<font color="aa00aa">Hi gers! I'm bk. Was out yest attending full month (uh-huh) n wedding. Ate the red egg n in my heart, wishing I can strike *wink*.
Flipping thru the pages, WOW!, All toking abt my fav food! Cheesecake lah, kueh lapis lah, banana cake lah... Too bad, I dun hv a mixer so can't really bake all those yummy stuff.
pls dun pscyho me buy KA, pls...
SJX
Can I give u a hug??
U got stressed by Dr Tan re: taking BBT? Why lei? Juz take it that it is her who want it so that she can 'tiao' accordingly. U bought OPK rite? Used OPK to help n leave the BBT to Dr Tan.
Hv things got better with u n yr DH? Hope it is... As I was talking to my frens last nite, sometime the more u want to strike, the more u dun get it. The more u dun want, the more u will get it... Murphy's law....
Dun get so upset and let negative emotions rule our body.
I know its easier to say than done.
But we hv to take good care of our body to make one...
nb
I chk liao lei, mine is a Tiger food jar (0.9l). According to the saleslady, tis can use to make porridge. Hvnt got chance to use since I bought it.
So nice to hv a lake view room n really wish u can hv a MIT!! I'm gg China nx wk, oh dear, if strike, its a MIC, whaha!!! Of cos I wouldn't mind lah... N hope we can join in the new thread, 'Dragon Mummies'
KTCC
Hv u decided which one u gg for?
I hv chosen D&C is becos gynae has confirmed no signs of miracle and if I drag any longer, I may bleed and caused infection. That's the reason why I go thru the procedure.
Guess by now u shd hv some ideas which one u opt for. Be it natural or D&C, I wish u good health!
Juz rem to take good care of yr health aft that, do a mini confinement, if u can.
Rem, U hv us walking this TTC path with u...</font>