(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

sunshine >> ya me in 2WW .. no signs leh .. most prob dun hav also .. cuz tis mth i tested the OPK frm CD10 till CD16 -ve all the way .. so i also dunno ...

Btw, how do ur upload ur chart ? How come sonel's chart write DPO 1, DPO 2, did u do it urself ?

<font color="0077aa">SJX:Thks thks. Jia you. Gambateh. May gd luck and great fate befalls on us soon...

Olivia> Tink dun drink too much green tea as tea is cooling...I read that robitussin cough syrup will help but better dun anyhow drink...</font>

Mrs Ho > me CD 31 today have irregular cycles so not sure when AF due. Will kiv till CD45 which is about the longest I can go.

Actually wanna start TCM but after hearing you girls share Dr Zou will ask for HSG/SA results, think I have to see gynae to do the test first. The thought of HSG discomfort puts me on
cold sweat...

<font color="#D16587">olivia ok.. how much is his charges? does he go any clinic in paragon?

cough syrups is not true!!!
but take note hor green tea is only allow to drink one cup and not more.. can drink every day but when tested postive or u see ur CM.. stop drinking.. not advise for 2ww and O

xiu03 np... it for all!! let jia you together..

wahaha i dare to say my mood is really back to noraml! cool!

<font color="#D16587">milo queen hi hi *wave* HSG is good~ to check any blockage.. i hope i am referring to the same x ray heee...
you can consider TCM as I got a lot friends got preggie after TCM treatment...

Olivia ok ok sorry thought u seeing him now

any ladies seeing Dr LC Foong???
i'll go google about him heee...

<font color="0077aa">Miloqueen> Dun worry too much abt the HSG test. It's is not as pain and scary as u thought...It just feel like normal cramp and will go off aft a while...</font>

Hihi Sjx, yah I really want to start TCM. I think HSG need to do 8days after AF so will make appointment and just go this cycle. Have been trying for awhile until quite disheartened liao, my mum also getting gan cheong. You seeing which TCM now?

peapea: im normal hor. does carrying new bags count? hahahahah!

xiu: BD consecutive 4 days seems siong also. ;p
i dreamt 2-3 times abt my granny passed away. told my mum, she said im actually passing her my gd luck. so she will live longer. naively i asked, does it means my life will be shorter now? my mum never reply the 2nd part.

E-cups: REN REN REN lah. hahahhaa

sunshine: someone told me dreams are opposite too. but then again, i've dreamt that i BPF b4. so aiyah.. whatever we want it to come true, pls come true leh!

SJX: peapea said ladies will be more attractive than usual and will have urges to dress better during O earlier.

Mrs Ho: i used FF to plot, easy and they will 'tell you' when you O based on the BBT.
haha.. i think stress with work more. in the dream, i was sms-ing my coll, handing over my work so i can go on MC. lol

xiu, thanks for the assurance. Will just go ahead when AF reports, think can't procrastinate liao. My gynae did say try longer first and she won't recommend HSG at the start because of the discomfort I think that stick to my mind hence the phobia.

<font color="0077aa">Sonel> Oic. Hope ur mum is rite...Yaloh, bd alternately for 4 days is siong. If bd when on hoilday still not too bad...</font>

sonel >> Ya me too use FF but mine will only plot the day after O .. like all of urs .. but something diff bout ur graph is it states DPO1, DPO2, etc...

Xiu > i agree BD is tiring .. especially alternate days .. and the tot of it to be accomplish after a work day is quite sianz haha

Knocking off soon .. weekend's coming !

<font color="#D16587">peapea heeee this blog is still not impressive enough :p i got a list of blogger damn pro heeee.

xiu03, i tried to google.. fair value of good and bad comment about him.. hmmm..

