(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

SJX >> U got to link to ur FF's a/c and under the button "More" which is at the bottom of the calendar, there's an option "Chart" u tap on that and u can see ur chart ..

Mrs Ho - cruise to Shanghai. actually best chance to BD cos nothing to do on cruise, but too bad, AF hasnt report. lol

nb01 - ferragamo sales. mountain people mountain sea!

Yea.. I just replanned my Taiwan trip! Just need hubby to come home and book. Hopefully still got rooms coz seems like some areas are very popular with locals so weekend is very hard to get room.

I also purposely made sure that during my fertile week, I get the nicer hotels with nice beds and atmosphere! Haha.. Pay a bit more but think might be better for baby making! Hoping to succeed! Hee...

nb01, can share whats ur taiwan trip like?? thinking of gg taiwan too... ha

sonel, wow!! ferragamo! what did u get??

nb01, sonel: hope ur trip is ur fertile period...

sonel >> Wow cruise to Shanghai ... got such cruise ? Such a long distance .. so it'll be fully on cruise ah ?

nb01 >> good luck .. work hard for ur trip too .. hehe

hopefully when u guys r back there r good news over at our side in SG too ..

sonel,
Cruise to Shanghai? So happening!!! I haven't tried cruise before as the last time when I did the Dover crossing, I got very bad seasick so didn't dare go near a ship again. But I want to try coz heard that cruises are super duper fun!! I am eyeing the Disney Cruise if I have my little dragon. Haha.. I love Disneyland!

Ferragamo... no $$$ lah... But I like Dior or Loewe better and now Chanel. But still no $$$. Can only window shop and drool. And then dream of going Europe to buy. Yes, can buy in my dreams. hahaha...

Starrie,
It is my fertile period! Plan nice nice for it. Hahaha... In fact, if I plan correctly, my O should either be in Sun Moon Lake or Kaoshiung. Will be shiok to watch the Lake and BD! Hahaha... Got romantic atmosphere! Hahaha...

peapea,
I am only staying a few days in Taipei coz just need to visit my fav shops and fav food and then doing a driving tour of the south. In order of driving, Hualien, Sun Moon Lake, Kaoshiung, Tainan and last stop either Taichung, Hsin Chu or Taoyuan.

Sonel, how is the Ferragamo sale? How much cheaper? i keep fantasizing about getting a pair of flats when i get pregnant. haha..maybe can buy first in anticipation.

nb01, got disney cruise????? seriously???? i love disneyland too!!!

ahhhhh hopefully one of us will get a little dragon soon and for everyone to grad this year!!!

peapea - shoes lor. haha my yearly affair.
no lah, dont think i'll strike this cycle leh. cant be sure when did i O.

Starrie - not my fertile period. should be my AF period. haha!

Mrs Ho - yep, its the Royal Carribbean cruise to Shanghai, 8 nights. they will dock at Vietnam, Hainan, Hong Kong. extended few more days in Shanghai then fly back.

nb01 - what is Dover crossing? my DH has extremely bad motion sickness. im equipped with lots of motion sickness med. keke

love love love Chanel but now their price so ex, move on to other brands! i went to Europe last year to shop. really shop till my cards melted. i just asked DH last nite, can i go Paris again in Sep. he pretended that he didnt hear me. hahahahha!

nb01, sun moon lake is very pretty!!! and i think taichung is very nice! in fact, i feel taichung have better shopping than taipei

peapea,
Got Disney Cruise! But it is quite new and think mainly in Europe/US. I have been eyeing it ever since they launched it!

yea.. Next time, we plan a trip and go together with our little dragons ok? Hee... Somemore our dragons can swim and good for the water. Haha...

