(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

i love beef!! but hubby dont like. he like to eat vegetables. :p

today not working as not feeling too well. :p can rot at home is also a kind of blessing.

hmm..online shopping for bags and clothings arr...can include me? i have not been adding new clothing inside my wardrobe for sometime le. Whenever stepping into a shop, i cant find something that i like..always empty hand out. So sianz of all my office wear. Every week also the same. How i wish i can wear different design of dress to work everyday.. wahahaha

now thinking what should i eat for dinner later..

wah seldom got guy like vegetable haaa.. good for u bearGE

where u gals going to shop??? me me too...
anyone keen in forever21 clothing?

bearGE
Do take care!
Like veggies is good! It is being healthy! My hubby and I don't really like veggies but must eat veggies to be healthy so just have to bear with. Tell you wat to have for dinner, stir fry beef with veggies. So both of you got what you like. Hee.. That is what I am making for dinner tonight. Maybe add some black bean sauce too.

SJX
I am not shopping for clothes etc... So you will need to ask the other gals. The only thing I am buying online these days is cute baking stuff! Hee...
And the only other bag I can help you gals to get is Banane, if you want coz will be popping by the shop next week.

erm, i buy most of my clothes from blogshops cuz it is cheaper. but it takes several rounds of trial and error to know what sizing is better...

heee... nb01.. i am interested with cute baking stuff...

Mrs Ho...
clothing not for me now, let me slim down first heee... very fat! u know ah my waist line is the same as my hubby!!!!! so sad!!!

SJX
So far, only came across those sellers in my fb but only far they only have 1 piece of everything. There is a BP for those baking things but it is currently closed so waiting for it to start again. I let you know when it is on, ok?

Sonel what is tatA baby? M going hk so can pop by n take a look?

Nb is the tata baby similar to the banane bag? Looks like a birkin... The link you sent is so cute... Makes my hand itchy again... ESP the kitty ice cube tray.... Corn kernel

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!
I just came back from airport.
Send off my boy to HK..he super excited..lol
im so very sleepy now..yawnzzz</font>

<font color="ff6000">Hilo evrybardy.... *waves*

Din log in for 2 days, u gers tok abt MJ, shopping, BP, keke... All my fav!!

Yesterday went library whole day to dig for info for my trip, not v fruitful lei. Finally went to buy guide book, haha!!!
Sigh, so sinful yesterday.. Drank my fav teh terik, argghhh... Depend on fate lah...

Now I'm giving my chinese herb a soaking bath, waiting it to be brewed... *brrrr*

sonel
Hope u get well soon cos u got to be there in SHA to 'snatch' food wif me! How's yr TCM appt??

SJX
Read abt yr post that u feel less stressed after stopping yr BBT

So u will be seeing Dr Tan today, rite? See wat she say, k?

KTCC
Rem to rest at this time, its very important. dun exert too much.
Rem to bu yrself too.
After u rest n once Dr give u clear for TTC, u can start again. Feel free to drop by, k?

Lynzi
Glad to know that yr son is well n he is off to HKG.. yeah!!! School trip?

Gers, I read abt the past post abt breast pain...
Last nite, I got a sharp pain over at the side my left breast. Oh my.. It juz come as it like lor.. No warning.
Tested my OPK, -ve lei... CM on my panty liner is yellow. Hmmm, I wonder wat that means...</font>

morning ladies! TGIF!

nb01: ah... im tempted to buy corn kerneler as well!

Jessica: TATA baby is a photo print 'birkin' bag. the print is so gd that its looks very 3D, i have seen someone carrying in SG before. it was also featured in the TW variety show together with Banane bag. im not too sure where in HK can you get it. it cost about HKD2,000-3,000. not cheap IMO.
found this web showing both Banane and TATA baby: http://vipblog.orientalsunday.hk/michellelau/?p=5758

<font color="green">morning sunshine...
yes... really! i think BBT made me nervous especially during the 2WW..i going to see her today so going to tell her that
and see what she said.. plus ah.. after reading the yahoo article.. i am trying to quite caffeine.. i think i got the caffeine withdrawal symptom.. headache...

morning ladies ... it's Friday ! Great weekend ahead ...

Yes the thread is slowing down .. at least at a easy to follow pace now ... hehe

I've been having tugging pain on my right side adomen ..dunno wat's happening .. sianz ..

<font color="ff6000">SJX
Hmm, I oso got headache for 2 days at the beginning of this wk. Wonder its caffeine withdrawal syndrome too, ha!
For BBT, I'm oso stressed by its up n down. I oso stressed by the OPK.. Aiyoh, so many things to stress!
Need to destress, haha!!
My DH say we juz whack lah be it high or low BBT, be it +ve or -ve, haha! Ok lor....

