins.. to me it not painful but a little discomfort.
just follow their instruction and u be fine..

i paid for 300 plus as it is done at GlenE, charges under gynae not the hospital.. :/
dont need to fast.. bring a pap just in case!! as the "ink" will discharge out but it is normal

peapea seriously i dont believe in half and hour or what.. as hor my 3 pregnancies.. none is lying there to let it flow leh...

xiu03 haaa.. as i am thinking my hubby will get shock if i going BD with him when he is like still sleeping wahahaha

<font color="000080">Oh yes, I've heard that they sperm is more active in the morning. Maybe if you surprise your DH while he is still half sleep, he will find it kinky? LOL!

BTW, I went to kaypoh the Jan and Feb threads too... overthemoon is in the Jan 2011 thread! No wonder she never come over for a very long time liao. So happy for her! </font>

eh, but i thought caffeine isnt good for hubby too?

aiyah... hahaha i forgot, this month is stress free month... dont think so much.... ommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm inner peace...

<font color="green">Mrs Ho and tethysea haaa i scare he got so shock his swimmers stone there..

tethyea if strike! must announce here first before proceeding to another thread heee...

peapea heeee... ya ya stress free month for me too whole of June and July!!! but still can gossip and chit chat about it mah... :p

<font color="000080">SJX >> Haha! Of course of course... how can I forget all of you? But shall not count my chickens (dragons?) before they are hatched. Actually feeling a bit crampy now... but I think it's just indigestion :p</font>

tethysea >> yea got to share &amp; sprinkle some dust to us k ... we r in need of that badly ..

SJX >> u r so funny .. haha stone ! .. wont la ..

<font color="green">tethyea stay calm.. and INNER PEACE LOL...... dont think about!

MiloQueen np..

heeee... I share pronounce this month JUNE as a relax month! :p

tethysea>>drink more warm water.

i have been munching biscuit to keep my eyes open. lol.. counting down to off my pc and go home..

sjx>>that a good one!!! if really stone there, still need to figure out how to make the swimmers awake doing morning execise..hahaha

wow..thread really moving fast!!

learnt soo many things in one day;
1) no coffee for me
2) folic acid for both of us
3) morning ML is best
thnks girls!

The thread moves so fast!!

About BD in the morning, my dh says he likes it better compared to doing at night. I think morning just wake up, guys feel more refreshed, whereas at night, as they are tired already, they will just do it quickly so that they can sleep. This is feedback from my dh. Keke..

<font color="green">bearGE heee... how to work them up?? haaa... dirty thoughts flowing :p

Rina heee... we shared information, so if u got tips must share too

sarahfaith is it?? i wanna ask my DH too heee..
Folic Acid is one of the vit B which help in producing blood.. so it help in men and female...