MiloQueen HSG need to do after ur AF is total clear.. and doc need to make the arrangement for.. as Xiu said not painful at all... just mild cramp
afer doing the xray i still can go shopping and lunching heee just go to ensure ur womb is ok
TCM just find a comfortable one.. it helps to TIAO ur body to get ready for TTC

sonel dont believe so much...
this is what i found for u:
To see someone dying in your dream, signifies that your feelings for that person are dead or that a significant change/loss is occurring in your relationship with that person. Alternatively, you may want to repress that aspect of yourself that is represented by the dying person.

the dress up for O very not true leh haaaa

<font color="0077aa">Miloqueen>Hope the doc whom did the hsg for u is gd cos my frend did and the tube came off and has to re-tube. She say the cramp is unbearable and lasts for a day. Will have some spotting...Dr Tham recommend me to do HSG the 1st time i see him and gave me clomid too...No want to waste more time...

Mrs Ho> yaloh, last time hubby and i quarrel over tis issue and i am very upset when he can't meet my scedule...But haiz, more times does not mean higher chance. Right timing plays a part. Have frend whom strike aft 1-2 times....</font>

sjx, her receipes are simple la... hahaha... suitable for me!!! anyway the dress up for O is what the magazines said!

whatever it is, just give us our dragon baby!!!!

<font color="0077aa">SJX>Sometimes comments are subjective, think one have to go and experience, then will know if he is gd...</font>

<font color="0077aa">Gosh, heavy downpour in the west! Y muz it rain when we were abt to knock off....</font>

peapea:
i oso more horny during o! think our bodies noe better... usually after af ends, i will feel e urge up till o... then after o, like super no mood liao...

<font color="#D16587">xiu03ya lor will consider first bah.. wait i preg or cant get preg then decide

xiu and Mrs Ho...
best dont compare.. as compare is really very depressing...

peapea...
ya true.. tonight after TCM.. going shopping
tomorrow deciding to bake cupcake heee...

haaa magazine said some more whahaha.. ya dont care just give me a healthy and nomaral bb

<font color="#D16587">xiu03 me staying west but working east.. pls stop when i reach home need to go shopping heeee...

<font color="0077aa">Waiting for my hubby to pick me then off to see Dr Zou...

Ladies, I have a gd time chatting with all of u. Enjoy ur weekend and those gg for trips, have a safe &amp; fun journey!

<font color="0077aa">SJX> Rain has become smaller, Hurray!U need to wait up early for work ma since your journey to work may take up more time?</font>

<font color="#D16587">xiu03yap like 6am sian...
ok u enjoy ur weekend, me also packing to go visit my TCM.. then go home sleep! headache whole day liao

<font color="ff6000">Oh my! My stomach filled wif soup, so full again! Keke...

Miloqueen
I hv done HSG b4 n HSG &amp; SA hv to b done b4 seeing TCM.
I rem I had a bad reaction twd it. As I did in KKH (cheaper if referred by polyclinic), the Dr who is performing oso need to 'poke' me twice for the same side. Dun feel any professionalism frm them as they were chit chatting as they're performing HSG for me. That's the standard of govt hospital!!

The feeling is unbearable n I vomitted aftwd in resting area.
Its better that DH or someone can go wif u juz in case u feel weak aft procedure.
But seriously, HSG seems to help to 'flush' our Fallopian tubes. So it's s chk to c whether tube 'blocked' anot.</font>

Bear reporting!!! Wah... The thread again bullet train..
just back frm JB.. Hot weather makes mr drink few sip of coke.. Bleh.. Now my LRD tea is ready for me to ease my guilt.. Wahahaha.. Today DPO3. I have on off cramp and nimble pain on right side.. My boob soar.. Told Hubby my neh neh pain pain, he ask me is it symptom? My reply to him is that where got so early de... Sigh... Also don't know why I feel cramp in my DPO3 only. Sigh

sunshine...
she said i am stress and she suspect my endometriosis is "attacking me"
as red date is "bu" the blood plus heaty, so she told me dont take so much or dont take at all...
she said red date is more suitable to drink after pregnancy..

<font color="ff6000">SJX
Oh dear... So yr body is 'heaty' type n that's why she asked u to stop?
Then d she asked u to take yr BBT again?</font>

Hello, mi back fr tcm too... Tink my hubby chat with dr zou for ard 15 min n dr Zhou say my dh is humorous...advise to take wolfberry and red date in warm water to bu qi and bu xue. Dun take cooling stuff n to stop my clomid... Bearge- ur symptoms seems promising. Maybe gd news is on d way.... Fingers crossed for u.... Sjx- then u stop taking the red date tea n monitor 1st... Dun worry!

