(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

lynzi, i post the Taka sales.. can u recommend..?? The Tiger or Elephant???

peapea,they have a bigger capacity.. but not pretty.. whahahaha.. i dun knw what uis the diff btw Fd Jar & Lunch Kit...?? *faints/*

<font color="green">
what is the diff with paid and free version??

morning Lynzi...

peapea, i dont know why.. my mood is bad (suddenly), cant breathe.. feel low morale... really not like myself today

SJX, the free version just allow to chart bbt thats all. the paid version will help you to analyse your details. they have this early pregnancy signs calculator too.. quite cute! hahaha... if you just signed up, you will be experiencing the vip version for one month! basically that gives u a view of the paid version

are you having pms?

peapea, im thinking that too..but really wasted not to buy the set.. cos if u buy one.. then lugi... (typical singaporeans) :p
i noramlly pack food back for DH from my mummy place lah... so maybe got diff lor...

Starrie >> I tot when u see EWCM means O's coming ?

E-Cups >> i'm so tempted to go for the GSS !! Wana go Isetan but i dun have the member ...

mrs ho, sometimes tang and taka sales are actually better! i managed to secure good deals at taka for my wmf pots.

e-cups, oh... since you pack food for your DH, then can invest in it! can help me check the price of a 0.5L S/S flask for me?? thanks!

peapea, whahaha..what is wmf pots???

The pricing &amp; sizes all up there liao wor..wht flask u looking at???
the Fsd Jar or the Vaccum bottle.. if vaccum bottle.. i think is around 46-48 alone for a 0.3L...
if u want 0.5L more ex leh....

Mrs Ho, u can help us to find the link again.. for the elephant brand one.. so we can see again..:p thanks

<font color="green">
PEAPEA, i dont know leh, if having PMS i think it like too early for me to have it?! haaa... shit i hate this feeling

was thinking to buy the vip version.. but dont know is it waste of $ haaa...

i so envy u all can shop.. me need to save money... after my ectopic surgery... basicially spent most $$ on surgerya and follow
up... need time to replenish $$

<font color="aa00aa">Ecups,
i would recommend the tiger cos capacity is bigger n yet cheaper.
BUT once u go to taka, i can promise u that u will be tempted with zoji cos theirs look nicer..hahaha

KWXY,
when using iphone i can only access FF thru safari.</font>

e-cups, they are a brand of stainless steel pot...

eh, im trying the seedless red date and dried longan in hot flask thingy at work today... just tried the taste... a bit sour taste... not very thick also... is it normal?

SJX, i bought for 3 months only... ha! oh, i used to notice i will have cramps one week before my AF reports and my pms will also be one week before it report... ha... so im used to early pms...

or perhaps you just feeling worried/sian over ttc?

<font color="green">
PEAPEA, not sure.. never mind dont wanna think about it..

ladies do u know iphone has fertilyfriend app too? but i think it is just calender..
me using FemCal to record my BBT...

do ladies used iphone too right? what app do you all commonly used? for me i like to read babycenter and my baby... hee... will put in LMP to see the process..

e-cups, WMF pots are german made pots, stainless steel. The pots are thicker material than the normal pots. Better quality and of course slightly expensive than the rest of the brands.

peapea, a bit sour is normal. sometimes i have this taste too. or probably u din add enuff brown sugar.

Lynzi, i was thinking that too.. the colourful bottles!!!! but must control and realistic...
cos based on capacity and price is really chaeap cheap lor...tot of taking leave tml to go to retail therapy.. hehe

Mrs Ho, i also sitting in the office leh... Some picutes about the tiger brand.. my mistake.. it cost only $49/- for this set
5507411.jpg
5507412.jpg

but dun knw it will comes with the bag or not...

wah!!! it looks very pretty lei!! and price quite reasonable!!

and i just realised my electric pot at home is this brand... ha!!!

