<font color="aa00aa">peapea
She helped me do mini confinement last time and I learnt from her. Her LRD got dang shen n ginger and she say its a confinement drink. She say I can boil this drink during normal days if I want. But becos now I started TCM treatment and forgotten to ask sinseh whether can I drink cos I dun know my body type. So I will ask her tom n then c whether can join in the LRD teh party, keke...
nb
Ya, wet-market marketing ok... haha! I only go when my DH is ard to eat for lunch n dinner. I will buy alot n depend how many times i cook for the week. Sometime it only last a few days. Cos I lived near a market n supermarket, so its convenient to get fresh supply. I recently bought a trolley bag, then my bro laughed at me n say I become more n more like an auntie *humpf*... But the trolley bag is good lor cos DH oso lazy to accompany me go market de... Juz now at market, I saw some Ah Mah used the shop n save trolley (the smaller 4 wheel version), damn, I shd join them, save $$$! Whahahaha! Juz Kidding...
I oso bought Tanyu, that uncle who sells the pot oso say his tanyu can do dble boiling n the amount of water u pour in will be the same amount when u pour out, ha! As usual, listen to his list of 'benefits' of the pot, I oso bought them in last yr robinson sale. U oso bought their dble boiling pot rite? Can use that to boil yr bird nest ah... Ha! Cos I'm gg out later, so I dble boil mine in the slow cooker then my DH in tanyu. The slow cooker given by my MIL, think brand is Mikasaki 紫砂锅. </font>