<font color="ff6000"> Hi all...
How's lunch everybody?? I juz had my home made pork porridge, bland as usual, whahaha! *lousy cook*.. Now waiting for the herb to be brewed, haiz... pai-mia....
Wonder how's KTCC liao... Hope she will be fine
Looks like most of u got a big 'O', muz BD, BD, BD n BD! Grab every chance u hv n most importantly, enjoy the process as much as u can. Relax...
Take it 'pleasure-ly' than 'pressure-ly' lah!
SJX
Dun be stress k... This fri go n tell Dr Tan abt yr BBT stress and c what she can advise u. Take a break this cycle n u nvr know after a break, mayb a surprise lei...
nb
Hv u start using the food jar oredi? If u hv start using, guinea-test whether it can make porridge anot lor
Cos I dun think I will be opening it up yet till much much later.. Let me know if u r doing so, keke...
sonel
U oso gg China ah? Cruising??? Wow! Isnt it gg to take many days?? So shiok!! Ya, pls watch out for the food and drink.
I dun think will I will lost wt aft hol, so much goodies ard to tempt me! And I'm very weak in this area, haha!
Wish u luck 'jackpot-ting'!
Ecup
I dun really know whether can add water anot lei. Cos mine was 'brewed' one, after I brewed n drink, I taste the dried longan oredi tasteless...
But i recalled last time when I had the 'eight-treasure' tea, I can so-called 'rebrew' by adding hot water till its tasteless... Can this same theory applied to yr LRD?</font>