<font color="green">
Mrs Ho.. i did and try but it kept telling me to sync and i did but it alway prompt me in complete information

nb01... what i mean the way femCal chart out the graph cant tell the when the peak or lowest point.. it like consistent a line to me :p
nice planning! hope u have one made in taiwan

sonel, im aiming for prada/miu miu bag now.. hee if hubby managed to go europe for work, will twist his arm to get me a loewe!!

but, he will tell me that "cannot la, need to save for baby... need money for milk powder......" hai.......

nb01, ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! i want to go disney cruise!!!!! i want to go paris disneyland!!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhh

yes yes!!! we plan a trip and go tog with our little dragons... hahaha

<font color="green">
e-cups.. ya i went to surf the net.. heee... got made in china one and japan...

nb01.. if i manage to have dragon baby! i make sure my baby know how to swim haa as my old dragon at home dnt know how to swim

Tks Starrie Will definitely jia you! In fact, will add a lot of oil until explode! Haha...

sonel,
Dover crossing is also called the Calais or Channel Crossing. From UK (Dover) to France (Calais) or vice versa.

peapea,
Taichung shopping is nicer? Maybe will plan to spend a day there. Coz hubby said nothing much there.
Can you imagine that I have lived there for nearly 2 years and never stepped out of Taipei and now when I have left, I go back for holiday. Hahaha... Such irony.

nb01, ooo u used to stay in taipei? the night market i found better stuff there.. there is a night market just outside taichung university... i like the mince meat rice over there... small bowl but cheap and good! and i always ask friends to help me buy the xiao bao bei spray back for me

guess what, i just went to log on to disney cruise website!

SJX,
Oh, I don't chart BBT so didn't know. I only charted for a few days and then gave up. Never mind lah.. at least got something to track and free. Hee...

As to dragon swimmming, this year is Water Dragon so our dragons should be good with swimming! hahaha..

peapea,
My hubby also the same lor.. Tell me no $$ for nappy or milk powder. This is especially after last week when my MIL was showing him the milk powder that she got for my BIL's kid and told him how much is 1 can and how much a bb can eat. He really fainted and now tell me $$$ really not enough. Haha...

nb01 >> 1st time i heard bout disney cruise .. ya if hav, we'll bring all our baby dragons there .. will definately be fun ...

SJX >> did u link it with ur FF's account ? And did u sync from ur phone to the web data ?

Things are getting more expensiver each day.. i tot my hubby next time mayb not $$ to buy milk pwder.. guess need to breastfeed until they stop drinking milk.. whahahaha

SJX,
Just realised that you said you have an old dragon at home. Is that hubby? Then our hubbies are the same age! hee..

E-cups
Now Europe is quite cheap coz of our strong S$ so go anywhere also can. But if you want to go for shopping, best is UK, France or Italy.

peapea,
Yup, used to stay in Taipei.
The disney cruise website is nice right? Very tempting... Hee...

<font color="000080">nb01 >> Wah, envy! I love Taiwan! Went there for my honeymoon+wedding photoshoot. I must go back again some day.

sonel >> Maybe this cycle strike liao leh? ;) </font>

Mrs Ho
http://disneycruise.disney.go.com/
It is very new, only launched a few years back and not many pple know abt it. I only knew abt it coz I went Florida Disneyland and signed up for the alerts so I knew abt it when they launched it. Been receiving emails from them and they are sooo temptimg!

E-cups
I also agree things are so expensive especially baby things. I think our adult things are cheaper and we can always scrimp and save but how to save on bb?
Hubby already suggested using cloth diapers so can wash and recyle. No need to spend $$$ on diapers coz too ex. I fainted...

nb01, cloth diapers quite tedious... baby pee a little will cry and need to change... but you are right, bb stuff cant scrimp... at most, lesser bags/shoes/clothes and good food for us...

tethysea,
Taiwan is nice but living there is different from going there for holiday. Especially when I come from english speaking background so really struggled with speaking chinese on a daily basis and handling all my transactions in chinese coz they really don't understand english well. Try EVERYTHING in chinese including bank transaction, post office, supermarket etc.. Will really go crazy. But after you get used to it, then it is quite nice. I do miss it a lot which is why I am going back there.

e-cups, provided got milk come out leh. not so lucky like another gal in another thread, she got endless flow one, u see her bb on fb so chubby.

cooking im lousy, but shopping, im gd at it. lol

peapea - prada &amp; miumiu sales should be starting soon. hang on. hehehe!
my DH has gave up telling me cannot buy bags. he said i will pass the bag phase very soon.

nb01 - wow disney cruise!! i want to go tooooooo!
BD at Sun Moon lake sound so lomantic. so it will be Made in Taiwan. my coll said if i strike during my holiday, it will be Made in China! *faints*

E-cups - depends on what you wanna buy. the bags i wanted are cheaper in Paris.