Xiu03>> still too early to pin hope. Bing chang xing bah.

How's everyone here today.. Looking through the post ladies post today.. Hmm..

Nb01>> enjoy your holiday arr.

Sonel>> you too also enjoy your holiday. Dnt think too much. Maybe as what tethysea mentioned, wait till you are back then test.

Sjx>> you are so "colorful" today . Wahaha.. So many different colour post makes the thread nice.;) since your body is to heaty type, then stop the LRD tea bah. For me, I also toward heaty type, can't bu too much as will cause me to have soar throat or fever. But I manage to bu weekly and drink plenty of water..**touch wood*** till now the soar throat not looking for me;) different ppl have different type of body bah.

Mrs Ho>> how is your 2ww? Relax your mind. Inner peace!!

Olivia>> I think me and you can hold hand in our 2ww for this cycle, right? How you feel today? Must also relax arr..

Sunshine..
ya i told her i too stress using bbt, i told her i use fertility test and OPK to let her know when i O
then she said at least let her know when is O as the medicine she going to give me during 2ww is different.

Hi bearGE
yeah! mood is back :p
as less stressful and give myself a month break (whole of June) before start again

Sunshine &amp; sjx, thanks for sharing. I will make appointment when AF comes...saw some brown discharge liao so should be soon. I guess if it is painful should still do it. I'm likely to go back to my gynae at TMC and hubby will be doing sperm test with me so he'll be around.

How are you girls doing? In 2ww or waiting for OPK+? I'm horrible at tracking bbt, tried 1 month and I gave up. If TCM needs me to do, I will really have to learn the art and discipline myself. :p

Me going KL for a short trip tomorrow, so got to standby 'jap bread' keke...new term I learnt from forum.

hihi ladies.. was bz clearing my work b4 my holiday tmr. may not have chance to login tmr morning, hope to see graduates when im back from holiday. jia you ladies!

Mrs Ho: maybe becos my FF is still under some VIP membership, therefore its showing DPO? perhaps other ladies here who have been using FF can advice?

Starrie: thanks

Miloqueen: i went to do HSG alone. DH was serving the nation then. i will suggest your DH to go with you to give you moral support.

SJX: relax and dont stress k.

xiu: hee.. i also stopped taking clomid.

bearGE: ping chang xin now (the most mentioned words this week).

Wow!! Just like I've expected! The pages have multiplied!!
Was away on a work trip for the past week.
Flying off again next week, kinda worried that all these traveling would affect ttc ><
Guess will spend the weekend curling up innthe sofa and catching up on the many many posts!! ;)

Bearge >> i'm takin it with an open heart so not tat bad .. Me also havin cramp since DPO ..

Sonel >> enjoy ur holiday !

SJX >> ya no gd to compare perhaps share as a knowledge or idea will b gd though 

Hi Hi my dear TTC mates!!

Goooood morning and long time no see!

The thread is so fast and i need time to read them...

Who's in 2WW?? Im in 9 DPO...dont have hope as i didnt BD enough on my fertile period...wasted.

Anyway...cheer up everyone...pls dont be so stress...JIAYOU!

Morning KWXY! Me 10 DPO... Dreamt of getting a BFP last night... Hope will come true
this month worked very hard.. But so far no symptoms..

Bb dust to all!!

<font color="000080">Morning! Temp finally dropping! Hope AF reporting soon

SiuPing >> The table shows that you CD29 though. Did we get the wrong data?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>38-41</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>3-Jun</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>windy</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>6-May</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>8-May</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>6-Jun</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>M/C twice 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>7-Jun</TD><TD>4-May</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>Cyst removal (Oct '08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kwxy</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural mc (Mar '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lil'thing</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiu</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>1-Jun</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>36-40</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>6-Jun ?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E/Mt A)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10)</td></tr></table></font>

<font color="000080">Oh just remembered that today is Amy's wedding day! Congratulations, Amy! I know you'll probably be too busy today to read this :p Showers of blessings from the heavens leh... it's a good sign! Rain on wedding day is considered a sign of fertility in many cultures!</font>