E cup, I also one thermal flask for my red dates drink!! Also less than $50, bought during a sales in John little....but it's not tiger, I think the elephant one

<font color="aa00aa">Tiger flask:
any of your hubbies driving n use shell?
I redeem my tiger flask for the LRD using shell points.
Can go check it out.

Oooh..dont start on wmf..i got so many of their pots n pans..lol</font>

<font color="green">
hey the vacuum flask looks nice!
but how long can it last in to put hot water in it?

peapea when u cook the red date and longon do u put sugar??

e-cups, the pink color set is soooo sweet!!!!!!!!! hahahaah

lynzi, my cupboards are full of wmf pots and pans!! hahahaahahah im mad! even my pressure cooker is also wmf

SJX, i didnt put sugar... maybe i didnt put enough logan... but accquired taste la... hahah! got used to it liao!

Only my thermal cooker is from tiger. I used that to cook soup when I can't be at home. Very good to use!! That can be found in taka too. That time I used taka voucher to buy, I bought ard $250++.

Rest of my pots are WMF....bought full set from tangs....very durable too! Honestly, if you are tangs or isetan member, they have freq sales. Not neccessary hv to go during GSS.

Ladies can go for their GSS shopping le!!...hope to go taka to take a look as I hv taka card, additional 10%. but scared crowded and that's quite a turn off.

peapea/sleepygal, no need to add brown sugar to the LRD de. I add some black dates to it too. Mine is sweet.

E-cups, I have the vacumm food flask with the handle one. Mine comes with the bag.

<font color="green">
thinking to buy the vacuum flask, but which model do u ladies recommend?? so to buy directly from the buyer or u all going GSS to buy?

peapea, hockhua got sell nature sweet red dates.. yesterday i cooked for my hubby n myself, really very nice and nature sweet.

KWZY, WMF better for this japanese brand better?

sjx, okie, will buy from hockhua next time! =) thanks for the tips... are you still feeling blue? i have been putting my fav music on repeat mode the whole morning, to make myself feel happy! hahah

but my cramps are irritating me

may i check with the ladies who have gotten bfp before, how was the cramps like during the cycle you got your bfp? do you feel it any difference from cramps for AF?

peapea, so sweettttt right... cant decide what to buy sia..

Siu Ping, issit good to use?? the Tiger brand>??

KWXy, thats y i wan to take a day off for retail therapy!!! whahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Ecups,
lunch kit has different segments..some 2..some 3.
So can separate rice, dish n soup that kind.
Food jar only one compartment..ppl use this mostly for porridge.

I also dont add sugar to LRD..if want sweeter then put more longans n just leave it longer in the flask.
Shake n swirl around before drinking as its more concentrated below.</font>

e-cups >> if i'm not wrong, food jar does not have compartments it's juz a cup-like container for porridge or soup. wherelse for lunch kit, it has small containers inside to put the dishes ..

this dun look like a TTC thread now .. hehe .. yesterday was a recipe thread, today is a thermal flask &amp; container thread

peapea >> for me, it'll b normal AF cramp for days nearing AF and after few days will b a little bit of stretched muscle cramp .. good news for us ?

Ecups, the Tiger brand is more for soup based/porridge cos it only has another small different segment which u can't put much.

Peapea, my cramps were more or less the same as AF. It came with giddiness for me.

<font color="green">
PEAPEA, LOL me too have cramps.. but i think AF cramp more painful..

MRS HO, ya since yesterday this thread become more to housewife thread haaa

bearGe, your period so long!!!???!!

SIu Ping, like that har.. but the 0.64L lunch kit like very small leh.. Your tiger one how many litres...??

<font color="green"> heee.. E-CUPS... kidding lah... TTC is stressful.. especially for people like me in this 2WW period..
having other topic can distract the stress away too..

anyway for the flask right, what u recommend? thinking to brew soup or red date drink at home and bring to work..
sometime my lunch i cant drink cold drink and outside soup contain so much MSG so thinking home cooked is better...