(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

sjx: cannot be stressful, must learn to relax...

SJX, thats y i thinking of buying lor.. cos teh JAr - i can give DH to use.. so can tabao my mummy cooked food home for him at night...

Flask - for me to use the LRD.. hehehe. good idea right..??

Peapea, I do experience cramps last bfp. Mild ones. 5-7 before AF due. And sore boobs too.

But all these can be very similar to AF signs too.

Best to wait until AF due. Good luck and hope to hear good news from you!!!

Whahaha.. or the shopalcholic Husewives... whahaha

i browsing the isetan sales to see which is a better sales.. although got Isetan card & not taka... Taka sales more seductive & i have vouchers!!! whahahaha

<font color="000080">peapea >> I had cramps when I bfp also, and it feels exactly like AF cramps... 2-3 days before I tested positive, and all throughout until m/c actually. But it's nothing to be worried about, almost everyone will have, esp for #1

Hi ladies! Slept in today coz raining so nice to sleep in. A lot of you gals are chiong-ing for the GSS sale today? I will probably go down during the weekend with hubby coz I like shopping with hubby. I am very sticky to him. Hee..

bunny
Tks for the info on the thermal pot. Think it was Jessica who was interested to get one.
Jessica, ask bunny ok?

peapea,
As long as no see red, you still got chance! Good luck!
Btw, hope you like the premix. Do try the other types they have as I find them quite good too and no MSG/preservatives and still just as tasty.

Starrie,
Have you O-ed? Maybe you O late? Or maybe it is not really EWCM? I think it is common to have some CM during our cycles and even after we O.

E-cups,
My comp always crashing and keep restarting. So I intend to get a comp during GSS.

Gals, do you know anywhere having good sales? I am eyeing a Vaio but cannot be too ex. Hee.. Budget less than $800. $500-600 even better but hubby says cannot find anything at that price! Haha...

bearGE,
Hope you are feeling better. Do take care.

sonel,
Your hubby seems to have a lot of weird ideas. Haha.. But then again, they are guys. Think differently from us and always think they are right so must listen to them.

Wah.. by the time I read till the end, really seems like housewives thread or thermal flask thread already. But I like!!! Hahaha...

I am also thinking of getting a food jar so can store soups and porridge for my dad/mum when I go over and see them. But hubby doesn't want coz he says give away his food so he is not happy. Hahaha... Maybe can psycho him this weekend when we are at Taka coz you gals are tempting me! Hahaha... But I also think Taka and CK Tang sales is better for kitchen things. Isetan is more limited. So chiong ah, gals! Wahahaha...

nb01: hahaha, i dont know leh.. maybe late o.. anyway i din test la.. will order and start next cycle
this month juz shun qi zi ran lo..
high-five, i also very sticky to hubby

ecup>> the only thing i can think of is maybe i too bu my body le..hahahah...which is why i produce more blood? :p

nb01>>thanks dearie. i feels better. Have been in the office. My office here still not raining yet leh..still quite warm.

Now eating my lunch in my cubical, online shopping!!!

E-cups,
Hope your cramps will go away.

Btw, for the food jars you posted, I am confused on the pricing. So is Tiger cheaper than elephant brand? I just want a cheap one coz doubt will use often and if Tiger is cheaper and made in Japan, I prefer it. What is the price and sizes for Tiger? Tks!

kwxy and other ladies using iPhone,
If you want to track BBT and CM using iPhone, can try using this app called "FemCal Lite". I use it and it is FREE! Hee...

Welcome to bunny and sleepgal! Which TTC# are you? Just curious.. Hee...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AF due date</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>peapea</TD><TD>29-May</TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sonel</TD><TD>31-May</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Dr Ben Tham (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou</TD><TD>PCOS, Adenomyosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>SJX</TD><TD>03-Jun</TD><TD>30-Apr</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>Septate womb, left Etopic pregnancy, mild endometrosis </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunny</TD><TD>03-Jun</TD><TD>02-May</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>31-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica</TD><TD>05-Jun</TD><TD>08-May</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Siu Ping</TD><TD>06-Jun</TD><TD>07-May</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>30-32</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Ban Choon Chan</TD><TD>M/C twice 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrie</TD><TD>07-Jun</TD><TD>04-May</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Jan '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PGHua</TD><TD>12-Jun</TD><TD>14-May</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>28-30</TD><TD>Prof Wong (NUH)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>Cyst removal (Oct '08) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kwxy</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>13-May</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural mc (Mar '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>PhyLee</TD><TD>15-Jun</TD><TD>16-May</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>29-30</TD><TD>Dr Charles Lim (Mt E)</TD><TD>DR Tan (Clementi)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal</TD><TD>16-Jun</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>28-29</TD><TD>Dr Jason Lim (SGH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lil'thing</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>20-May</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearGE</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK (Mt A)</TD><TD>Dr Tan Siew Buoy</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Sept '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-cups</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-30</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>Dr Zou @ AMK</TD><TD>Long cycles w/o clomid </TD></TR><TR><TD>nb01</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35-38</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai (Camden)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>tethysea</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-41</TD><TD>Dr Lien (Mt E)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (May '11) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Carice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32-43</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PCOS </TD></TR><TR><TD>chattybear</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Han (RH)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>D&amp;C (Apr '10) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

im alwso eating now.. beehoon soup.. salty &amp; oily although say no oil liao.. *faints*

nb01>> my DH sticky to me leh.. buay tahan lor...

E-cups,
Sticky good mah... I am very sticky to hubby! Cannot let him out of my sight! Hahaha....

Starrie,
Yup, it is not bad and best of all, it is FREE. No need to pay $$$. Hahaha...

