(2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!

nb01: i come in everyday liao leh! afternoon when my gal naps, and nite when she sleeps... but hor, juz cannot catch up... u see, only now i'm replying to ur post!

Dear TTC darlings!

I'm so so tired tonight....I need to Zzzz soon!!

Good night!

sonel: order tingkat like bearge? thinking of doing tat when #2 comes along... actually, i've been eating rather unhealthily before... until e wakeup call... everyday will juz take care of my gal's needs 1st, never eat breakfast... sometimes will only eat lunch at 3pm, when she naps... then if got eat, sometimes it's instant noodles or bread or biscuits... think it's very bad... so now, i make effort to eat proper meals at e rite timings... so my body doesn't suffer...

finally managed to catch up on all e posts!

nite, gals... rest well!

oh, do let me noe too if hb/myself can go jacuzzi/hot tub/steam room okie? thanks!

<font color="0000ff">mrs ho, I sent out the strips today. Hope u get it soon... But I see u bought online also? Hmmm.... Anyway, let me knw when received. Good luck!</font>

Missycandy >> ok i'll keep a lookout for it .. Thanks .. I bought some cuz not sure hw many u hav so buy more to stock up hehe ...

BearGE >> take care ..

Nitez gals ..

morning!
alot to follow indeed. :p

nb01, my info as follow. Thanks for updating

Nickname:: bunny
Last AF:: 2May
Expected next cycle:: 3jun-5jun
Cycle length:: 31-34 days

nb01, thermol pot cook by itself in such a way using the heat to cook the food when enclosed.

Quite good, in terms of soup (such as green bean soup and others), also like porridge.

In a way, good coz save gas.. :p

morning ladies!

nb01, xin ku ni le, for updating the table...

i was having intensive cramps last night. so horrible. then dreamt that my AF came. so i guess, maybe this cycle no chance liao...

anyway, on a spur of the moment yesterday, went to buy red date and longan! shld try some home brewed one... but im just using it in the vacuum flask...

oh, and i bought the pre-mix for the laksa! thanks for the recommendation nb01!

<font color="green"> morning ladies! Mid week crisis... yawn...

comingchamp, you got ectopic too? but is ur tube intact? but at least u have a gal now..
your hubby and u can go jacuzzi but ur hubby better dont soak himself in warm or hot water.. steam room is a no no if u both TTC

bearGE, how are u feeling now? hope you have recovered.

Starrie have you O-ed yet? (sorry too many posts so lost track!) you dont give up! still got chance... remember the power of pre-seed!

SJX, thanks.. i also dont know how lei... so stay ping chang xin

morning, can i join in here?

bunny, u r here too. U din come in to the other thread for a long time le.

nb01, need ur help to update my info into the table too.
Nickname: sleepygal
Last AF: 18-May
Expected next cycle: 16-Jun to 17- Jun
Cycle length: 28-29 days
Gynae: SGH (Dr Jason Lim)
Special issues: taking clomid to help ovulation

Thanks for the help.

sleepgygal, *waves waves* :p

U gals are fast.. bad news is my com crash on me ytd night.. after 6pm.. sobsob... i cant facebook and play games liao..&amp; worse of all i cant come in here!!! depressing..

sleepygal, no lah.. my home computer leh... sianzzz... so pek chek lor... now got to spend $$ to repari.. or any experts here can help me...???

hi sleepygal! :p

lately busy with new house till i cant recall the name of the thread thus cant find and continue there.
hee.

<font color="green">peapea, yap if meant to be our... it will be our
stay postive
sleepygal, hi ! welcome to our club

e-cup, dont be dont be u r in now anyway.... me super low morale today dont know why...

Good morning ladies!!

Feeling much better after medication and gd sleep. But still feel abit heavy head and breathless due to weather warm.
i guess i will stay in the office till the sun goes down today.. Cannot take it. I must be well for this weekend shopping and activity and food!!! hahahaha.

<font color="green">chatty and bearGE, i think i woke up at the wrong side of my bed LOL... that y super sian.
plus yesterday night ard 3am.. thunderstorm and heavy rain again.. made me didnt sleep well...

morning ladies! happy day for me cos im going to start GSS shopping later. also, started cramping last nite, means AF should report soon. kin lai, i want new cycle.

nb01 - yep, personal choice. DH did tell me i can SAH but no more shopping for me. like you, i splurge on bags, my weak point.

windy - did you BD? good luck!

bearGE - hope you're feeling better today.

comingchamp - explored tingkat option b4. DH rejected saying if we work late or decided to eat out, the tingkat will be wasted, blah blah blah. also, not safe to leave the tingkat at the door, burglars will know we are not home (as if we have gold mine in the house). this and that, so best option is eat out. sigh!

sleepygal - welcome

SJX - cheer up! 2 more days to weekend.

SJX, hang in there! the day will seem long... but you will go thru it! can relate to the very sian feeling... ha

sonel, i think we can hold hands for this cycle... ha!

Taka is going to have GSS sales!!!

The elephant vacuum flask going at $69/- for Food Jar (0.5L) &amp; Vaccuum Bottle (0.3L)
$58/- for 0.64L S/Slunch kit &amp; 0.35L S/s V Bottle
For Tiger,
$58/- for 0.7L S/S Fd jar &amp; 0.35L Double S/S bottle
now pondering which to buy cos my boss say Tiger brand better cos made in Japan while elephant made in Thailand.. =.="

morning ladies ...

peapea >> u r too stress ... no worries , dreams &amp; reality is the opp ..

starrie >> why no hope when see EWCM ?

oh btw, my DH was so funny last nite. he suddenly realised that my AF havent report and i never complaint i've this or that symptoms. he asked: 'are you ok? missed how many days? can go holiday next week or not? need to see gynae?' he thought i dont wanna share any news with him! siao~

mrs ho, thanks!

sonel, ha! your hubby so cute! i think my hubby wont realised!

ecups, does the tiger have bigger capacity for the S/S bottle?

Dear All,Good morning.

Siu ping - My first TCM is also Ban Choon Chan. Was with him for at least 6 mths.

Sleepygal - welcome.

bearGE - Take care.

<font color="green">sonel and peapea cant breathe haaa... 2 days is long..
e-cups, hug back.. thanks... really need that..

any ladies used www.fertilityfriend.com to record ur bbt chart? if yes, did u pay for it?

shit I am really running out of breathe... dont know good or bad..

<font color="000080">Morning girls! Hello new people! Can see all of you are shopping queens... lol! Went for yoga yesterday, shoulders aching like siao now :p

comingchamp >> Just teasing lar... you also waiting for AF right? I'm torn between wanting AF to come quickly and wanting it to come later so that after 3 months just nice 2 cycles over, I don't have to wait can ttc liao... haha!

bearGE >> Maybe need to start exercising... I find my low blood condition got better after I started running regularly.

windy >> Managed to BD?

peapea >> It's probably just because you think too much about AF lar... I always get that dream when my AF is late :p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!

Sleepygal,

SJX,
think most of us using FF to chart.
Im using the free one.</font>

SJX, im using fertility friend. the first month no need to pay but have vip access. but after one month trial period went to basic access instead. i did sign up for a 3 month vip access. anyway, are you ok?

tethysea, maybe you are right... cuz yesterday i kept having cramps and i keep thinking AF reporting

<font color="000080">SJX >> I'm using fertility friend. During the cycle that I had bfp they had a free VIP membership trial, actually really quite useful because they will help you analyse your chart and cycle. I think when I can start TTCing again I might buy the 3-months membership.