<font color="000080">nb01 >> Have you heard of bumwear? I keep seeing the advertisements in my gynae's office... it's basically cloth diapers but "updated" so it's a bit more convenient. I checked out their website and looks good actually! </font>

peapea,
Tell me abt it. Which is why I told hubby cloth diapers is a no-no. He wants, he go and change. Siao...
Yea.. will definitely have a lot of lifestyle changes. But for my little swimming dragon that breathes fire, I will not mind! Jia you!

sonel,
yea.. will be Made in Taiwan but whether Made in Taiwan or SG, I just want my little dragon! hee...

tethysea,
Just checked it up. But I still don't think I will use it. Too much hassle. I rather eat less and buy normal diapers. LOL... Think I will go crazy with cloth diapers coz I don't know how to clean the s*** and don't want to dump it into washing machine coz scared affect my other clothes.

sonel, i keep aiming the LCV speedy &amp; the never-full.. my colleague going to Germany.. but only pass by Frankfurt.. so i not sure qwhether Frankfurt is a good place to buy bo...

E-cups,
For LV, I think cheapest will be France or UK. I am not sure abt Frankfurt but I guess should still be cheaper than SG since our S$ is quite strong. And I vaguely remember that the prices across the EU might have been standardised due to Euro. Can't quite remember though...

nb01>> thansk for the information.. cos i wont be traveeling to Europe until the later part of the year..

My boss bought muffins to me... whahaha...smells good!!!:p

jiaxin: yah, tis thread only u and i ectopic... according to gynae, it's not too damaged... so din have to remove...

cannot soak in hot water? hmm, then how japanese get pregnant ah? their men soak in hot spring all e time... then those ppl who went honeymooning in places wif hot springs leh? they oso seem to have no difficulty getting pregnant?

sonel: i see, i see... his concerns are valid too, so hmm... dunno how... but i noe how u feel, cos i grew up eating outside food... always longing for homecooked food...

<font color="green">
so envy u ladies can go holiday... shiok shiok heee.. must enjoy!!

Mrs Ho, i have... n i had sync over.. but it just told me information not complete..so piss

what is disney cruise? is it in singapore??

e-cups: i bought tiger! cos like ur boss, i prefer buying made in japan... although now foodstuffs cannot buy made in japan... then somemore cheaper for bigger capacity? can buy! e food jar will come in useful later for bb, boil all ingredients for porridge then pour in and it'll continue to cook... a bit like magic thermal pot!

i was told the normal diapers are better than cloth diapers. at least they keep the bb skin dry as compared to cloth diapers. bb get rashes easier wearing cloth diaper.

nb01 - haha i want my dragon too. although dragon clash with my animal sign. hack care lah!

E-cups - for LV, you can check the price on their web. i know the price in Italy and France are the same. do note that the bags you want are their popular items, so they get sold out real fast. i had to visit the store everyday to get neverfull for my aunt. the SA told me to go once they open, higher chances of getting it. also note that they restrict the number of bags you can buy, cannot buy 2 of the same design too.

comingchamp - good point! my fren got preggie after her jap onsan trip.

<font color="green">
comingchamp.... just 2 of us will be good enough... having ectopic is very depressing..
for my i got twice on the left side lor... but ah.. tube still there LOL
hee... dont u release japanase the birth rate DROP wahah.. i believer those people pregnant wont go take the risk.. plus i believe they dont go often plus their diet and lifestyle different for us...

nb01.. now the topic goes to tai tai lifestyle :p wahaha...
ya my hubby is the old dragon hahahahah...high five!

tethysea: yah, waiting for af now... think it shd be due anytime now... hmm, hope it comes faster lah... then we can be cycle buddies... ur gynae said must wait 3 mths ah? think our procedure is quite similar rite? maybe 2 cycles will do? *wink*