Gals using OPKs, you can also use this app to track your OPK testing. Super duper useful coz all in one (BBT, CM, OPKs).

comingchamp and Mrs Ho,
Tiramisu recipe sent. Hope you don't faint at the number of steps. Haha..
Also, I have only used Cream Sherry before and never tried the other types of wine but you can just try coz Cream Sherry is hard to find in SG. I only managed to find in DFS at the airport and bought a few bottles.

Jessica,
You don't accept PM so cannot email you recipe. Please PM me your email.

Nb01>

1) Tiger Brand - 0.7L S/steel Fd Jar + 0.35L Double S/Steel bottle (SGD49/-)

2) Elephant Brand - 0.64L Lunch Kit + 0.35L Vacuum Bottle (SGD58/-)

3) Elephant Brand - 0.5L Fd Jar + 0.3L Pink Vacuum Bottle (SGD69/-)

Im still pondering to but btw the Fd Jar and the Lunch Kit.. hehehe:p

E-cups,
Tks for the info. The tiger brand is so much cheaper and size is also bigger. I prefer it! But must buy in a set? What if I only want the Food Jar? Btw, if this available in Taka or only through the BP? Where is the thread?

Anyone interested in the s/s bottle? Maybe we can split the set? But I also dunno how to price it separately.

bear, what do you usually shop online??

nb01, i bought the thai grilled chicken mix too... it looks good... think will try to bake it... will cook this sat! my brownie mix have also been lying around for ages!!

by the way, im interested in the s/s bottle but i find 0.3L too little! i drink like a camel esp lately!

Ecups:: just have a quick glance. I think my elephant flask is working well for me. But I only managed to use it once on last fri. Fell sick for the past few days and had to skip longan red date tea :/
Looking at the different capacity, tiger seems good. I had a 0.5l soup/food jar and I thought the portion I can bring is quite miserable :/
So, my vote goes to 1/2 ;)

nb01, ya... it comes in a set.. which is more more cheaper.. Do u knw that regardless the tiger or the elephant brand the flask cost about 46-48/- alone.. as for the jar is about 45 - 50++ not so sure abt the jar.. only taka is having this sales.. isetan is also having sales but is very ex still..the flask still cost 47/- if isetan memebr less 10% only..i already did my market research.. whahaha.
MS Ho just post the link somewhere up there this morning.. u can go and take alook!

Lilthing, thats good.. y all the sudden fall sick?? Although the tiger brand abit orbit colour not like the elephant brand so chic... hehehe
but must be realistic..
But the Fd jar less compartment compare to the Lunch kit...

E-cups
Yea.. I also thought it was very cheap for 1 set coz normally just 1 bottle will cost that price already. Do you know how long is the sale for this set? I guess while stocks last? Coz a bit lazy to go down today and wondering if I go at weekend, will it still have. Hee...

E-cups,
Tks for the update! Then I can go down on Fri/Sat! No need to rush down today. Hahaha...

Yea.. found the link but as you said more ex than this set. So I would rather chiong for this set. Cheap and good. And next time can use for our little dragons! That is how I am going to convince hubby to buy! Haha...

<font color="green"> back!! had ur lunch yet?.. this thread ran toooo fast lah.. i like!

starrie, siu ping... ya i know to relax..but said is easy but action is hard

e-cups... ok i wanna buy too... but LRD is which one? what do u recommend for me? the sales of the flask is from where.. 26 May to 29 May?

lynzi... i think af cramp more painful.. that's apply for me tho

nb01... u r good in table! thanks for all the updating!

nb01 and kwxy... me using FemCal! very good!!

SJX,
The sales of the flasks is at Taka. Think a number of ladies here might chiong down to buy! Hahaha...

FemCal is good right? I also like it!
One of the better ones around.

Tks for the compliments on the table. But I really have nothing better to do. Hahaha... Might figure a way to make it smaller though. It seems to take up too much space now.

sorry for some errors..
For the SGD69/- elephant set, the fd jar is 0.35L &amp; the bottle is 0.5L..

SJX, sales is on 26 May - 29 May.. items are already on sales but if u r a taka member ADDITIONAL 10%
depends on your usage..i guess i will get the Tiger brand cos the Food Jar is bigger can put more food for DH.. and although the flask is 0.35L but we can top up the water mah.. although the LRD will be diluted.. but still drinkable..

Additional point to take note.. (thats my boss say)
Tiger brand is made in Japan... Elephant brand is made in thailand.. so he felt Tiger brnd better..

back from sales. mad house!

E-cups - my SIL is using the elephant brand lunch kit to store her kids food. she said its gd.

peapea - am having cramps but shopping makes me happy. haha!

nb01 - yah my weird DH.. he also asked me during our 2 weeks holiday, how to take my TCM med and red date drink. he really think too much! lol

<font color="green">
nb01... oh ok.. guess i wont be going to town any days this week... properly will need to wait until June
will definately buy one.. seem useful..

FemCal is good but the chart.. haa.. a bit too small to see the diff.

e-cups... 26 to 29 may dont need have a chance to go down to taka at all..
but will take note of the tiger brand

sonel >> where will u be goin ?? Shiok 2 weeks ..

SJX >> if u wan chart, can use fetility friend's iphone app .. it's free to chart for charting, no need membership. I'm using it for free.

<font color="green">
e-cups.. no offence.. i went to check tiger brand.. no all are made in Japan.. so have to check before purchase </font>

sonel
What did you get? Share share!!! I also want to go shopping! Hee...
Where are you going again huh? I forgot... Hee...

Mrs Ho,
I think the $49 Tiger is one big flask (Food Jar) and one smaller tumbler.

SJX,
iPhone also quite small wat... How to see big big? Haha...