Ok, I'm gg for brunch now. Tok to u gers when I'm bk...

Take care, gers!</font>

Hello everyone! Me on leave today and just managed to catch up with your posts!

Then TATA bag is so tempting...do they sell in SG? Shopping, BP, food and mj all I enjoy too. 

This cycle I didn't test OPK until CD22, give me all faint lines. Did BD before that and very a little hopeful...but got BFN today. Also don't know when AF will come...sighs really need to apply pin chang xin. Don't want to think so
much liao...

hello everyone!!

morning! just joined some community event... so hot outside!!!!!

mrs ho, you are which CD today?

<font color="green">sunshine...
i think we need to stop whatever stressing us.... i had put aside bbt, next is opk.. i just going to relay on my fertility monitor as that the most expensive stuff i bought for ttc.. dont use super waste

ladies..
thinking to bake cakes... but dont know what cake to bake wahahah...and no one to share the cake with me

peapea >> me CD24 today .. dun ask me DPO cuz i dunno when i O haha ...

MiloQueen >> U due for AF already ? Hw long to wait b4 we can test

sunshine: hehee.. of cos im going to snatch gd food from you. seeing dr again later for review of my ears.
saw TCM last nite and she shaked head. haha my BBT has gone haywire. went below coverline on Tues and temp has been going up these two days. spotting started ytd.. is AF reporting or not? seems like its not reporting based on BBT?

SJX: i think you're going thru kopi withdrawal symptom. im still taking one cup a day. i was told even preggers can take one cup a day leh.. so im not giving up my kopi.

here's my BBT... AF reporting or not? leaving for my holiday tmr!
5549567.jpg

sonel, hmm.. what does Dr Zou comment..?? just shake head only.. cannt be bah...
Sorry.. the thread went too fast.. how long u been seeing her..??

<font color="green">morning sonel.. i got twice ectopic so think prevention is better...as the article said caffeine effect the tube..
hey!! it seem there is chances u may get preggie!!!! DPO 9 maybe is the implantation.. and temperature increase after that.. stand a high change implantation is successful!!

E-cups: she just said my BBT looks messy. she asked if i take my temp correctly on DPO9. i told her 'yes, cos i usually take with 2 thermometers.' told her that i've pinkish spotting ytd, so she said must be AF on the way. she gave me some med for AF and another pack of med for me to take during my holiday.
i took the 'AF' med last nite and didnt dare to take this morning cos i realised that my temp is actually going up.
i've started seeing Dr Zou in late April. havent start accupuncture yet.

SJX, Olivia: a dip means implantation? my 1st BBT chart so im confused what is what. i thought the drop means my AF is reporting?

i also have cramps and pinkish spotting since yesterday. on and off. i told TCM that usually for my pre-AF spotting is light brown, so its different from my usual. she didnt say anything leh... *lots of question marks dropping on my head*

sonel, i think u shld just take a test for just in case.

implantation happens anytime between 7-12 DPO. some times it can be seen via a dip in our BBT. there after, the temp shld continue to increase. moreover, BFP have been associated with high BBT too... my pre-AF spotting is usually light brown too... so pink sounds unusual for pre-AF spotting.

each one of our BBT will varies. for mine, my temp will stay constant for 3 days and i know it means AF is reporting.

but again, just take a test to confirm.

dont think so much... like what SJX said, bbt sometimes can give us undue stress...

sonel: pinkish spotting may be implantation bleeding. some women have that.. coupled with your possible implantation dip, looks very hopeful indeed!

<font color="0077aa">Hi ladies, actually mi not new here, have been ttc-ing since yr yr 2009 but no gd news yet. Have PCOS, currently my gynae is Dr Benjamin Tham and gg to consult Dr Zhou tonite.... Quite dishearted though...</font>

hey gals... im shaking now after reading all your posts. i've just called Dr Zou, she said stop all med &amp; monitor. and yes it might be implantation spotting.

im scared now cos i took the AF med last nite. *keep fingers crossed*

Sonel:hope it is gd news for u! Btw, how much is dr Zhou consultation n medicine? How frequent u see her?

bearGE
I also like the lunch bag but no use to me. Still thinking of ordering... See how. Think I am addicted to buying from these BP. Hee...

Jessica
TATA bag is printed birkin like Banane but unlike Banane, they actually follow the shape of the bag, so it looks more like a birkin. But somehow I feel that it might be a bit too much and tink the price is too much for a fake. I think you can get it in HK from Liger. Not sure where it is thought...

SJX and Siu Ping
Tink lots of ladies on hol so it is slower. But good for me since I will also be away from next week and less posts to catch up! Hee...

sonel
Hope it is good news for you too! Btw, do you want to test just in case? Coz if it is good news, maybe can see a doc before you leave tomorrow.